Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tueshay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thanks for doing such an excellent job. I am more than satisfied with the results. Thanks again. You guys are great!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff was very courteous and the car looks amazing!
Sloan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Overall, yes, but not completely. They called to say the car was ready for pick up, but when my husband arrived, the side view mirror wasn't working. It took 20 minutes for them to adjust it/fix it.
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Even though I had a few minor issues after my repairs, everything was handled quickly to resolve the issue.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Nick is great. I'm very happy with Abra in Foredt Park.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Outstanding service
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You provide excellent customer service
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Drop off and pick service is greatly appreciated.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Two warning lights came on as I received the car. No one available to fix. Was sent to a nearby mechanic. He just cancelled out the warnings. Still have a tire pressure wArning.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Always a pleasure to take my vehicle to Abra. Great service and amazing work and very courteous, And the staff is awesome.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone I spoke with was extremely courteous and professional! I loved the day by day updates on my vehicle repair. I would recommend you guys and utilize your services if needed in the future! Thank you
Dyhema R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great job. Alex called with updates on my vehicles status; truly appreciated.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
It was a great experience I was glad they kept me inform throughout the whole process while waiting to get my car back friendly people very helpful thanks to all the employees
Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Luke and the team were very honest and clear on the work to be done. I was very pleased with my experience.
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very satisfied with the the repair work that was done on my auto.A1 customer service, a very prompt and professional team of individuals.I give the ABRA body shop 5 and a thumbs up..keep up the good work....thanks again... Doris P
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Engine light on after body work was finished. I had taken my car to my dealer where they informed me that the engine light may be related to the work Ambra had done.
Julius W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The service was professionsl and courteous! I would recommend Abra to family and friends.
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I felt well taken care of from beginning to end. Everyone at Geiko was courteous, kind and helpful. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
Incomplete job didn't repair what should have been from accident repair cost twenty five hundred dollars
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
The entire process was completed in eigtt days. Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications