Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Friendly staff and great service..
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you for always keeping me updated. Professional staff greeted me on the phone and in person. I really liked the text message updates; very helpful and eased my mind a lot!
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
The staff at Abra on Reaford Rd in Fayetteville NC were great! The customer service was on point. I was feeling really down about my auto accident but they really made me feel that I was in good hands having them repair the damage to my vehicle! I appreciate the welcoming environment and the breeze that they made this process. They even clean the outside of my car after the repair. I was very pleased with Abra and hopefully I won’t be in this situation again; if I am, I know who I can trust with my vehicle! Thank all the staff so much!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Absolutely wonderful people to work with and they made the whole experience easy and painless! Thank you for all your help I will recommend this company to everyone.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was Awesome and Great Customer service Thank U all So Much.
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Excellent service from the team!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
It was nice that Abra kept us informed through the process of repairs.Job well done ????
Mickey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Every one was polite,, and work was done in a timely manner... I would use them again in the future ... work looks great thanks!!
Widmarck D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The job was done quickly and had excellent customer service.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Yes everything was great
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The team of Michelle, Mykayla & Kash and the repair men were fantastic and did an Awesome Job on my Camry and gave it back to me better than EVER!..THIS was a terrific experience..I'd like to THANK Abra for your professionalism & Expertise and I'd recommend your services to anyone. Thank You!?
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I have always love taking my car to yaw. Yaw do a really GREAT job..
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Staff was excellent and professional. I definitely appreciate their honesty and care with my repair.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great customer service,polite friendly team, work done sooner then expected.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The staff at Abra were very professional. I was explained in detail the process surrounding the repairs needed and I was kept informed of the progress. I will definitely recommend their services.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
They had my car done early, which was an awesome surprise! They answered all of my questions and walked me through the process since this is my first (and hopefully last) time I’ve had to deal with all of this.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good communication everyday on status my truck. Great paint job.
Isabel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This is the second time I used Abra shop and I hope I'll never have to use it again, but if I ever need a shop I will be back to your shop. Thank you for doing a good and fast repair. May God always blessed everyone there. Thanks!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Had a real good Experience !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications