Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great experience
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We had a wonderful Experience. Thank you for all the text messages. They kept me up to date and I didn't need to call for updates. We really appreciate all your good work! Thanks!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/20/2016
The only criticism we have is the realignment of seat settings. If the car was to be driven somewhere it would be understandable, but it seems unnecessary if only driven from the driveway into the garage. We're still trying to find the comfortable settings we were used to. We were very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The work that was done and the communication was EXCELLENT!!! The only problem I had was that some of the scratches and rub damage areas on top of the vehicle were missed and not addressed. At the time of pickup, I decided to not leave the vehicle behind for additional work because the main issues had been corrected. I did not want to extend time in a rental that I was paying extra out of pocket each day.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Job well done. Done quickly and we are very proud of the job done
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I frequently hear about bad experiences with auto body repair. I am relived that we did not have a negative experience. In fact, it was a pleasure dealing with Here's. You all kept us informed and didn't surprise us with any thing. The quality of work is top notch and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. The customer service was second to none. I came in a half an hour before the shop open and the staff was eager to help. Thank you all for making an intolerable situation tolerable.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I originally chose Herb's Paint & Body due to excellent ratings and previous satisfied customer's comments. I pointed some things out and your shop got to making those things right immediately. I came back and everything was perfwct. Y'all did an awesome job!!!! Thank you. My friends and family are coming to you if ever needed. Again, thank you much.
Leonid R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good job
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service. Excellent job. I hope we never need body shop repair service again, but, if we do, Herbs will be the place we go.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job great communication quick and friendly service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
It took four times longer than what we were led to believe to finish car. No one at front desk to greet and help us which led to improper checkin and checkout and delays with both. Minimal customer service at best. One person in particular totally ignored me.
Kirsten J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job and fast service
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
You listened and did the job. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I received daily update & your staff was wonderful!
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Employees were very polite and helpful. I liked receiving the texts with updates. The work done on the car looked really good. Thanks for the good experience!
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly reception person, liked receiving updates on repairs and car rental office in the same building
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
all ok
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks. Very professional and knowledgeable. I especially love the text on the status
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire team was professional and explained the process and kept their word. I will recommend Herbs in the future.
Jonny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Door has gap so it has wind noise in cab of the vehicle
Claudia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service! Love the text alerts showing progress. The entire staff was very informative and friendly.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Professional courteous communicative -- promise a delivery and then deliver more to the client
Nana E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you all for job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Courteous, timely and very helpful service!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job and fast a+
Kert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Really appreciated the daily updates and was very surprised when I got the truck back after it had been completely detailed. That's the first time I've ever had a repair shop do that. Excellent service!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
EXCELLENT JOB! Completed in one day instead of three -- fantastic service. Thank you so much!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Truck looks great! Thanks!
Tonna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The manager Jody was exceptional. He immediately addressed my concerns and was the ultimate professional. Employees like him will cause people to return for future service.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Herb's did an excellent job on my RAM 3500...VERY PLEASED!!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service great quality!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service from the beginning at the door. The receptionist was very welcoming! I appreciated the updates and the final job looked great!
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Job well done Thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Exceeded all my expectations for completing the work and the quality of the work.
Gus W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All work was completed in great shape.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very great paint job and clean car returned to me
Elvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The process from beginning to end was excellent. Mike provided great customer service and support throughout.
Witine W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I loved it. Very courtesy and they always kept me updated. I didnt have to call and i didnt have to worry
Novella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My husband already complained about one experience, so we don't care to relive that. However, I wanted to mention that the lady that called me and told me that my car was ready, said that it would be ready at 5:30pm. She called me at 5:04 to tell me this. I get there just after 6 and they were closed!! I drove 20 minutes and stopped to put gas in the rental car. Why would she do that?!!! It was rude and complete waste of my time and money! Why didn't she say they were closing for the day and it would be ready for pick up first thing the next morning. I have saved the call log to show exactly what time she called me also.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
The car was steering straight down the road before the repairs. Now it's wandering?
Doyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Your email and telephone communications needs to be better coordinated...but the main thing is the car looks as we hoped it would and drives like it did before. Be careful that your employees don't feel like they are robots in a system. Doyle
Dana I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
What amazing professionals! They repaired my car quickly and it looks brand new! Also, the staff at the in-house Enterprise was awesome too. Thank you and I will recommend to anyone that needs body work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent customer service overall. Some miscommunication between personal phone conversations and automated status emails received which made car repair status, etc. confusing at times. We have used Herb's some years ago and immediately chose Herb's this time based on past experience are happy we did. The convenience of having Enterprise located at your location was very convenient and yor delivery service was exceptional. I hope no more accidents are in my future, but if it happens, Herb's will be my first choice. You have wonderful, helpful employees.
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Awesome, a big 10 as best ever. Convenient,Courtious & Efficient! Thank you all for making my customer service experience awesome! :-) Dora A
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
Rear driver window won't go down. Taking it back to Herb's today
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I came in to have the car evaluated and get an estimate. It was so fast I never even sat down. No waiting! Then I was able to make a very quick appointment to get the repairs made. Having the rental place on site was super convenient. I was kept updated on the repair progress and it was completed in the time estimated. The repairs look great. They made it look better than even before the accident! And then my car (with 3 kids and 2 LARGE dogs) was a mess when I brought it in, but SPARKLING clean when they gave it back to me! That was a wonderful surprise! You will have my recommendation. Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amazed at the quality of the repair and the speed at which it was completed. Everyone we dealt with was first class. Mike Cortez was terrific...again!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
We were kept informed at every step of repair process. This allowed,us to schedule for pick up when complete. Text message were appreciated. Jaycee was a pleasure to work with.
Allyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Mike was extremely helpful and efficient. He went above and beyond to make sure the parts were ready when I dropped my car off and took great care to get my car fixed before I drove out of state. Thank you for being so excellent Mike !!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Awesome experience. Thank you, see you next time. I will highly recommend.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They done an excellent job!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
It was very efficient, timely and did a great job!
Lolo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very professional. My thanks.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great service, staff were very helpful and always, professional. Mike kept me informed about my car, and he explained my car repairs in detail which I appreciate. I will recommend Herbs to others.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thanks for the service and keeping me informed on my car's status. I am very satisfied.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
They made sure my car was put back to pre accident condition including replacing window glass.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The whole team was very friendly and professional. They kept me informed of the status during the entire process and suggested that I switch rental car companies to save me time and took care of dealing with the insurance approval for the switch.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The car looks fantastic on the exterior and thank you for also detailing the I interior as well. We will certainly recommend Herbs paint and body when given the opportunity.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everything was great until the pickup when I was asked for the deductible payment. My insurance had waived the payment but that wasn't checked by the shop prior to getting my car back. So close to an exceptional experience but missed that one detail.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
It would have been better that you remembered the bed cover and back up camera, but the repair was great. I am still waiting for a estimate on the damage to the upper rear can above the window.
Dieter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
We received the call that our truck was ready, while looking it over we noticed that some thing was not quite right, we pointed it out and was assured that it would be corrected and it was. They are very conscious about their work and take tremendous pride in making sure that the work is done well and that the customer is always satisfied. We are very happy with the service that we recieved
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Fast and excellent service! Loved picking up a washed and detailed car!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you for doing a quick and efficient job on my Honda Odyssey. We received the van back within the stated time, and we are completely satisfied with the work. Thank you!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
My expectations were exceeded.
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very satisfied. Car looks great. Big thanks to Angela Lubbers for keeping me informed on the progress. I really appreciated all the time she took to get in touch with me and keep me updated.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer service, best body shop experience I have ever had. Exceeded all expectations, repairs completed in one day.
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
My whole experience at Herb's was great. The staff was great and the speed of the repair was fantastic! Thanks everyone for the awesome experience.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I was so happy with my car and was surprised and very happy to see that you guys cleaned the inside as well! Thank you for everything! Really great service!!
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
You'll were great I thank you'll.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
Not satisfied yet. They are having to repaint some of it due to mottling, but are furnishing a rental car and immediately taking care of it.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Friends & Family have been amazed with our story of great service. Thanks Herb's for that service.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Jaci was awesome. Her professionalism and expertise were helpful throughout the repair process.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Everyone was very helpful and responsive to my questions and thorough with explanations of what was being done. It was done in a timely manner and with consideration of my expense with the rental care. They finished the car on Friday so I didn't incur a weekend cost on the rental car. They stayed in touch thru out the repair. Very helpful and professional from the greeting when I came in to the salesman/claim coordinator. Thank you
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Looked like brand new. Thank you.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service, excellent workmanship. Don Kidder
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
It was a pleasure to work with Herb's. They kept in contact with me and took great care of my car.
Emmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
It took a little longer than anticipated, but you explained the reason was that the part you were installing didn't fit well, so you had to order a new. I appreciate that. Everyone I was in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
All body work business should be done like this. Your card will stay in our glove box.
Rajivkumar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
I had really good experience throughout the process of repair except for it took longer then I was updated on email. Also when it was delivered, I have noticed the front bumper had mild misalignment and a lady came who was called by front desk and she was like "what are you talking about it's look fine" in annoying manner. I told her that the bumper is not aligned well and it sticking out little on side and so she said its just a clip holding it so it was like that . I had to insist so she finally took car on the back and had it fixed partially and had minor misalignment still after they adjusted. Then she told me that because it was the used part and not from the same car, it would stay little but misaligned..
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
thanks
Davina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Hopefully I don't need to use you again but if I do I will.
Talon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I truly appreciate the team keeping me uptodate on all the repairs and explain to me all the issues with my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great customer service and repair job! I really likes the emails sent to keep me updated too. Thanks guys
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Staff was great and repair was done quickly. Loved the status updates as I waited - nice!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Friendly, customer satisfaction-oriented staff. Kept me informed during process
Angella N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent customer service
Wilford W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The car looks and drives great. Thank you for a job well done.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Pleased with repair / excellent Service. Don Kidder
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Herb's made this experience as seamless and painless as possible. Everyone was knowledgeable and very friendly. My car was completed a week early as well - could not have asked for a better paint & body shop!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great job everybody
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Friendliness of everyone
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/7/2015
NEVER NEVER NEVER GO TO HERB's NO. 8, slowest repair shop this side of the equator. Dropped off on 12-15 2014..... Just got it back on WEDNESDAY!!!! 20 updates at least. Over a month and a half later!!!! Go to herbs no. 1
Freddy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Looks good!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
The car was not repaired correctly the first time and had to be redone. It still is not done right. There is a mark on my trunk lid that wasn't there. My trunk is difficult to open it is incorrectly aligned. My convertible top is making noises. Finally they cleared my check engine light without repairing the exhaust leak caused by the accident.
Eunjoo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2015
there is a small crease in the panel that was repaired, that was not there before.it looks like it was bent and then straightened, but it is noticeable, if you look.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thanks for a painless repair.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2015
There is damage to the rocker panel under the door that was replaced. It looks like indentions in the metal caused by using a tool to pry the panel off. Angela said they would not have damaged it there because it is held on by clips. However, the damage was not there before. I had to accept it since she did not offer to replace it and because I cannot afford to be without a car any longer.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful and professional. I will refer friends and family should they need this type of service.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I am very pleased and happy with the job done on our car, it looks like a new car again, and it is clean inside and out. THANK YOU FOR A VERY GOOD JOB.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great service!! Angela was awesome!!
Demarcus J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I was very satisfied with the service & the goody bag was very good and thoughtful (specifically the picante sauce).
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great service
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Service was superb; second to nothing. I received an update almost every day. The service and the quality of the service was excellent. I'm extremely please with the job and I will recommend Herb's Paint & Body without hesitation. The lady who handled my case was extremely helpful. The team at McKinney was very helpful and I feel very please with their service.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Fantastic experience. Angela did a great job communicating with me and the insurance agency to coordinate everything for us. She was a great advocate for us and explained everything thoroughly. The body work looks great and my car was cleaned when I picked up. I'm impressed with your service and will be referring others. Thank you!
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The repair work was excellent. Everything done as promised and was completed soon that expected. GREAT JOB.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Again, the best!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications