Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service and kept me updated through the whole process! Worked with me on what I needed done and was an overall great experience to deal with Abra! Great shop!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job!Friendly employees
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Abra was able to get my truck looking like new again after a storm left damage all over the body. Getting the job done right the first time takes time, and my truck looks amazing again, it was worth the wait.
Sydney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for the great customer service!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team ABRA was wonderful
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The ABRA team in Fayetteville went above and beyond to make me feel welcome, taken care of, and i left with a smile on my face.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service and friendly staff. Josh was great at sending updates every step of the way. I hope I don't need their services again but if I do it's the only place I'd go.
Adma V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mike was very attentive and customer service oriented. I'm happy with the final repair. Thanks
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very happy with are and service.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and kept us updated on progress. We would definitely recommend them to others.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job that was professional and fast.
Brook A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Josh was the absolute best. He deserves a raise!!! Will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you guys so much for an excellent job done.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car piece was falling off side of car and they broke the handle in my trunk and tried to glue it together and didn't tell me. Going in Monday to speak with mike
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Both the receptionist and service rep were outstanding. I also loved the daily updates via text and phone calls.
Marina Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very impressed from the time I walked through the door until the time I picked up my car. Abra keep me updated each day they had my car and the day of pick up the staff went over each details of the repairs that were done. I would definitely use Abra for future repairs and refer them to others as well. Kudos for doing such an outstanding job!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you for the service you provided. It was also done in a timely manner.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did an awesome job! Best experience we have ever had at any car place ever! We will definitely tell our friends and family to go to ABRA. Best experience all arounder! They kept us informed about our repair, we're extremely friendly and helpful and did the repair and cleaned the car!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a wonderful job on my vehicle. It looks brand new and flawless. The customer service and updates were outstanding. I'm grateful this experience was so much easier and enjoyable that I anticipated!
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The team worked tirelessly to make sure I was satisfied in every aspect. I would recommend them to anyone I meet.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fantastic experience in all Abra personnel. Chris Bond did a great job of taking care of me and my truck. If I ever need repairs done again, I will bring me vehicles back to Abra.
Wilbur T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome job repairing my vehicle, it looks better than before the accident, also thanks for the advice on how long I should wait to wash it.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Chris and the estimator provided outstanding service during my vehicle repair experience. Great job!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Chris was great to work with and everyone was very responsive.
Jerelene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I like to say thank you again for a second time guys for a JOB! Very well done to everyone one at Abra you all was awesome another JOB well done!!!!!! High five everyone yours truly. Jerelene M
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was alright. And I was surprised when I saw the vehicle all finished. Thank you...
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff at the Fayetteville location was very pleasant to work with. They answered all of the questions I had and kept me informed of the progress of my car repair. Chris went over all the repairs thoroughly with me before I left with my car. Also, the receptionist explained my bill and the warranty on the new parts, at checkout. Well done, ABRA!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The initial repair was done beautifully. However, somehow there was standing water on the floor in the back of the car that went unnoticed and resulted in additional repairs. Not pleased.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I couldn't of asked for a better team of experts to fix my car. I was kept up to date with every fix and status update. I would recommend Abra to anyone that needed body work done! Thank you for a smooth experience!
Elmer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Josh and your team did a fantastic job and got it done in an amazing time. Thank you, you're my team whenever I need something done.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with abras services and very pleased with sales they where very polite and experienced.I would highly recommend anyone to abra.thank you
Axel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very good
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
I'm disappointed that your service techs did not check their work before giving us back the car! The passenger side door would not open, lock or unlock!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional I am completely satisfied. Thank you very much
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Yall do such a good job, im very pleased
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job!
Julius A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/11/2016
The whole process was awesome, from drop off to pickup. I was very thankful I was able to leave the rental car there and how I was kept informed throughout the process. However one little minor thing I found some green paint on my car on the window and in the track where the window goes up left pasenger side wasn't a lot a couple of specks
Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mike was exceptional! He went above and beyond to keep me in the loop of what was going on with my car. He was able to answer all of my questions and was so helpful! I will absolutely recommend ABRA to everyone, solely based on his customer service. The work done on my vehicle was also incredible! Very satisfied all around!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra did an amazing job thanks
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The van looks better than it did before the accident. My business partner for life is very happy with the results. My thanks to everyone. I will definetly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs body work Stephen C. Anderson
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You did an excellent job, thank you so much.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I had the best experience at ABRA and will be recommending it to everyone I know! The service and staff was amazing and my car looks brand new! Thank you so much!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional, friendly, fast,top quality work! Melissa at the front desk and Josh, one of the gups who worked on my car, were the best!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated being informed of everything that was done to my vehicle. Thank you for walking me around the car and showing what was done. Every one was very professional . Sincerely Yours, Tywana Bingham
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for taking such good care if us. My daughter was delighted to be back in her own car. Everything looks great and her vehicle is just fine! Again, thank you for excellent work and keeping us informed with the repairs. Sincerely, Carolyn R
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service. Mike made sure the vehicle was fixed and fixed right. There was an issue and he made sure it was rectified with no issue. Overall great experience.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
My Wife sad you did a very good job on her car she is very happy about everything that was Dunn on her car.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very promptly with repairs
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would recommend Abra auto body and repair to anybody that asked me where to take thier car. They did a great job
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
THANKS!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I am pleasantly surprised with the quality and how quick the work was completed
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I will definitely recommend your business to potential customers.
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I really appreciate the care and attention to detail.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/16/2016
Did a good job. I do have to say when i inspected it after i got i did find some broken plastic from the old headlight and it had me think on how thorough yall where on your work.
Jann Rezzi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I took my car at ABRA in Raeford Rd twice and I am satisfied with their work every time I pick up my car. I also like that they update me with everything that's going on with my car. Hopefully I won't have to come back here but definitely would recommend to anyone that is looking for a great service.
Shanona V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You went above and beyond my expectations.
Therman L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
Nok one called me because my number was listed wrong, but they did a good job overall.
Denis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
They were very helpful in meeting my time line.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I am extremely happy. Thank you
Ursula T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Abra is the best company for your car needs.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Sabah made sure to address any issues we had and to keep us informed of progress on our car. He is an asset to your company.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Outstanding job!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Josh always kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I got text messages often and I really appreciated that because of the attention and consideration of your employee I would bring my car back for service when needed and I would recommend your establishment to others. Thank you for your service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
OUTSTANDING JOB ON MY TRUCK. THANK YOU!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great work!!!!
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Josh did an excellent job keeping me informed and provided great customer service!! I had a great experience during this stressful time! Thanks Josh and team at Abra Fayetteville!
Desmond C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
extremely friendly staff! My car got repaired in less than a week!!!
Irish P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Super job! Absolutely satisfied! I give you a "10"! Thanks!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the extra unexpected repair. From beginning to end, I have appreciated the professional service I received.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Completed quickly and to high standard. Chris was great at keeping me informed of the status of the repair throughout the process.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Every department failed. Complete lack of honesty. Only after a new manager arrived did things get better. At a loss for words for how disappointed I am. Sadly, although the new manager did his best, I cannot and most likely will not ever recommend Abra to anybody.
Leiha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service and nice that I was kept up to date via text .
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional. Quality work and excellent communication keeping us informed on the progress of my vehicle getting fixed. End result, my Dodge Charger looks like new again.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A pleasant experience to work with you. Chris Pasch
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Workmanship was great and staff was very nice and helpful
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very friendly. Continued to keep my husband and I informed on the progress. Even though it took longer than expected I knew my vehicle was in good hands. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Hebert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The entire Abra staff displayed professionalism throughout the process of having our car repaired. Thank you for the excellent service.
Jerri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I love your work on my car, thank u so much!!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I am happy to have had you complete the repairs on my car. I would recommend others to use your service .
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
All with whom I dealt were polite, courteous and professional. I appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress of the work.
Alphonso S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The customer service was excellent.
Rayfus &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car look and I am very happy thank you
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have used Abra twice and will always have my body work done there!
O C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
According to the estimate the repair should have taken four days. Instead it took two weeks and my bumper was still cracked. My car has to be returned to complete the repair. You did not get it right the first time. I cannot in good will recommend your company to anyone.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The execution of the repair work was handled excellent and the service was friendly and efficient from start to finish, thank you.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Abra did a thorough job on repairing my vehicle while all the time keeping me informed of the status. The daily text messages were very useful and comforting. The customer service provided by Abra is second to none. All employees are very profession and pleasant, especially Chris. Thanks for all the hard work and I will recommend Abra to anyone requiring work.
Eduardo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
My vehicle was put back together inappropriate. I had to take it back 15 minutes after driving from the shop. Problem was corrected. Now it is nite time and my lights are not working properly I hope I don't get a ticket
Thelmon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great place for car repair
Edwina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great job!
Donnie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Good workmanship friendly atmosphere a win win situation
Marquise D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The best auto body repair place I have taken my car to! Thanks for everything!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was given an estimate of 10 days to fix my car due to a delay in getting some of the parts. You smashed the date and got it back to me four days after I dropped it off, and you fixed some paint scratches that I didn't feel were related to the accident. I'm blown away by the outstanding customercustomer service. If you asked me to rate Josh on a scale of 11 to 10 I'd give him a 12! I'm very pleased! I also liked the text updates on the status of my car.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Well since I just picked up my car this morning I can't say that there is any reason not to be satisfied. A couple of days after I have had a chance to drive my car might be a better time to give positive feedback Mary K
William .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very nice work. We like that you kept us informed what stage our car was in. Very nice work and very nice people.
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They did an amazing job and constantly update the status of my car.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I am very satisfied. Everyone was friendly, professional, and the work was done in a timely fashion.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank for being very professional and courteous and keeping me posted on the car and update great job
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/29/2016
There's overspray all over my truck
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was really nice, friendly, polite and professional
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We are very thankful for the ease of making our inconvient situation pleasurable and easy. As soon as we walked in they made us a priority and things moved very quickly. They had our car back to us a week before it was scheduled. We defiently will recommend to all of our friends. And we thank ****for his patience in answering all of our questions, making us feel like we were important.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nice comfortable, easy going experience. Mike kept me informed; apprecite that.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for the great work on my lexus gs 350
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very professional and personal.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Awesome job...looks brand new!
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your work was greatly appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Perfect!!!
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
ABRA did a WONDERFUL JOB, and made it a positive experience for a bad situation! ****did an excellent job, keeping us informed of the progression thruout the whole process and was always pleasant, helpful and reassuring. Would definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends! Thank you!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service and dedication. Great communication with the staff and easy process. Job well done Abra!!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent job. Thank you so much!! My car is new again
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My car looks excellent! Thank you for your superb service, I will reccomend you guys to everyone! 5 stars
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
When I picked my car up, a check engine light came on immediately and I had to return it. The shop obviously didn't test drive it after repairs.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My second time using Abra. I was completely satisfy the first time. I am greatly satisfied the second time. Not only would I recommend them to anyone else, but I would definitely use them again if needed. They are extremely clean and considerate. I always feel like I'm picking up a brand-new car when I come.
Tanesha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The staff was very friendly and they kept Me informed.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am OVERJOYED by the work done on my car. Mike was awesome and the text updates put my heart at ease. They are a wonderful company with amazing people. I would recommended them to anyone.
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job! No complaints
Ervin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service was good
Chelo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
From the very beginning, the experience was great!The team did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way and quality of work was excellent yet expedient. I will definitely recommend your services to others. Keep up the good work!!!!! :)
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I loved the fact that I got text messages everyday about my vehicle. Y'all did an awesome job. You can't even tell me vehicle had ever been hit!! Thank you!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service, professional and very friendly!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
job well done and expediently
Ervin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job was good
Willy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
We were very satisfied with the repair and the timely matter it was handled thank you
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very nice job
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great shop and great service and communication
Ray Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent job restoring car back to original look.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Car looks brand new and they got it done fast for me as I had no rental insurance. Highly recommended
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service. This is the second time I choose to use this location. The staff are amazing.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They did a magnificent job and I was highly pleased!!! My car looked brand new again!!! Very nice service and pleasant people to work with!!! I would rate it a 5 or better and would recommend anyone to use them!!!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job and staff
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Yes great work really fast
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Mike Rose was great and made the process smooth! Thanks for taking care of my Honda!
Kena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Efficient and excellent about communication with me throughout the process. Pleased with their work as well
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car was fixed in a very timely manner and the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. I love the constant contact through text when my car was being fixed. I will definitely be recommending this company for future customers.
Richelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
ABRA kept me updated weekly on my car repairs via phone calls, text alerts, and emailed a detailed estimate. My car was returned in excellent conditions! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience! The staff expedited my repair. I was able to get my repair the same day. I will definitely recommend to my friends!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job
Essoolong T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Na
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Josh was very professionalthroughout the entire process & kept me informed regularly. I'm very pleased with finished product. The employees I've encountered at Abra were very polite and friendly. John F
Tomeka W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The staff was very polite and kept me up to date with what they were doing to my car they were very professional and did a great job on the repairs to my car they will always have me as a customer
Eugenio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Really appreciate their service and their prompt completion of my vehicle
Lucinda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Mike at ABRA was awesome. He went above and beyond
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and polite. We appreciated the updates and we are very happy with the look of the car! We are definitely recommending Abra to others!
Larissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I really appreciate the fact that Abra respected my time and made sure everything was taken care of. They were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys keep up the good work!!!
Kerstin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Went to pick up the car today and found things that still needed to be taken care of, so the car is still there. Car should have been looked at closer before I was called that it was ready for pick up.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The job well done very professionally, my car look like I just took off the lot again after the repair.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They are true professionals
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I would recommend you guys anyday! Great job????
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Much faster than the original quote, everyone was friendly and kept me informed during the whole process. The best repair company I've ever dealt with.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mike kept me informed every step of the way.
Tashah A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service was excellent and quick. The staff was professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle every step of the way. My vehicle was in and out of the shop in 3 days. Best experience ever!!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Professional and constantly kept me updated by Mike ...thanks
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for a job well done and being able to finish the job in about 3 days.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was always up dated every step of the progress in repairing our car. The finished product was beautiful.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
We were so happy with our service! Everyone was so friendly and very helpful! If we ever need car help again, we will definitely come back to Abra
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazing service!! Great process and people at the store, thank you!!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job by the entire staff josh kept me in the loop the entire time 5 star service
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was very surprised by the service I recieved. Everything was done in a professional manner and fast. I am going to recommend you all to everyone I could.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Josh was a great representative of your company. The fact you provide updates at all stages puts a customer at ease and takes the worrying out of it. The work product seems flawless. You have a new customer and I have already boasted about the customer service to my friends. Thank you!
Samael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The staff was very friendly, Mr. Josh was very professional and approachable, 10 out 10. I will recommend to friends and family.
Marcus N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
First at all,was so great to see my truck back to his to normal condition, the staff was awesome, friendly and very professional. Special thanks to Mr.Michael Rose, Mr.Michael Hunter, Ms.Melissa and of course the rest of the staff.Once again thank you soo much and God bless you all :-)
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thanks for an outstanding job.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was riding on the passenger side of the car and noticed that the window has a gap in it and is not sealed properly.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am satisfied with my car, the job well done
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They kept me updated everyday the status of my truck. They were very understanding of the need I had to have my truck back. Very Professionals at what they do. Hats off from Mocky to Mike and the crew that fixed my truck. It looks As Good As New.. Thanks to you all.
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Absolutely excellent custumer service
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Timely and kept me updated
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car was repaired and returned in pristine condition. Thanks so much!
Latanya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I an definitely going to refer ABRA to others
Kamisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
It was a classy experience from start to finish. They informed meeverything step of the way from start to finish. I got emails and calls about everything dealing with my car. All and all it was and awesome experience.
Issac B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great job. My truck looks good again.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff were all friendly, polite and helpful. The work was well done and finished on time. Thank you very much, Gerald W. Gill Jr.
Shawntay M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Amazing Mike and Mickey kept me updated all the time and any time I called those two or who ever answered the phone where so nice and got me answers to my questions right away !!!!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Very great people that keeps you informed about my vehicle and did a great job, from start to finish
Johonna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone was very nice (jolly, really) and helpful, and my car was finished faster than they'd originally estimated. And it looks perfect. Great place!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I think that the customer service is always awesome and that the auto repairs are awesome as well. Thanks for making my car look brand new again!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job, great service. I would use ABRAagain and would recommend them to my friends.
Ginny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional, informative, and friendly Amazing experience with Abra....Josh gets 100
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Staff friendly. Accommodated me during busy season. Great job
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Just a hardy thanks to the shop Manger and his staff for their professionalism in making sure that their customer is completely satisfied with the work performed. Good job,thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The level of customer care and satisfaction is exemplary
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am very satisfied with the repairs that was done on my automobile. The service was great and the Techs kept me informed on what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way. I am happy with the repairs / replacements that were done on my vehicle, it makes the car looks as if it was never damaged. Everyone at Abra Auto Body & Glass was very helpful to me during the repair of my automobile. I would recommend them to my family, friends, and co-workers.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
none
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great work. Thanks
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
It was the best service I have ever had, I would like to thank everyone in your great team!
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/8/2015
Took two months to get a minor repair!
Delzora G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They have always done a great job on the different autos that I have brought in. Great work done, good communication to let me know what is going on with my vehicle. They get the work done!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
The final cost was a huge amt more than the original quote: even things that were visible originally were charged more. Also, no one could find the original quote upon pick-up. No supplement could be found.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service and work. The hole repair process went smoother than expected. Some revamping of your automated message needs to be done. I received a message on Friday that my truck would be done on Monday, only to call and find out that it would not be done until Tuesday. Then after I had picked up my truck, I received a message it was done and ready to be picked up. I understand the chaos of day to day operations, but accurate information flow will help keep customers better informed and allow them to make arrangements necessary for rental cars etc that repair influences.
Sanaii M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you for everything very professional two thumbs up????
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have to return the vehicle next week to have a scratch on the door repaired which happened as a result of the accident, but was not included in the repair.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
You guys were awesome, I appreciate it so much!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I unfortunately had to take my car to Abra, twice in one month, but they were courteous to me each time, and inspected the vehicle with me, and explained exactly what would be done to repair my vehicle. I also can't believe the turn around time, within 2-3 days, and your car looks brand new. They kept me abreast of every step they were doing on the car. The staff is very nice and courteous, especially Mike and Miss Anita. Thank you all again, for taking care of my car. Lori Reynolds.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
At first, I believed Abra was amazing to getting my truck back so quickly. Once I brought my vehicle, 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum, home I noticed my jack was not placed properly below the rear seats and one of extension poles were rolling around underneath the carpeted cover. This was no big deal at first, although it made a hurrendous noise during turning, stopping and going. I clamped it down once I got home. We had just returned from an out of town trip so I was unpacking our other vehicle and did attend to the truck seeing that the damage I brought it in for was fixed superbly. It was not til the evening after that I also noticed the back carpeting was not out back properly behind the rear seats and some wires for the rear defroster were unplugged. Then I said let me look around the vehicle just to make sure and I noticed some small dents on my tailgate that were not there before I dropped it off. I am calling Abra this morning to rectify this situation. I picked my vehicle up in the rain and really just inspected the area that was fixed. There was and is trash still in the rear of my vehicle and white hand prints all in the bed from sanding or something. If you would like to get in touch with me, my phone number is ****-****-xxxx. Not a pleased customer.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2015
I am dropping it off next week to be repaired.
Latonya F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Mickey is the man!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
It was done so professionally, that I couldn't tell it had ever been hit or scratched. The workmanship was excellent, and I got my car back in 4 days. I will recommend Abra, to anyone needing a body shop. Thanks, Lori R
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Had a good experience with this shop. They took their time ensuring my car was just perfect and even going beyond my initial repair to help me with another issue. Good people, even better business!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Quick fix and returned the car like new!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I appreciate the warm environment and staff being very friendly. The waiting area was clean and coffee smelled good. After bringing my car in for service, I received updates which were appreciated. Prior to getting my car back, I had already mentioned the company and service to a co-worker. Now the co-worker will be able to see what was done. Thank you for your service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications