Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Brian was great to work with. Your partnership with Geico is commendable.
Maya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for being so easy to work with! With the Seattle snowstorm I know things got crazy but I appreciate everything getting done quickly and efficiently! And thank you for cleaning my car!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was very pleaed with the customer service. I was always updated with the progress of the work being done. All off the staff was great.
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Kalen was excellent about keeping me informed on the status of my car and went above and beyond expectations. Car looks great!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Just got the car back, but the work seems great. Thanks!
Ivan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Very well done repair,and much earlier than the agreement. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will highly recommend this place to anyone I know.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone who helped us were friendly, courteous, and professional. They made it a positive experience. Thanks!
Madison J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I loved the text updates! This was such a process to get my car fixed after the accident and as soon as I began working with Abra it was smooth and easy!! Such a relief. Thank you for taking care of my car so well :) I will definitely be recommending!
Caitlin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
I don’t need to be contacted, but the amount of time the repair took was surprising, and should have been communicated promptly. Also, it seemed that the communication between Abra and the tow yard was really lacking. The process was disorganized compared to my previous experiences with Abra. I think they have too many cars to work on at once.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Cynthia Perez was wonderful! She kept me up to date about costs and estimated time for pick up for my car. She was the best!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service and repair
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was so nice. I really appreciated how quickly they could do the repair.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great work!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Kalen and the whole team at Abra made my experience really positive! I appreciated how quickly they got my car fixed, and that they handled talking to my insurance.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent customer service and work quality. Very pleased.. my car was slick and span inside as well-very thoughtful. I appreciate the text updates as well.
Will P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Graham and Brian explained the details of repairing my car and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I appreciated their timely response when I texted or left a voicemail. Well done!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Staff was super professional and work was perfect.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My car repair was a great experience. I was not left wondering the status of the repairs as Kalen communicated regularly and was a pleasure the work with. Additionally, my bumper looks perfect.
Dirk &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Brian was very courteous and answered all of my questions throughout the process. I was not execring this, but the team vacuumed my car! Small thing, but was a really nice surprise and an example of going above and beyond. The repair looks great and like the accident never happened. Thank you!!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
My light isn’t working properly. I wish I would have tested it before leaving your shop. I’ll have to take another trip in tomorrow for what is hopefully just a quick connection. It’s inconvenient unfortunately.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications