Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Ryan kept me informed every step of the way in the repair process. He actually provided me transportation home so I could leave my car for repair. The receptionist was very friendly and ensured my needs were met. Very professional work. Love the extra touch of vacuuming the car too !! Steeler job!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very friendly and prompt staff. Bumper looks brand new and very obvious that it was repaired by true professionals.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic customer support. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Super quick repair and very fair pricing. This is the second time we have used your facilities, and you will be the first we will contact for furture needs.
Chelli L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Did such an amazing job!!!! You can't even tell there was ever anything wrong! I was surprised by how fast they were able to get it done.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Ryan and the abra team did a great job keeping me up to date on everything going on and even repaired my windshield as well they did a great job and even cleaned my truck as well thanks guys would do my business there again.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You do a great job with the updates and communication.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Ryan McLeod at your Northpark Blvd location in Alcoa, TN provided exceptional service. The receptionist (Stacy, I think?) was also great - she knew exactly who I was when I called in response to Ryan's text that my car was ready. Both were very patient in answering all of my questions, and both were personable and friendly. Ryan seemed to genuinely care that I was satisfied with the work he had performed - I felt like a customer and not a number. Great job! I would highly recommend this location to anyone.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
My vehicle is silver, and we were very pleased with the blending and color matching.
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The level of Customer Service I experienced at Abra was the most positive part of my repair journey. Stacey and Faye helped me navigate the situation as I dealt with a difficult insurance company and with no experience in dealing with an auto accident. Thanks to all involved in the repairs. Communication was great, the repairs were excellent and completed very quickly and I felt comfortable the entire way through. Thank you so much!
Shiloh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great work!
Larissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were great at fixing all the issues on my car
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car looks like New where the damage was repaired. I was worried about the paint matching, but I can tell the difference. Could not ask for better service from Ryan and the lady at the front desk who handled the paperwork proficiently. Everyone was so nice, helpful, and informative.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Ryan was very experienced and kept me updated on how my repairs were progressing. Also the lady that reviewed my paperwork at pickup did a fabulous job making sure i understood what was done and also reviewed my warranty. Great experience. Thank you
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
First of all thank you very much for the excellent service they were very kind and very happy with the result excellent work and quality thank you
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Ryan was amazing. The personalized text updates were priceless!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
It was a great experience. The work done looks great, the ladies in the office were great, and the fact that you took the time to wash the whole truck and vacuum the inside of my truck says a lot. I will come back if I need any work done and I will recommend to others. Thank you all
Norine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Exceptional service and work was done ahead of schedule. Friendly staff was a bonus.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I used ABRA for a previous repair and had the same experience. That's why I came to Maryville even though I live in Knoxville. The car looks good as new! Thanks! Jennifer W
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Completely professional Outstanding customer service First rate experience Car looks great!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent job. They are always my choice for auto repairs. Couldn't ask for better service. They were great. Everyone from front desk at moment of arrival till we picked hummer up were excellent at their jobs and very professional . Would recommend them and definitely use again if needed. Tell them we said thank you for making a bad situation easy.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Fantastic customer service!!!
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Long story short...Alcoa, TN store terrible communication and was scheduled to receive car back on ****/9/17 after drop off of 12/27/16. Didn't receive car until ****/19/17. Car was originally dropped off at Powell location and brought to the Alcoa location for repairs. I was aware this was going to take place. Didn't think there would be any issues. I've used the Powell location before and have been very satisfied. So I thought since they are a chain that there shouldn't be any problems. On the other hand, I'll never use the Alcoa store again! They kept extending the completion date and when it was finally received at the Powell location there were still issues that had to be addressed. There was a bulb out and shoddy paint job. Powell location was more than accommodating to help fix these issues and get us on the road.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
As far as I can tell so far it looks like you all did a very good job. I'll just have to see how good the work that was done holds up on my Yukon. Thanks to all who worked on my vehicle.
Benjamine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Super easy to deal with. Very attentive to detail. I would recommend to anyone.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Team work was evident in the fact things were done as needed and in a careful manner. A slight problem occurred when we did not get an update but it happened because of them having no text number for us -- only phone line. When that was corrected, we resumed knowing what was happening and how soon auto would be ready. We experienced no problems. As it was raining when we picked up car, a close exam of work hasn't been done. We were told to report anything noticed when we did inspection. We do not anticipate that being a problem.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Fast friendly and very quality work i will recommend Abra to all my friends
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Extremely nuce.
Zadrius B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
You guys did excellent but I think I may forgotten a few thins out of my car
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job, great customer service
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The work was done great and on time, professional people and all around satisfied with everything.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
Communication was sparse and very vague. I had to call to get an actual update on where my car was in the process.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
While there was a small bump or two when I dropped off my car regarding the other drivers insurance, I was very pleased with how well Ryan took care of me & kept me updated on how the repair process was going on my car. I could have taken my car to any number of repair shops in my area, including a few other Abra locations, but I chose to drive 30 minutes to this particular Abra because of my prior experiences with them! Thank you Ryan & Abra!
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Super service. Great communication. The truck looks great!
Vallena O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate the way I was kept informed on how the progress was going, with constant updates . Very friendly and caring about their customers . Was a pleasure to do business with them. Thank you
Claude L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was asking if I wanted a touch up on a scratch that was on the side totally unrelated to the accident so I said yes They touched it up with a totally different color paint of my car I could've been told that it wasn't even got a match at all Especially since it was volunteered I didn't request it.I would like it fixed without cost to me And I would like a response as to what you think might could be done!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable of the documentation that she presented. The other individual, Ryan, I think was truly concerned that the vehicle was in good shape and met our approval of the work that was performed. All phases of the work was excellent. Thanks for a job well done.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car was moved to another site wothout my knowledge. And the paint is not a perfect match, I undestand that its difficult to match metalic perfectly, I just hope my insurance "depreciated value" covers the loss of my vehicles value. My projected completion date was 11/17 and my vehicle was not complete until 11/26.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job keeping us up to date on the repair process. However, it took much longer than expected and estimated to complete the repair.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was promised originally that my car would be done today (which was imperative for me), then I received an automated update text saying it wouldn't! But the guys at Abra were able to complete the repair by this afternoon, thankfully. Somehow a scratch was put on the front of my vehicle (right underneath the emblem), but since it happened while in their possession, they are fixing it for me. Seriously, these folks are great. Completely pleased with the service! Thank you!
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I posted on Facebook how impressed and satisfied with my experience with ABRA auto. Very professional and I really liked how ABRA e-mailed status on my repairs and kept me up to date. Awesome job thank you all!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very pleased
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything great so far. Gloria was great. Kept me informed about what was going on and kept the process as painless as possible. Would definitely choose ABRA again.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I appreciated all the updates via text and email. A job well done.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great work!!! I am very happy with the work you did on my car.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job done on time!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The service was very good and Ryan M. has kept me up to date throughout the process. I would definately use Abra Autobody again and refer them to others. Thank you for all that you do.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a great job. They even cleaned my car inside and out. I'm embarrassed to say it's cleaner than it's been in years. The body work was well done and very fast. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. That's why wee c same back. Don't take it personally but I hope we don't see you all for awhile
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Keep up the great work!!!
Keiko M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They had amazing communication and timely work
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was a job very well done! I am very happy with the outcome.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone completely exceeded all my expectations. I couldn't have had better service or a better end result with the repair to my car. Thank you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great work
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent
Trena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would like to thank Gloria for her daily updates and her knowledge about what was going with my vechiel. I would like to slow recognize MR.Keith for helping me as well . I would differently recommend your REPAIR ship to my family and friends . Thank you all for you hard work and please give my tanks to the 2 gentle man who do the repairs on my car , Greta job . Trena W Portwood -Strange. Have a blessed day ..
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
Did not get a chance to pick up my vehicle. The bumper was not flush with the car and when the mechanic drove it back in the shop to fix it he said my car had a knocking sound that he believed to be something wrong with the suspension. I had been told since Tuesday of this past week that my car would be ready each day but something held it up until Friday everyday. To know that not only did the mechanic working on my vehicle and whoever "inspected" it thought both of the things myself and another mechanic caught were ok does not sit well with me.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ryan was very great to me. He updated me on the state of my vehicle everyday and helped make this stressful time easier
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did an awesome job. They went above and beyond in order to ensure I was satisfied.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Gloria was absolutely phenomenal. Took care of me and my vehicle like family. Thank you so much for the service
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good work always keeps u informed
Dominic Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I talked to Paul abut my concerns. I hope to get this resolved.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Such great, ongoing communication and beautiful repair work! It's my first time at ABRA, and now I'll never use anyone else!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I would recommend you.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Abra did a fantastic and swift job in repair of my vehicle.
Cristyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Looks beautiful and was very quick and easy!!
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work we were very heppy with it i would recommend for other as well
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very good work & great communication
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service and great turn around time.
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service. So happy my car was handle so quickly and professionally
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The mirror does not work like before and the door panel doesn't work as designed. Also the outside cover of mirror is not sticking right.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Gina was awesome! The work was spectacular and the service was beyond what I expected. ABRA is a stellar company and I will recommend you to everyone. Another shout out to Gina. She is exceptional.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, we were very pleased with the work on our vehicle. It looked wonderful!
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks !! Really did appreciate the excellent communications. Was very helpful.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for your hard work. My vehicle looks great. The customer service agent on the phone was very kind and helpful. Thank you.
Forrest S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The service team has been very friendly, helpful, and easy to deal wit .
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very Professional! All of the employees were very nice and easy to work with!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would definitely recomend to others .. Gina was absolutely amazing. ????????????
Demetra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Job was done quickly and efficiently
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
si porque son muy responsables y me gusto como me trataron gracias
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank youuuuuu for the awesome job on our vehicle! It was repaired almost a week ahead of schedule. Everything ran smoothly and Gina gave me updates everyday. This is the only body shop I trust with our vehicles. You all are awesome! Thanks again! Kari' Burton
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Confection !!
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for keeping me up to date on the repairs.
Robbie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very quick efficient clean job
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent place to have your damaged vehicle repaired!!!! Extremely professional staff, loved my fixed car. Thanks
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Quality of finish work on paint was very poor. Swirls all in the paint, trash in the paint. Body lines were not even close. Left car there for them to repair the deficiencies.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Amazing customer service! Professional, very well organized and outstanding communication! My car looks fantastic!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car was not ready when I went to pick it up after I received a call from abra saying the car was ready. .I waited half an hour before being told it would be another half hour.
Earlinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Efficient, courteous , and great service... Thank you Team Abra!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very good service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional and everyone was knowledgable and very polite to deal with. They kept us update on everything. I am very pleased. David V
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent communication and fast, skilled repair.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Gina was very informative. She contacted me daily with updates on the repairs. This location showed customer service skills above my expectations.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent
Dottie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job every one very nice
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Call our looks great! Thanks
George J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Was pleased with the outcome it looks great
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Car looks great.But I received an update 2-12 at 11:35 saying estimated completion date 2-12 Wednesday at 6:21 was updated it was completed.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything this awesome!!! Slight overlooked blinker that stopped as a result of the accident and was mentioned in the damage report wasn't repaired... Thank you for the Detail car wash!!! Truck looks Great!!!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great work. Great people
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car was not washed or vacuumed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2016
My wife picked up the car and didn't notice that the door panel and jam on the inside was filthy/greasie. She took me to the airport this morning and my shirt was stained/dirty from the door panel. Repair work looks OK but detailing was less than desirable. I will look more closely at the repair work following my return.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very well done. I was informed throughout the process and pickup was easy
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
It was a long process but after seeing the car, I'm very satisfied. Your attention to detail tells me I came to the right place.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff was very polite and worked with me during the whole repair process. They kept me up to date on my car as it was getting repaired. Abra did a great job and my car looked great!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
dropped my car off Wed and got it back Fri. Great job on repairs and detailing it!!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Work was not all done when the car had to be dropped off at my house. Still haven't heard back as to what store and when they will do the work????
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
They did a fantastic job with my car! Came out looking better than when I bought it! If you really care for your car then let someone like Abra take care of it. That's a definite answer.
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Awesome job. Great service!
Luttrell S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great service!
Mintha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am very pleased with the customer service provided. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous, responsive and professional throughout the process. The repairs to the car look great and I am very satisfied. My husband used ABRA on two previous occasions for repairs to his vehicle and was completely satisfied with the service received which is the reason I chose ABRA to make the repairs to my car. I hope I don't need their service again but if the need arises, I will definitely contact ABRA and would, without reluctance, recommend them to anyone.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job!!! Very polite staff!
Kerri P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was so friendly! Repairs were done ahead of schedule and my SUV looks fantastic!! Great job guys :)
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Service was fast and hassle free
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Appreciate the fast service.
Irena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very satisfied. Best customer service ever! I really appreciate Jason Gapczynski keeping me updated every step of the way.
Randal D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
All good
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
The online updates with photos, etc. was nice, but I'm just not too much of a texting person outside of communicating with friends and family. Maybe offer an email-only option
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very friendly - promt service - they even got the car to my house for me when I had trouble making arrangements.
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent and professional service Thanks!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
. . . they even went as far as helping us out with payments on the deductible, which they are NOT obligated to do at all! Professional and polite, proficient and courteous, what more can you ask for when life bangs you up! Craig James Martin
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Kept me informed the entire time they had my car! Great customer service and repairs!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great group. And the text message updates were awesome.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very professional and prompt service! I will definitely recommend you to friends!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job! The car turned out perfect and was done early! Many thanks!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
Let the clear coat drip on the rear of car.also inside trunk paint does match .
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great customer service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everything looked great
Rodney N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys were great!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The customer service was fantastic. I wasn't expecting the service nor the quickness of getting my car in and repaired. Everything was better than I could imagine!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Can't estimate very well was told for two weeks it would be ready - it wasn't
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Excellent sevice an great job thanks
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Car was completed on time and Jason kept us informed.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Abra went above and beyond to create a great customer experience. They left my car at the airport for me so it was waiting on my return just as promised. The car looks great, too.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I liked the calls and texts Done quickly and professionally
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great job, customer service, helpfulness & service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They were wonderful about complications in picking up the car! The car is spotless and no sign of it's "injury"! Thanks.
Burl L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you for the prompt service and saving me a few dollars on the repair. Looks good
Brook C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great work. Good timing . Text messages sent way to early 6:00 am.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent job. I appreciate the great customer service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Excellent service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Greasy team. Communicated very well. Ahead of te schedule. High quality work. No indication of damage. Great warranty
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Jason kept me informed of the progress of the work. Job was completed in a timely fashion. The staff was very helpful. They will be the first I'll call if service is needed again.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Quick, professional, and an awesome staff. From receptionist to the man who did my estimate they were first class.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Abra went above and beyond for me while my husband and I were going through IVF (which is very stressful!) They really made everything easy and stress free for me all while keeping me informed every step of the way!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The quality of the work was excellent.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very satisfied with the work. Jason is very thorough and knowledgeable about his work
Ursula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Excellent customer service. Excellent paint matching. Excellent turn around time. Excellent communication throughout the process. My experience with Abra has been great and if I ever need their services again, I will definitely be back.
Rudolf R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great job... Wonderful personnel....Thanks again
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Jason was wonderful called me almost everyday. To give me an update and the car looks great!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very good and efficient service! Thanks to everyone at ABRA for everything!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
If I ever need any more body work, I would absolutely use you again. I also would te omen you.
Shanon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Super nice group of people from the receptionist all the way to the detailers. I would recommend to anyone needing repairs to go to you guys.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very impressed with the communication updates while my car was at your shop.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Every one was exceptionally nice. Joe did a great job of keeping me informed and did a fantastic job on my Honda on a scale of **** to 10 I would give him a 20!
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
This was the best experience I have had since the accident. I want to thank Fred for making the the process so simple and easy. I will recommend this shop to any and everyone who would need your services in auto body repair.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
My car looks very nice thank you very much!!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Time was always a little vague. Maybe writing time expectation for completion would keep customers from wandering.
Stefano L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Never experienced this quality of expertise and service before. Very satisfied!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
A in every way!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great work. Good people to work with. Thanks for a good job
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
This has been the most efficient and expert experience I have ever had with any auto shop as well as the best customer service from your rep Mr. Fred. Could not have asked for a more professional group of folks always willing to help and keep us continually updated on the status of our vehicle. You folks made a very stressful experience bearable through your wonderful customer service. In addition you did a great job getting my wife's car put back together in wonderful condition, it looks beautiful. Thank you for your service & as we so often in East TN, we truly "appreciate ya"!! Lt. Col Raymond Mouse
Deena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Thank you to Fred! You guys have awesome customer service and I am very pleased.
Nahalia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
I appreciated the calls updating me on my vehicle. It was helpful in letting my insurance know how long I would need a rental vehicle too. My vehicle was also clean and the repairs looked great. Thank you for the good work.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Amazing job on my car!! Wonderful staff and will highly recommend to everyone. Thank you all for going above and beyond!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Great
Blanca D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My car was fixed in one week and I was kept informed during the entire process. Great customer service.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
I dealt with two different locations and the transition was seamless and communication was excellent from start to finish!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job done . Very Satisfied with the work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great attention to the work. Excellent customer service.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Exceeded every expectation, amd Jason kept me filled in every step of the way.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Awesome experience
James Or.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They kept us informed all along the way and we were very satisfied with the work done.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Overall great service and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Abra!!
Harrison E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Kept me up to date daily, and we're very courtesy in person during drop off and the pick up of my vehicle. From beginning to end I never felt worried or concerned. Thank you for the great customer service and experience at Abra!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I've used TN Collision for all of my repair needs over the last ten years because I am consistently treated with courtesy and class. Beyond that, the work you do is detailed and flawless! Thanks for being a part of our community.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Daily updates are too much. Every 2nd or 3rd day is more than sufficient. Too frequent is bothersome. Just get the work done.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Looks great, and finished before the estimated time line.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Friendly staff, reasonable turnaround time. Good explanation of work done
Rene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
All is good
Carroll S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very nice folks.Great coffee.
Briana T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thanks for all the hard work!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
I received 4 phone calls advising me of the status. Also, I was impressed that the interior of the car had been cleaned.
Waymon W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent service. Jason kept me informed daily. My car was done earlier than initial date. Will go back if necessary without question.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Being kept informed the progress being made and asked questions along the way. The friendly atmosphere and the way my truck looks as well as cleaning the entire truck. Thanks again.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I greatly appreciated the updates on our vehicle and the timely turn around to get our vehicle back in service.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
They did an awesome job. They were very fast. They offered to take me home to help me out. My car looks better than new. I am so glad I was able to keep my car and they were instrumental in making that happen.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
They did a fantastic job on my Kia. It look like it came right off the showroom. I love it.
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
From day one my experience was great.
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2015
Very courteous and quality minded staff. Fred Atkins
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
The people at ABRA are great to work with.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great communication.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great communication
April C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
All staff members I encountered were friendly and professional. It was a pleasant experience.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Excellent work done, great communication during repairs. Highly recommend.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thank you guys very much! You all did a great job!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, sense of humor, and seemed to care.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Service was excellent and everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Will definitely recommend your shop.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Fred was outstanding to deal with. He kept us fully informed as the repair progressed. The completed work looks like it just came from the factory floor. Superb job by all the technician painters wrench turners etc., they are true crafstmen. Thanks for a great end to an accident.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Joe was extremely nice and very professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications