Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anfernee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really great job!
Aaron I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Top notch customer service and outstanding body work!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My concerns after I dropped off my Subaru were that my aftermarket modifications were gonna be detached from the new doors installed and not able to be reinstalled. But your shop did an OUTSTANDING job at reinstalling my parts. Also the paint job is flawless, I looked at it very carefully and my car looks brand new!
Leif E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
These guys did an awesome job, definitely going to recommend them to everybody I know.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Brand new all over again great job
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job well done.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They worked very fast & got it done almost a week before it was supposed to . I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car repair done !
Raul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The text updates were really helpful and the staff was great.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The time it took to get done was incredible an the finished outlook looked amazing thanks
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs. I am also extremely pleased with the speedy repairs.
Jamarious H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They are excellent. They repaired my car in just 8 days, i cant believe how fast they work. I would recommend them to anyone for repairs.
Myron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional and expert craftsmanship
Jamarious H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
They are awesome, my car repair was completed in two days. They were very helpful and told me what was wrong with my vehicle in details.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The team was terrific and went beyond the level of customer service I expected. Not only did they completely repair my car to a state where you can't even tell it was ever in an accident, they washed my car and refilled the windshield wiper fluid before returning it. I don't wish to be put in another situation where I have to use their services but if I do, I know I'll be going back to West Kentucky Collision.
Russell Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Professional, helpful, honest, and quick.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car repairing to the body of the car was complete but they messed up my inside dash board electric lights where as unable to see anything!! Which i wasn't able to drive at night. Called them to report it & awaiting for them to open today.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
They did great work on my wifes truck. She loves her truck, and was upset when she saw the damages. After the work was done she, was over joyed to see her baby look new.
Ajin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Love Mr. John. My vehicle looks great, they were fast and always kept me updated.
Arigna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Job well done. Front of car looks brand new. Thank you!
Devontrez D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
Engine light came on after receiving my car back
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very satisfied with the finished results. The car was completed in timely manner. The staff at WKC were very hospitable. TWO BIG THUMBS UP!
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Always on top of their game. Gets my car done fast, efficient and friendly
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
The work was well done as far as I can tell. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be helped. Service person was always nice and offered assistance when he could.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great work done quickly. Very pleasant to work with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The repaires to my wifes truck were done fast, with great quality, and friendly service. My wife was happy to see her truck good as new as if no damage ever happened.
Donny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very timely considering the amount of work being done. Constantly keep me informed on the status of the repairs.
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thanks for making my car beautiful again...and cleaning it! Though I wouldn't pick another shop for my car repair needs, hopefully i won't have to go back anytime soon! :). Team WKC all day!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I thought the overall experience was great. My vehicle was ready way before the expected completion date. Also I was surprised to see that my truck was detailed at pickup. They went above my expectations and it was greatly appreciated. Will definitely use them in the future.
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Every experience I have had with Western Kentucky Collision has been awesome! Will definately recommend them!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You always do great work and are willing to go the extra mile for your customers
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great Work!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Awsome service as always. John is the best.
Shad B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Very professional, good workmanship, my vehicle looks new
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thanks for your professionalism
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Professional. Fast service.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/5/2014
Repaired side of a car looked like new and work was done very quickly.
Kerrick G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Awesome job!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great service, friendly staff. Very satisfied.
Kendrick G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Outstanding service. Very quick turn around. Vehicle looks great. Thanks!
Brianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2014
I'm satisfied as towards the outside of the vehicle but in the inside was a lot of white dust from the cutting over the seats and on the carpet of the car, to also include the console in the middle. Also when returned, key doesn't close properly anymore.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications