Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dewey H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
West Kentucky Collision always strives to do a great job with their repairs.
Josha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Quick and friendly. Got our van back a week earlier than expected.
Blade G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Friendly people willing to work with me just great attitude about the whole situation
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job and very quick to repair the damage.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The work and the time it took was excellent. The people there are very friendly and helpful. I have taken our Vehicles there 2 xs now and they have done excellent work both times. Honest people with great customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better business to work on my vehicle than WKY Collison. I will use them every time. And they cleaned my vehicle inside! ????you couldn’t ask for a better set of people.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Perfect quality. Paint matched perfectly. Great people to deal with
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Loved that they gave me a ride over to get my rental car went out of the way to help a customer. Everyo e was very friendly and helpful in getting car both dropped off and picked up due to my 12 hour work days. Car looked great when finished and love that they keep you updated on the progress of your automobile while at the shop. Thanks for a job well done and friendly service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I have had three vebicles repaired at West Kentucky and have always been completely sayisfied with the repairs and courtesy of the staff
Rashan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The collision center finished my vehicle a week before it was scheduled to be completed. The vehicle was good as new! It looked better than it was when I first purchased the vehicle.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you kindly for great customer service and how quickly ya'll got my car in and out. My car is looking beautiful again. Excellent job.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Malone and his team are so polite and ready to help. They got my car fixed very quickly and did an outstanding job.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks,we will recommend you to friends and come back to you for any future needs. Very professional service.
Christa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Excellent job!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very professional company that does great repairs work. I would highly recommend them.
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My truck looks great!! Thank you
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Car looks great. Everyone friendly and helpful.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They did an awesome job. Was very understanding to my every concern and questions
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer service
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
We were so excited when we got in our CRV & saw that even The floor mats had been cleaned!! The car looks great and If we ever need repair work done again - we will be bringing It there. Thank you for taking such good care of our car!!
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looks amazing. I enjoy the great employees that work there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications