Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel/barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
The job was done perfectly and our car looks like and drives like it was never in an accident. Every time I called the office everyone I talked was nice and help and all my questions were always answered to me satisfaction
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/12/2021
I'm looking forward to hear from you.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Thank you Randy and staff. Great job.
Kira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Yes, a job well done
Aileen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
My Car was brought in on Monday & it was done by Friday. They had to replace my Driver side door & window. I don’t have a remote to unlock my car doors so I have to use the Car Key. My Old Driver side door never unlocked with the Key, I could only unlock it from the Passenger Side. The window made a terrible screeching sound when rolling the window up & down. With my new door I can unlock the Driver Side now & the Window goes up & down smoothly with no sound. It’s better than it was before. They did a great job!!????????????
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
My car is looking good! Delivered earlier than expected. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Thank you Nicole for helping me with everything. I was impressed with friendliness of staff, nice clean environment and security offered when leaving my Acura. Work was very professional and I was ver happy with results.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
The guys at Wyatt’s dropped everything they were doing to put a custom hood on my truck with no appointment. They had to go make a parts rune because the hood manufacturer shorted me some hardware. They were very friendly and accommodating. I wish I had known about them before. I will ONLY go here in the future for all of my auto body and paint needs!!!
Doroteo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Excelente servicio
Cole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Had a spray on truck bed liner done on my truck. Was done exactly the way I wanted and done in a timely manner.
Renato C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
very satisfied. Thank you!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
You guys are awesome!!!!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2020
I had a great experience at Wyatt's. I felt they were honest, communicated well, professional, and did great quality work. Jason was completely honest with me when I came for an estimate. He provided options for me, with varying costs, on how they could fix a dent/scratch on the door and a scratched bumper. He knew I wanted great quality work of course, but also that I had a budget. I felt no pressure to make a decision the day of the estimate. He also communicated to me the steps involved to fix the issues and provided a realistic time frame of when my car would be done. The finished product was awesome! Can't even tell there was work done! The car looks as good as new. Everyone there was friendly, respectful and extremely easy to work with. If I need body work on any other vehicles in the future, I will definitely be going back to Wyatt's.
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/3/2020
Jason was great. Glad i had a chance to discuss some of my concerns and when i can bring it back in. Timing it around another surgery since I can't be without the truck another month.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/30/2020
Salió con un espejo quebrado ya me lo ordenaron para emplazarlo estoy esperando que me llamen cuando ya lo tengan
Santiago A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
The work done exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased with the outcome.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
BEAUTIFUL work done FABULOUS costumer services very helpful people working there enjoy talking with costumer services very helpful and inform.thank you very MUCH.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Marty, thank you for the great job bringing our motorhome back to new. The paint is fantastic and I can’t even find the hole in the right rear corner. I appreciate the job being done on time for the agreed price. Thank you again!
Paul Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
Car is not the same
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications