Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you to the abra team
Toenia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Every car that I had service there they go above and beyond and they keep me informed and they just take the time and do the job right I appreciate their services and their team is very friendly
Deon F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Perfect timing very good job. I don’t even notice the difference perfect service on keeping me updated great help when I left stuff in the car I was able to retrieve it quickly. Clayton work on my claim n made sure everything I was suppose to get was perfect.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
All of the staff was fast and friendly!! I loved the Daily text messages that kept me in the loop Without having to call and wait for a response. Great job!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys are awesome!I loved the fact you guys kept in touch with text and also by calling and keeping me in the loop with the whole process.
Kemi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
ALWAYS great service!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
He did a GREAT JOB
Angelete H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at Abra .Customer service was exceptional .Iam also pleased with the repair of my vehicle.I will recommend Abra to friends and family.Thank you
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome and professional! Akash Bishnoi was wonderful! My Buick is running great!
Amilcar R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
I have been to ABRA two times and both times I was exceptionally pleased. Not only did this company do what they were supposed to do, they went above and beyond. The staff is amazing, they’re kind, funny and get the job done expediently. My vehicle was repaired correctly and I got it back in way better condition than when I brought it in. They even vacuumed and washed it as well. I will never ever go to another auto body company in the future. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!
Chanty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Deron is a great manager taking care of my vehicle. The Csa and Csr are very helpful to me. I greatly Ppreciate the caring
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Their service and professionalism is outstanding!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you so much for your hard work and quick service.
Ginny D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Very professional. Got the work done early and under my deductible. The work is amazing. There is no sign of any damage to my vehicle. It looks good as new. And they cleaned my car!
Khongsavanh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
good servuce
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/26/2018
Front Sensors not working properly.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and I would recommend Abra to anyone needing paint or body work. First rate service
Aeriel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Mr. Clay helped me with my side mirror to my car. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I would definitely return. The staff was awesome and pricing was great. I took my girlfriend's car there expecting to pay hundreds of dollars but ended up playing less than a premium oil change. Very Happy!!
Evelena B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
From the time I walked in the door the staff treated me like family. The repair time and service was great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications