Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Extremely professional team at Herbs #8. Fast and friendly. The experience was seamless and the work was outstanding!! Recommended to all my friends and family!!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The man that helped me was very professional, kind, friendly, very helpful Kept me informed, explained everything Great representative for your company Because of him it was a great experience!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
First rate experience! Gentleman who handled estimate on damage to my car and follow-up to repair of car was professional, extremely courteous.
Jobe S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
The work was done fast and satisfying. Staff was great too.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you Jason for the excellent service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Craig Bingham provided excellent customer service! I was amazed how fast I got my car back and how he kept me informed along the way. I couldn’t be happier with Herb’s!
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Looks great, great speed!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Extremely nice and efficient. Will recommend services
Paolo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Craig is an asset to his Company
Muhongayire C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good man MrJuan **** keeping updating us, he was really good Good service and fast Thank you
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Craig was very kind and thorough
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Juan kept me totally updated with the whole process of my vehicle. Definetly would recommend him and herbs to anyone.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great customer service.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
3 small chips in hood that weren't there prior to bringing my car in. I was told that they were rock chips when I picked up my car and pointed them out but I know that they weren't there preciously. Repairs were fine.
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
The rear bumper is misaligned on the passenger side. I pointed it out to the representative at pickup and he stated that it was due to a bent bracket from a previous accident. The car has never been in an accident prior to this one, and regardless, the car was in the shop due to a rear bumper impact. There was no reason for it to be misaligned upon pickup. The vehicle was not returned to me in an acceptable condition - it should have looked as it did before the accident.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Craig was fantastic. He kept in touch with me as requested, the repair work looks flawless, and when my car was returned to me (earlier than expected), it was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. My sister, Diana George, recommended your location based on work you had done with her Jeep, and I couldn’t be happier to say that I will be doing the same. Getting repair work done is not usually a joyous occasion, but I must say Herb’s—and especially Craig—exceeded all my expectations. Thank you so much. John C
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I love the customer service and the work was excellent.
Abiel S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This was the best experiance. I think I made the right choice by choosing Herbs as my body shop. Thank you.
Sherwood B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We would trust you anytime to do our car body work. Sherwood B
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications