Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 79 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lexi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a great job on my vehicle! It looks as if no damage was ever done to it and the color match was amazing! I'll only ever come to them if I need body work done!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was surprised that the inside was cleaned. I'm thankful for the time they took to do it. Also my repairs look really great. Thank you for everything.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent customer service and just down right honest, God fearing business associates. It's comforting to enter such a clean, well decorated car repair facility and the smiles and warmth top it all off. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise in repairing my Lacrosse. Rene Sheffield
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and the quickneas of getting my car done.The staff is amazing and I will highly recommend your business to everyone
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I will definitely use West Kentucky Collision for any future auto repair needs. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The service was quick and the end result was perfect! My vehicle was repaired, clean, and even smelled good when I arrived to pick it up. Best customer service ever!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Would NEVER trust my car to anyone else. These people do the best job of any shop anywhere. Always looks brand new when they r finished. As far as i am concerned they r the best in the world
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Could have put stuff back where it was when it was vacuumed out. Could have cleaned the outside better.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love u guys u are great
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You guys rock . Thanks for doing an amazing job with my BMW. 100% satisfied !
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
The repairs were done beautifully, and my windshield and the interior of my car were cleaned before it was returned to me, which made me very happy! However, the estimated time for completion that was sent in the automated messages was not correct, in fact, it was off by nearly two weeks. In the future, I would like to see more accuracy in the automated estimate, or not receive on at all, if it is not accurate. All in all, I am happy with the job done, and would use Western KY Collision to others.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My first experience with you guys and if I ever need repairs again would return. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Great work on vehicle.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Will take my business here from now on...they do an excellent job and stand by their wore.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Nothing, but positive things to say about this business. Thanks for the help. I'll be back again soon.
Mike F..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My wife, Nancy, and daughter, Lily, both told me how nice everyone they met treated them. I'm normally with them with car issues but I never worry about their treatment at WK Collision. I tell all my friends about their excellent service.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks to all of y'all done a great job !!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Malcolm and his staff were very professional, courteous, considerate and helpful. Their communication was excellent. The job was done on time and costs were clearly communicated.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The guys at West Kentucky were friendly and professional and got my car back to me a day earlier than planned. I really appreciated the update texts along the way. Highly recommended.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Honest professionals with commitment to quality
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Absolutely wonderful customer service from beginning to end. Would recommend your shop to everyone! My vehicle looks amazing, thank you all for everything & the exceptional job that you did!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications