Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Than you for the daily updates. My car came with a boo-boo. But left with a smile. I would recommend you to my friends.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The customer service was great they kept me informed on all the work that they were doing and how long it would take and they let me know when it was ready so overall I had a great customer service experience with them thank you for asking
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service was excellent, fast and I was treated like family.
Angelia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Just got it back today..i do hearts little noise.was gonna ride it out until Monday just to make sure it's not me..but other than that I'm well satisfied..it looks really good..job well done!
Dashone K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
You can’t tell that my car was even damaged.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awesome customer service and communication throughout the entire time my car was getting repaired
Shante K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They did a wonderful job my car looks like new again.
Shenette J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/12/2019
The work that was done on my car was great! The customer service seemed a bit “ car salesman” to me. It always took a bit too long to get to the point of the call or to explain what they needed to say when it was pertaining to cost. Secondly, I received a call around 2pm to tell me that my car was ready for pickup that day. I had an engagement directly after work that would not allow for me to get there before the day ended. I called before closing and got no answer. I finally received a call center service who tried to reach out on my behalf. I eventually texted a cell # and communicated that I was trying to reach him. It was never communicated that this particular branch unlike others were NOT open the next day, Saturday which made it difficult for me. I had to remain in a rental for the entire weekend. When my partner arrived to get my vehicle the cost of my deductible was not accurate even after my insurance talked with them for over 20 min days before adjusting the cost from $250 to $100. Eventually it was corrected. Again, the car service was handled- but as a supervisor of a guest service organization I do understand quality customer service and while it was laced with “ yes ma’ams” and “sure thing” responses there were still these little loop holes that made it not quite the best experience. On the other end I appreciate them trying their best to fix my door/window.
Dolores J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Brett and his crew were professional from start to finish. This is the third time I have visited the body shop. Everything is always great.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was great! Got me on the Schedule and back In my car in record time! The front desk receptionist was very friendly and helpful
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m very satisfied with your services, I will come back again
Beatriz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service and great people, love that they keep you informed about everything. When they say they deliver they deliver:)
Dasheen Keith.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/2/2019
None
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were so friendly and easy to work with. They stayed 30 min late to allow me to pick up car!! Very accommodating and the car looks and drives great!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The repair went very well, and I was very satisfied with the courteousness and respect that I was treated with.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very professional kept me updated with the progress of my car which was outstanding.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service, staff kept me informed on status of progress, great company to work with!!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Brett was AWESOME!!!!!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They did a beautiful job on my car and did it fast
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The service was a perfect 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications