Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oing L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You do good job!Thank you!
Primo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very satisfied.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everything looks good ..
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Samantha was professional, sweet, and compassionate.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Service was great from start to finish. Car looks great. I appreciated that they called enterprise to pick me up when I dropped my car off. I was informed often of the status, and they finished in a timely manner. Great experience!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Repair was quickly and the work was perfect Thank you
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Drake was professional, prompt, and did a fantastic job repairing my van. Looks like new! Thank you!!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Samantha was wonderful as well as the front desk receptionist. My car looks phenomenal! Even getting a ride to Hertz was a breeze ! Can’t remember the young man’s name who drove me, but he was super friendly too.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I felt that Eddie was very responsive, polite and knew his job very well. I was kept abreast of every step of my repair and they kept to schedule. Overall I was extremely pleased with the final state of my vehicle.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Samantha was great to work with. Repairs were fast, efficient. I will be coming back for regular service based on this experience.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Samantha was very thourual and kind , she kept me updated of the progress of my repair and surprisingly too me it was done excellent ly and well ahead of schedule. Great experience.I hope I won't be needing your services any time soon. Great job thanks. Edward Cazenave IV
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job, thanks
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Efficient and motivated staff. Good teamwork and communication between adjusters and staff and rental agency.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job! Samantha is the best!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Communication was very good. Made a difficult experience a little more peaceful. Thank you
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Samantha had to follow up with Allstate a lot just so the car could be repaired. She did the best she could on her end including a lot of phone calls and a lot of time trying to solve the problem.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was well taken care of.
Susana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
The bumper was not installed properly and I had to ask the technician there to correct it. I felt like they rushed during the installation and didn't care.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Your team is the BEST, always very professional, courteous, informative and on time with predictions for the job completion. I trust my vehicle with you, because you deliver always. Thanks! Special Thank you to Eddie Harmon. Happy Holiday to All!
Maira H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Happy customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications