Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mihaela L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked the service very much, excellent communication and prompt on delivering.
Mikael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very timely and impressed with staff!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent workmanship. Curtious customer service.
Hans L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job and communication on status of my repair. Thanks..
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The entire team was superb. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions thoroughly. The job done was great and finished in a very timely manner. Thank you
Kandice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Wonderful hoo repaiaring my side mirror. I was pleasantly surprised when the car was thoroughly washed and vacuumed on the inside upon pick up; something we rarely get to do with several littles with car seats. Its the little things that count. Thank you Abra.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Kept me informed throughout the whole process via text message and completed the repairs within their estimated time. Great service and friendly staff who answered all my questions and took car of my car! Thank you!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast great service!
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Anthony and **** did a great job by keeping me up to date on the progress and everything was completed in a timely manner. The service estimate was spot on. I was very satisfied and would recommend you to others. Thanks
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were completed as promised and assessment of damage was thorough
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Anthony and the team did an amazing job!!! Excellent customer care, 5 stars!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
None
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent job. Car door didnt even look like dents were even there. Quick and efficient. Prop service.
Carl &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks
Ashutosh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Completely satisfied with the work. Will prefer to work with Abra for any future repairs if required on my vehicle.
Devin N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
A very fast and easy transaction with really nice and friendly employees. Regular updates on the status of the repairs made the whole process less stressful. Will definitely consider in the future. Thank you!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good work on my gmc thank you for everything
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very professional and good communication through the process
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Was the second time bringing car to be fixed. Very pleased with your work. A job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications