Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Extremely nice and efficient. Will recommend services
Paolo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Craig is an asset to his Company
Muhongayire C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good man MrJuan **** keeping updating us, he was really good Good service and fast Thank you
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Craig was very kind and thorough
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Juan kept me totally updated with the whole process of my vehicle. Definetly would recommend him and herbs to anyone.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
3 small chips in hood that weren't there prior to bringing my car in. I was told that they were rock chips when I picked up my car and pointed them out but I know that they weren't there preciously. Repairs were fine.
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
The rear bumper is misaligned on the passenger side. I pointed it out to the representative at pickup and he stated that it was due to a bent bracket from a previous accident. The car has never been in an accident prior to this one, and regardless, the car was in the shop due to a rear bumper impact. There was no reason for it to be misaligned upon pickup. The vehicle was not returned to me in an acceptable condition - it should have looked as it did before the accident.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Craig was fantastic. He kept in touch with me as requested, the repair work looks flawless, and when my car was returned to me (earlier than expected), it was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. My sister, Diana George, recommended your location based on work you had done with her Jeep, and I couldn’t be happier to say that I will be doing the same. Getting repair work done is not usually a joyous occasion, but I must say Herb’s—and especially Craig—exceeded all my expectations. Thank you so much. John C
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I love the customer service and the work was excellent.
Abiel S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This was the best experiance. I think I made the right choice by choosing Herbs as my body shop. Thank you.
Sherwood B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We would trust you anytime to do our car body work. Sherwood B
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks amazing
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service great staff
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent job. Will refer u!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I mentioned that I thought the alignment on the hood had been impacted by the accident. This was resolved as well as the minor bodywork on a front fender. Paint is a perfect match. The people I came in contact with were all very professional and listened to my concerns. Great job all the way around!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was most helpful friendly and work was completed ahead of what I ex
Lent K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great communication during the repairs
Bj M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repair work done by Herb's was good. However at pickup of vehicle the car was dirty of bondo dust both outside vehicle and inside cabin. Vehicle looked as if only the repair side of car was washed / cleaned. In addition the engine bay of vehicle was covered in bondo dust everywhere. I brougnt it up to the attention of Emmanuel which he rushed to have issues I brought up somewhat addressed. I feel like the attention to detail is not high on the priority list there. Overall I honestly don't think I would use Herb's should similar services be needed in future.
Shasta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Awesome customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications