Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job. Timely updates and went the extra mile
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional staff
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
In the future please tell your windshield replacement guy to turn on the defrost to blow any glass shards out before returning to customer.
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great work, the car looks new again. Thanks
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
The receptionist there was negative and rude towards me. Both during the initial consult and when I came to drop my car off. David was second to none. Even delivered my vehicle to me! The work, impeccable!
Lilly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Quick turnaround, great work. Will definitely recommend!!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Name plate missing from trunk lid was listed as replaced. Front right turn signal inoperative. That is all so far.
Jolene V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
It took a few more days then I was told. But everything else is next-door everything else was excellent.
Jessi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great people
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I appreciate many things about my experience! Including a thorough inspection, timely estimates, knowledgeable information concerning the type of insurance I have, the texted updates, and the work was excellent... No faults did I find. It was also completed at least three days before I thought it would be. The front desk was accurate and efficient, and the lady who marked my car at drop off was so personable, I felt like I made a new friend. All in all, a great experience!
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was very friendly and did a wonderful job repairing my car. Thank you!
Jessi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They kept me updated on my car. They were very nice. And they answered all my questions. Couldn't ask for better service
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you
Alecia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent work and great communication and customer service
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great updates through out repair from Faye! Easy to communicate especially via text.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good attention to detail. No overspray or tape marks. Thank you! Steve Snyder....
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
This is the 3rd time we have chosen Abra for body repairs. We have always been very pleased with the service we receive from them. They are always very professional. Keep up the good work.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
My Jeep repair is amazing! It looks so good. You can't even tell it was damaged
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Vehicle looks great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I really like the daily text updates. The repairs look great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications