Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Jason went above and beyond our scheduled repairs and painted our side mirror where paint had chipped over time. It wasn’t anything he had to do but decided to do as a complimentary gesture. It is greatly appreciated and we’re glad we came to Herb’s McKinney for our repairs. Thanks!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you again. Your team of professionals are really awesome!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
John did a great job walking me through the entire process. I hadn’t had to deal with an insurance repair before and he made it easy for me. Actual repair was also quick and easy. I loved getting the text updates along with pictures of the progress. I am very pleased with the results of the job on my Camaro. I would recommend Herb’s to anyone.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car was completed on time and delivered. 110% satisfied with the work, will always use herb's for repairs
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
This is my second experience with Herb’s, again they have shown excellent customer service. My truck was completed on time and with excellent workmanship. Thank’s again Herb’s
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team was nice and got my car fixed ahead of schedule. Would definitely do business again here.
Farmers Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
John was wonderful. He kept me up to date on my repairs and did everything he could to make sure my car came back to me in better condition than it was. Fast and reliable. Thank you!
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for making the process very simple.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service was great! Jason was excellent, very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns. I was also very happy to receive regular updates.
Ginger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jason did a great job. Communication was exceptional. Will recommend and use again if the need ever arises! Thanks so much!!! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Exceptional, customer focused service. Job was done quickly and met my very high expectations. Thank you Herb's team.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fantastic and very timely
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was very pleased with the job done to repair my car. The service and communication were both great. I was always given updates on the status of my car and the repair was done faster than anticipated.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
We had a good experience taking our car to Herb's paint and body. We liked all the updates and how quickly we were able to get a rental and go about our business. Thank you all very much. We will definitely keep your place in mind should we ever need your services. Happy New Year and Thanks again. The Ashburns.
Clay D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Customer service was excellent and they didn't outstanding job of repairing my automobile
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The repair job looks great, and Jason did an excellent job of communicating with me about the estimate and and repair process.
Ashlee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everything looks great, it looks like a brand new car! Thanks
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Extremely professional team at Herbs #8. Fast and friendly. The experience was seamless and the work was outstanding!! Recommended to all my friends and family!!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Astounded by the great service! Updates from John were informative & timely. Thanks so much.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The man that helped me was very professional, kind, friendly, very helpful Kept me informed, explained everything Great representative for your company Because of him it was a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications