Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Not only was the quality of work superb, but the customer service was excellent--especially including the fact that our car was delivered directly to our home, and the rental van returned by your staff on our behalf.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The work was great, however communication could have been better.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The car’s apperance exceeded my expectation. David was easy to reach when I had questions . He was easy to work with.
Amos G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
vid was fantastic in getting our car fixed. He got our baby back to us looking brand new and in record time. 10/10 would get in a wreck and have abra fix again.
Elvira K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service and great communication throughout the repair process!!!
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The folks were very friendly and helpful. Dave gave us a projected completion date and they were right on time with the repairs. The work they did was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Stacy and the gang were terrific! Helpful, knowledgeable, fast. That’s all you can ask for.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Returned because of the great experience last time. Fully up to my high expectations this time. I'll always come back here when it's necessary!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with David and everyone on the staff. They did a great job on my car and completed it before the time I was expecting it!!! I highly recommend them to everyone.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They r wonderful working with. Always have my respect on how wonderful they do their job. And wonderful how they keep me updated on everything
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Prompt and thorough service.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Dude was absolutely amazing with his customer service, this is the second time I have used you all and I will continue. Thank you.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great work and great communication!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service. Faye kept me informed during the day as to how things were progressing. They're friendly and even washed inside and outside the car. Made this mama, very happy.
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
very courteous staff but noticed crooked steering wheel drving car home from pick up. returned and was instructed to take car to local tire store for alignment. was told ABRA alignment equipment faulty. had to wait 2 hours for final alignment. Travis did though call to check on progress.
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nina and Joyce were wonderful. Great team. The entire process with Abra was seamless and could not have been easier. Car looks great. We just picked it up today and are very satisfied so far!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was awesome & everyone was very nice
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Exceptional customer service. They made every step clear and easy. I hope I never need to use them again, but if needed my vehicle will go no where else.
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was completed quickly and done when they said it would be.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Stacie and Faye were so helpful and informative. This is the second time this year I have had to take my car to Abra due to rear damage from other vehicles. They made working with a difficult insurance provider easier on me. Thank you guys, yet again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications