Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Amazing! Very good service and car was nice and clean when i picked it up. Thank you.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really impressed with all aspects of the experience.
Alanna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Jeremy was super helpful and the repairs look great.
Kara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you!
Hieu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Keep up the good work.
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
There needs to be an after hour phone number to contact. The voicemail box is full so cannot leave a message. Also, there needs to be better communication with front staff. When Cynthia tells customer she is going to leave car out and then it’s not there on the weekend. And there is no one to call, it is poor service.
Vasiliy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I’ve never had such an amazing experience. Brian’s team is A+ all around, from checking the vehicle in & getting a rental to getting back into my vehicle that looks like new.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service, friendly and responsivy. My car wAs ready a day early as they were able to accommodate my busy work schedule. Great job!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
The quality of the finish was poor.
Susannah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick, friendly service when I dropped off and picked up
Candy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
We were delighted with our service. When they pulled my car out, I thought it was someone else's car b/c it looked brand new. It was mine! They had taken black streaks off of it! So nice , too. I would give them an A++. Thank you for asking.
Fredrik B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
The intent to provide me with excellence is greatly appreciated. There were some inconvenience factors like a lost work-pass but overall a minor issue in the scheme of things. Due to my eye for detail - a necessity of my work - I noticed a rip in the leather seat immediately. Since the bodywork is 99.99% perfect and ABRA’s intention to return the car in cleaner condition than I brought to ABRA I am considering re-upholstering the interior with a tougher leather cloth than the original and forgo ABRA’s promise to fix the rip. Instead I will call on you for a quote to re-upholster the entire vehicle - the seats are looking ‘tired’ as it is. Getting back a car that has a brand new feel to it goes a long way, I can’t recall when last picked up a vehicle from service and felt as good about stepping into my car as I did picking up my vehicle most recently. Cleanliness goes a long way!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome staff. Communicated well throughout process. Super friendly! Thank you!
T S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thanks!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
Broke the door panel, put the floor mats on the wrong side of the vehicle which demonstrated a lack of attention to detail and discouraged me that any of the work was done properly. Also, the engine light was on when I picked up the car which wasn’t on when the car was dropped off. What did you do to my car?????
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Looks good so far. Still raining so hard to tell. Don’t send texts at 5 am please.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The whole process including geico was very seamless, this was my first time dealing with an accident. I was pleasantly surprised that most of the difficulties were figured out for me. I greatly appreciated all the info and updates as well. Very professional and comforting, definitely felt like my car was in good hands :)
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service, very communicative, and super fast!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone at the office was extra friendly and very supportive
Aline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The customer service was excellent!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications