Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malissa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You made the process very easy. Thanks!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Marty and staff great as always
Brice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
You made the entire claim process pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and everyone explained things to me in terms easily understood. Not to forget of course that the repairs were 100% satisfactory. Thank you for making this insurance claim have a happy ending.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Doug went above and beyond in making sure my vehicle was in tip top shape before delivering it back to me. Great customer service.
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car was not completely fixed. When i took my car for repairs i reported all the issues that came up as a result of the accident to the agent that handled my car. I particularly told him about a noise that comes from the back of the car when i drive on a speed bumb or on an uneven road but that issue was not looked into. Only cosmetic work was done on my car even though my insurance was willing to pay for any problem that arises as a result of the accident. Your collision center did not do proper road test on my car. If that was the case your technicians would have solved the issue of the noice which is very critical for my car.Also at the pickup of my car i noticed a strong vibration from the engine which was not like that when i took it to your body shop. I was told that all codes that came on as a result of the accident where clear. After driving for one mile the check engine light came on again. Finally my air conditioning vent's regulation knob was broken inside my car. On a whole the only thing i'm satisfied with is the painting but all the other issues that arises as a result from the accident was not Solved. I choose cobb collision center ahead of the body center that my insurance sent me to because i trust you guys. That was what exactly i told my insurance to justify the transfer my car from their preferred body shop to yours. I really dont know what to do now because was not fixed properly and is currently unsafe to drive
Todesse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am satisfied for good job for me on time.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The entire dealership kicks ****. My salesman, Kent givens even gave me a ride from the body shop to enterprise (next door) bc I had my 3 year old and my car seat with me. Body shop always kept me in the loop and followed up.
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
????????????????????????
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thanks
Satish P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job great service very prompt and professional
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I appreciate all the hard work that everyone put into making my car look like new! Thank you so so so much!
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job on the repair and customer service. Your guys truly earn my business and future business. Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was treated professionally from the time I walked in. Like the email updates. I would send my friends there. Thank you.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Professional knowledgeable, Friendly, beautiful job.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was very happy with the service I received. Everyone was polite and friendly.
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I had a great experience, Doug was great and he took care of me...
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
I was very happy that you finished with my car one week early!
Willian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
We are very satisfied with your service, guys! Well done!! ????????????????
Dorrice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was very professional, kind and efficient. A difficult situation was made better by all the great folks at Cobb County Collision Center. Thank you.
Phillippe L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications