Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Goodwin Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/2/2019
The repair work looks good. I have no problems with that. But whoever has been in my truck has the worst BO I’ve ever smelt. Have mercy take a bath and use some deodorant.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Advanced Collision is a top notch company. Geoffrey Lockley runs this shop very well, and the results show.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
This is the second time that we have had paint and body work done on our classic 1991 MR2. Everything about both experiences was completely positive. Work was performed to perfection and completion time was as promised. A+
Nelson W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was very welcoming and professional.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Repair work was poor and had to leave vehicle for additional time to have them completed. Vehicle still has scratches that were not removed
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The work done was great! Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My repairs were done quickly and we really liked the updates. It made us feel like something was getting done.
Twainni D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent communication skills and they worked very well with my insurance
Kierra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
This process was very smooth. Every step of the way I was kept up to date with the repairs of my car. I absolutely love the finished product.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
I came later in the afternoon but would’ve liked for someone to inspect the vehicle with me. Only the receptionist was available. There were distinguishable issues that could’ve been resolved with a thorough walk thru prior to pick up. Therefore, I’m returning to resolve these discrepancies.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very happy with workmanship. Your crew went the extra mile for satisfaction. Thankyou!
Grady Doss.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/4/2019
Y’all were recommended to me by Paul McDaniel. I had a $****,000 deductible on my insurance, so this $700+ was cash out-of-pocket for me.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I appreciate you for the patience you took in making sure everything was correct before releasing the vehicle back to me,I'm happy to have it back up and running.Thanks
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/22/2018
I wish that they begin to find another carrier for their parts because my part was ordered four times because of the part came in damaged. Because of that, it slowed up the process. Not good for business.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Perfect customer service with every person I had contact with. And very timely with my repair. My car looks brand new!
Raychele C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great customer service! Repairs look brand new. Slight color difference but was close to original paint. Excellent customer service made up for it.
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job. Timely manner.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great staff! Very friendly and informative. They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. I will use them again in the future for any repair needs.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Winderful workmanship, car looks beautiful. One would never guess it is 10 years old!! Runs great! Thanks for the miracle you preformed!!!
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything was done expeditiously and professional ly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications