Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They were very professional and they finished two days earlier than was planned
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The job is not complete yet, but customer service has been great, I'm sure we will be totally happy when the last trim piece is installed, I have other work that needs done so I hope I'm a valued customer
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My experience with Abra Auto & Glass was a refreshing & positive experience. It is not often one can say this anymore.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job and excellent service! I will recommend you to everyone! Kim L
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They kept me well informed, and the entire process was very professional.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
On the work that was done you was very professional everybody at the front desk in in the office treat me with great deal respect and were happy to show me the work today did it was on small things that made a big difference to me I really appreciate having my vehicle detailed and that was a good job I would recommend you do anybody who asked me if I knew a good body shop I would recommend you with 5 stars.
Annamelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional and quality service. My car looks brand new. Thank you
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Jamie and Stacey were so pleasant to deal with. They are polite and professional and very understanding. I love this auto shop! They are friendly and pros at their job!! They left my Dodge Charger looking perfect!!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fantastic! They did a dynamite job, my car looks like new again, and they even cleaned it for me. So happy.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
They have repaired one of our company vehicles not longbago and they did an epic job which prompted me to select them to repair my S10 Blazer, they do good work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent customer service and speedy repair, was done over a week ahead of schedule. Obvious quality in workmanship, thank you!
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They even washed my car! Thank you Abra for continuous updates and returning my baby is fantastic condition
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very fast and top of the line work. Everyone that works there that I met were friendly and trying their best to help me out the best they could. Big thanks to all of you and your hard work and for treating people like people.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Always a pleasure to deal with. Courteous and great at keeping me updated on the progress.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jamie was great to work with. She regularly kept me informed on the progress of the work and was very conscientious.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent job on the repairs to our car. We're very happy with the caliber of proffesionalism and the fact that you cleaned the inside of the vehicle. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Thank you so much. Brennen & Patty Milloy
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Personnel were competent and friendly. Communications and updates were timely. Work done seems perfect. Very professional in every respect.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work; great service.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
Nobody better in the business
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications