Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Incredible service and results. Schedule faster than expected kn all regards.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was fantastic and did a great job with everything
Alijia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service, got my car back in perfect condition.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Your team did good work... nothing else to say.
Kyler W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank u
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very quick and simple process
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for doing an amazing job fixing my car!
Mara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
It was faster than I expected and communication was thorough!
Yin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Didn't expect my car to be cleaned and it was a nice surprise. It was so clean that I felt I wasn't in the right car. Thank you!
Alyson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This was my first time having to get my car fixed and the team at Abra made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had with patience. The service was quick and they did a great job of going over all the repairs with me. They went above and beyond in customer service and even picked me up when I asked for help, after being lost. I was blown away by their willingness to do this for me and very grateful! Thank you, thank you!!
Conan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
They should have washed and waxed truck after paint repair. Like most collision repair places. They did a great job on repair but didn’t show any respect on the rest of vehicle. They blamed it on the area they are located is why it was so dirty. In acceptable they did have a garage.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone involved was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Work was completed very quickly and it looks great too. Thanks!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service!
Romelline G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Abra provided me with great customer service and quick response when I had questions about my vehicle. I received exceptional service from both brian and Jeremy. Communication was great. Not to mention my Jeep looked as good as new. :)
Lauri L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Brian was super nice and very helpful! They did a great job fixing the scratches on my car. 10/10
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car was filthy when we picked it up. I dropped it off clean, but it was returned very dirty. I’d appreciate at least returning it in the same gondition. Now I need to spend money to have the interior cleaned.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair shop was kind, friendly, and was easy to work with. They messaged us throughout the process and let us know all the possibilities about the car when I dropped it off. They went above and beyond when fixing up the car.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Awesome customer service & great repair work (completed early!).
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Mike Humpstead is a great mechanic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications