Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ebele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I liked the constant update that I was receiving about my vehicle.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great Service, Great Work!!! Thank You.
Yeveshia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Michael and Brett are amazing!! They kept me informed every step of the way with my repair of my ford fusion!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Very professional, provided frequent updates via text/phone & finished well before expected. Great experience. Thank you!!
Schafner H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Abta did a great job of keeping me informed about repair times and the process of ordering and receiving parts.
Jusitn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very satisfied with my service, this was the second time I've used the company and I've had great results and very good customer service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The car looked great when I arrived to retrieve it. I appreciate the thorough cleaning after their repair work.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was professional, kind and informative throughout the entire process. Amazing customer service.
Stetson W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent job, excellent service and great people.
Wanelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Extremely satisfied... customer service was excellent..timely manner to complete repairs was great...I would recommend this organization and use this auto shop for any and all future repairs...GREAT JOB!!!
Jeanine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Drivers and back seats dirty (black marks) after repairs. Repairs appear to be okay.
Delinah A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Abraham body shop did a great job and highly send customers your way..
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Nice and good communication. Job well done.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My entire experience was great! Keep doing what you guys are already doing
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast! Super helpful! Great experience!
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job
Rhodney B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
All of the employees were very nicexand easy to work with. They adjusted to my schedule and every day chores. Stephanie and Mike , the GM were especially awsome.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Thank you! Great communication!
Talesha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I received professional service. Abra Auto body shop kept me abreast during the whole process. My car went in on a Monday and repairs were completed by Thursday. I picked up my car on Friday. It was looking brand new. Job well done. Thanks Abra!!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly staff. Got the job done professionally and in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications