Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnatan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Very satisfied! Excellent work! Kind people!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Yes I was, they were very professional, I was notified every stage of progress my vehicle Made one on a daily basis, and I was also aloud to go to the shop at any time to see my vehicle, thank you guys I would definitely recommend you at anytime and I will definitely be back if I have a collision or just need a random paint job in the future, thanks to the professional at ABRA.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Job well done
Lassunta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The service is always good and I am always pleased with the repairs. This is the second vehicle I have taken there. Very satisfied customer.
June J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent customer service!
Ginger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I have to say Tim and Mike were great. They kept me informed of what was going on with my truck. I just hate it took so long, but they can't control shipping of part or when the estimate was done wrong the first time. I am just glad that I have my truck back.
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
You all do good work
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I a completely satisfied with the work on my car. Clayton and those wonderful folks working with him are fantastic. I will have all my vehicles glass and body work done here!
Darrean Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
They did a great job on my car. It looks great! It got repaired much quicker than I thought it would take. Chris was a very nice guy!
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Work was very good and done with care
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone at ABRA was wonderful! I was kept informed about the progress of my repair, and made to feel confident that my car was in good hands. Mike is wonderful! He was aware of the issue I was having with my insurance company and did absolutely everything in his power to assure me that it would be ok! He respected my request to contact me at certain times of the morning because of my work schedule by texting me the progress reports and ALWAYS WAS AVAILABLE WHEN I CALLED! He took over the cost of the rental that I was driving to get my horrid insurance adjuster off my back about it and then to top it off replaced my battery after I took possession of my car and the battery died in my driveway! All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you!!! ABRA provides the kind of personal service that is rare these days. Other companies should take a few customer care lessons from these guys! Thanks again!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Super friendly and helpful place. I had my second fender bender and I took my car back to Abra. They are amazing!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The team went above and beyond to make sure the job was completed in time and most important, well done. :)
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism of Clayton, Chris, and Deron. Clayton was very informative about the estimate and the process of my repair. Chris, kept me informed with the status of the repair with frequent calls and emails. Deron completed the body work and did an AMAZING job. It looks better now than before my accident. I'd definitely recommend Abra to others in search of body work and repairs.
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service
Jerrick G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Fast and efficient, Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Awesome, fast work.
Machell L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
The adjuster was nasty and short but everybody else was good love the world love the people love the work but I understand that she's no no longer there which is best for the company love you guys I will use you again if the need arises
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything look good. I will tell my friends.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I would like to take the time out to thank you guy's for such an excellent job on my New 2016 Kia Soul.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications