Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Scott and flash were very good at what they do. Scott explained everything. thoroughly and flash checked me out and explained the warranty. Nice clean shop and clean waiting area well organized. Didnt meet the. auto body guys but they did a good job. I liked the email updates.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Customer service was excellent!! Everyone went above and beyond to help us out especially since we were out of town at the time.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Excellent communication all through the process by Scott.
Maida S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service ????
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was told my vehicle was good to go, but as soon as I drove off my Wrangler was making a screetching sound. I don't understand how they didn't notice that. I couldn't go back to the office because they already had closed. I'm very upset with how my vehicle turned out and I would never recommend this company to anyone!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
thank you. everyone was nice and courteous. car looks fabulous.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The ABRA Team in Schaumburg are super friendly! They were also very helpful and efficient to any questions I had. God Bless them... especially the sweet receptionist at the front desk!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was very polite. They kept me well informed of the progress of my car. Scott was always available to take my calls. If ever I'm asked where to take a car for repairs I will highly recommend Abra in Schaumburg.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Quick work and cleaned car for me.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car was delivered on time and in great condition
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable!
Rohit M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Nick is awesome, kept me informed the whole way fantastic people
Marilu A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle and the services I would definitely recommend this shop !
Lotis E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you so much for the timely delivery. I am very well please with the repair and customer service. Thank you! God bless!!
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was the quickest and best service I had in a while.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Happy with results, true professionals
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff was very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. The work appears to be well done and within a reasonable time frame. Although, I'm not looking forward to me or any of my family members being involved in any future wrecks, but if that happenance occurs, I would come back. Although in the past, I've been pretty loyal to Nationwide Auto Body, giving another shop an opportunity like ABRA and having a pleasant result, has been an eye opener.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very satisfied everyone was very polite. It took longer than anticipated for the repairs. I'd rather have it take too long and get the repairs done right than have a bad repair. Scott did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress.
Christian Marnel.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great place, gave me status updates. Great team!
Astella M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
In 43 years of driving I've never had to submit a claim so I was new to all this and the staff over at Abre were wonderful they guided me through the whole process. I had my car back in 2 days and it looks great. Would recommend everyone to take their vehicle to Abre. Great job
Mateusz C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank You..
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great employees, persistent on giving me updates on my vehicle. Will come back if I have future vehicle issues
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I had great interactions will all of your staff. Everyone was pleasant, professional and customer-focused.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Overall it was a smooth transition
Ana Delmis.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
My only concern is if the paint starts coming off from the area were the license plate because it looks like you guys had to cut it a little bit.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for your wonderful service and care of my car. All of you employees including Scot , receptionist and the work done on my car have pleased me very much. I would not hesitate to recommend your place of service to anyone. Thank you again for making this situation easier and pleasant for me. Sincerely Lois M
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great experience, great team.
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was very happy the way I was treated by these 3 main contacts... Chantel, Alex, and Nik. Chantel was very courteous and always greeted me with a smile. Alex did an excellent job with his cross training experience to help me out at the front desk so none of my repairs would be delayed. I can't say enough about the job Nik did. He was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I loved getting the daily status updates on my car. Nik also went above and beyond his duties to make sure I did not get my car back until both he and I were 100% satisfied. Great job to the entire ABRA team that worked on my car. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends! Rudy A
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Explained things well Staff was polite Work done in reasonable time
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service, car looks great, and friendly staff. Thank you
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2017
Promised delivery time was not met, but I appreciate the effort Alex made to ensure our satisfaction in the end.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
To everyone who was involved repairing my 2016 Chevy Colorado. I am extremely satisfied with workmanship and professional service I received at Abra Auto Body &Glass. I also want to thank the Geico Insurance adjusters who I dealt with also.My expectations were met 100%! I will recommend Abra to everyone I know and to people I don't know to have their vehicle repaired hands down Abra Auto Body and Glass. Sincerely Keith S
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone was great Nick was the one I was working with the most. You not only washed my car but detailed it. wow! The work you did is also top notch. I will let anyone I know who needs body or glass work know how great your service was.
Keyur G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service!
Sharyn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The personnel at ABRA, Chantelle, Nick and Scott, made a bad experience have a pleasant ending. I was very happy with the work done and the timeframe. I especially liked the emails and phone calls keeping me informed of your progress. I hope I don't need to but if I ever do need work done, I would come to ABRA. Sincerely, Sharyn Murphy
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fast and courteous service! They went above and beyond. They cleaned the inside of my car! A serive all.around! Thank you!
Chirag Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am not satisfied Due to I need to followup. And two time person call me and say I will Call in 5min for stustu never call I have to call so I am very unhappy with this service.
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
It was an excellent experience, highly recommend! Everyone was very helpful and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Amazing team of men and women, from the techs to the front desk. Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you for everything!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank You to all the Employees who repaired my car and to the support Staff.
Javkhlan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best
David O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great customer service.....just got the car back yesterday, but so far looks great.
Kaushal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Keep up the good work.
Lahna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to. I'm very pleased with the work done and would certainly recommend them.
Milenko S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great jos
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2016
All went well , however on your final paperwork , the car color is listed as silver , while the car is actually gold.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone at the facility was courteous and kept in good communication with me throughout the whole process. Great service!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I consider Lisa a valuable employee for your organization. She knows her job, friendly and very helpful.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service. Professional . They stayed late so I can have my car back that evening.
Jagruti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
At the time of pick up noticed the front rubber bumper was not cliped in at one of the clip.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
All work completed as promised. Request to expedite work was acknowledged and delivered. Very satisfied with service.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service kept you informed each day
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fantastic Service!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All your team were very professional . We are very satisfied with the work performed on our ACRA. Thanks again for a job well done. JIM
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
The inside of the driver side seat and floor was dirty. I have already put a complaint in with the corporate office.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was totally happy with the awesome customer service I received at Abra! Thank you so much for doing a great job on my car! Loved the daily updates on my car and the hassle free service I received. Abra made the whole process easy, I would certainly recommend Abra to family and friends.
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The team was excellent. Great customer service from the manager to Lisa the customer service rep. The quote came in cheaper than another body shop that we have used for years & they were able to get us in right away.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone handled my case on a very professional level
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
After 2 years the paint job on my van that was repaired by you guys is rusting,not happy. Scratches and misc marks were evident when my car and van were handed back to me. Paint job is pretty much flawless but carelessness on other things is not exceptable.i know my cars inside and out and I know when something is not right.
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience working with Lisa and Brian. My car was in an accident, and looks and smells as good as new after they finished repairs. ABRA for life.
Nat S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We are completely satisfied with our repair work i was updated with the damage in my vehicle throughout the process and when the car was delivered everything was explained regarding the warranty from Lisa who was very nice I would bring my cars there again
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job. Great follow up and job well done
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job and fast turnaround!! Thanks!!
John And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car looks great, and great, continuous follow up by Stephanie. Highly recommended!
Deshawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
keep up the good work
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This is a very professional operation
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service. Great communication. Great work! A+
Fabiana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
no complains about the customer care until yesterday. Picked up the car yesterday, disappointed that the car was delivered dirty inside and outside. The insurance gave us the option to choose an auto body from their list or another one from our preference, because we never needed this kind of service we trusted the insurance reference. Unfortunately this is not even close the repair that we expected, the paint job is terrible (you can see defects far from the car), and there are still marks on the black part of the bumper. There are noises that didn't exist before (specially the wheel affected) so for us the mechanical part was neglected. My husband knows his car very and always did more than the regular maintenance. We never put pressure to get the car back faster and were not expecting get the car back like new but for sure we were not expecting a poor job, as I said many times to Brian safety is my priority but because the car proved to be safe in this crash, but the quality of the job does not seem good so I'm really questioning if this car is still safe as it was before.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The whole staff is great. In and out quickly with quality workmanship.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you for the great work and for your great follow up with the progress as the work was being done.
Sushil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
they did not fix my car and charged me money. after they did repair my car is looking same before the accident. Very poor workmanship, communication, and customer service.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The body work on the car is very good and the communication process is more than timely....I appreciated the email updates and more importantly the phone calls to let me know exactly where they were in the repair process. I highly recommend them for auto body repair!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Lisa and Brian were friendly, helpful and informative. A smooth running operation from the customer's perspective.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair is absolutely perfect!!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car looks great! You did a great job! Someone kept calling me to update their work I liked that. Would go back and I will tell me friends about Abra.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Brian and Lisa were terrific. Could not be happier with the service and work performed.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I did appreciate the daily updates. The only complaint was that there was an item (pillar support) that vibrated loose after I left the shop, so I needed to return for it to be resecured.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for the awesome customer service! My car repair looks great and it was done much faster than I expected!
Chivo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great quick service!
Adeel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved the status updates whether it was by text, email, or phone. I also loved that everything was made easy for me as a customer and that I did not have to worry about a thing and that I was provided a rental.
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice employees. Great service.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very good company
Murali D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My experience was great with ABRA. Brian was very patient with my questions on the estimate and It was a pleasure to deal with Brian and Lisa. I liked the text updates provided daily and felt my car was in safe hands. Work on the car looks great and I am happy.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Lisa and the ABRA team. They kept me up to date every step of the way, performed high quality work on my vehicle, and assisted me with the process of renting a car while mine was in the shop. I was rear ended, and the work only took a week to complete. Would highly, highly recommend anyone work with the ABRA Schaumburg team.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome experience great customer service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Polite, courteous, quick turnaround and good workmanship ... good experience all around.
Antionette F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
everyone was excellent & was totally above my expectations I will recommend then to everyone
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They kept me continually informed of the progress on my car during the 3 week process
Abdulsalam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
There are really straight forward people, keep you updated on how your car is doing. They work in a very professional way.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Job was great!!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
this is the third time I've brought my car into Abra I hope it's my last lol I am very happy with the work that was done they are a great at what they do and I know my vehicle is always in grey hands with them I wouldn't choose anyone else
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely pleased. Would use again and recommend to others.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Lisa was a wonderful point of contact with your company. She had a great attitude and really made me feel like my car was in good hands. Yes, that was an Allstate joke but seriously, Lisa was great. All the crew in the back deserves my thanks as well. Four days seemed really fast for how much work was done. You guys even went to the lengths of vacuuming the inside of my car so that it was clean when I picked it up. So cool! Amazing service overall! 10/10 would fix again!!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The employees at the Abra location in Schaumburg were very friendly and helpful.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great service!!!!!!
Vinod N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very pleased with Lisa and Brian in all aspects - starting from scheduling the appointment to finishing all work on time and all communication was courteous. I'll highly recommend.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional, liked the updates
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Lisa and Brian were a pleasure to work with.
Jackie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fantastic Customer Service!
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent everything!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Ms.Lisa and Mr. Brian are the most professional and helpful people I ever dealt with. God bless to both you made day easy to handle.
Dolores K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent service. I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs bodywork on their car.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
I felt they could have done a better job in communicating the status of my repair
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very satisfied with ABRA
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am a teacher and would give you an A for communication. You delighted me with the text messages and kept me fully informed with phone calls. I will look for you on social media.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Really appreciate the updates/progress of my car. Wonderful customer service!!
Kawayla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I love how all the people are polite and very accommodating. I was very nervous about the quality I would receive from them because this was my first time using their service. From the time I walked in and met with Mike until the finished product they were very nice and answered all my many questions. I am very particular about the people I allow to work on my cars. Not only will I refer others I want everyone to know that everything they do is top quality from the work they do to how they treat you. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Wonderful stuff,professional yet friendly. Very satisfied with repair performed in a timely manner. Definitely will come back.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service. It was so nice to be kept up to date with the progress of the repairs. I will recommend you to all our friends and family. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Wow! I am so impressed with my experience at Abra. It was a "10" from start to finish. From the initial drop off (where management helped me out immensely by taking the car even though they were already very busy) to the ongoing communication to final pick-up, everything was done in a professional manner. Plus my car looks even better than before the accident! Thank you for a job well done. I will recommend you to anyone I know in need of your services.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
They appreciate the daily updates through calls or text messages
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I received updates every day about the status of the repair, and the results look great.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very nice to be able to leave it in their hands and have them work with the insurance. We got constant updates about it's progress and it was a quick turnaround. Love the ease of this whole process- thanks ABRA!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the many texts, especially the one this morning (Sundau) at 8:00am that woke me up. The texts never gave me any useful information. Much unappreciated!!!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car looks good and the people who work at Abra are very nice.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
They have updated me everyday and called on the day they said they will! Highly recommended. Mr. Syed of Schaumburg Branch is very welcoming and very good on what he is doing!
Ronn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
outstanding job very detail work was professional outstanding office personnel keep me informed every day very friendly the manager knew what she was talking about then she had the vehicle detailed feel like I have a new vehicle
Syed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Job was very well done the paint match is perfect, well greeted on arrival. Staff and technician equally good.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you so much for being so helpful and doing a wonderful job on my truck. Especially to Stephanie. She set everything up for me and made everything easy.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
It was a great experience to have Abra taking care of my car. I love the fact that they kept me uptodate of what was happening to my car from the beginning until it was done. Syed Mahmood was great communicating with me and updating me with was happening with the vehicle. Very attentive. I hope I am not involved in a car accident in the future but if it happens for sure I will use ABRA again without hesitant.
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was very un satisfied this time not with Lisa or Stephanie but with the estimator sayed he does not follow through on things I found myself calling him numerous times to find out information regarding my vehicle in comparison to my first visit with abra I would go back but would not want to have sayed assist me I would rather have Sean he was very amazing explaining everything each step of the way as well as selling me and giving me updates whereas this time I don't feel I got that which added so much worry and stress in my end however I am very appreciative of the Lisa and Stephanie they did an amazing job as always
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good communications on the status and forecast schedule for completion
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Stephanie, Lisa, Shawn and everyone at Abra in Schaumburg have taken customer service to another level. They went out of their way to provide little extras that were not expected but very welcome.
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
They did a terrific job and I will be using them forever.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Amazing customer service from start to end. Between phone call updates and text message updates we were aware of the status of our car all along the way. They went above and beyond servicing the car quickly knowing that we want to try and save money on a rental. Great company and great employees. Would highly recommend this company
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job! Sean and Lisa terrific customer sercice!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Good job.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you for your great work!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Prompt and friendly service! Unable to tell my car was damaged. Completely satisfied with my experience.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Exellent.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Courteous people and professional work. The detailing was a nice plus! A first-rate outfit.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank you.
Ricky Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I like it
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I wish to personally thank and express my gratitude to all the folks at the ABRA Auto body shop in Schaumburg at 1429 Wright Ave. My experience with them was fantastic! I especially wish to speak highly of Shawn St Amand and Lisa Sclefani. From the moment I dropped off my damaged Ford Freestar to the time I picked up my pampered, pristinely detailed, rejuvenated Freestar, I was treated like a welcomed friend, not just a customer. Shawn catered to my curiosity, being a DYI kind of guy myself, about the entire restoration process. He proudly highlighted all the work his body guys did to repair my car. It is quite refreshing to build a rapport like that and feel that personal touch. Lisa too greeted me with a warm, friendly demeanor. Immediately, I felt at ease and that I was leaving my car in capable hands. I can't speak kindly enough about Shawn, Lisa, and everyone at ABRA. Be assured that I will let my friends and family know about my experience, and I will let them know where they should go for this kind of great service. Thank you so much! Kindest Regards and best wishes, Michael L
Unknown G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent service
Liliosa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Kept me updated .Work was done timely.Thank you.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Very good and keep it up! Car looks like brand new!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Excellent customer service and attention to detail.
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I love the friendly customer service and detailing of my car inside and out!!!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Everything was great and the staff was amazin!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Easy process
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The staff was efficient and knowledgeable.My car was ready early. It was beautiful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications