Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Something is wrong with my passenger side window switch it will till the window down but not up. I have to lean over the truck and use the passenger door switch to roll it up.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Would highly recommend Western Ky. Collision.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I BEEN TO WEST KENTUCKY COLLISION TEICE NOW AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS TREATED ME AND MY VEHICLE LIKE FAMILY. THEY ARE EXCELLENT IN CUSTOMER SERVICE & QUALITY. I CAN TRUST THAT THEY WILL DO THERE ALL TO MAKE SURE MY CAR IS IN THE BEST HANDS AND GET ME BACK ON THE ROAD AND FEELING CONFIDENT IN THEIR WORK. I REALLY DO LOVE AND APPRECIATE ALL THEY DO! THANK YOU W. KENTUCKY COLLISION!!!!
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nice people. Quality work.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very polite and professional.will use them again if needed
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Ben and crew were always polite and professional. Paperwork and insurance was a smooth process. You Did wonders for my truck! It looks brand new again! Thank you! Lori L.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kept me well informed, excellent repair and a pleasure to deal with
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The customer service was #1 you kept me in formed throughout the time you had my car. The work on my car is perfect!! Thank you :-)
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for job well done, and for returning SRX on scheduled time even though it needed more work than we originally thought
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks again
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very courteous job was done in the time frame the give me and truck looked great.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looked excellent. It was clean, shiny and I think they even cleaned the inside too. They got me in very quick and my car was done in no time. I would definitely recommend them if you need body work to your vehicle. Very satisfied
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Love Malcolm he's a great guy on time and very curtious
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very awesome thank you
Patrica A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very pleased with the service! I would recommend them to others!!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional and prompt The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent work!!
Jincy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I love the texts that kept me I informed of the progress of the repairs. The best communications I have seen! Also, kudos to the guy who did the paint matching. I will refer friends to use your repair facilities! Thank you for such a great repair experience!
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for on time service
Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looks awesome, they always go above and beyond with customer service.
Sontae M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I will definitely come to them again for any repair needs. They were great gentleman and they were a pleasure to deal with. Great job!!
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great people
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The entire process with WKYC was excellent. We were treated with upmost respect, service was top notch. All the folks working there are courteous and polite. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing collison service. Thanks Dennis Rose
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job for the second time. Thanks!
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I appreciate the friendly customer service and the quality work done on my vehicle. Thanks.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Did a great job. Thanks!
Doug &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you so much for a job WELL DONE!!!! your business and job performance will be referred to others when or if they are in need of auto body repair work and I will definitely bring my vehicle back again if I need auto body repair service in the future as well! Thanks Again! Jada Rigney
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very good place to take your vehicle to get worked on.
Marcella H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
First time I have ever had any body work this was not what I expected very good experience!
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fixed my truck fast and work was very well done
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
The vehicle was delayed considerably by literally weeks but that was mostly due to a part not being available staff is helpful as always and they've done a good job on the repair from what I can see
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thanks for their professionalism and keeping me informed the whole time my SRX was getting repaired. My SRX looks great!
Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Malcolm was excellent. He helped me from the very beginning til the end.
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Best experience I have had at a body shop. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
W. Kentucky Collision are always courteous, helpful, and take great care of my vehicle and me. I am very happy to refer them to friends for vehicle repairs.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The car looked like new. They were very efficient and quick. They kept us informed. They were very kind and courteous. Job well done! Thanks! If we ever need repairs on a vehicle again, we will definitely come to you. God bless you!
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great customer service and great work
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Greatly appreciate the great job and cleaned truck. Wow!
Kendriana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very easy to work with. Extremely nice and welcoming.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent work and timely service
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great staff very skilled tradesmen. Very pleased with the work!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Fantastic service great group of people GodBless
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Fantastic work and awesome communications.
Freida L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks for completing my repairs according to estimate and timely.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Whereas I hate having to repair vehicles, the 4-5 occasions that Western Kentucky Collision has helped my family have always been positive.
Faye S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
My vehicle looks brand new after being repaired. They not only had the outside sparkling clean, the inside was as well. They were willing to answer any questions I had and let me know how appreciative of my business.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very polite and courteous. If I had questions they were very willing to answer them. Their repair work is top notch. I'll use them and recommend them the next time I need body work done.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I was very pleased with the cutomer service given during my repair. I will certainly tell my friends and family. Thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Always a pleasure dealing with W. Ky. Everyone is always very friendly, professional, & helpful. I have in the past & will continue to refer business to W. Ky.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Outstanding outfit... The wife is pleased...
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
They were very friendly and helpful. They text me a number a times about my car.I would recommend they to my friends.
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fast and definitely friendly. Motivating to see the owner being involved with the customers
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Great service and good people
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everything looks just like it did before it was damaged. Great job West Kentucky Collision! Thank you.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I love my truck and wanted it to be taken care of, and the guys there treated it like it was theirs, just wanted To say thanks and it looks great!!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
There were a few things that I had to return to have fixed but they are faithful to fix anything that turns up after I picked up my truck. they do good work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Your team was very easy to talk too, and made me feel that they truly cared about getting it right. Thank You for that, it is truly a rare thing these days. God Bless.
Marty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
It was Fine.
Marty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
well done
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Y'all did a great job
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Once again a great job!! Thanks.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
We where very pleased
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Completely happy with your body shop!! If I ever need work done again I will be back and I will recommend y'all to anyone I know needing work!!! Y'all are great!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Time and work is excellent
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
I was very pleased! I can't even tell it had. been damaged. And I was treated like I was special. Thank you very much!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2014
We talked with Mr. Hancock today. He is handling the situation and stated he would get back with us ASAP.
Alvie Neal.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
I am very happy with my experience. Your staff was excellent. You got the parts overnight and was able to finish my vehicle that day. I received text message updates on the status of the repair. I will certainly recommend your shop to my friends. Your staff made an unfortunate incident very easy. Thanks for your excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications