Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Over-all great job. Outstanding ongoing communication--makes Herb's stand apart from other companies!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciate the good work that appears to be done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Quick work once I got my car in. The wait time for getting an appointment was too long. Over 2 months to get the car in for repairs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Doug did a great job taking care of my truck
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
The emails were inaccurate and too frequent. It was annoying.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your staff and workers did a great job with every aspect of repairing the vehicle! Would recommend your shop to anyone. Doug was very helpful and attentive to my requests. Thanks for a job well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Professional, courteous, and listened to my stupid jokes.! What more can you ask for? Thanks for a great experience
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
I called on 5/26/17 to see why I still had 2 hub caps missing off of my truck and I was told the man who spoke with me when I dropped my truck off would call me back. I had not heard back in 4 days so I called again on 5/31/17 And after speaking with a gentleman for a few minutes he transferred me to the guy I spoke with when I dropped off my truck. He told me be was busy and would call me back in 10 minutes. 2 hours went by and I still had not heard from him. I should not be chasing you guys down for not completing the job you committed to. Now, whenever I finally do get in touch with him there I will be driving 30 minutes out of my way and having to sit around and wait for this to be done and more than likely have to take time off work to do this. This was almost a really terrific experience as you guys did a,wonderful job on the rest of my truck. This has been so unprofessional and has left a really bad taste in my mouth for how this went down. I am very disappointed with how this is playing out and I truly hope this is the exception and not the "norm" for how you treat your customers. I even tried to give you guys more business and have other work done on my truck which also was not done. Needless to say I will be letting USAA know about my experience.
D L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Only issue was wrong info entered into Herbs system...once I realized issue I contacted herbs and all was resolved...caring people that were so easy to work with..they made any fears I had go away by there knowledge and kind demeaner. I did trust Herbs fully..thank you to Jody and Dana and anyone else that treated me so fairly..
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Team were very helpful. Customer satisfaction their motto. Way to go! Thank all who gave me back my beautiful car.
Donavan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
The guys and gals were herbs were great! Would recommend to my friends and family!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
No comment.
Julissa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
Overall the people were nice and professional although the quality of work is disappointing. I will not use or recommend your shop for future repairs. The following items where an issue: 1. I still had broken glass in my trunk. 2. There was excessive buffing compound around my trunk and around my taillight. 3. Rear header board trim was scratched due to instillation of window tint. Yes, Herbs will replace but it is so inconvenient to put my vehicle back in the shop.
Rand N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I felt rushed to leave with the vehicle even though I was not satisfied with the repairs. Doug committed to contact me to correct one of my concerns, but I have not heard anything one week later. I will be contacting the shop today to discuss what is to be done to resolve my dissatisfaction.
Kataya P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was impressed with the service I received. They completed the work on my vehicle quite fast and it was done well.
Eumeka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Fast friendly kept me informed about the process step by step
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service and repairs! A great experience! Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car looks great. Thanks guys!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very friendly, fast and made the whole process as easy as possible!! I'm very impressed and will recommend you guys!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications