Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harish Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
First thing is I have to visit shop 3 times and they didn't deliver on time .I can still see gap in the number part that was fixed. I took pictures of them.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
One tire and one air pressure sensor for 430 was very expensive. But the work was fast and well done.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff was very professional and courteous. Kept me well informed throughout the repair. The repair couldn't have been better. Thanks Jim Zavodsky
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent prompt service and repair! Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Scott and flash were very good at what they do. Scott explained everything. thoroughly and flash checked me out and explained the warranty. Nice clean shop and clean waiting area well organized. Didnt meet the. auto body guys but they did a good job. I liked the email updates.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Customer service was excellent!! Everyone went above and beyond to help us out especially since we were out of town at the time.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent communication all through the process by Scott.
Maida S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service ????
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was told my vehicle was good to go, but as soon as I drove off my Wrangler was making a screetching sound. I don't understand how they didn't notice that. I couldn't go back to the office because they already had closed. I'm very upset with how my vehicle turned out and I would never recommend this company to anyone!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
thank you. everyone was nice and courteous. car looks fabulous.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The ABRA Team in Schaumburg are super friendly! They were also very helpful and efficient to any questions I had. God Bless them... especially the sweet receptionist at the front desk!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was very polite. They kept me well informed of the progress of my car. Scott was always available to take my calls. If ever I'm asked where to take a car for repairs I will highly recommend Abra in Schaumburg.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Quick work and cleaned car for me.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car was delivered on time and in great condition
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable!
Rohit M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Nick is awesome, kept me informed the whole way fantastic people
Marilu A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle and the services I would definitely recommend this shop !
Lotis E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you so much for the timely delivery. I am very well please with the repair and customer service. Thank you! God bless!!
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was the quickest and best service I had in a while.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications