Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Ed was helpful and knowledgeable. As work progressed he kept me informed. Sam at the front desk was very efficient in following thru with paperwork. The car looks great and was finished ahead of schedule. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ABRA to friends if needed.
Silas O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very clean and neat environment, great work. I will recommend you guys to anybody.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They kept me up to date on the status of my car, got it done quickly, and answered all of my questions. Thanks!
Santino C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Phil was GREAT!!!
Mallie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional, timely updates, and courteous. I'm well satisfied. Thanks again.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excelente
Arvenita F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
The bumper paint does not match..
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You should prep the cars better for delivery before hand off. Driver side floor Matt was full of shop/paint dust as well as the driver seat.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Quality was great, but it took too long to complete.
Iris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You guys rock, what an awesome job????
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a great job
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Exelent job,thumbs up
Fona P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I submitted feedback through your compliment page on your website.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I appreciated how up to date I was kept and the friendly and professional way I was treated at every step. This was a great and easy experience.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
I travel for work and was on a tight schedule and I felt as if there were some delays in finishing up my vehicle that could have been avoided or a better explanation as to what could delay my vehicle repairs being finalized. Everyone at the Des Plaines, Forest Park location was courteous and professional, however.
Ling Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Well done!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Car looks beautiful. Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was 100 percent satisfied with the people that fixed my car and the car rental as well
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job. Wonderful service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Just the concern for my needs. Everything was taken care of expeditiously and with obvious care, and I was kept up with how things were going on a daily basis. I was very satisfied with the overall experience, and in telling that to a friend, I brought her in as well for potential service. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications