Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
None
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Never usually good when you have to use a body shop. But if you do Joe and his team are THE BEST. Very professional courteous and you could never tell your car was damaged!! I would never use anyone else.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very polite and on time with the repaiirs excellent workmenship
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Will recommend to friends
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys did an amazing job!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very satisfied. Your team was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Thanks again for everything. We will surely be back and use your company again. Cheryl D
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very good communication and customer service !
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very satisfied with the customer service provided. I would gladly recommend Touch of Class to my friends.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I appreciated the periodic updates on the progress of my car during the time that it was being repaired. The staff was very professional and very responsive. I would recommend Touch of Class to anyone who needs to have body work done on their car
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car looks beautiful! They did an excellent job and in a timely manner! Such nice people work there!
Corelynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service extremely happy
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
Job has not been completed. Still waiting on them to call me back to finish the job
Dudley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional people.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
A good job done at a good price. Appreciate updates on the work you did. We highly recommend you to anyone who needs work done. Thank you.
Lloyd G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
AZs always a beautiful job.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thank you all again for the fast friendly service you guys did an excellent job!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My car was repaired the same day and they did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional. I also had called AAA for a dead battery a few days earlier and the technician, Jim, was very helpful and knowledgable about hybrid cars. He recommended Touch of Class for the loose spoiler on my car and I am very pleased that I had them do the work.
Laurence P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
They need to be part of the usaa teak
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My compliments to all of your team. My car looks like new and you certainly took the sting out of the whole ordeal by doing such a great job. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I can't say THANK YOU enough.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very pleased with the customer service can extremely pleased with the repair job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications