Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Brilliant! I hope I never have to use you guys again, but if I do, I won't hesitate to go back.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Repairs were done quickly and well. Job well done. Thanks for your help.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Totally impressed with service, status update reports, customer service from all involved. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of auto service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good job
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Repair was wonderful, however, my car antenna is missing. Didn’t notice until I got back to Fountain City. I’m sure it was unscrewed to prevent it from getting any overspray on it. I have already sent a text msg to the computer generated messaging. I plan to email Russell Jones also. Thank You.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Awesome place and people.
Ashton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great work, completed quickly!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great communication throughout and car was done earlier than planned. Entire vehicle looked beautiful and I only had the rear bumper replaced. I will highly recommend ABRA to friends
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
My bumper stayed attached for my trip home and looks great. I hope it doesn’t start detaching again with future road vibration. We shall see........
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
David and his team took the time to make everything perfect.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good customer service, and the repair was great
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Dave did an EXCELLENT job repairong my truck. It looks better than new. The staff were exceptionally professional and courteous. Stacie kept me onformed pn progress everyday. I would recommend ABRA to everyone needing repairs. 10 out of 10 on repair and service
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very nice and helpful staff.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
ABRA is our go-to standard for any body repairs. Fast, professional, helpful... and friendly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service and professionalism.
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was really impressed with the way they kept their word and great at keeping me updated. Everyone was great, very nice people. Did an excellent job. I would reccomend them to anyone. Thankyou abra and dave!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was so helpful! Dave was really nice and funny as well as everyone I spoke too!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very positive experience. Courteous people. Beautiful repair.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Car was done before the day it was promised. Excellent service and kept me informed of the progress. Will take all my work to them from now on.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service and kept me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications