Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome service!
Rickey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I really appreciate the work that was given . I will recommend my friends to yeah . For a job well done . So think you again for a excellent job !!
Justina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I Justina Asare was really happy to see my car fixed. Everything looks great , and I will rate the shop a 100 percent thanks al lot.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/16/2018
Work done on car was excellent just a little timely but really satisfied with the work
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
The rim on the tire was damaged during the accident, but was never replaced, I called and I was told someone will call back, but they never did
Eugene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Picking up my car was very smooth my car looks amazing and the team at this location was very very kind and great customer service thank you everyone.
Mengistu F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
the driver door could not lockans the sunroof was not closed it is disposed due to the accident. Thank you Mengistu F
John U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Best auto body repair shop I have ever been to. Thank you E & J and Geico!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
My car looked like I never had an accident. I really appreciate the excellent work and efficient communication. Thank you so much!
Margda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
The service was great. However, there was a personal item in my car that was broken. I brought to the manager's attention and was able to reimburse right on the spot. Whoever gets the car ready for pick up should be attentive and mindful of what they're doing when cleaning out a person's car...
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything was great
Monet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good Job.
Marquis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Perfect job.
Marleda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My experience was great
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The ajusters were very polite and patient and throughly explained everything . The desk clerk doing the entry for appointments and close-outs seemed frustrated and as a retired teacher and administrator l noticed lacked listening skills and over talked me as if in a rush . She seemed verry inpatient and maybe need rest to deal with the public. It can be a turn off if the wrong types of people approach her for business and she over talks them and they can’t explain to her what their particular concerns are.. I would just suggest hersocial skillsimprove with being moreparient and watch her body language and try to listen more and not out talkthe customers. We observed this type of behavior not only with us but with everyone present while we were there. It is my feeling being a language teacher that she ducks questions and maybe her comprehension of the English language of as I mention social skills need a refresher. She seemed to be busy and busy and busy. No one really knows what other people have to go through . I My work for my truck was outstanding .
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I think you all did a terrific job and I am totally satisfied.
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everybody in the office gave me 5 star treatment from the Geico adjuster and even the young lady who work for Enterprise..... I was very satisfied with the quality of work and service thank you again.....
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
You did excellent work. The car looks great. It would have been better if you had painted the entire car. Thank you so much.
Corazon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It looks like new again. Thank for your service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications