Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent job on the repairs to our car. We're very happy with the caliber of proffesionalism and the fact that you cleaned the inside of the vehicle. We will definitely recommend you to our friends. Thank you so much. Brennen & Patty Milloy
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Personnel were competent and friendly. Communications and updates were timely. Work done seems perfect. Very professional in every respect.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work; great service.
Shayne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
Nobody better in the business
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Love the text updates. Jamie was very helpful and attentive
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Exceeded all of my expectations and more. Beyond satisfied. Thank for outstanding service.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Service was excellent, above and beyond. My repairs were completed perfectly and efficiently! The staff was extremely kind and helpful, not too mention absolutely customer centric. I work in hospitality and deal with customer service daily, they know what they are doing!
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Beautiful job, I'm very happy with the people & had a wonderful expierience Thank you Traci
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Fast, Friendly, and great workmanship
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repairs. I appreciated the email and phone call updates on the status of my car.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good Job
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Unbelievable customer service from start to finish. Never have I picked up a car from service to find it looking brand new. Thank you To the staff at Abra autobody
Dahl T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They were prompt, kept me informed during the process, always courteous.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a wonderful job repairing my car!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am completely satisfied. Beautiful work. Jamie was very helpful and patient.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent work, cost and outstanding service! I really appreciate the rides to and from your shop and love the very clean car.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
A job well done
Suzie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Abra did a great job! Communicated as to the status which was great. They completed very quickly and was extremely happy! 10 out of 10!!!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Quick service and lots of updates on vehicle status
Jassen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The fenders are not together right
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your crew went "above and beyond" after completing the actual repair, washing my very dirty vehicle (which I use a lot on the farm) and then cleaning several layers of dust out of the interior as well!! Thank you very much!
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good service. Kept us informed of progress. Very happy with the job they did. Mark was great and Amy was very helpful and friendly.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
I think that the folks did a great job with what they had to work with! However,the "aftermarket" parts where a bad idea.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job working to accomplish all the work I wanted done in a very professional manner. Truck looks great.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We was very pleased. Super people to work with
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Super stoked to get our vehicle back in the nick of time to make our family camping trip. Thanks for making that happen for us. We really appreciate it! - Jason.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
process was handled very professionally
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Are experience with your company was outstanding. Your work is excellent and your customer service was wonderful. We really appreciate all your help and expertise.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jamie made the whole process completely smooth and easy. My car looked great when I picked it up!! Stellar job done by the guys doing the work.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
Most radio antennas are fuzzy now, only a few come in with any clarity. Other than that, the body work is wonderful all the lines look good and the paint is thus far flawless. Overall a **** nice job and I am sure the folks at the R&R autobody Abra Ellensburg will make it right. Thanks
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Mark was very friendly and I am thankful for the quick service.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great staff.
Thea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
From the start of the process until my truck was finished I was extremely happy with all the service. Pleasant and personable front staff, quoting, drop off and of course the finished product. Thank you very much. Nice to have such great service locally.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
U guys rock, thank u for the great service. I can't wait to go to work in the dark, I'm so excited about about my head lights
Tracie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The service was exceptional , Tyler went above and beyond in fixing my car. Thank you Tracie
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you. Very nice job.
Serina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Car looks brand new again. Not only was the quality of the work amazing, the customer service was phenomenal and the prices were honest and fair. I'm so happy I chose to get my car fixed here!
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Casey was super helpful and my car was finished earlier than expected. Thank you.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was treated with respect and timliness. Everyone was so friendly. I appreciated the very quick turnaround. I believe the price was very fair. Also they detailed my Escape. Thank you all
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kasey did an excellent job keeping me informed of the process. Thanks again!!
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Finding that insurance did indeed cover broken tire chain damage was a huge relief. The tactful way it was explained also is appreciated. I had no concerns about ABRA because you have repaired our cars in the past (as R&R) and we know your work is quality. Thank you. Frances T
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. A special thanks to Tyler and Kasey.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Keep up the good work guy's
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks great!
Bev M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was nice to not have to wait long to get my truck in. It was mainly on my schedule. thanks for leaving the remainder of the paint!
Muriel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything went better than I could have imagined.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
You were friendly, professional, and did a great job fixing my car! Thank you! I will be returning in the future :)
Colin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
High quality repair done fast, helpful staff
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent in all aspects
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
So far my car has been running tip-top. Abra went above and beyond, I am very satisfied.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Quick, efficient, and kept me updated. Thanks!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Friendly people, the car looks great. Thanks for quick turn over. Linda
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The update texts should include actual updates about how the process is going. Otherwise, it was good!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Tyler was professional and the work was well done.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Quality work, professional and friendly staff. Thank you, Jerry
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very courteous and helpful. The repair job looks Fantastic!'! I would highly recommend them.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/31/2015
100 % unsatified. The quality of the work that this shop performed on my car's glass AND body repair was terrible. Please return to me the money that was given to Ellensburg ABRA so I can take my car to a competent repair shop. I do not trust the people at Ellensburg ABRA shop. They admitted to the terrible work after I pointed it out to them but the work was so unbelievably bad that I don't understand how they could have handed the car back to me and not to have said anything about it. There is no quality control!!! Send an independent unbiased person to come look at the repair it if you wish. I can't imagine they would not disagree with me in my opinion. I have already taken it to a other shop and received an estimate. They cannot believe the degree of incompetent work performed. I talked to the owner. They already returned the money for the botched glass repair. I would also like the money for the terrible auto body repair. I will be taking it to a much more reputable shop. I will NOT agree to take it the another ABRA shop. Please contact me after 1500 during the weekdays, anytime on weekends.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
I am highly impressed with the service I received at Abra Auto Body in Ellensburg. Not only did they finish my repairs before the scheduled finish time (2 days) they also went the extra mile and popped out a pesky door ding at no charge and I had only asked them to quote me a price to fix it! They went the extra mile for me and I greatly appreciate it! I will definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you Abra Auto Body!
Dena H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you so much for the great and quick service!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Amazing customer service as usual. Always kind and helpful.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone one there was so nice and friendly. Repair work was done so beautiful and a timely matter. Will go back for some more repairs.
Pooya R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you for everything, I appreciate your hard work
Diahann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Job well done. On time as promised
Raylee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very quick and efficient. My car looks great.
Ivonne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Friendly service. Accurate repair estimate, no surprises. Everything went smoothly and loved that they kept me updated daily on the progress of my car repairs. Will most certainly recommend to friends and family.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you, thank you, thank you. Your service was more than efficient and friendly. In fact, we felt more like family than mere customers. The work was done incredibly fast, and with great care and superb quality. We are very impressed, and will advise all our friends to your business.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The best experience I've had with any company ever. Would highly recommend.
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
My acura body looks great and loved how u washed the car inside and out. Looks brand new! Thanks!
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I loved the automated updates throughout the process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Came out lookin brand spankin new. Nicely done. Professional and courteous.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great service, great and timely information!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My car looks beautiful and the work was completed in the estimated time and returned to me clean both inside and out. The staff is always friendly.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was kind and concerned with my repair. They kept me up on what was happening and finished on time. Nice people. Great work.
Aimee Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Fantastic work. Very friendly and curteous staff. We will use this shop again if needed and will recommend to friends. Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications