Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very helpful, friendly people. The job was done ahead of schedule!
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very good job like the communication
Flor Isela.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excelent Service, kind people, I cant believe they leave my truck just like new and in less than a week, they’re express and I love that.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Though it took a little longer then originally estimated, I believe it was well worth the wait because I always felt that ABRA was looking out for our best interests as they worked on repairing the damages to our vehicle. Thanks Again, Greg Peters
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everything was great
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ed was great. Got car in perfect condition.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Had a great experience with Abra. I love how I was kept informed every step of the way. All who I dealt with were kind and helpful. I am extremely pleased with such service. Thank you.
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
Found explanation of damage and estimate very unclear
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
When I got my car this morning, there was still a blood spot on the car from the break-in. Once I notified the employee, he did correct it right away. Also, I left a coffee cup in the car, and it was missing when I picked up my car which was disappointing. The process to fix my car was quick, which was nice.
Barbra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very good Customer service. The office was ver comfortable.
Ivana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Staff was friendly and kept me informed every step of the way.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your team was courteous and professional. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Jim was great handing all my questions and concerns. He made sure that I was satisfied with the service!
Latanya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
No complaints
Ridian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent service, amazing experience, very friendly staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Completed work on my car, good service
Rory J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Awesome team great communication prompt service
Saunder Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Status texts were helpful. Quality auto work.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good very good
Hui Wen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks to Luke and his excellent service. Answered all of my questions kept me updated and the job was done great!!! I also was so happy with the office girl Sam!! She was so happy and sweet . Obviously she must love her job. Thank you Sam- you are the best!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications