Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Selena was very accommodating on the phone. Scott looked at my car & was able to get it in right away. They both communicated to me updates. My car was ready as promised. Very grateful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Met all my expectations from getting the process started to receiving communication through-out to the finished job, which was excellent.
Dariusz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great service, ABRA did everything that needs to be done on time, and gave me the full list of repairs, very good communication.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The job was well done. Every detail was attended to. Chris phoned with updates and expected completion. A positive outcome to a negative experience car was hit when no one was there)! The emails were fun. We do have an issue that none of the sound works (radio, phone) - understand it may have been a problem from when the battery was disconnected. so will call when we get back on Tuesday.
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional and polite. Kept me well informed through the whole process.
Katarzyna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Well done
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
We thank you for your cooperation and efforts to satisfy our requirements.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Abra was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure working with them. They went over and above. I will recommend Abra to other people. Thank you. Mary Beth Faillo
Maznah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I appreciate the update of the progress of the repairs to my Hyudai Accent. Good communication.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I know that they ran into some issues with a recent hailstorm that hit the area and they got backed up a little, but three (3) weeks to the better part of a month to repair what I considered to be for the most part a fender bender was a little much. I mean, in the end, they did a good job, which I knew that they would, but it took a long time and they never did give me an original estimate of the time frame that they thought it would take. So, I had no idea of the time frame that I was looking at from the onset.
Harish Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
First thing is I have to visit shop 3 times and they didn't deliver on time .I can still see gap in the number part that was fixed. I took pictures of them.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
One tire and one air pressure sensor for 430 was very expensive. But the work was fast and well done.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff was very professional and courteous. Kept me well informed throughout the repair. The repair couldn't have been better. Thanks Jim Zavodsky
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent prompt service and repair! Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Scott and flash were very good at what they do. Scott explained everything. thoroughly and flash checked me out and explained the warranty. Nice clean shop and clean waiting area well organized. Didnt meet the. auto body guys but they did a good job. I liked the email updates.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Customer service was excellent!! Everyone went above and beyond to help us out especially since we were out of town at the time.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent communication all through the process by Scott.
Maida S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service ????
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was told my vehicle was good to go, but as soon as I drove off my Wrangler was making a screetching sound. I don't understand how they didn't notice that. I couldn't go back to the office because they already had closed. I'm very upset with how my vehicle turned out and I would never recommend this company to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications