Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Constance V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very friendly and professional. Daily updates a plus! My car looked great when I picked it up. Thank you all!! I would recommend this business to everyone.
Cherie J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Amy was great!! She kept me informed everyday
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Had to have my entire front end replaced. I thought the repairs were going to take a couple of weeks to complete, but to my surprise the repairs were done in only 6 days! Incredibly fast work! Quality of work also looks great, paint matched, and warranty covered for the lifetime of the car as long as I own it. Reception and staff were friendly and made me feel like they cared about my situation. I was thouroughly updated every day on the status of my car. Incredible job ABRA! 10/10 would use again (hopefully won't need to though!) Will recommend every time
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was easy. That's the best compliment I can give to any business. No one needs stress. This could not have been less stressful. Thank you
Hildy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service, great work. Very happy with the results.
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Customer service was exceptionable!!!! Great job!! Deb Estep
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The Staff was kind and attentive, they repaired my vehicle in remarkable time and went the extra mile to even vacuume my car out. This was my second time working with ABRA and they continue to perform with nothing but excellence.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys were Great to work with. Excellent communication. My car looks great. Thanks for everything.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was so happy that Amy and her team at Abra were able to repair my car and worked so hard to get an estimate my insurance company was willing to cover. Had it not been fixed I was looking at a new car payment. Thanks so much for working so hard to make that happen. I was equally impressed with the level of service once the work began and got a daily call to keep me advised of progress. I would recommend Abra to anyone in need of body work and couldn’t be more pleased with the service and professionalism. A+!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent communication and service. Best I've dealt with. Will recommend and return business if needed.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service and experience. I would Highly recommend Abra to my friend and neighbors. Amy and **** are beyond efficient. The candy is also a plus! Christine S
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Awesome job!
Ning F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very friendly staff. Timely update. Great job on the repair. Think for customer. Really take care customer needs.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Truck truly looked too good to be a 11 year old truck! Excellent job!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Amy was great, but the entire staff was very accommodating as well. Friendly, kept us informed and very knowledgeable! We even dropped off another car for repair because we had a second incident...not our week, but nice to have a great place to take the cats! Thanks!
Enamul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I am very impressed with your quality of serving me, as a customer.
Berney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Really great customer service. They kept me updated the whole time!!
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Wonderful experience with you. I plan to return with some other repair work I need. You were great. Amy made it all so easy; she's the best!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very well done, quick, and good communication throughout process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications