Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very professional company that does great repairs work. I would highly recommend them.
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My truck looks great!! Thank you
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Car looks great. Everyone friendly and helpful.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They did an awesome job. Was very understanding to my every concern and questions
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great customer service
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
We were so excited when we got in our CRV & saw that even The floor mats had been cleaned!! The car looks great and If we ever need repair work done again - we will be bringing It there. Thank you for taking such good care of our car!!
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looks amazing. I enjoy the great employees that work there
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
All is well. I have used this collision repair service before and will choose them again if needed. Great staff. Quality work.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service. Very polite and courteous.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Love West Kentucky Collision, have used them twice now over several years. They do quality workmanship, great customer service, great price, and very friendly staff
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did an amazing job on my car and kept me updated all the way.
Lexi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a great job on my vehicle! It looks as if no damage was ever done to it and the color match was amazing! I'll only ever come to them if I need body work done!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was surprised that the inside was cleaned. I'm thankful for the time they took to do it. Also my repairs look really great. Thank you for everything.
Rosalind S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent customer service and just down right honest, God fearing business associates. It's comforting to enter such a clean, well decorated car repair facility and the smiles and warmth top it all off. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise in repairing my Lacrosse. Rene ****
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and the quickneas of getting my car done.The staff is amazing and I will highly recommend your business to everyone
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I will definitely use West Kentucky Collision for any future auto repair needs. The staff was super friendly and efficient. The service was quick and the end result was perfect! My vehicle was repaired, clean, and even smelled good when I arrived to pick it up. Best customer service ever!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Would NEVER trust my car to anyone else. These people do the best job of any shop anywhere. Always looks brand new when they r finished. As far as i am concerned they r the best in the world
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Could have put stuff back where it was when it was vacuumed out. Could have cleaned the outside better.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love u guys u are great
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications