Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
I asked for an estimate, but was told one couldn't be provided because too much work needed to be done to complete the estimate and I needed to have the work done at Sears without an estimate first or go elsewhere. Once the work was started, communication was good and car was finished on time. The process in the beginning was not satisfactory.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job Thanks
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Made everything super easy and convenient. Thank you for having a rental car ready for me to go right when I dropped off the car. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Onetime delivrey and outstanding job. Thanks for getting our new vehicle back to normal appearance.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fantastic work. Thanks - will recommend you going forward. My shop is imola and they recommended that I use you guys for collision. I wasn't disappointed. Thanks again!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The best friendly and helpful people ever!
Camerone B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for the extra touch up paint. That was great.
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I'm out of town & have been very happy with the communication with Dave. Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The job was completed quickly and looks as good as it did when the car was new.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you for a job well done .Dave Elrod
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Should have washed and cleaned car before return
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great Job! Looks like new. Appreciated the text updates and phone calls about the progress. Having Sears work directly with USAA made the experience very smooth and stress free.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great job.
James C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
Please don't call. Before insisting nothing is wrong please make sure and take it in to get a diagnosis in case it really was an issue because of assumptions. While doing diag have them check everything. It just causes doubt and concern.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
My vehicle was clean and was looking like it was brand new. Great customer service.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Thank you very much to the entire team that worked on our car. It looks good as new if not better. And the office staff was amazing to work with. Thanks again. We really appreciate your hard work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications