Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our car was damaged while at your facility. Specifically the driver's side exterior door lock/unlock button has been jammed into the housing. While it still works I don't expect that to be true for very long and suspect someone angrily mashed it as they tried to figure out how it worked.
Stanton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Consumer friendly by (1) providing instructions for dropping off and picking up vehicle, (2) providing frequent updates on status of repair, and (3) prompt repair of vehicle.
Chi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA and Chris, treated me like family. Sparky looks great despite over 200,000 miles.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys are awesome! Well done.
Elana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris was very helpful from when I first called. He followed up with me and was extremely courteous and helpful when I was a but overwhelmed after my window got smashed. The one thing I would mention is while I was waiting to pick up my car someone was lecturing another employee about having a bad attitude and it was uncomfortable to listen to especially when I had only had a positive experience there up to that point.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work, prompt, good communication, overall great customer service. Thank you!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work itself is top notch. My car has been brought back from the dead. And your employees are dedicated and helpful.
Antonia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
There was a lot of communication about my car at the beginning, via text. But around the due date--when I actually wanted the info--I had to call for a status update.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
There was a screw in one if my tires. Luckly, I heard it as soon as I started driving the car. I took a photo if the damage and returned to Abra immediately. I never saw the screw once it was removed from the tire but was told everything is fine. The tire appatently does not have to ve plugged because the tread depth prevented a puncture. We'll see. Either way, the phillips screw had at least a half inch head and was easily viewable and aubile. It should have been caught before the car left the shop. Better yet, clean up the shop si you are not driving over screws after body work is complete.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
very efficient, I appreciate the great cleaning job and the fast rear window replacement.
Gaylan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work and service. Thanks!
Jen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Chris was the best. So friendly and made the whole experience easy.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
From beginning to end, I have had nothing but friendly encounters with the staff at ABRA Auto Body & Glass. While it's a stressful time when you're car needs fixing, the details provided by ABRA as well as the emails and phone calls for status updates were tremendously helpful, and very easy to understand. I so appreciate the level of detail and individual manpower used to get my car's exterior to look brand new!! I can't exclaim enough how pleased I am with everything the employees of this company did for me and my car. :-)
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
My right rear blinker doesn't work, and "door ajar" light stays on, both of which worked prior to taking my car to you for repairs. Now I can't legally drive, nor can I set my car alarm because it thinks the door is open.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciate your effort to acquire the hard to get VW parts
Frantisek R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
When I came to pick my car up after the repair was done, I noticed few places with unpolished paint. They were visibly noticeable and I'd expect repair mechanic to notice these prior saying the repair is done. Additionally I was told this was a quick fix (20-30mins max) and therefore decided to have the shop fixing those right away instead of scheduling another appointment for that. The repair actually took almost an hour and I had to reschedule another meeting because of that. If I had known the reapir takes that long, I would have scheduled another appointment for it. The car was also bit dirty inside, with something like white sand. Overall, happy with the repair, but definitely not happy with the attention to details and cleanliness.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I really enjoyed working with Sergio. He was very professional and communicative. I wish the evaluation process had been faster than five business days. It seemed to me that the techs may have had too many cars at one time. While this didn't affect the quality of the work, the people I communicated with in the office besides Sergio seemed frustrated and impatient. I think their customer service could have been greatly improved instead of complaining about the new online system.
Taryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The staff was friendly and the repairs done efficiently.
Pio P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Friendly and personable staffs and craftsmen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications