Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Your work exceeds others in the area thank you all for your excellent work and fr it friendly service
SHAFONIA J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
You all did a wonderful job and my car drives like new!!! I just wish the texting updates would have been a little more. Ultimately, I am very satisfied and pleased with the work and care you all put in to get my little baby back on the road in a the little time you did. Thank you so much!!!
ALEK D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent results! Happy you washed my truck down too along with wiping the dashboard off. Very nice touch and it goes a long way for people like me.
CHRIS B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Awesome job. Done fast
LEWIS S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
My wife made all initial arrangements for our car repairs. She was and is impressed with the kindness and concern of your staff.
DONALD J.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great job!
GEORGE H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Looks great
SARAH W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great service from the time we first walk in to the time we pick up my car.
MATTHEW P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Fast quality work I will go to w Kentucky collision for all my collision repairs
JOHANNA T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very professional and helpful
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Your team did a fantastic job on my Toyota Camry I would and will recommend anyone to get their vehicle fixed by you and your team at west ky collision
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great job. Although I dont want anything to happen I would recommend your shop.
ROBERT T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
They did a great job on my kia very proffesional and everything lined up perfectly. 10 out of 10
JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent work
RENEA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The truck looks great! Thank you so much!
CHARLES C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very good job.
OPAL L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
My car looks the same as it did before it ran away.
LISA P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated on my repair
RICK B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great job !!!!
MARTHA D..
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Work was done quickly and perfectly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications