Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Communication was excellent with the emails, people are incredibly friendly.
Tierney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team is fantastic. I really appreciated the convenience of everything for my repair happening in one location (rental, repair and GEICO) and the level of professionalism and friendliness was truly impressive. I was always kept up to date and I'm very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you!!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome job on my car! Nice friendly staff. Good customer service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for providing such an excellent level of service from start to finish.
Cornelia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process, timelines and courtesy. Appreciate the high quality work.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
This has been one of my best experiences with any auto service. I would especially like to acknowledge Graham Peach. He was extremely professional from the beginning to the end. Hopefully nothing like this happens again, but if it does, I will definitely use you guys.
Keyo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Terrible experience with Abra. I gave a thorough report on the details of the experience in the first survey sent. Please review
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
Poor communication
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
excellent service
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our car was damaged while at your facility. Specifically the driver's side exterior door lock/unlock button has been jammed into the housing. While it still works I don't expect that to be true for very long and suspect someone angrily mashed it as they tried to figure out how it worked.
Stanton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Consumer friendly by (****) providing instructions for dropping off and picking up vehicle, (2) providing frequent updates on status of repair, and (3) prompt repair of vehicle.
Chi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA and Chris, treated me like family. Sparky looks great despite over 200,000 miles.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys are awesome! Well done.
Elana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris was very helpful from when I first called. He followed up with me and was extremely courteous and helpful when I was a but overwhelmed after my window got smashed. The one thing I would mention is while I was waiting to pick up my car someone was lecturing another employee about having a bad attitude and it was uncomfortable to listen to especially when I had only had a positive experience there up to that point.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work, prompt, good communication, overall great customer service. Thank you!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work itself is top notch. My car has been brought back from the dead. And your employees are dedicated and helpful.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very professional
Antonia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
There was a lot of communication about my car at the beginning, via text. But around the due date--when I actually wanted the info--I had to call for a status update.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
There was a screw in one if my tires. Luckly, I heard it as soon as I started driving the car. I took a photo if the damage and returned to Abra immediately. I never saw the screw once it was removed from the tire but was told everything is fine. The tire appatently does not have to ve plugged because the tread depth prevented a puncture. We'll see. Either way, the phillips screw had at least a half inch head and was easily viewable and aubile. It should have been caught before the car left the shop. Better yet, clean up the shop si you are not driving over screws after body work is complete.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
very efficient, I appreciate the great cleaning job and the fast rear window replacement.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications