Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Every staff member I met was very kind and got tasks done in a timely manner including the car repair. I was very satisfied!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Abras north location has wonderful people working there. They have been a great help during this process. I was missing one center cap for a wheel and they said they would order it and send it directly to my house. I couldn't ask for better.
Nilamprasad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Yes
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
ABRA had always been efficient and caring with my car! They have also always had great customer service and kept in touch with me with any updates during the whole process. Have used them in the past and will always use them for the future! Thank you!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The repairs were very good and everyone was very niceeDavod was very noce
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
This was our first time dealing with Abra Auto Body and Glass Body Shop! We were amazed at how well the employees kept us up to date on our vehicle's repairs! No one had ever done that before! We were also delighted with how friendly all of the staff were! They really made us feel welcome! The work they did on our vvehicle was exceptional! We are so proud of the work they did! We will definitely be recommending your shop to ALL of our friends and family members! Thank you, Abra! We couldn't be any happier with our vehicle! You were ALL wonderful! We give you all a five star rating!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm not the person that leaves reviews but abra has had the best customer service ive ever seen. They have only had my truck for 2 day and are already done with it and have kept me up to date about every single step they have done. By far one of the best companies ive had the pleasure to do business with.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Well done
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The Abra staff was very professional and accomadating. Thank you so very much for everything. Sam Vega
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service . Wonderful results!
Carson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fast repair great communication
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Dave and Stacy made the experience of a collision repair as easy and pleasant as it could possibly be. Thank you very much!
Cid F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional and courteous service provided by ABRA
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The team was very friendly, knowledgeable about their services, and expedient in service delivery. I was kept informed with progress updates, and all transactions were handled smoothly and efficiently. My vehicle looks great!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent job. Timely updates and went the extra mile
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional staff
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
In the future please tell your windshield replacement guy to turn on the defrost to blow any glass shards out before returning to customer.
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great work, the car looks new again. Thanks
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
The receptionist there was negative and rude towards me. Both during the initial consult and when I came to drop my car off. David was second to none. Even delivered my vehicle to me! The work, impeccable!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications