Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Think you look good
Regena G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
All pieces wasn’t put back on the back of vehicle
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Service was great and courteous. Job well done. Thumbs up
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great location, service, and friendly service!
Lasundra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I like everyone kindness and keeping me up on what was going on every step of the way. The excellent work with the quickness. Thanks!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
My car looks brand new like nothing happened I just luv you all Mrs F Savoy
Nelda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
The work was done timely and no problems.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Staff was very professional and courteous, repairs were completed promptly and to my satisfaction. I was referred to Glen's by a family member and I would highly recommend Glen's to others.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was so nice! My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off! They went the extra mile!!
Penny E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Would use you again in the future if needed
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The entire staff was very polite, very fast and friendly. The repair was completed within 24 hours. Thank you very much!!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Reasonable, friendly, knowledgeable service. Will definitely refer business to friends and family.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great communication is the key to success
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
the entire experience was 2nd rate. your shop manager was understanding and turned a very bad experience into a second rate one.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you too everyone at the shop, I really appreciate the service and great job you’ll have done on my truck!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good people in office and nice workmanship
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
were huge scratches on opposite side of truck than where glen repaired. really disappointed because the technicians just left it like that and did not take responsibility.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great Job to all the workers at Glenn’s express collision! I was very happy with the work on my car. I will be galdy to do business and recommend!
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
The ENTIRE ordeal was a nightmare! Geico and Mike **** included!! Was told at least 3 times of not more that it would be finished only to be told after calling over and over, that it has been pushed back for one thing or another. Even something as minute as “ forgetting quote to order the sensors for the front bumper. Phone calls were rarely returned. Rarely was I able to get a hold of the person that apparently I was supposed to talk to because no one else there could tell me anything. Just a complete cluster.....
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Every person I had contact with via phone and in person was very professional and truly seem to care about my needs. I'm pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle and timing was perfect. Also being able to get a rental car from the same location was very convenient. The 2 people with Enterprise I dealt with very professional. Not **** time did I have to call to find out about my car because through text and calls you kept me updated. Nikki is awesome and the young lady that handles the front reception area is graceful. Both ladies assured me that I was in good hands. Job well done Glens Express Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications