Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism and consistent and convenient communication on the status of my vehicle. Thank you. That is all.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job on 2003 ford truck was not Done properly. The most part of the was done great but when it can to repairing my hood and painting It. They did not fill any rock chips they just painted and add clear coat. No one does this job this lack of professionalism. The person at the job claim we didn't discuss this, this should have been Completed without discussing. I will be contacting someone who advise me on my problem. I paid slot money, overpaid but job was not properly Incomplete! Someone investigate my claim. Thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent customer service and repair on vehicle. I highly recommend them.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Always a courteous staff and prompt service at the counter. They keep the customer informed about the progress on their vehicle repair.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Awesome job
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job!
Tashonda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job. They even detailed the inside of my car!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
10/10 would use again and recommend. They quick and efficient, and my car was done faster than originally thought. Kept me up to date on repairs and called me the moment she was done! Thank you again!!!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Car looks good
Dewey H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
West Kentucky Collision always strives to do a great job with their repairs.
Josha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Quick and friendly. Got our van back a week earlier than expected.
Blade G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Friendly people willing to work with me just great attitude about the whole situation
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job and very quick to repair the damage.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The work and the time it took was excellent. The people there are very friendly and helpful. I have taken our Vehicles there 2 xs now and they have done excellent work both times. Honest people with great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better business to work on my vehicle than WKY Collison. I will use them every time. And they cleaned my vehicle inside! ????you couldn’t ask for a better set of people.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Perfect quality. Paint matched perfectly. Great people to deal with
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Loved that they gave me a ride over to get my rental car went out of the way to help a customer. Everyo e was very friendly and helpful in getting car both dropped off and picked up due to my 12 hour work days. Car looked great when finished and love that they keep you updated on the progress of your automobile while at the shop. Thanks for a job well done and friendly service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I have had three vebicles repaired at West Kentucky and have always been completely sayisfied with the repairs and courtesy of the staff
Rashan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The collision center finished my vehicle a week before it was scheduled to be completed. The vehicle was good as new! It looked better than it was when I first purchased the vehicle.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you kindly for great customer service and how quickly ya'll got my car in and out. My car is looking beautiful again. Excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications