Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
One spot was missed on the bumper. To get it fixed now would take more time. Not very happy
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2018
I've been getting notices about a recall on my car. It was in your shop for 2 weeks and I figured my vin number would show I needed to have the recall done but it wasnt and now I need to take it in again
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Did what they said they were going to do
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ali was very helpful and took care of my sons windshield within a 24-30 hour period without an appointment. Very satisfied with the work also!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
While having an accident is not a pleasant experience, HinesPark Collision was a terrific experience. Fast and efficient. I particularly appreciated the email updates of progress. Under-promised and over-delivered - great job done early.I
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Appreciated update text messages. Vehicle was ready one day early. Would trust you with future repairs.@
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent communication and quality of service - highly recommend to anyone who needs paint and body repair.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am really impressed by how quickly you had my car finished and back on the road. Keep up the good work.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Lorenda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
I appreciate the updates and meeting provided deadline.
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional. Will recommend
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service. Very quick and impressive customer service. It only took two days to get our vehicle back. It was returned t us in excellent condition and was even cleaned and vacuumed. Much appreciated. We will keep in mind for the future.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Work was great and done in a timely manner. Greatly appreciated
Leona B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I couldn’t be more pleased. The repair was fast and perfect. Plus our car was cleaned inside. A fantastic, professional and courteous job. Thank you to all who had a hand in this work.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Bumper misaligned and bolt missing from skid plate.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very happy with the work done on my truck and the overall service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I like the people I met they were friendly and happy. Liked getting the updates about the car in a email, I felt at least I knew what was going on. Thank you, Carol Mondro
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The repair took much longer than anticipated due to national back-order while you got creative and took the part off a new vehicle from your lot as Ford Motor estimated another 3 week wait. I appreciate the free loaner vehicle you were able to provide to get me through to minimize the cost and inconvenience of my accident. Thanks
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was disappointed that we didn't get our vehicle back in the the time promised. It was a relatively minor repair but because of issues with obtaining parts it took over a week and no one contacted me to explain the delay I only found out there would be one because I called the office. Deanna Maida
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications