Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina Reeves.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good service
Lotisha J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Keep up the good work!!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everyone there was extremely helpful and polite. They helped me deal with the insurance company and informed me when they found additional damage that was unseen at first so that I knew what was happening with my car.
Aura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very good job and fast.Excellent customer service and in my language.Thank you very much
Raeven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I loved the amazing results. These guys are the best! First time ever having to get my car fixed and they done me right! Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication.
S C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Tracie in the front office waS C
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone that I worked with was very polite and helpful. The only thing I wish I had more of was updates while they had my car. It was always hard to tell at what stage they were at, or how much longer it would take because all I received were automated emails. Otherwise, great.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you
Constance B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the second vehicle that ABRA has worked on and I am very much satisfied with the job. After the work was done on my vehicle, all I could do was smile, I smile all the way to work. My car looked brand new, like it was never in an accident. I would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs work on their vehicle, whether big or small. And the people there were very friendly, kept me posted about what was going on with my vehicle. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND DO AWESOME WORK!! Thank you , thank you, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You get an AA+++++++++
Tabetha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone I delt with was friendly and very polite. The work to my car looks very good with the only complaint that I have a tiny ripple in my hood. I noticed it instantly but I was really looking. From a distance you don’t see it.
Joi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great staff and a great experience! Thank you!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was very friendly, and extremely responsive. Any questions I had were answered quickly and correctly. The ladies at the front desk always left me with a smile on my face, and feeling assured that they were working as best as possible to get me back on the road. I want to thank Hernan for keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I will definatly be using your teams services in the future. -customer for life. Kenneth (Brandon) Gill
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ur the best
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great experience. Text messages and phone calls to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent Service!!!!!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you for working hard to get my catr bAck to me.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great customer service and very nice people!
Bruno Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
n/a
Billiah S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I loved that they kept me informed in every step where they were with the repair of my vehicle. Also that it was done within the schedule. Thanks to everyone involved. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone I know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications