Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Awesome service as usual
Nova J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
John is an awesome guy to work with. The shop does amazing work, would recommend to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Love the job you all did... Just don't like the way the bumper was jagged on one side. But I was told he came to you that way. Thank you for all your help it was much appreciated Deb Kendall
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
quick & great service
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great group of guys so respectful. The car looks great. Thank you!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2017
Chips in the paint, dent in the bumper and the tint is messed up.
Malcom D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
The repair was good, but when I picked up my car I got a low oil pressure notification. I parked my car in the barracks. Popped the hood and checked the oil. The dipstick is dry. I changed the oil in the car around a Month before it went into the shop. If the oil had to be drained for some odd reason it should have been replaced.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Well done.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Overall outstanding. Great customer service and i was updated every step of the way.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
You guys did such an amazing job thank you
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Always polite, always keeps the customer up to date about their vehicle progress. Always good work.
Kawnika D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job on fixing my car. Perfecting timing
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The estimated time was 2 weeks and they had my car fixed within 2 days! Awesome customer service and great work.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The quality of work was outstanding. It looks like nothing ever happened.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service. Very Timely! Great repairs!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
After my car was completed. They worked with me to give me my car back. I couldn't make it before they closed, and John, took my car to enterprise for me to pick it up. I would suggest West Kentucky Collision to anyone that has USAA. This is the second time that I have had body work done to my car.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and fast
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Looks better then it was
Wyatt S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repair was done quick and I couldn't even tell that it had gotten fixed awesome job I would definitely recommend this shop to other people
Anfernee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications