Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/22/2018
The inside of my car was working before I brought it in for repairs and now my lights don’t work and my radio doesn’t work! I now have to return with my car so they can figure out what they did wrong. I’m very dissatisfied!! And would never in life recommend this place to anyone!! Nor will I take my car for repairs here again!
Kiyana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very fast, nice, punctual, and professional. Great work!
Kahmele J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everyone was helpful, no complaints.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
A valuable item is missing, a brake controller. It was on the rear passenger side floor. Noticed it was missing when I returned home. I would like to have it returned or replaced.
Lavon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Fast and convenient
Mable S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
the staff was professional and the job was done fast and good quality work.
Venetria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I dropped the car off on October 8th. First they told me The car will be ready on the 16th then 18th then 22nd at 4pm. My car was never ready when they said it was going to be ready. I was given 3 dates that my car was suppose to be ready. No one called me on the due dates to tell me my car wasn’t going to be ready. I always had to call you guys.I was not satisfied with the services.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Please call me because I have a lot to say because I was completely dissatisfied with the outcome of my vehicle
Leonte C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The work was greatly done, the experience was very professional and I’m happy with the how quickly I got my vehicle back.
Saxfield C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great experience with prompt turnaround, front end collision on my 2013 infini took about a week and a half. The text message updates made it great to check in for status updates and staff were friendly and helpful. Lynn my GEICO service agent was phenonemonal! Hopefully i dont get into an accident again but if i do i will come back here
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very satisfied with the quality of workmanship on my car.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was happy with thw service as well as the customer service.
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome service!
Rickey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I really appreciate the work that was given . I will recommend my friends to yeah . For a job well done . So think you again for a excellent job !!
Justina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I Justina Asare was really happy to see my car fixed. Everything looks great , and I will rate the shop a 100 percent thanks al lot.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/16/2018
Work done on car was excellent just a little timely but really satisfied with the work
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
The rim on the tire was damaged during the accident, but was never replaced, I called and I was told someone will call back, but they never did
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Picking up my car was very smooth my car looks amazing and the team at this location was very very kind and great customer service thank you everyone.
Mengistu F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
the driver door could not lockans the sunroof was not closed it is disposed due to the accident. Thank you Mengistu F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications