Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Creighton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service was quick and simple. The part came very fast and it was installed perfectly. Thank you!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very professional Very polite Very friendly Very nice work Went out of their way to help make customer feel better about having to have their vehicle repaired. Very nice facility Prompt completion ahead of estimate Vehicle was returned very clean Many Thanks from Kiesel Family
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
You guys are great to work with always
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Amazing service, timely repair, kept me updated on the status of my car throughout the whole process. They took care of everything for my rental car during repairs which was a huge stress reliever, offered to do repairs in two visits if I needed my car to leave town for the holidays, and to top it all off have my vehicle a thorough clean before ret returning it. Amazing in every way, could not recommend more highly!
Brook S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great to work with, nice front desk staff, timely, great communication
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very polite with excellent communication
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jaime and the front receptionist were fantastic. Jaime kept us informed everyday Abra had the vehicle. Abra made a bad experience much better.
Athena L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am BEYOND thrilled with my service I received! Not only did they repair my car in record time, but the job they did was breathtaking. The office girls were so curteous & professional. They fully handled my claim, leaving me stress free. They even did a bit of cleaning in my car. Definately returning in the Spring for my other repairs!!!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone in your office was very nice & professional & easy to talk with. We are very pleased with the work that was done.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent customer service, superior workmanship, kept me notified step by step along the way.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Everything was as initially described and the finished work looks great!
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Not only did they restore my Audi to its perfect condition, but whoever detailed my car has achieved Sainthood! I was so stressed out about how dirty the inside looked! You are 5 star in my book! Thank you, thank you!!!
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very happy with service. Employees couldn't be nicer. Keep up the good work.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They were very professional and they finished two days earlier than was planned
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The job is not complete yet, but customer service has been great, I'm sure we will be totally happy when the last trim piece is installed, I have other work that needs done so I hope I'm a valued customer
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My experience with Abra Auto & Glass was a refreshing & positive experience. It is not often one can say this anymore.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job and excellent service! I will recommend you to everyone! Kim L
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They kept me well informed, and the entire process was very professional.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
On the work that was done you was very professional everybody at the front desk in in the office treat me with great deal respect and were happy to show me the work today did it was on small things that made a big difference to me I really appreciate having my vehicle detailed and that was a good job I would recommend you do anybody who asked me if I knew a good body shop I would recommend you with 5 stars.
Annamelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional and quality service. My car looks brand new. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications