Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 326 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome service and great customer service. Very professional employees.
Fhophonia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything was so seamless. Ashley was so kind whenever I called to ask anything. Mike kept me well informed on the progress of my car and how he made sure it looked just right. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The supervisor for my service was a Mr. Clayton. He was knowledgeable friendly and professional. I am extremely well pleased with the work done on my vehicle. All atempts should be made to promote and retain this gentleman. He represents your company well. Thank You and if I need Services I will see you again. Dennis L. Lee Major US Army Ret.
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional employees. Great job with paint and electrical specifications. Exceptional addition of the service with Rental return at Abra. I am very satisfied with customer service and overall work. I will recommend highly to future customers.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you for the communication and service ! At this time everything looks great ! I would recommend this company for any body work needs !
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed via text amd phone calls about the progression of my vehicle repair
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I love the fact that my issue got fixed in such a short time. I needed my car back ASAP, and you guys did that. Thank you.
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We are satisfied with the work u all done thank u and a big thank u to Ms. Melissa Kaboos for all the updates we will tell all our friends that u are best thank u again
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Friendly staff, love the regular updates on where car was in the process
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you for doing an awesome job on our car. The service was great, the employees were friendly and it was done in a timely manner.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thanks Ralph!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone there was nice, you guys did an excellent job, and it did not take long!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Staff was committed to ensuring we were completely satisfied with the work they completed on our truck. Any questions or concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. Thank you ABRA!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Fantastic job and great staff.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great place
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent customer service and communication!
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
My experience was great! They finished the job quick and I was very pleased!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
The work was not complete on my car and I was told it was. I returned my rental and now I have to bring my car back and get another rental. This is a huge inconvenience to me and I am very dissatisfied
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was extremely pleased with the staff at Abra as they were very courteous and had my car repaired and back to me in just four (4) days! Outstanding! I recommend them to anyone needing the type of services they provide.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
ABRA were professional and courteous. The job came out like a brand new car. I am very pleased with ABRA. I would recommend and use them again
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications