Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Dave was wonderful and kept me informed. My car looks awesome!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
It looks brand new after the finished repairs. Much appreciated
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Abra made a difficult time as painless,as possible. Faye kept me up to date on how everything was progressing and that was really appreciated . my car looks brand new. Awesome,job !
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent job. Thank you
Caleb B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service. Job well done. Truck looks great.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Professional personnel. David worked with us keeping us informed daily of the progress. Office pleasant to be in. Nicely appointed. Fish tanks a plus when you are anxious anyway. Thank you for your good work.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The repair looks great and was done on schedule. Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Courteous, professional service. Excellent communications.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I have been satisfied with ABRA’s work whenever I’ve needed repairs on my truck.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/27/2018
My mirror was replaced and it was all good. But somewhere along the line my car quit going into gear. Not sure if it was just my car or is someone who wasn't confident driving a manual tried to drive it and messed it up.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I loved the service. They even cleaned the inside of my car.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Kept me informed. Faye did a great job. My vehicle looks great. I would recommend your shop.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Professional, efficient, thorough and pleasant to deal with. The staff kept me informed and completed the work ahead of schedule. I am very pleased.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Brilliant! I hope I never have to use you guys again, but if I do, I won't hesitate to go back.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Repairs were done quickly and well. Job well done. Thanks for your help.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Totally impressed with service, status update reports, customer service from all involved. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of auto service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good job
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Repair was wonderful, however, my car antenna is missing. Didn’t notice until I got back to Fountain City. I’m sure it was unscrewed to prevent it from getting any overspray on it. I have already sent a text msg to the computer generated messaging. I plan to email Russell Jones also. Thank You.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Awesome place and people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications