Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
Broke the door panel, put the floor mats on the wrong side of the vehicle which demonstrated a lack of attention to detail and discouraged me that any of the work was done properly. Also, the engine light was on when I picked up the car which wasn’t on when the car was dropped off. What did you do to my car?????
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Looks good so far. Still raining so hard to tell. Don’t send texts at 5 am please.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The whole process including geico was very seamless, this was my first time dealing with an accident. I was pleasantly surprised that most of the difficulties were figured out for me. I greatly appreciated all the info and updates as well. Very professional and comforting, definitely felt like my car was in good hands :)
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, very communicative, and super fast!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone at the office was extra friendly and very supportive
Aline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The customer service was excellent!!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The car looks like new; appreciated the smooth process from start to finish; friendly and helpful people.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Graham Peach is very helpful!
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My car was fixed waaaay ahead of schedule, which was a huge help to me. The employees were professional and a pleasure to work with.
Brook Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for being so efficient and kind. Job well done.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB YOU DID REPAIRING MY HONDA ACCORD... YOU ACCOMPLISHED THE JOB IN RECORD TIME AND MY CAR LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!????????????????.... ALSO THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DELIVERING MY CAR BACK TO MY HOUSE WHILE I WAS WORKING -- YOU GUYS ARE LIFE SAVERS!!!?? I AM IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SKILLS/PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE AND I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR YOUR KINDNESS????! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS 100%!!! SINCERELY, RUTHIE NEILSON
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service people were courteous.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We appreciate being kept up-to-date on the progress of our vehicle. Timely delivery, and absolutely satisfied with repair work. The amazing detail job was the topping on the cake! Well done, and thank you.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Responsive and helpful. They could have improved the work time estimate but great work overall, thank you guys!!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Communication was excellent with the emails, people are incredibly friendly.
Tierney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team is fantastic. I really appreciated the convenience of everything for my repair happening in one location (rental, repair and GEICO) and the level of professionalism and friendliness was truly impressive. I was always kept up to date and I'm very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you!!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome job on my car! Nice friendly staff. Good customer service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for providing such an excellent level of service from start to finish.
Cornelia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process, timelines and courtesy. Appreciate the high quality work.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
This has been one of my best experiences with any auto service. I would especially like to acknowledge Graham Peach. He was extremely professional from the beginning to the end. Hopefully nothing like this happens again, but if it does, I will definitely use you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications