Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They where very good.Matt was great about everything.Thanks!
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Alma and matt were very helpful with keeping me updated about the process..
Latrice P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job guys!
Dorie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am very satisfied with the service i received at ABRA AUTO BODY AND GLASS SHOP again i thank you.
Tosha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Always excellent customer service, **** kept me well informed about through out the entire process.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your counterman was great, professional, he explained everything.
Quinn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very friendly, very professional, good work in a reasonable amount of time
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Matt Garcia was amazing! He kept me updated a d answered my calls quickly and with knowledge where we stood with the insurance. Amazing service!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I was really impressed with how Tom spoke with me about the repair during the whole process from getting the quote to picking up my car and how he handled everything.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciate the text message updates, and the craftsmanship is excellent. Also, the amount of time for service completion was great!
J Michael.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did an amazing job !
Jerald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Well done,my car look,so great,thank you
Clint M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were fast and courteous. I would use their services again if needed.
Regneld S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Once again everyone was very professional.
Hali C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
There was a lack of direct communication on time frame the shop would have my vehicle. Additionally, I found damage to another part of my car on the side they worked on. I have to contact someone to figure out what happened. Not happy about that.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very easy and effortless process, kept me informed on the progress throughout the repairs.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You did a great job. Thanks for all your hard work. You really went the extra mile to make sure everything was right. And thanks for cleaning my car too!
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks! Ongoing communication was great.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Horrible service! Bad customer service. Never coming back.
Bettye W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Abra did a super job both professionally and mechanically. I have not experienced better service.
Rowena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The staff at Arbra was very friendly, and courteous. They took time to help me understand the repairs my car needed. Once my car was ready I explained I could not pick it up because Hertz did not have anyone to bring me to Arbra to get my car and I did not want to leave the rental car at Abra over night due to liability. Tim shared my concern with the general manager who followed me to Hertz and brought me back to Arbra to get my car. The kindness and great customer service is very rare these days. Words can not express my gratitude. I will definitely recommend New Bern Rd Arbra to others. Thanks for Going above and beyond company standards!!!!!!! Mrs. Holman
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This location was great to work with. Kept me informed and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with all the repairs done to my car. Plus they detail your car and make the whole car look brand new! Hopefully I don't need a repair shop in my future but if I do I know where I'm going.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job and appreciated the text updates.
Bettye D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased with work on auto and especially pleased with knowledge, professionalism, respect and kind approach when communicating with me. Thanks. Bettye D
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Good work by courteous people.
Regneld S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It felt as if I was a member of the family. Tom was very professional and kept me apprised of all steps. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Toriano M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service
Darrel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Debbie and the team took great care of us and our car. I would highly recommend all of my family and friends if auto body work is needed to go see Abra.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great experience with your shop! Everyone was very helpful, nice and friendly. The work was excellent and I was kept abreast of every step of the process. Thanks for committment of excellence! Catherine
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Quick service with quality work. Kept me informed about the progress of the work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good customer service. Great communication. Our repair was pretty simple and straightforward forward, but the repairs were done fast, and the looks like it never happened. The quality warranty gives great piece of mind should there be any issues, but based on the way they stand behind their work, I don't expect any issues. I chose Abra based on stellar reviews and I'm happy to add my own positive experience. Thanks!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
Ultimately the job got done, but it took SIGNIFICANTLY longer than it should have. There was a lack of communication but only after I started "tweeting" about it did it begin to move forward. I chose ABRA because it was MetLife "preferred" vendor but I wouldn't choose them again not recommend them to a friend
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was very kind to me when I received service and very knowledgeable when I had inquiries about process of repsirs!!! Thanks y'all!!!
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Abra kept me fully updated via text and calls about the progress on my vehicle. The staff was polite and very nice to work with.
Claude R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Car looks great. Shop kept me informed on progress.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Well done
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
This has been the most pleasant experience I could have possibly had. I felt the staff was extremely informative and helpful. Mrs.Debbie went way above and beyond. I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Very happy customer!!!!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repairs look great and we're completed in a timely fashion. Good communication throughout the process.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job, works great, very nice people
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I would like to thank my agent the woman who help me and her assured me that everything would be fine she also gave me updates with email so I really like that thank you for helping me with this situation I know where to go from now on and who to reference to
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you so much! Great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with your service and your updates while my auto was been repaired.
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was very satisfied and happy for a job well done
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work and customer service will use again even without insurance
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff at ABRA took care of everything, all I had to do was bring my car in. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant to work with. The end result, my vehicle looks like it never had any damage and it's been cleaned! Thanks to everyone who made it a positive experience.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Enthusiastic, Compedent, Quick, Efficient. I asked, they answered 'correctly'! P.S. Jersey Girl is awesome!
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I tried to pay when I dropped car off an then again the next day when my car was ready an was told no. We will call you when your friend arrives to pickup car for payment. My pried arrived an no on called. My friend had to make two trips to pickup the car since I was out of town an u 9u knew I was going to be out of town.
Aylicia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great communication and friendly staff!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone at Abra is professional and courteous. My car was finished faster than I expected. I will definitely use Abra again for repairs and recommend to friends and family.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They kept me well informed of the progress with regular updates. The work was well executed.
Latonya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was so attentive and welcoming and the work was simply amazing. My daughter said her car looks brand new and that's massive coming from a teenager. Thanks everyone!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly staff who did excellent work and communicated throughout the entire process. Best of all, the job was slated for 4 days, yet was completed in only 3!
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and kept informed. Very satisfied.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very good work thanks
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Debbie was super attentive and professional thank you
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you and what a Great Job????????
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was very pleased with our experience at ABRA. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated receiving the update text messages. Your team seems very concerned about customers, and it makes all the difference. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you for making this situation run so smoothly.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The best experience I have ever had getting my car fixed. Great work that was done extremely fast and my car looks brand new. Also It was without a doubt the best customer service I have ever had when bringing in my car. Thanks ABRA!!!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
What a great job! Looks like new!
Latishia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I really appreciated the daily communication during the process of my car being fixed
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great. Got it back on time. We'll come back to see you again if we need more body work.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
A job well done from start to finish. Great Job.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome team from the front desk to the mechanics :-D
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service!!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Somewhat satisfied
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The repairs are only for one night. So far we are pleased with the service. I am not sure if I am completely satisfied however I am pleased with the results of my damages.
Jameson A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
I Was told that my vehicle would be ready in three days and it was not. This caused me a delay in my vacation and also caused me to pay for a rental car past the initial time aloted. Before me and my wife took the car there we specifically asked ABRA would they be finished with the work and the assured us that they would be. I see it as they wanted our money but they did not keep their word. I was satisfied with my car but not with the customer service.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I really appreciate the text that were sent while my vehicle was in your care and your office staff are very professional and friendly.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
It did take a very long time to complete.
Ceon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you for an excellent experience!
Vlad K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was really upset when my three month old car was damaged in an accident, but when I got my car back yesterday it lookedjust as good as new. I really appreciate your work and the quality.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thank you!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys are awesome! Everyone from customer service to mechanics were extremely courteous, efficient, and professional! I will tell anyone who needs services to use you!! Thanks so much! My car looks fantastic!!
Allena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was very courteous and nice. Made me feel more comfortable about leaving my car.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
My car was three weeks late. I completely understand extenuating circumstances, but if you're too busy to get a car done in a reasonable amount of time, you should tell the customer. I had a rental car for 30 days, and had to return it, leaving me with no car for a week. Unacceptable.
Dashone K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job
Tosha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome group of people to deal with. They took good care of my car.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone there was very kind. They keep in touch with me every step of the way. Thank you for a job well done!
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The work is superb, I was treated very well. I will recommend ABRA to any and everyone Thank You**** N
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Worked well with me and answered all questions.
Surita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
Steve actually cared about my vehicle and trying to make sure that everything was handled properly
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for making a potentially very stressful situation go smoothly. From the initial phone call with Nikki, estimate with Steve who pre-ordered parts, assistance with a rental car, daily updates, late nights to turn a 6 day repair into a 5 day repair, and overall friendliness and professionalism it is clear I made the right choice. Definitely recommend!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Super nice people!!! Car looked very good! Would rate them a high 10 on everything!!!!!!'
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
You guys are the best I will let any one know about you all and how fast you guys work to get your car back to you *Thanks *Colleen A A Gonde
Shanan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks for completing the job on time!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Service was on time, friendly, and the price matched the quote. Received daily texts with updates. Very good experience.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very good job!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great customer service. When events out of their control occured, I was kept informed of the status. The work appears well done.
Latifa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
No everybody was very friendly and helpful
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you for your attention to detail, clear communication, and amazing service. Every member of the staff I interacted with was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I really felt you were on my team and were going to help me through this unfortunate incident, which is not something I can confidently say about every body shop. I will definitely be seeing Abra if I ever need these services again. Thanks for the experience and advice!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Awesome service, Nikki and the crew were . fantastically prompt and professional
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Our vehicle was repaired 2 days ahead of schedule . When I had a question about a trim piece ( at pick up ) which showed very minor damage they agreed to replace it at no additional charge . They ordered the part had it the next day .i was told to drop by at my convienence and they would swap the part out . Im a believer that perfect is achieved when the job is complete and the customer is totally satisfied , apparently they are also . The communication throughout the entire process was excellent , thank you Nikki , and thank you to everyone who made my vehicle new again , sincerely Ralph
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I was very pleased with their work and would recommend them to anybody.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very satisfied, everyone was very polite and helpful in explaining what would be done to repair my vehicle. looks good as new.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Repair was done very fast and done perfectly!! Everyone was very professional and extremely nice. Thanks so much!
Service Roofing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
A job well done
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everything is now repaired. I am satisfied. The only hiccup was when my representative suddenly left the company and the air conditioner wasn't fixed as promised. He dropped the ****. No wonder he's gone.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/17/2015
The car looks great. However, Greg led me to believe that the air conditioner would be fixed. It is not, and no one mentioned that to me.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great service. Nikki is the bomb!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great teamwork
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Car looked great and staff kept me updated on my car daily.. They worked in a professional and timely manner . I couldn't have asked for a better place to take my car to..
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Not only did they help with my problem super fast, the nice lady in the front gave me a ride home. I could not ask for better service! Thank you for getting me safely on the road the same day!
Kraig P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
I don't think the price of repair parts were correctly figured
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Nicole and all of the staff are very friendly and professional.
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thank you for the kindness and patience you have all shown us. Our car looks great! You obviously took as much care with her as you did with us. Great Job!!! Darlene LaBaff
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Keep up the great job. We were very pleased with the service. Paul
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Horn doesn't work!!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Outstanding customer service and very expeditious...
Nicholaus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The repair is flawless.
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Nikki made my (unfortunate) trip to ABRA easy and borderline fun! What a sweetheart!
Custom Home.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Nice
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job!
Jospeh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
I appreciated taking care of a minor previous issue while making this repair. It showed me a commitment to excellence and my value as a customer. Why would I take my vehicles any place else? Thank you Jay McCusker Wake Forest, NC
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I give the team 100 they did awesome job on the van well done I mean very well done.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Quick and easy experience . My car was done much sooner than expected and looks great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
They've carried on the tradition from the previous owners of good honest service with quality work and fair pricing. Great job.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Staff was very supportive in helping me trying to work with the driver at faults insurance company. Steve and Nicki were a great help.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
wonderful communication from the adjusters, especially friendly front desk staff and repair men from the shop, and a very thorough review of the work done and consideration of my satisfaction of the work completed on vehicle
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Abra did an excellent job with the repair of my car. They are very timely and keep in informed without the entire process.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very good results and responsiveness
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent service!!! Did a great job in time they said. Great job New Bern Avenue team in NC!!!
Fadi N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Keep doing what you're doing. Everyone was very professional and polite, even cut a few jokes. I was totally happy from the moment I walked in, until I got my keys handed to me.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
My car looked better when I picked it up than it did when I dropped it off. I was also very impressed that they did a full car detail prior to calling me to pick up my car. Great service and a job well done!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Excellent work! Excellent customer service! Excellent experience with the folks at Abra on New Bern Avenue in Raleigh, NC!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great timely service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job Abra! My car looks fantastic again, even better now than before! I could not be any happier! You guys really went above and beyond when you detailed it inside and out! You have my endorsement! The car mats look great by the way!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Customer service was very professional and knowledgeable.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The Abra team was great! I would highly recommend this auto body repair shop to others. Thank you Abra for the great customer service and quality work done in a timely fashion!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
They were very professional and answered all my questions with patients
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
The job was amazing they keep me updated the whole time. They worked sith me ordered me the exact parts I wrecked and matched the paint job which I didn't think was possible. I was very satisfied overall with the whole repair.
Malik T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
I thought it was awesome that you guys keep in touch and update me on the car, my car looks brand new and no one can even tell the car has been in a accident.
Delois M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Thank you very much. My car looks great!!
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Very pleased. You are my best experience ever.
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Kept me updated each step of the way. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would def recommend to others.
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
My Yukon look like new I can look out my back window again THANK YOU ABRA Auto Body & Glass
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very fast and professional service!
Johnnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I am very happy with the quality of the work done on my car and very much appreciated the phone calls giving specific updates on the progress. I'm also very pleased to have gotten it back so clean. Thanks to all.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Timely and quality work with outstanding communication during the process!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I love the work and the customer service!!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I feel like you went above and beyond with your service. Thank you so much.
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I'm a satisfied customer...the work looks great..it was done in a timely manner..kept me updated to what was going on..even detailed my baby...JOB WELL DONE...thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very friendly and good service. Thank you
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Incredibly kind and thoroughly explained the process to me and my wife. We'll be recommending you!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very professional,informative and a job well done.
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
They were very proficient and early. The repair looked fanatastic. I would use their service again. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome to the shop.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Abra went aboveand beyond. I am so happy with all that they did. Not only did my car look better than before the day I bought it but it was cleaned inside and out. The gentlemen that worked on my car even fixed my broken key chain. If I could give them 11 thumbs up I would.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Alex is awesome! I chose Abra because he repaired my husband's car earlier this year and did such a great job. He's a total pro and supecourteous. I will definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for everything.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
You have a wonderful fabulistic productivity awesomely skilled people and I will remember your company from hence forth !!! Continued success
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Excellent customer service and repair. Hopefully I won't need body repairs again, but if I do, I'll choose Abra.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2014
I am so completely satisfied with the work they did on my car. Even when they couldn't get my car ready when they initially said they could, they covered a rental for me until it was ready. I just really appreciate such good customer service.
Shavonte F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
Speedy repair, looks new!
Tosha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Awesome team really took care of my car needs. Alex was awesome as well.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Good
Derick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
They were awesome they kept me inform of changes with my montero. They went beyond the call of duty to make me happy. When I first saw my montero when I picked it up after repairs it looked brand new.I give them 10.
Donna/alexia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Awesome job. Appreciated the updates.
Clarence F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
All good
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great job and great service. Thanks!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Loved how y'all keeped me updated and informed 24/7 ! Great receptionist and worked a very friendly and respectful! I would most definitely recommend !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications