Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service. High quality delivery. Went above and beyond in taking care of our car and not only repairing it but returning it in better shape than when they took it in! Will definitely use this shop again if needed!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent customer service.
Kennetha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I would recommend you to anyone needing a repair. The work done is very professional and the staff is great to work with. Everyone is so nice and realize the repairs to your vechicle are very important. Keeping in touch daily on how the work is coming along is also very considerate. Thank you all for making my car look new again.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Professional, friendly service. Kept me updated/informed through the process.
Mahmoud C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Amy was very helpful
Sachiko S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Always fast and great customer service at Abra.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff was friendly and professional. My Subaru was completed ahead of schedule and the results were perfect. Loved that my car was cleaned. The daily updates were great. Your team is awesome.
Renae G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
A very satisfied customer right here! Will give referrals. Great job Abra team!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Work was completed on time and looks great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I received a call or text everyday, updating me on the status of my repair work. The staff was very friendly when we spoke on the phone and in person. The exterior work looked great, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out they detailed the interior as well! I would definitely come here again for any future needs and would recommend Abra to friends and family.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Repaired Driver's side door seemed to have issues with door lock (looks like door lock off center)
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. My car wouldn’t start when I came but she helped me right away. The workmanship on the repair looks great.
Constance V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly and professional. Daily updates a plus! My car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you all!! I would recommend this business to everyone.
Cherie J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Amy was great!! She kept me informed everyday
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Had to have my entire front end replaced. I thought the repairs were going to take a couple of weeks to complete, but to my surprise the repairs were done in only 6 days! Incredibly fast work! Quality of work also looks great, paint matched, and warranty covered for the lifetime of the car as long as I own it. Reception and staff were friendly and made me feel like they cared about my situation. I was thouroughly updated every day on the status of my car. Incredible job ABRA! 10/10 would use again (hopefully won't need to though!) Will recommend every time
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was easy. That's the best compliment I can give to any business. No one needs stress. This could not have been less stressful. Thank you
Hildy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service, great work. Very happy with the results.
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Customer service was exceptionable!!!! Great job!! Deb Estep
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The Staff was kind and attentive, they repaired my vehicle in remarkable time and went the extra mile to even vacuume my car out. This was my second time working with ABRA and they continue to perform with nothing but excellence.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys were Great to work with. Excellent communication. My car looks great. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications