Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
No found out didn't fix everything. Explained that there was a fluid leak and we thought it was from windshield wiper reservoir when my wife dropped it off. When I got home and tried to fill the reservoir all fluid leaked out.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The process went smooth and was efficient. It was like a cool summer breeze that was hear for a second and gone the next.
Dustin Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you, Jason, for ensuring my car was finished in the time frame that was promised! Everything looks great. Customer service and communication was a perfect 10!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Mannie did an excellent job and was very professional about And went through every process and detail with me and Also very nice and the girl a the front desk was very Sweet and very helpful. I would highly recommend herbs body Herbs body shop number eight store on Highway 380
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
Did a great job with repairs but sadly broke the bulbs on one of my rear taillights which I now have to replace, just need to be more careful when taking apart a vehicle
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was super professional and warm at the same time. I knew I would be taken great care of from the moment I stepped into your establishment. You guys did not disappoint. Thanks a million and I will be spreading the word! :)
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was awesome!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So friendly and always updating the status. Quick turn around!!
Garland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did a great job on my car.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great quality work and customer service
Ccs Sprinkler.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
All went great. No problems.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Awesome job! Thank you for the great service.
Wilton D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Made process simple and worry free.
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
All staff were very friendly & helpful. Loved that I was kept updated throughout the process. Only negative was the dust covering the inside of my car when I picked it up.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome service! Wouldn’t take my care anywhere else. Everyone did an excellent job. Will definitely refer you to everyone I know needing body work.
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We were very satisfied with the help we received from Josh and Amanda. Everyone was courteous and helpful from the time we had an estimate to picking up our car. Very satisfied customer.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Completely painless!
Akeshia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
This was our 3rd time using Herb's Paint and Body for repairs. Once for my husband's car and twice for mine. Each time we have been completely satisfied. They repaired my car in one day and even stayed late so that I was able to pick it up and not have to miss time from work. That's world class customer service. And I love that they keep you informed throughout the entire process. Herb's will always be our first choice if we ever need paint & body repairs.
Janie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very satisfied
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Josh was great to work with. Looked me in the eye when he spoke and I could tell he cared about the customer experience. He’s a good man. My experience with herbs was ‘good’ overall. Would have been ‘great’ if my truck was ran through a car wash before the new tailgate was put on. Instead, I drove away in a dirty truck with a shiny new tailgate. I’ll still come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications