Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Customer service was great and they did an excellent job with my car. It was also completed faster than estimated.
Vernon E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
All phases of the repair was Handel well
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
First accident in 40yrs of driving. They walked me through the process and most importantly kept me informed along the way so I could plan on when my car would be returned to me.
Latonja J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciate the superb customer service that I receive at the Abra located in Fayetteville, NC. The staff is always professional, yet friendly and keep you informed throughout the repair process. The quality of the repair is amongst the best that I have seen. I request for my vehicles to be repaired at this location whenever needed.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Nice customer service
Latonja J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent job! Completely satisfied! Will recommend to all my friends soldiers and civilians. Thanks for a job well done!
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were very helpful and very kind.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Job well done!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The work done on my car was pure perfection and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
The staff seem to be so happy in their jobs. They made me feel a part of the family. I was extremely satisfied with the work on my CTS Cadillac. Clayton was so positive in my dealing with him.
Deamis H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Always do great work. Will recommend to anyone!
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Clayton was excellent. He was curtious ans always had a smile. As msny times as I xalled he was always polite. Thank you for all you did.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I will recommend friends and relatives on your excellent and satisfaction on repairing vehicles to actually recondition and restoring and life time warranty guaranteed. Thank you for your service.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
Replacement part was a used part and all components within the light assembly did not work and halo lights were worn.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
Need better communication.
Johnatan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very satisfied! Excellent work! Kind people!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Yes I was, they were very professional, I was notified every stage of progress my vehicle Made one on a daily basis, and I was also aloud to go to the shop at any time to see my vehicle, thank you guys I would definitely recommend you at anytime and I will definitely be back if I have a collision or just need a random paint job in the future, thanks to the professional at ABRA.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Job well done
Lassunta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The service is always good and I am always pleased with the repairs. This is the second vehicle I have taken there. Very satisfied customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications