Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arely H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
love the customer service, will definitely recommend your shop
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Estoy satisfecho con el trabajo.hicieron un buen trabajo. Y también estoy agradecido con la señorita Alba Duarte por la forma cómo me atendió Es una excelente persona Gracias Abra Auto Body and Glass
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You guys were fantastic. From the speed of repairs, to Alba checking in and letting us know how it was going, this was easily the best repair experience I’ve ever had. Thank you!
Susan Craven.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Job well done thank you.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
All good
Phynalia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was great. Thanks!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The staff was super helpful and everyone did a great job.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The service was outstanding I am very satisfied thank you very much for your work your help and your understanding and your patience with me and my husband God bless you.
Aussia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great people great work
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
My car is beautiful and looks like new. All the people at Abra that I had contact with were so helpful and went out of their way to keep me informed throughout the process.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everything went smoothly. The staff was incredibly helpful and professional--from the front desk to the analysis and estimation process. They even called the rental car place and asked them to come pick me up. I was surprised that they had such a close relationship, but that was very helpful. Ultimately, I have no complaints with the service and thought Abra did a great job. My car looks terrific!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! The customer service from Mr Herrera was exceptional! The workmanship on my car was outstanding! Thank you very much for making a stressful situation a lot easier. Marilyn K
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
They did an excellent job of keeping me up to date with the status of my vehicle and they went out of their way to have me pick my car up on Saturday when they are normally closed. I really appreciate that type of service.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was wonderful and very helpful. The battle with the insurance company was won , thanks to you. I will recommend your company to anyone. Thank you so much for understanding our special circumstances and responding in such a caring manner. David and Tom were such pros, knew what had to be done, and did it well. Thanx gentlemen!! Have a great holiday to you all!!
Darrnette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The front desk Tracey Winkler was excellent and very friendly. It was a busy morning when I dropped my car off but she got people in and taken care of very quickly. I also like the service I received from Alba Duarte. She was very thorough with me. She explained the process and she kept me in the loop throughout everything. I really felt appreciated. She didn't rush me when I asked questions, she answered them and was very patient with me. I was impressed with the service I received and I plan to be back to have some more work completed.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Outstanding in every respect. I recommend them to anyone.
Theola W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
**** took my initial call. And she was extremely compassionate and helpful. Tom kept me informed the entire time. He too was very helpful. I am pleased with the overall experience with Abra.
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The service and staff was amazing. I will highly recommend you to others.
Tearra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent customer service
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service. Outstanding communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications