Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciate you understood how badly I needed the work to be completed and that you got it done in time to meet my needs.
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We are totally thrilled with your repairs of our car. You are the best. Thank you.
Patti T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Car looks great.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The radar front is blocked according to computer but hat was a possibility so will move on . Vehicle seems to fun fine so how it is fine but looks like good work. Thanks
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
As expected, the car looks like new. Thanks for the professional service.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Always Supurb!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job! The car looks wonderful! We really appreciate the quality work and the timely service!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Systematic, friendly effocient.
Gung L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Mr. David is really helpful. Called me a couple of times to update the status of the order. Thanks much.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great work!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The notification system was not always up to date. That could use a little tweaking.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent workmanship.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great and professional service. Very happy with the end result. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You make the vehicle look new! I really appreciate your skills and knowledge and expertise. I never hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing collision-correction!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Car oops great. So happy it was finished earlier than anticipated. Very efficient and congenial group. Thanks again. Will definitely recommend you all to others!
Nilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I added my review on google. Thanks!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Prompt quality work
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
The back bumper does not sit flush on either side anymore and the trunk liner still shows a bubble where the metal had bent it out of shape. I've noticed a couple very small flaws in the paint so far, but have not had a chance to look anything over in the daylight.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications