Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deedra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Dave and his staff were great. Very professional and excellent customer service...I would definitely be back and refer people I know
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Costumer service was outstanding
Tamara N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
David was the one who handled my repair and he was by far the nicest, most professional person I’ve met in my life, he’s awesome. Thanks for all that y’all have done.... my car looks amazing
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I’m quite impressed with the coordination of the services required to take care of my car.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
David was wonderful. He worked with my insurance company to make sure my car Received all the repairs it needed. He kept me updated all through the process and I'm confident that he paid close attention to the quality of the work done to my car. I knew he was taking care of it and didn't worry about it further. My car looks like new! I will refer anyone to David at Abra!
Jolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Entire team great to work with. When David showed me my car pleasantly surprised. 10’s for everyone.
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
no problems it was a good experience.
Damien S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very good experience from initial damage assessment to closeout. Progress updates were great. Terrific staff: Faye, David, etc..smooth and pleasant experience all around. Exceptional execution and management of entire situation all around. Terrific!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Did a great job on the repairs, high quality work, and very fast service. Completely satisfied.
Curt L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Excellent friendly customer service. Faye was very helpful Curt L
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
I couldn't be more pleased. You went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend you to any friends or family in need of body/paint work. Thank you so much.
Yalanda W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
Different lock cover then what’s on the other doors
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Job well done. Repairs looked great. Truck fixed in the time exsoected.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very pleased with the fast service. Also loved the updates i received through text message. Would highly recommend Abra.
Leandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
All of your staff was very friendly and inviting. I loved the email updates throughout the week. Thank you for making this experience a great one!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very pleased with the quick turn around of my truck so close to the Christmas holiday.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Not only was the quality of work superb, but the customer service was excellent--especially including the fact that our car was delivered directly to our home, and the rental van returned by your staff on our behalf.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Dave and his crew were/are nothing short of outstanding! Courteous and polite, thoroughly competent, and left no detail to chance. You guys are tops. I will highly recommend your services to my insurance company (USAA) and my friends. Thank you for a great professional job well done. John Keydash
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Work was done good
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The work was great, however communication could have been better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications