Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
They did amazing work in a very timely fashion! 10/10 would go back for any future repairs. They were always professional and polite. They are true professionals and for that, thank you!
Ghanshyam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Really good service,,, love it
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate the great work you did on my truck Thanks
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you guys for doing such a wonderful job with my Volkswagen! I greatly appreciated the text updates throughout the repair process. The work looks great!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am glad that I choose your shop to do the repairs on my Honda. I was impress by your honesty and prompt manner of doing business. For sure I will keep you in mind next time when your services are requiere and I will recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks Ana T
Virgina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
They did a wonderful job and did everything so quick! If I ever need any repairs I will most definitely come back to West Kentucky collision!
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism and consistent and convenient communication on the status of my vehicle. Thank you. That is all.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job on 2003 ford truck was not Done properly. The most part of the was done great but when it can to repairing my hood and painting It. They did not fill any rock chips they just painted and add clear coat. No one does this job this lack of professionalism. The person at the job claim we didn't discuss this, this should have been Completed without discussing. I will be contacting someone who advise me on my problem. I paid slot money, overpaid but job was not properly Incomplete! Someone investigate my claim. Thanks
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent customer service and repair on vehicle. I highly recommend them.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Always a courteous staff and prompt service at the counter. They keep the customer informed about the progress on their vehicle repair.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Awesome job
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job!
Tashonda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job. They even detailed the inside of my car!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
10/10 would use again and recommend. They quick and efficient, and my car was done faster than originally thought. Kept me up to date on repairs and called me the moment she was done! Thank you again!!!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Car looks good
Dewey H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
West Kentucky Collision always strives to do a great job with their repairs.
Josha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Quick and friendly. Got our van back a week earlier than expected.
Blade G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Friendly people willing to work with me just great attitude about the whole situation
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job and very quick to repair the damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications