Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast completion and appreciated the updates. Very professional and courteous.
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciated the daily texts and phone calls. The car looks great. I love that it was washed and buffed before pickup. I feel like I have a brand new car. I will definitely use ABRA again if necessary. Thank you so much!
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team went out of their way to see to our satisfaction. Communication was superb from the first phone call. They even proved a little touch up work outside of the agreed area. Great team - thanks!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The whole staff was polite, efficient, fast, and my car looks GREAT! Thanks so much!
Mary Joan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
The people and the car turned out great. My only complaint was that it took four days instead of the two. That was an inconvenience.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Fine job!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team did a great job from beginning to end of the process. I am very pleased with the workmanship, and I wouldn't hesitate to use Abra for all my repair needs. I am a total car guy and details are everything. I have had 2 cars repaired and both were executed flawlessly. I would like to thank the team for a job well done.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick competent and informative repair process. Kept me in the know on progress. ????????????
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent service. Brian and Stacey were fantastic. I was able to get my windshield replaced within 2 days of when it cracked. Will definitely recommend to others.
Clifford L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job thanks
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone on staff at the westchester office were nothing but top notch. All very professional and were able to answer any and all of my questions. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professnav kept informed good workmanship as far as I can see
Ladonna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jim at West Chester is a true asset to your company. His approach to customer service is truly customer-focused, and that is much appreciated. My car looks great, and the repair team at West Chester held true to the great reviews online. I would refer anyone to that team for a repair! Thank you, La Donna
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Abra auto body did a fantastic job of updating me throughout the repair process. They did a great job and I will go back to them for any further repair I may need.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
My repair isn't complete yet.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
It was a small repair and they fixed it well
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent repairs.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
We were able to get our vehicle in quickly and the work was done well and finished in a timely manor. There is no sign that there was anything wrong with our vehicle. Thanks for a great job!
Lihong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good job
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional. The text and phone updates on the repair were appreciated. a very good experience!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the day to day status of the repairs on my vehicle!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service. Always kept me updated daily.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job fixing our damage.
Sachiko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very quick, took great care of my car. Appreciated how clean it was.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional, and got the work done extremely quickly
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I just picked up vehicle today, so as of today everything looks great, and was treated well by all staff I came into contact with.
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved receiving emails concerning the progress of my car. Thx!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. The repair work looks awesome. I felt like I was kept informed at each stage of the process.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I really appreciated the prompt service and the staff was excellent. Window looks great and works like new!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job and 2 day turnaround, thanks so much!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nice job of keeping me informed. It took a day longer to get my car back but you let me know what was going on. Nice work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
There is no sign of the accident, the car looks brand new. I was kept informed. It was done quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
We appreciated the timely repair and the quality of work done to our car. The customer service was exceptional.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional and overall very satisfied.
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
I would have appreciated more communication at the end of the service to let me know my car wasn't going to be ready when I thought it would be. There was more communication at the beginning when there was nothing to say since a lot of work was still being done than at the end when the work was rounding up.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thank you for making the BMW look great again! We appreciate the communication throughout the repair process. Very professional business all around. We will definitely recommend your services to everyone.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You kept me updated every day. You finished within the budget and on time. The work looks good. What more could I want? Thank you
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I don't have anything. Everything was perfect.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The car looks great. I appreciated the updates. Everyone at the West Chester US 42 location was extremely professional and kind. Thank you guys!
Shim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your technician went above and beyond the norm in servicing my car.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So far all was perfect, appreciate the great customer service provided from Abra
Shengchang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was notified each day for repair progress and the job was well done. I am completely satisfied with your great service. Thank you all!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Job was done well and in a timely manner. I am totally satisfied!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very friendly and car was cleaned when finished. Very good job
Stacia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Abra Auto Body and Glass did an outstanding job fixing my car. Not only did they fix the vehicle, they regularly throughout the process kept me updated on the process, exceeded my expectations and cleaned out my car to boot. I am thankful for their service! Stacia T
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/27/2015
The repairs that were completed were very well done. Unfortunately the shop seemed very disorganized. When I made the first appointment I was asked if any other repairs needed to be made on a seperate bill and at a discount. I told this person that I wanted a dent in the door fixed. When the estimate was completed I told the two workers about the small dent. They gave me an estimate for that repair. When I dropped the car off the same worker started completely redoing the estimate. After telling him it was just being dropped off, I again pointed out the small dent. After they were told 3 times, it was not fixed. They offered to make a new appointment for that repair, but I think they lost their chance to fix it.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was efficient and friendly. I liked how I was kept informed and it was a painless experience
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
Went to pick up my vehicle and vehicle would not start. Battery was completely depleted and had to jump the vehicle to leave. Extremely dissatisfied with how things went. The vehicle would not go out of 2nd gear when it was brought in due to an accident and after having to jump the car the problem still existed 5 min into driving away from the facility.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Driver side headlight was replaced but not aligned. The car had to be returned to fix this.
William W./sandra.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Our experience was excellent. They kept us abreast of the progress daily and did a very nice job on the repairs. We were so impress that I will be bring in my other car in for some minor repairs.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Regular updates were provided, fast, efficient and you did what you said you were going to do.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Did a great job keeping us well informed as to the status of our repairs! Very easy to work with! Thank you!
Zhengchao G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very nice service
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well done!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Stacey and Brian were great, they are true professionals and I will highly recommend them and ABRA, even though I have someone in the Auto business.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent and prompt service. Repairs look great.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I have had work done at a couple body shops around town over the years. I am always hunting them down and trying to get an update or arguing with them over the sub par work that they do when it comes to the fit and finish of my repair. I never had any of those issues with Abra. You guys messaged me so often I actually never worried about what was being done. Then when I picked up my car, there were no issues. clean,simple and complete. I greatly appreciate the work you guys do. I will definitely come back if I ever have another issue and will always recommend you to others.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The car loks like it did before the accident. Surprise my car was washed and vacummed, Thanks. Everyone was polite and helpful and my car was repaired quicker then I thought it would be, I would highly recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Thank you for a plesant experience.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
You guys are always nice to me, and you drove me to my car and cleaned it!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent job, great service!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Hey, thanks for cleaning my car! What a nice surprise that was!!
Marlin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service! Keep up the good work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/16/2015
The emails were a bit of a waste. I mean really, if you're going to send me an update make it a realistic update. Don't tell me my car is happy there give me a real status update.
Shugen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
The mirror is making fairly loud noise, even at 30 mph. There was a pad left not installed. It probably would help reducing noise. The mirror base has a hire line crack.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was not notified of the change from oem to aftermarket until I brought my car in for service. this delayed the work by a day since the oem part had to be ordered. this change should have been brought to my attention before I brought my car in
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
My repairs were very minor, however the work Abra did on my car looked great, and they got the work done ahead of schedule. They were very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my friends.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
My car looks great
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
The team was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They made the process very simple and worked extremely well with the insurance company which made it simple for the customer. Thank you!
Vidya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2015
My car looked like a brand new one. I don't think I can point out where the issue was in the car.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/9/2015
No Additional comments
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The car looked like new. They even washed it cleaning it outside as well as inside. Great job. I would recommend them to others.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very fast and everything appears to be as good or better. The wash was a good touch. If I had known about the vacuuming, I would have cleared my dtr's stuff out of the back seat. Thank you!
Janita O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Was so impressed to have car cleaned for me! Work done on car was excellent!!! Thank you!
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very good service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
the work was excellent and the car immaculate when it was returned to me. The people were very friendly and I enjoyed interacting with them. A potential area for improvement is the communication with USAA. For example, it took 10 minutes to sort out that I did not owe the deductible and that USAA was paying it. Also, USAA apparently did not pass along my rental car request. Thanks!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Nice folk
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIR ON MY CHALLENGER! I WILL BE COMING BACK SOON FOR MY NEXT REPAIR!!! THANKS!
Julianne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Quick. Easy to deal with.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
- Being an older couple,we appreciate the thouthful and patient care we experienced at ABRA. Jerry and Carol
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thanks!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Process was easy and quicker than I thought and I appreciated the regular updates.
Luong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Abra gives me an update on my car every day.
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/13/2015
There was a loud noise coming from the rear of the vehicle while on the highway after picking up my vehicle. It seems to have resolved itself but I am not sure.
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Abra has a very professional staff. They did a great job, my car looks years younger after they fixed it.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I appreciate the quality work that was done and the pleasant and to-the-point interaction with staff. You guys are the best! The car rental folks next door are top notch also. I had a great overall experience with them.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Bravo!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Everyone was very informative, helpful, and professional. I received phone calls and texts messages regarding an update. I have used this company many times and will continue if necessary.
Justyna K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I am really satisfied. My car looks great. I also enjoyed working with you guys. You were always kind and kept me informed. I will definitely recommend you to my friends :) Great job ABRA Auto ! Justyna K
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications