Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Awesome job!
Ning F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very friendly staff. Timely update. Great job on the repair. Think for customer. Really take care customer needs.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Truck truly looked too good to be a 11 year old truck! Excellent job!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Amy was great, but the entire staff was very accommodating as well. Friendly, kept us informed and very knowledgeable! We even dropped off another car for repair because we had a second incident...not our week, but nice to have a great place to take the cats! Thanks!
Enamul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I am very impressed with your quality of serving me, as a customer.
Berney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Really great customer service. They kept me updated the whole time!!
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Wonderful experience with you. I plan to return with some other repair work I need. You were great. Amy made it all so easy; she's the best!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very well done, quick, and good communication throughout process.
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everything was great!
Mihaela L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked the service very much, excellent communication and prompt on delivering.
Mikael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very timely and impressed with staff!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent workmanship. Curtious customer service.
Hans L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job and communication on status of my repair. Thanks..
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The entire team was superb. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions thoroughly. The job done was great and finished in a very timely manner. Thank you
Kandice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Wonderful hoo repaiaring my side mirror. I was pleasantly surprised when the car was thoroughly washed and vacuumed on the inside upon pick up; something we rarely get to do with several littles with car seats. Its the little things that count. Thank you Abra.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Kept me informed throughout the whole process via text message and completed the repairs within their estimated time. Great service and friendly staff who answered all my questions and took car of my car! Thank you!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast great service!
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Anthony and **** did a great job by keeping me up to date on the progress and everything was completed in a timely manner. The service estimate was spot on. I was very satisfied and would recommend you to others. Thanks
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were completed as promised and assessment of damage was thorough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications