Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone at ABRA was so helpful! They were all extranet kind and efficient.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very impressed with your work!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
The front grill assembly stayed on the clips for the trip home to Halls; let’s hope they stay in place from now on! The detailing on my Camry was outstanding! Brian did a fabulous job! My friend was so impressed that she is going to bring her SUV in for a detailing.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very convenient location and everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Took our car to Callahan and it was moved to Northpark. Expected us to pick it up there. Didn't deliver until it was too late to pick it up. Tried to pickup at Callahan next day. Was told a supervisor would have to check it. Never heard back. So the car was ready Wednesday and as of Thursday at 7:00 pm we still don't have our car back. Sending these comments to State Farm as well.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Looked good!!!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My wife and I have used Abra at least three times over the years and have been completely satisfied each time. So much so that we will not use anyone else. The professionalism is absolutely great and each job has been outstanding.
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone was nice and answered all of my questions.
Wiliam M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I do not think I could add much more my other comments except that I would return to this location for any future vehicle body repairs. I have no hesitation in referring others to them.
Wiliam M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very pleased with the total process from estimation to checking the finished product. The employees made me feel almost like a friend and seemed very competent.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My experience with abra was great. I was updated with the repairs of my vehicle and contacted when needed to be. The work was great. Highly satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle and working with my insurance. Thank you abra
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Yes the work was amazing!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Completely satisfied
Rhoda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I will give them a 10.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
I haven't gotten the car back yet
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Ensure dried wet-sanding debris is cleaned from all door interior panels and engine Bay before delivery to client. You took the time to wash the vehicle, which was great... Just take the next step and wipe down the interior doors and body Fittings.
Carroll S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Personnel were very professional and accommodating I can't say enough good things about David Shelton andStacey Butsko. You are very fortunate to have them as employees
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Every staff member I met was very kind and got tasks done in a timely manner including the car repair. I was very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications