Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good very good
Hui Wen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks to Luke and his excellent service. Answered all of my questions kept me updated and the job was done great!!! I also was so happy with the office girl Sam!! She was so happy and sweet . Obviously she must love her job. Thank you Sam- you are the best!!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very happy with the work. Will use ABRA as my shop for any body work.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jim Colbert texted me with updates throughout every step of the process. I loved having that knowledge from start to finish, being able to not worry about when my car would be done. While I don't want to have to have another car fixed in the future, I'd certainly come back to Jim and ABRA.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Appreciated the daily phone calls with status updates. All staff very helpful and friendly.
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. Your staff was very helpful. Keep me inform through out the process
Jerial J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Dam! Yall hooked my car up!!! Repair looks great! You even fixed the rattling pan I had up under. Cleaned it inside and out. I'm impressed!!!
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Jim was very courteous and professional when it came to servicing my vehicle. He provided me with daily updates on the process of repairing my vehicle. Outstanding service by Jim. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Dwana S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome job and great customer service!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Your company is exceptional My rep kept me informed of every step along the path A beautiful job well done Thank you
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The staff were absolutely wonderful! I appreciated the sometimes daily updates and their patience walking me through the process. Great work and fantastic service. I would definitely recommend.
Norris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am thoroughly satisfied with the service and my experience with the service!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ed did a wonderful job with communication and wrap-up. I would use your repair shop again without hesitation.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great follow-up. Professional work. Customer service was excellent. This is our second experience and these comments mirror our first experience as well. And the humor in your follow-up messages was perfect. Glad my Lexus was happy and in good hands.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The employees were very conscientious and helpful. I appreciated the frequent communication. My only comment would be to be more concise on phone calls. However, I was still very pleased with my overall service.
Leoronti P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The staff that took care of me, from the moment I brought in my car for an estimate, to the completion of the needed repairs, provided excellent service althroughout. Thanks!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Yes, satisfied with Abra...except for not getting the good tire back on and the spare off, so had to make another trip to return to the shop. the other issue isn't ABRA's, it's Farmer's not approving all the work that was necessary from the damage caused by the other car being pushed into my car.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Absolutely wonderful staff to work with, great communication and excellent service. I really appreciate how clean my car was when it was returned to me. Keep up the awesome work!
Lyntina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very pleased. Timely, great customer service, and frequent updates
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
N/a

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications