Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly, fast and efficient.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
Be more punctual with regard to scheduled appointments. I had to wait at least 30 minutes to meet with someone when I first went to the shop with a scheduled appointment.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was nice and patient it meant a lot to me for all of their concerns
Jaquetta D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional and they explained the process thoroughly. I really loved the updates as well.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
great service, great professionalism, great atmosphere and top-notch work. Thanks, Keith
J M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Text updates we're helpful
Dominique D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks incredibly awesome ???????? thank you guys so much
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything was to notch, from estimating through scheduling through repairs through billing. Lots of good communication and all commitments met.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Following an accident, everyone at Abra was genuinely concerned about my well being and getting my car back to its original condition. They got all original parts, matched the paint perfectly and kept me updated daily on the progress. And then finished a week ahead of schedule! As I left, they said it best- I hope I never need to see them again, but I feel confident knowing where to go should I ever have to! Thank you!
Katina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Keep up the Good work
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They were very good at keeping me posted on my repairs and expected completion date
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
The manager was extremely helpful, and easy to work with. He helped fix the bumper on my car, and the entire process took less time and less money than I had expected. I will highly recommend working with Michael Husk to anyone.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I found the text messages pertain to the progress being made to not be very helpful...I sincerely doubted that my car was feeling good about being in the shop and none of them told me any concrete information pertaining to the repairs being made or the schedule as to the length of time for the repairs.
Crawford M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Hernan was great.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I liked the way you kept me informed about each step of the process. Communication was excellent
Paulette E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very good service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
The repair was not correct they needed to redo the repair taking more time
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very responsive and considerate.
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The job was completed very well. They got my car back to me in a decent amount of time. The sales peraon, Alba, was very nice and helpful.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Abra Auto Body did a Fantastic job on my Infinity and are Highly recommend for All your Auto Body needs!!! The staff was Very Professional and Attentive to my needs and Concerns!!! Thanks guys!!! E McMillian

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications