Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Professional,friendly staff with excellent workmanship at a very fair price. Will recommend to anyone I know needing body work. Thanks for the great job!
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I'm confident McDaniel Enterprises fixed my car as is they were fixing their own. I was very impressed to say the least.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The experience was painless everyone was professional and courteous. Will continue to refer and recommend your business.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service! The paint work was excellent.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great folks doing great work!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Not only you fixed quickly, but it looks knew and then you cleaned it. I am z very satisfied customer.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent service and excellent work.
Noah Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
What a great experience! My estimate was prepared and sent out withi an hour of my vehicle’s inspection. The quote seemed very thorough and the amount was entirely fair. Most important of all, the job was done within three days, was flawlessly completed and my vehicle was delivered in spotless condition. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to use McDaniel Enterprises and am so appreciative of the care taken on my Mercedes ML350. Thank you so much to Ginger and the whole team. Noah Z
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I want to thank Ginger for being a great person and for Riverchase Collision doing a awesome job.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They always do a great job
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The car was emaculate when I picked it up and everything fixed exactly as outlined. Thank you, Lisa D
Paulette P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Beautiful job on my Lexus and in record time. I can’t tell it was ever damaged. Superb work; it’s perfect. Thank you.
Jon V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service as always! Very easy to do business and get all the paperwork and logistics taken care of. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Feels like family. Also- cleaning and washing my car was a very unexpected and wonderful surprise. Not only that, but the guy who did it did a great job. Definitely over the top- give him a raise!
Lorenzer P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks for a great job and getting the car back to me on time
Desmond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
My car looks great!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Nicole, Ginger, and the other young lady in the front were very helpful. There was always constant communication and updates about my repair. Super friendly and without the snow day it would have been an even quicker repair. I was very pleased with the repair. They even washed and detailed it for me. It looked great. I would highly recommend Riverchase Collision Repair!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great work, on time and most pleasant deal with
Danna -.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Thank you for your service.
Brian/jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
We continue to use Riverchase Collision. Then entire family is great. Happy to have them in Hoover.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was an excellent job - we were totally satisfied! We really appreciated the email communication that kept us updated. We would definitely recommend your business to our friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications