Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 360 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding service
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Only one thing I thought the driver mirror would have been touched
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great Staff!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The job performed on my vehicle was very good. Essie Butler not Roy
Blake A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Subreen and Jos were very polite and professional.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very Professional, and courteous !... Thank you
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally...everyone was wonderful to me through the whole process...I am very happy with the way my 4runner turned out...thank you for a positive experience, I will recommend you to my friends and family
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Nice and friendly employers, great refreshments, they kept me well informed about my vehicle. I am well pleased I'll recommend Abra to my friends and I will continue to have all my body work done there.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everyone will hear how great your company is. Starting with customers service when I walked in.Great team to work with. Thank you so much. My sale man Sy ; An Excellent person to do business with. Thank you for your patience & explaining details.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Staff was very helpful! Car looks amazing!
Marquette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love Abra auto body and glass. Their service was of the highest quality. They made me feel very important and special. I started recommending them to everyone I know.
Sheree T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This is the 2nd repair the team has done on my Chrysler. I love your work and the professionalism I've encountered from your sstaff. ABRA is the best! Thanks guys
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work was done well and on time (or earlier than predicted.) Abra is my first choice for auto body because I know that you stand behind your work. Thanks!
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This was my second visit to this location for body work and I was more than pleased with the professionalism, outcome of my vehicle's body work, and overall service provided! Thank you for leaving a positive lasting impression!
Mimi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job, friendly staff
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would like to thank Sayed for doing a terrific job on my vehicle. I was pleased with the service and the professionalism.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very seamless. I'm very happy with the service and repair. I will absolutely come back, but hopefully not too soon.
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service. I believe that says it all. I will recommend you to anyone who needs this kind of service. Have an awesome day... Thanks
Khris B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I especially appreciate the efforts Syed made to have it ready on Thursday. He went the extra mile to get it done. It is this type of attention that will make me a return customer.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Your service was exemplary. From the daily updates, to timely delivery, to helpful service persons, and to the gentlemen who drove to my home, every aspect was professional, courteous, detailed and friendly. I went out to my car one morning only to find it was hit and extensively damaged, by an unknown person. It was a terrible experience. However, your quality service, workmanship and pleasant staff, turned an unfortunate event into a positive experience. I will highly recommend your services. Thank you.
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Quick and great service
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Right on time and an excelent job!
Lonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Looks good just like it did on the show room floor
Ceci S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Ira is wonderful! Incredibly sincere and upfront. I didn't feel like he was taking advantage of me or that he was speaking to me as though I had no idea what was going on. He was completely professional and set my mind at ease.
Catrinnia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Totally satisfied. I really like how they kept me updated on the status.
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra provides top quality service with customer service reps who care. I appreciate them for all they do.
Trond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Loved getting updates via text. Totally awesome!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car looks fine but the remote access button on the rear of my car is not working. If my keys are in my pocket or purse and I hit the button the trunk should open
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The receptionist went out of her way to help with our rental car was a wonderful service and very helpful! As busy as she was at the front desk, it was much appreciated!
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
thaks for everything.. I like the servise thanks
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
Receiving updates regarding my vehicle was excellent! Howeverwhen I got my car back and I got home my husband asked me if I checked everything out. He tried to open my trunk it opened but it would not close. So I had to come back the next day to get them to try and close my trunk. Then I had to take another day on my lunch break at work to have them to try and fix my car. Then after opening my trunk I saw when they fixed my bumper they left a lot of dust in my car and didn't vacuum the back of my trunk so I have dust all over the things that were in my trunk. They did clean the outside of my car and they did vacuum the inside of my car and I am appreciative for that. Other than that issue with my trunk, the service was excellent
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
All facets of my business with ABRA were handled in a very professional manner. Mr Ira Shive was especially attentive and kept me informed all during the time my vehicle was in your capable hands. Keep up the good work.
Shaifali B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for the great service. We consider no one else when it comes to bodywork on our vehicles.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very quick with the repair and kept me notified during the whole time.
Evette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Abra kept me informed about my car from beginning to end. Making sure I understood what had to be completed on my car and the amount of time it would take. I received daily calls updating me on the work and Abra came in under the estimate. My car looks great and I'm very satisfied and extremely pleased with my entire experience.
Octavia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
All staff were pleasant, patient and respectful
Georgette P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
The body work was fine but there are issues that I didn't have before the accident & I will be taking it tomorrow to a local mechanic to have it checked out further. I believe being hit from behind caused these issues. Thank you for the body work.
Sally L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Nice workers, good communication. Nice bodywork done to my car. Convenient location for me.
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Syed gave me updates via text and was a great help thank u
Antwan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car was perfect
Nell M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Sayed Mahmood, the ladies at the front desk and the gentleman who I think was a mechanic but drove me and my children over to enterprise to pick up our rental provided me, from start to finish, some of the best customer service I've ever received from anywhere ever. Sayed stayed in personal touch with me daily, updating me on my vehicle's progress, and even offered to stay a little late the Friday evening my car was finished so that I had time to pick it up (with the two boys). I'll never take my cars anywhere but that location, and will probably find myself babbling to anyone who will listen about how incredible the work and service is at Abra Thank you all very much.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fantastic job!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Service was excellent. Prompt. Lots of good communication. Accessible staff. Great job with car. Good documentation.
Malaika C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything was smooth. The process was made so simple. I'd definitely recommend your service to others.
Lorena J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
From start to finish, everything was so efficient and customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend!
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I'm very happy with Abra and the repairs they did on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to others on the future....
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was rear ended through no fault of my own. It was a hard hit. After the collision I can't open my driver door from the inside. You said there is there is no way a rear end could effect anything in the front. All O know is the door worked just fine until the wreck. Some hits my car and you don't fix it. You people are rip off artists.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Customer service was great! I loved how I was kept updated all through the process. And the work was perfectly done!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Phil La Brac: professional and knowledgeable Clean office and workplace Fresh coffee
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff as generally pleasant and helpful the work was not completed exactly correctly. I they replaced the lift gate on my 2009 Honda fit but neglected to correctly connect all the wiring harnesses and so the car reported an open door despite the doors being closed. The sales associate claimed that the light was not in when he inspected it. However despite opening and closing all the doors repeatedly (I assure you that I am capable of closing a door correctly) the light remained lit. I had to bring the car back to be looked at, which was fairly inconvenient. To the sales associates credit he did check and find out that there would be a technician available in the coming Saturday and did call me to let me know that. I was able however to bring it back today. It was taken away and after a few minutes I was told it was fixed. When I asked what they did to fix it he said that he simply closed the door. This is clearly not true. He then tried to tell me nit to report it as a return for incomplete work because all he did was shut the door. I do not at all like being lied to and the man should have simply owned up to the mistake. If he was afraid of being punished for telling the truth and owning up to a mistake I think that's a seriously **** way to run a company
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The entire team was very helpful since u set foot in the door they're greeting you n they are very polite...they keep you informed about every step they're doing on ur car love their service... would recommend their services to anyone....love them....
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They were very quick and professional and super helpful!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job,completely satisfied.Highly recommend.
Sherena R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very polite and professional Kept me informed through out I appreciate that
Jacklyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did an amazing job. Very satisfied with their work
Sheri Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Ira was extremely nice, professional and kept me informed
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks great and I'm satisfied for now. I've had it back 1 day.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car looked great and the job was done in a timely fashion. Thanks Cynthia J
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a pleasure to do business with ABBA n Sya. Thanks my truck looks great. I will definetly recommend your business to others
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I've had cars repaired by the company before, when it was named Consolidated Auto. Service was great as usual and the repairs were quick. I only have one problem and it's never happened before. My fiancé has left a five dollar bill and two dollars in quarters in her middle console for emergency money since she's had the car that was missing. I didn't want to get anyone in trouble but I wanted to report it and bring to their attention. I returned to the store and spoke with a manager (Phil) to let him know what had happened. He was much concerned and returned the missing money to me from his own money. I loved his approach and had much respect for him. I just hope that with future encounters this is something that is addressed. This seems to be a great establishment and doesn't need its reputation tarnished for pennies. Over all great work and I appreciate you guys.
Fabiola O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did a great job and very friendly
Jospeh P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys are the best! Keep up the great work. Car looks and runs perfectly. Employees are very thorough and respectful. Special thanks to Steve Castiglioni and his crew who never let me down. Thanks everyone!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle, job was well done my car looks new again. The staff was wonderful,
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
My vehicle still has inclusions in the clear coat after supposedly being re-sprayed with clear coat. I was told it would be sanded down and resprayed, but it is clear that it was merely buffed as the inclusions are in the same spot and one has turned into a ring with a lower center as if the high spot in the middle was taken down.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great work and customer service
Erick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
No complaints, all was handled professionally.
Lashonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you to Luke. There was another young man whose name I did not catch who was there at 7:30 AM who checked me (Lashonda S
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fast and friendly service! Looks like a new car....fantastic work. Would highly recommend ABRA to others.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job finished well before the time frame they told me. Finish work looks great
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good people greater service
Krishnamurthy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
People are friendly, timely informed me the status of the repair. Good work
Jamauria M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I really appreciated the fast service as well as the friendly staff at Abra. Luke made sure to keep me posted with all details right up until it was time for me to pick up my vehicle.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Luke and Mike could not have been more professional and kept me informed every step of the way. The young lady who checked me in and out was both friendly and efficient. The speed and quality were exceptional. Thanks for a job well done. Don Wilson
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Staff was extremely professional and courteous.
Joellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
I do not have my car yet. No one has let me know that it is done. I would certainly be happier if I had the car.!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very satisfied with the level of customer service I received from both Ira and Martha
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Steve, Ira, and the team did a wonderful job I am completely satisfied with my repair.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The team at the desk was friendly and helpful. The manager helped me out because I do not have rental insurance. I appreciated the updates,very professional and caring G group to work with. Thank you
Emlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Perfect from start to finish. Great job much quicker than I thought. Very satisfied customer. Thank you
Edna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very good service but overpriced.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The car looks great and the team kept me up to date on the work as it progressed.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professionals in every way
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you very much for doing the job well and quickly great quality of workmanship i appreciated very much TEN ACROSS THE BOARD!!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I really enjoyed the constant communication through text and phone calls.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
YOU guys make my car new again thank you very much
Tamra W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good work!
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It was nothing like I expected. The staff was nice and friendly, they made me feel comfortable with leaving my vehicle with them. They keep me inform every of the way until the job was finished. Thanks for everything ABRA.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
They were very kind and cared about my car.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Could not be more impressed. My car was finished before the estimated time, and they cleaned my car inside and out! Will definitely be recommending.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service, communication, and quality. I will be recommending Abra to friends.
Chauncey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you, guys for the excellent service and the expeditious timing. I love the step by step email and text you sent to update on my cars repairs. I enjoyed your detail and passion for the craft. I will return if I ever have anymore issues. Chauncey H
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Service was great
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
100% !! People, parts, phone curiosity, n concern for us was overwhelming wonderful! Fron first phone car to completion of rebuilding my husband's truck. HE CAN'T wait to pick it up tomorrow! Thanks for everything???? The Hekrs
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The team at Abra was courteous, prompt and kept us informed every step of the way. Thanks
Trevor D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The people there are great, but I was surprised, and a bit disappointed that after a month of my jeep being in the shop I was told it was ready when there was a huge color mismatch with the repair. Luke and the manager were great and agreed it should not have been returned to me in that condition. I was just a little taken bald that it wasn't caught internally before I had to point it out. Pretty obvious that the paint didn't get blended with the door when the quarter panel was painted.
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm very happy with the auto body repair. The turn around was fast and the staff was polite and courteous. I was upset originally with my neighbor hitting my parked car, but Abra made it right again. The easy check in and quick pick up was perfect. Manager Steve also explained the process and made sure everything was taken care of. Big thanks to him! I will definitely invite family and friends to use Abra auto body for repairs. Thank you again!!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Every staff member that I interacted with was kind, courteous and extremely professional. It's rare these days that you will find excellent customer service. I dropped my vehicle off on 3/28/16 and it was ready by the end of the day on 3/29/16. Luke kept me informed during the entire process and I'm especially grateful to him. Abra has renewed my faith as it relates to getting supreme customer service and I will definitely recommend Abra to my family members and friends.
Delilah N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
We'll done job was quick and really satisfying loved every bit of the job good matching wit paint coloring will recommend to others such good staff thanks for everything:)
Latonia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
N/A
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job.
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm glad with the service n how they inform you of every step on your car ...very satisfied I would most definitely recommend Abra to my friends.....
Brunilda V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Quick service. And received texts during the day keeping me informed. Great service. Now waiting to see what the vehicle looks like when I pick It up tomorrow
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciate the good work done on my car.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast and friendly!
Bernardo E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Outstanding job.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work! Great people to do business with you.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
There was a scratch on my car that was not there on the driver rear door. I picked up my car about 510 when I arrived home I noticed it and called at 6:00pm. Got a call center but you were closed
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
lots of feedback and updates on the work.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The best!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional, convenient, efficient, and friendly. Thank you!
Roosevelt C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Job was done really good luck and his team did a better job than I expected
Annettia D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job. And everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car clean inside and out when I picked up. All questions answered
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent job was done on my van, I can always count on Abra for excellent Work
Cathy A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional. My car was ready when they said. I am completely satisfied!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It was a speedy process and we were kept in the loop about our vehicle. The truck looks wonderful!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
I will come back for the next dent.
Shannon L..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Everything was explained to me. I was offered a ride home as well after dropping off my car. This was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very satisfied with customers service and all whom had a part in repairing my vehicle. . Thank you
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job!!!!!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
I'm actually coming back to the abraa locale in forest park,il because of the bumper to headlight spacing ratio...I'm not satisfied with the work at all..Steve Carglioni(I think that's his last name)is trying his best he claims to make the spacing issue become a problem no longer..I'm hoping so,because I did not have the issue before I suffered some wind/debris damage and trusted your company along with my insurance to make me satisfied,I'm going to give this locale another try before I decide to go to another Abra locale where I feel more comfortable... My insurance asked me to give this location 1more try....so I will keep you "guys" posted
Flora Pink.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
great
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Totally satisfied with the repairs, and the service I recieved, everyone was so very nice, thank you.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They were fast and kept me updated as the process went on
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
People were polite, respectful, and efficient. The work was done quickly. Thanks
United I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
All the employees were very professional and polite, Thank you all for treating me the way you did.
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Just overall excellent customer service!!!
Mariusz A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great communication . Fast and good service. I will recommend your shop to my friends. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very good
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your staff was very kind and eager to please. I thanked Ed Lebron for updating me every day of the progress of my car. He really is very personable. I had some work done on my car a few months ago and he remembered without me saying anything. Amazing memory. A job well done. Very pleased.
Criag W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job Great People!!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone is very friendly. Great work!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Service is outstanding!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Sayed did a great job managing the process and keeping me informed. Our van looks great. Thanks for the great work.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
t he work completed on my truck was great! I appreciate that my truck was also polished clean ! I was referred to you guys by my uncle Charles Webb. The connection that you have with enterprise is awesome! I did'nt have to worry about getting the rental back! I need my bumper repaired so I will be a returning customer.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Martha and Rodney are so cheerful and courteous. Terrific customer service from them. The ride home was a bonus. Car looks perfect. Thanks for a job well done and done quickly.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job a real 10
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional
Olga K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Did an incredible job on my vehicle absolutely recommend for any bodywork Couldn't be more pleased!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Service was excellent from the time I walked in for an estimate to delivery of the car! We were also satisfied customers of Consolidated. Glad to hear that most of the employees were kept after ownership changed hands.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was a bit hard to find from the directions Geico provided. Better signage.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Every step of the way during this process, I was made to feel confident that everything would be taken care of properly.
Peter .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great communication. Thank you for the smooth, easy experience.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
My oil change went great! Thanks for fitting me in on such short notice!
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent staff and service all the way around. I appreciate the car wash inside and out....Wasn't expecting that.
Beatriz G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Ed and your front desk staff were excellent, courteous, and pleasant to work with. They new who I was and kept well informed. Thanks!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was terrible. They did not call until closing on a Friday to schedule the repair; and didn't call until close to closing when the work was completed. Since I have a 30 minute commute this made scheduling a carpool impossible.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Luke was very professional a d clear on what each step would be and how the process would go. My truck loomed better now than it did when I dropped it off. Thanks so much
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Love you guys. Great communication and super friendly and convenient. Many thanks!!!
Garland W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
The job looks good. I'm giving you guys a 85% until an after market piece gets put back on my vehicle !
Elba C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
The rear passenger door paint is not well blended. The passenger side window switch did not operate. Martha was very responsive to my needs and asked me to return the car. Thank you
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for taking care of my car! Happy Holidays!!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Ed did a great job keeping me updated and the car looks great inside and out.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I appreciate the sincere customer service and constant outreach and update on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you Abra and Ed for your service.
Antoine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They were great very satisfied
Loreana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service and super fast service! Awesome experience with everyone at Geico
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
thanks, the service & updates were helpful. Your team was great!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
As always your team has given me great customer satisfaction and always given great customer client communication. Thanks for everything. Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!!!!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent job Thank you
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciated the periodic updates from Luke, and I was especially pleased that he was able to arrange my car to be returned to me so I didn't have to find a way to pick it up. It was very helpful. Thank you.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone at Abra was impressively helpful and professional. Steve was able to answer all questions and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I asked a million questions and not once was he anything but helpful. I will strongly recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you!
Liz V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
Several issues
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks for expediting completion of work.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I was happy with the updates from Leti. I appreciate the timeliness that my body work was completed.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
from Joseph S
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
So unbelievably kind, professional and caring!!!! Car rental choice was not a good experience from beginning to end.. Details would only make me sad all over again ..... ABRA Staff, U ROCK!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very nice work. Great communication. Work was performed and delivered one promised.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The ABRA team did a great job with the repairs to my Acura MDX. I also appreciate the constant updates on my vehicle during the repair process.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Your service and communication exceeded my expectations. I'm happy to have found you. All my future business will be coming your way and I will refer you to anyone I know.
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Things were done in timely fashion . The work is good
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Service was very quick and efficient.
Shaena M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
My steering wheel feels more stiff to move, the thing to unlock and lock my car doors don't work anymore, and my car was returned to me with my backseat covered in my belongings that were originally in the trunk of my car - no one informed me that they needed to clear the trunk otherwise I would have done that beforehand
John B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very professional,very answered all my questions and did a vey good job in a short time. Will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Franz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very fast and very good service. Less than a week to fix my fender bender. Will recommend to anyone.
Joellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly staff, great service. Completed a day before promised. (4 stars out of four)
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Overall great experience! Very courteous and professional service - excellent communications!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great customer service!
Dwanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The people was very helpful
Peter Allan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Quick service, friendly staff. All around a great shop.
Tameka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great customer service. Very attentive and professional
Elton P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Ray was extremely thorough when explaining what needed to be done on my car. He kept me in the loop as far as the repair progression. He let me know what was being done every step of the way from beginning to end. Thank you for taking such great car of my car!!!!!
Samir P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great customer service and communication From top to bottom Samir
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Nice work very pleased
Michael A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2015
Professionally managed.
Erick J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Luke was excellent and professional. I am very pleased with the work and the resoration of my car. This was a very painless process and I was kept informed throughout it all even with the smallest details. I felt very important and I felt like I was a priority in the handling of it all. I would highly recommend this company(the Forest Park facility especially) to complete any extensive work needed on a vehicle. Keep up the great work!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very satisfied with my ABRA experience. Great customer service! Much better than the other body shops I've dealt with.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Satisfied
John Paul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything went smoothly and as swiftly as possible.
Denis K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job. Very quick and kept me informed along the way. The texts are great!
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
You exceded my expectations in how quickly the repair was completed. The drop off process, working with geico and enterprise was professional and very efficient!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The quote and the actual price paid were reasonable. The vehicle was completed one day sooner than estimated. The waiting area was safe, friendly, and very clean. So were the restrooms.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you for the prompt repair, cooperation with Safeco, and friendly and informative service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car was brought back to its original state. I'm so happy I brought my car to you guys. The whole staff was friendly, prompt, always kept me informed and I felt safe that my car was going to get taken cared of. It was even done faster than I thought. I was completely prepared to be in a rental car for a while but that wasn't the case. I now know who to go to whenever I need to get work done in the future and I'm definitely spreading the word to everyone I know.
**** L..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
They were very nice. Tried to please us as best they could
Alisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone on on the team made the process easy for me. Everyone communicated what was happening and what would happen clearly and in a way I could understand. My thanks and appreciation to you all. Alisa R
Maya J.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great staff, work well done!
Demetrios B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
What a great team you have there. My wife and I are SO impressed with the courtesy, efficiency and quality of work done by you. Thank you.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Luke was just fabulous. First rate customer service. Appreciated the text updates. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications