Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhodney B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
All of the employees were very nicexand easy to work with. They adjusted to my schedule and every day chores. Stephanie and Mike , the GM were especially awsome.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you! Great communication!
Talesha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I received professional service. Abra Auto body shop kept me abreast during the whole process. My car went in on a Monday and repairs were completed by Thursday. I picked up my car on Friday. It was looking brand new. Job well done. Thanks Abra!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly staff. Got the job done professionally and in a timely manner.
Elyse R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Stefanie was very friendly. Had a great experience with everyone.
Juanice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Staff was great. They went above and beyond to repair my car.
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication and quick service!
Marte G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
No time wasted and impeccable service.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was kept up to date everyday which was nice so I did not have to worry about what was happening. The staff was friendly and helpful and they worked with me through my crazy work schedule and made sure I was happy before I left the shop. Thank you all so very much!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
EXCELLENT experience Prompt, very nice Text messages and calls kept me informed. Shannon and Mike were great
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I Work An 8 To 5 Job In A Completely Different City, 5 Days Out Of The Week; And Abra Auto Made This Entire Process Easily Achieveable. I Didn’t Have To Take Off Work Or Get A Rental Car. I Greatly Appreciate Their Open Communication & Updates About The Status Of My Car. My Experience Was Absolutely Delightful & I Will Return To Abra For Any & All Future Work.
Wilbur B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
Car not ready when I came to pick it up. Missing interior panel, etc. Had to wait 5 more days.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You guys are the best...my car looks great...awesome customer service..., excellent communication...a job well done!!! ???????????? ????
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great Job ! I am more than pleased with the results .
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
The bodywork and customer service were both excellent, but unfortunately the driver's door won't lock so we'll have to bring it back to have that fixed.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
The work is great. The time was taken to explain what happen, and how it was fixed. I have no complaints.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The service was on point. They kept me well informed during the whole process and they even finished before the time estimate.
Hakeem P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very helpful and informative throughout the whole process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
It’s a little early, but so far I’m satisfied with my experience with Abra.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
This is the 4rh repair I have had done at Abra and I was treated the same from my first time to the 4rh time, with utmost care and professionalism. The front desk staff, estimator, body repairman and GM were all fantastic!! While no one ever WANTS to visit a body shop, Abra will always be my choice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications