Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melodie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Staff were very responsive and attentive . There were many text message follow ups. Hats off especially to Mike the receptionist an Alba. I would return in the future
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The people make any business, that being said this is a GREAT business! Thank you to everyone involved in fixing my car, and restoring my faith in a actual wholesome family style business. God bless and I wish you all much success. Ken P.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Representative I did forget her name but she assisted me well and did a great job and kept me informed the whole while I give her 10 Stars
Matilda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car was repaired and rerun to me in a timely matter. The staff was awesome. This was my first time carrying my car to Abra. Any future repairs I need I certainly will be back. Awesome!!!
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Alba deserves a raise!
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was impressed with the speed and courteous sevice, including flexible schedulung for drop off and pick up
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They are great with customers
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
AWESOME customer service! The staff were very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in their care!
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Your team did great. You were able to fit me in the very next day, after I called for service. The turn-around time of my vehicle was faster than I expected. I appreciated the text updates. Finally, my vehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciated the communication and daily updates. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Benjie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very pleased with the work that was done and everyone was very polite and professional
Tahnee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Kept me up to date everyday about where my car was in the repair process. The repair itself, PERFECT! I can’t even tell it was hit. Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
It meant a lot to me that the team made the effort to repair both sides of my bumper at no extra cost. I was very satisfied with the result of the repairs.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work done for the repair looked amazing, but the other side of the car not damaged by the accident looks and feels like a chalky film was left on car surface including the windows. I returned to body shop for estimate how much buffing the other side would cost, I was told they don’t do that kind of detailing but would be provided the name of detailer I could take the car to, but the body shop employee never produced the business card of who he suggested, and then really just disappeared leaving me in waiting room.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent job and service! Thankyou.
Kathi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was great, kept me updated and were extremely friendly! This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and have been completely satisfied both times.
Carnice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car was not ready when promised. Also fender is not really complete. And headlights problems.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was great
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Hernan Herrera and his team were awesome! They were very friendly and professional. I had no doubts that the service of my vehicle would be outstanding after interacting with them during my initial appointment. The length of time it took to complete services on my vehicle was sooner than expected compared to the length estimated by my insurance company. I will most definitely recommend this collision shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications