Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Durkin was awsome!!!
Khushbu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tommy Blair was very professional and punctual. I highly recommend their service.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service and great communication. Thank you!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional customer interface and high quality work delivered when promised. Estimate was in keeping with other estimates received for work performed. Two minor issues where: (****) Having to make a second trip from Viera to Cocoa when original photos of damage were lost; (2) Confusing and inaccurate notification messages regarding appointments and status of work. I would nonetheless recommend Tommy Blair Collision Repair to others.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car had 2 repairs and both look great. You could never tell there had been damage. I’m very happy with the results!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very impressed with the professional approach you take! The communication was fantastic. Will be bringing more work to tommy Blair inc..
Roseann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Would highly recommend it your business to all my friends
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service. I would recommend your shop.
Marjory T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for outstanding service. Your front office employee is friendly and helpful, the staff informative and all involved are nothing but professional. I will be happy to recommend your shop to anyone who needs it but hope I’ll never need you again. Thank you for returning my car in beautiful condition. Also appreciate the many updates I received.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional organization
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
TKS for the honest pre est. I amazed how well you all were able to restore the damage. My car looked brand NEW. I certainly will recommend your business to all my friends. TKS again, Lee O
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
All staff are competent and friendly, I highly recommend their company.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service! Very thorough and knowledgeable about car repairs.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Team was friendly, fast and delivered faster than promised. Although car repairs arent my favorite thing in the world, they made the experience easy to deal with.
Madhukanta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Keep up the great work!
Charine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The car repair was perfect. The car looked great - it looked like it had been detailed. Thank you !????
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The lifetime warranty on your work is what swayed me most to choose Tommy Blsir’s. Thank you so much!
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service and reasonable prices! I will definitely come back for any other work needed on my car.
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for quick acceptance and turn around. Also thank you for washing and waxing. I haven’t seen it shine like that in a while. Have recommended to two coworkers that need repairs.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Top notch people & repair. I will always use you folks for any repairs & recommend you to my friends! Frank W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications