Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I selected to have updates emailed to me. That was great allowing me to be able to plan my day knowing how the repair was going. Chad was great explaining to me what was going to happen and it did....when I did pick up my car I was surprised that no one walked me to the car to show and explain what they did if there was any additional repairs or if they found anything to be taken care of. After asking to have someone show me my car...Chad was there to assist. Well done Thanks
Tadeusz K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very curtious and friendly staff, very professional and amazing service!!
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Rxcellent service very pleasant office staff nice to do business with you. Thanks for the excellent service.
Shahla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The staff was top notch, from when I walked in they greeted me with respect, very empathetic and made me feel welcome. The first thing they ask me was I ok. When I picked up my car they went over the paperwork with me and even went over my vehicle. Thank you Lehigh Valley Collision????
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Quality job and people ..
Lizbel O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a work well done, Chad was a wonderful person and kept me updated with everything ???? You guys rock!!!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Your staff is very easy to work with. Had no problem thank you
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was so pleased the first time with the work that I came back a second time and I will make sure that I keep referring all of my friends and family to Lehigh Calley Collision. Thank you so much for all that you do.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
LV Collision was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, kept in contact with the process and any updates that needed to be addressed. We would highly recommend anyone that needs vehicle repairs to LV Collsion.
Damaris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fix and very clean
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
10/10 would recommend to anyone awesome job love having my car back
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Hello, the service was great .
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Every one was very professional and friendly. Answered all questions and kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. Delivered when they promised as well. Process was seamless.
Catharine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were very good at keeping communication with me the receptionist was very nice and answered all my questions it took them a little while to get it done but that was okay because I needed the time to get the money otherwise thank you you did a very good job
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
Originally told about 6 work days. Took 8 days. Mix up when I picked up he car...wasn’t completely Done. Had to go back the end of day for completion. People were pleasant.
Clarrissa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They made everything so easy for me. From setting up the car rental to updating me as my car was being fixed. Absolutely amazing service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nice people, very courteous
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
VERY nice people to work with
Christopher And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
No, upon getting home and looking over the rest of my car I saw very bad swirl marks all over my car from whatever towel or buffer that was used to clean or dry my car. This is my first new car, I worked very hard to keep it looking nice and couldn't be more upset and angry. That being said, the repair itself was flawless but this sort of sloppy careless detail work in unacceptable and this needs to be rectified asap.
Clive .
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Lehigh Valley Collision was very professional they did a very good job on my car. And I got my car back faster than I expected. Thank You Lehigh Valley Collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications