Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Amazing experience!!!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
I brought the car in on a Tuesday and it was estimated on being ready 8 days later on a wednesday,i had to initiate the phone calls to finding out that they couldn't get a window trim part till the next week. So I ended up taking delivery of the car the next day on Thursday and having to come back the next Tuesday to finish the repairs.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
The body technician's work very good. The administrative side of my account was poorly handled. Disorganized, poor communication and general unprofessional. Lost paperwork, dumped responsibility of solving problem with insurance company on me , when the problem was really found to be on Cobb County Toyota's side. Took 5 weeks to do my work. Seems to me to be a management/Supervisory problem. Maybe they put too much on their Account representatives. I'll never use this collision center again.
Georgette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The only suggestion I have is to revamp your e-mail notification system so that it accurately reflects the status of the repair work. I acted on the last e-mail which seemed to confirm a previous e-mail that my car would be ready after 5:00 pm on Tuesday, 10-16 so I turned in the rental car at 4:30 pm and reported in to the collision center to pick up my car. My car was not ready, requiring the center to give me a ride home, an hour or so later. I was without a car the entire morning today, but the collision center sent a courtesy van to pick me up before noon. The work was done well, and I happily left with my car at that time. Thanks! Nice folks! Georgette S
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great work as expected.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
The car has a rattling noise like something is loose. It also appears there were some snap in fasteners that hold the felt liner in place not reinstalled. Also looks like a bolt is missing in the trunk near were the back left side speaker is located. I will be contacting the shop next Monday to schedule an inspection.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I don't have my notes infront of me but the young lady that kept me updated on the repair was most helpful....and Drake was also very friendly and professional.. The repair was done very well and so far I am most pleased...will recommend your Collision Center as a result....Ted S
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was happy the bumper replacement went so quickly!
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
The morning started off good Geico and enterprise Rent-A-Car handled everything just perfect. My issue was when I came back to pick my car up and the lady at the front desk was extremely rude. Basically she asked me my name never made any eye contact and said your car is out there to the right. I looked around for my car keys and had to pick him up next to her computer. Needless to say I was very upset she has terrible customer service. I had a few questions to ask her but I just laid the Rent-A-Car kids down on the counter and walked out. A day later enterprise Rent-A-Car called and asked if we were going to turn the car back a in. I told her the whole story of what happened she apologized told me not to worry about the car she will figure it out. That basically tells me the lady didn’t bother to even turn the car keys in to enterprise for me. When I called in to complain to Cobb county collision center the gentleman that answered the phone didn’t really seem to be interested. It’s almost like they have too much business and we’re all nuisances. Nice
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
When the vehicle was returned it had an issue and it shop denies repair.
Malissa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You made the process very easy. Thanks!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Marty and staff great as always
Brice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
You made the entire claim process pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and everyone explained things to me in terms easily understood. Not to forget of course that the repairs were 100% satisfactory. Thank you for making this insurance claim have a happy ending.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Doug went above and beyond in making sure my vehicle was in tip top shape before delivering it back to me. Great customer service.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car was not completely fixed. When i took my car for repairs i reported all the issues that came up as a result of the accident to the agent that handled my car. I particularly told him about a noise that comes from the back of the car when i drive on a speed bumb or on an uneven road but that issue was not looked into. Only cosmetic work was done on my car even though my insurance was willing to pay for any problem that arises as a result of the accident. Your collision center did not do proper road test on my car. If that was the case your technicians would have solved the issue of the noice which is very critical for my car.Also at the pickup of my car i noticed a strong vibration from the engine which was not like that when i took it to your body shop. I was told that all codes that came on as a result of the accident where clear. After driving for one mile the check engine light came on again. Finally my air conditioning vent's regulation knob was broken inside my car. On a whole the only thing i'm satisfied with is the painting but all the other issues that arises as a result from the accident was not Solved. I choose cobb collision center ahead of the body center that my insurance sent me to because i trust you guys. That was what exactly i told my insurance to justify the transfer my car from their preferred body shop to yours. I really dont know what to do now because was not fixed properly and is currently unsafe to drive
Todesse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am satisfied for good job for me on time.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The entire dealership kicks ****. My salesman, Kent givens even gave me a ride from the body shop to enterprise (next door) bc I had my 3 year old and my car seat with me. Body shop always kept me in the loop and followed up.
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
????????????????????????
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks
Satish P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job great service very prompt and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications