Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 168 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I think T0m was the greatest. He was very helpful in every way. He was so friendly and kind...You guys did a GREAT job on my baby Camry...I was very grateful for such a wonderful job well done..Thanks AGAIN Dianne G
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great staff. Good communication. Updates appreciated. Finished work looks really good.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
This is the second time that I have used Abra for car repairs and I was just as satisfied, if not more, as the first time!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was very satisfied, and got the work drone, and kept me updated What's being drone, and when the work on the truck is done,and when to be pick up ready. I would go back, and tell others. There is team work there,even when It's busy. Avery please, Teresa C
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service good and on time. Quality work and people
La Tortilleria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Exelent work
Mireille M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Tom was professional and kept me update about my car. I like the text messages too. Tjank you.
Beverlee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional and courteous representatives. Finished car looks great.Texts kept me updated on progression of repairs. I liked that.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good job
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome job
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car looks like new
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Tom was an outstanding professional and called many times with updates. Give my thanks to him. Christopher Carson
Vivianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone one was very helpful and friendly!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
**** did an outstanding job! His customer service skills are impeccable to say the least! Thank you ****!
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Tom was amazing. He explained everything in detail easy for me to understand. I felt that my car was in good hands from day one. He kept me informed through the process just like I had requested.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional,kept me very informed, and staff was great. They exceeded my expectations.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Abra made everything so easy for me to get my car taken care of!!! I appreciate the care that I received and was so thankful when I picked up my car to see that my door looked as good as new! Thank you all so much!!
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I was pleased with the final product as well as the fact that they went the extra mile: washing my car and cleaning up my other headlight so that it matched the brand new one. Everyone gave very friendly service and they kept me abreast of the repairs via text messages and phone calls. It was a very pleasant experience.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mike kept me informed about the progress of the repairs. Abra did a great job fixing the damage to the rear of my car. My car looks brand new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications