Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Stacy and the gang were terrific! Helpful, knowledgeable, fast. That’s all you can ask for.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Returned because of the great experience last time. Fully up to my high expectations this time. I'll always come back here when it's necessary!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was completely satisfied with David and everyone on the staff. They did a great job on my car and completed it before the time I was expecting it!!! I highly recommend them to everyone.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They r wonderful working with. Always have my respect on how wonderful they do their job. And wonderful how they keep me updated on everything
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Prompt and thorough service.
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Dude was absolutely amazing with his customer service, this is the second time I have used you all and I will continue. Thank you.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great work and great communication!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service. Faye kept me informed during the day as to how things were progressing. They're friendly and even washed inside and outside the car. Made this mama, very happy.
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
very courteous staff but noticed crooked steering wheel drving car home from pick up. returned and was instructed to take car to local tire store for alignment. was told ABRA alignment equipment faulty. had to wait 2 hours for final alignment. Travis did though call to check on progress.
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nina and Joyce were wonderful. Great team. The entire process with Abra was seamless and could not have been easier. Car looks great. We just picked it up today and are very satisfied so far!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was awesome & everyone was very nice
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Exceptional customer service. They made every step clear and easy. I hope I never need to use them again, but if needed my vehicle will go no where else.
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The job was completed quickly and done when they said it would be.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Stacie and Faye were so helpful and informative. This is the second time this year I have had to take my car to Abra due to rear damage from other vehicles. They made working with a difficult insurance provider easier on me. Thank you guys, yet again!
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You kept me updated through the whole process. You were most helpful with my rental car. The repairs were done quickly, and my car looks like new again.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
My vehicle was returned to me in poorer quality than I left it. Took it back to let them fix the issues, and different issued popped up. Sending to a second body shop now to correct their mistakes.
Larson F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Went above our expectations, we were very satisfied.
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Working with the Abbra on Alcoa was fantastic! They were very communicative, friendly, and helpful -- really made me feel at ease!
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Dave was wonderful and kept me informed. My car looks awesome!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
It looks brand new after the finished repairs. Much appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications