Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were completed as promised and assessment of damage was thorough
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Anthony and the team did an amazing job!!! Excellent customer care, 5 stars!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
None
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent job. Car door didnt even look like dents were even there. Quick and efficient. Prop service.
Carl &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks
Ashutosh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Completely satisfied with the work. Will prefer to work with Abra for any future repairs if required on my vehicle.
Devin N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
A very fast and easy transaction with really nice and friendly employees. Regular updates on the status of the repairs made the whole process less stressful. Will definitely consider in the future. Thank you!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good work on my gmc thank you for everything
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very professional and good communication through the process
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Was the second time bringing car to be fixed. Very pleased with your work. A job well done!
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Job well done by Anthony!
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I loved getting messages from my car telling me what was happening and that my car was safe and happy. It really showed me how much you care about your customers. I will only recommend you from now on. You made a very difficult time much more relaxing. Thank you Anthony for all you did for me
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You guys did a great job. Thanks!
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for an excellent job! My car looks even better than before!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Friendly. Timely. Professional. Car looks perfect.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job all around
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Amazing service, great quality and kept me up to date on the whole proces.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We were kept informed about the progress of work on our car. Also, we were able to get our car in quickly for repairs.
Etherajan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very customer friendly and very prompt. Right from taking the appointment till delivery amazing customer services. Very satisfying and will recommend to my friends as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications