Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
BEAUTIFUL work done FABULOUS costumer services very helpful people working there enjoy talking with costumer services very helpful and inform.thank you very MUCH.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Marty, thank you for the great job bringing our motorhome back to new. The paint is fantastic and I can’t even find the hole in the right rear corner. I appreciate the job being done on time for the agreed price. Thank you again!
Paul Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/9/2018
Car is not the same
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very satisfied
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Wyatt's always does a fantastic job and completes the work on time. The best paint and body shop in town.
Adriana Marie.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They were all very helpful and kept me updated the entire time. I am very happy with the work done to my car, would definitely recommend this to everyone. Thank you!
Pablo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Will recommend Wyatt to family and friends
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The whole team at Wyatt’s are amazing! They are extremely professional and efficient. The updates they send were helpful with my schedule . I would refer my family to shop. Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
All was great. Took longer than originally stated but I under it wasn't their fault. But my door is still making noise so I have to return the car again.
Eloisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was a bit scared that the paint wasn't going to match The rest of the car because of the tiny color change effect I was impressed that they matched the color really good I'm very pleased with their job. Thank you so much to the entire team.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Wyatts was very professional and the work they did on my Nissan was very clean and very timely.
John/judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Pleased with the service received. I was kept informed with the work progress.
Cece S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I have been taking my cars n trucks to you guys for the past 10 years, at least, and you have always exceeded my expectations! Thank you Shelby and thank you and all involved, you guys are doing a Great Job!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications