Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job, thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
If WKC had installed the detached K on the trunk SLK emblem the experience would have been perfect.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very friendly and professional, best body shop I've ever been to. Repairs are excellent.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You did a terrific job! My car looks like new. And thank you for the unexpected detailing!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great and fast service. My van looked like brand new!!!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Always appreciate the quality work of West Kentucky Collision Center.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent work !
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Fantastic experience with West Kentucky Collision Center. Text message updates on progress of the repair and schedule for completion a couple of times a week. I recommend them for any repair.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thanks for your excellent work
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
These guys are great, I highly recommend this repair shop.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
They are amazing it looks like I have a brand new car. They cleaned my vehicle as well. There was not greater feeling then knowing an seeing they took amazing care of my vehicle an fixed her to her original form.. thank you so much staff at west Kentucky collision. Words can’t express how thankful I am
Nannette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I'm truly happy with the repair you done. Thank you cleaning my car to. I will recommend you to others.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
My vehicle was repaired as if nothing had ever happened and it was ready when they said it would be. The employees were very nice and helpful.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I could not have asked for better customer service nor a better job on the timely manner in which my vehicle was finished. I also greatly appreciated the updates during the time my vehicle was in your shop. My Jeep looks just like it did the day it came off the showroom floor! Hats off to Malcolm Pritchett and the team from Western Kentucky Collision Center! I will refer you to each and every person I meet.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
They did amazing work in a very timely fashion! 10/10 would go back for any future repairs. They were always professional and polite. They are true professionals and for that, thank you!
Ghanshyam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Really good service,,, love it
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate the great work you did on my truck Thanks
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you guys for doing such a wonderful job with my Volkswagen! I greatly appreciated the text updates throughout the repair process. The work looks great!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am glad that I choose your shop to do the repairs on my Honda. I was impress by your honesty and prompt manner of doing business. For sure I will keep you in mind next time when your services are requiere and I will recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks Ana T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications