Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was phenomenal and I couldnt expect my car to look any better. If my Mazda didn't have a weird missing part the process would have been perfect.
Bennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Tom And **** And The Other Young Lady Were Awesome And Got Honda home in record time Tom explained everything in easy to understand terms
Tresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Only comment...need bigger entrance sign. Passed by and had to turn around
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Professional and speedy work. Kept us informed about the progess of our vehicles.
Dottie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
ARBA did an excellent job with my car. I got it back prior to the estimated time frame. The car was clean and the work was great. In addition, **** the person who made the appointment was excellent and took a lot of the stress of having to get my car repaired. She handled everything perfectly. Definiya five star for me.
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Staff exceeded promises on completion of work without sacrificing quality of repairs or customer service
Kellen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Tom was AMAZING! He was so helpful as was the receptionist this morning when I came to pick up my car (7/28/17). I will definitely be coming back to them for future repairs, and am very very happy with how my car looks and the care they took care of it while it was in the shop. Thank you for all your work guys!!!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I had a great experience with the team!! Very professional and absolutely no inconveniences at all!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Whole process seemed very efficient and the work well done.
Onia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car looks as good as the day I purchased it. Great job and thanks. Will definitely recommend you guys. Onia R
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Si esta muy vien la pintura me gusto
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
My experience with ABRA was not as good as I thought it would be. I was not satisfied with the work that they did on my Toyota RAV4 2015. It has come to my understanding that they did the best they could on the car but there was no need to leave the car as dirty as it was when I picked it up. They also damaged one of the clips on the rear left panel where the repair was done. Although, the customer service that was provided was very helpful & friendly. I appreciate the good work that was done, but I was not completely satisfied. Thank you.
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service very professional from the administrative staff to my consultant Mike.They kept me informed throughout. I'm glad I got my car repaired at ABRA. Thank you.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Tom, **** and all staff at ABRA: Thank you for treating us with such kindness and efficiency throughout the drop off to pick up of our car!! You all are truly an amazing team, and I would SO HIGHLY recommend you to my friends and family! I hugely appreciate that you kept me informed every step of the process, and even managed the rental car delivery and drop off for me - everything was seamless. You made us feel like rock stars, and you returned our car looking better than new!! Thanks a million from your new biggest fans and extremely loyal customers! Katie & Pete Cole
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I think T0m was the greatest. He was very helpful in every way. He was so friendly and kind...You guys did a GREAT job on my baby Camry...I was very grateful for such a wonderful job well done..Thanks AGAIN Dianne G
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great staff. Good communication. Updates appreciated. Finished work looks really good.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
This is the second time that I have used Abra for car repairs and I was just as satisfied, if not more, as the first time!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was very satisfied, and got the work drone, and kept me updated What's being drone, and when the work on the truck is done,and when to be pick up ready. I would go back, and tell others. There is team work there,even when It's busy. Avery please, Teresa C
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service good and on time. Quality work and people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications