Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 455 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything went smoothly. Thanks guys.
Marie-anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly staff. They kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Very good experience.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Received excellent service and will return for future service needs. Very nice people.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
All around fantastic experience! Everyone I interacted with was very helpful and professional. I'll be recommending Abra to my friends.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was great at Abra. High level of professionalism and friendliness. I would highly recommend
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great! The staff were terrific communicators and really cheerful and excellent to work with. A really good experience. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love it
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
While driving home, my tire pressure sensor when off. The tire pressure on my new rim was 21 psi and not the usual 36. Other than that great service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Exceptional body work, paint, and customer service. It was so nice to hear from Megan on a regular basis, giving me updates on the repairs. The convenience having the Geico claims rep, Chris, there as well, along with the ease of obtaining and returning the rental car was outstanding. Given the circumstances, a great experience all around. I would highly recommend ABRA to anybody needing this type of work on their vehicle. Thanks so much!
Farah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was great, and I was kept updated during the entire process.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was handled in a very pleasant manner and very timely
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly, ahead of schedule and quality was good
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Love the text notifications.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
VERY PLEASED! Thanks.
Thalia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You were wonderful and I am so happy to have my old car back looking so new. Many thanks for your good work and for doing it so quickly.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car looks great - had a slip up with an additional scratch at first pickup attempt but you all handled it like champs. Well done.
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional in all aspects of the process. Made sure I understood what repairs were going to take place and answered all my questions. When I picked up the car it was beautifully cleaned inside and out ! Thank you for lovingly caring for my car ! Sally
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great, and more was fixed and cleaned than I expected. Thanks!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We think you did a beautiful job good work thanks for excellent services and work laurel
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Chris and Megan took so great care of me and I appreciate having that rental car on hand
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great communication throughout the process and great costomer service.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service and communication!! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff!!
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The bumper/fender that you replaced is not fully aligned with the rest of the car and it's clearly a different color than the rest of the car too. My car is blue and the parts that were put into my car (which are very obviously not the same kind of parts that were damaged in the crash) seem a darker shade of green! I was so grateful to have my car back that I didn't notice these things until I saw the car in the sunlight at home, but I will be taking the car to another shop to see what they can do.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was impressed with your weekly phone call updates! Although the updates phone calll were great I think it would be nice to have someone on stand by to answer any technical questions. Thank you, enjoyed the process with you guys.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You did a great job. I am impressed with your customer service. Thank you
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything went realy smooth finished 1 day early, very satisfied
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Helpful, professional staff delivered an on-time performance of superb quality. Thanks!
Caitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone at Abra was so nice & the service was quick and painless. They even detailed my vehicle, both inside and outside. Can't say enough great things. Thanks!
Akaash N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Process was quick and timeliness was impressive. The completed repair had a few minor paint blemishes remaining, but Ted was very quick to get it taken care of ASAP. Overall, enjoyed working with ABRA. Will be back if body work is ever needed.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Detailing the car an unexpected bonus. Already have recommended you!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for delivering as promised- on time and paint looks great!
Kang D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
great job
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My experience at ABRA couldn't have been better! Everyone I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The repair was done quickly and well, and I was updated every step of the way. I have another auto body repair that I've been putting off because I couldn't find a repair shop I trusted to work with, but now I will absolutely be bringing it to ABRA. Thank you to Chris, Travis, and Megan for a job exceptionally well done!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me through this unfortunate incident.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Now I have to get the other side of my suv attended to, to match how nice the repairs look
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The side of the car that was repaired looks brand new and the inside was cleaned as well. Great job.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service!
Amory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Travis did a great job walking me through the process and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I also appreciated the car wash and vacuum. The little things make a big difference!
M F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
The cleaner used inside the car left a bad odor. You should ask first. Grant
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
I'm thrilled that the work was done well and extremely quickly. The quality of the work seems excellent so far. However, I'm disappointed by the aftermarket license plate mount used. It very clearly does not match the contour of the front bumper.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everything was done perfect
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
A+ service
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone from the first person I spoke to was very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable in their job!!!! Thank you for all your hard work and help !! I will highly recommend you to anyone needing your type of services!!!!!!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service Vehicle repaired in timely manner Provided quality time/explanations/reassurance Professional bodywork It's obvious they care about their jobs, customer satisfaction
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
And Abra's emails are the best!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Repairs not completed as stated.
Armando &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am truly amazed by the genuinity of providing excellent service from drop off to pick up. Geico, ABRA and enterprises partnership has made a very satisfied customer. My car looks absolutely exquisite and would recommend all three anytime. I've never experienced such a worry-free delivery of customer care. Many thanks!
Aquila E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
Looks good, a few air bubbles in the decal but only noticeable up close. Overall satisfied, thanks.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
There was damage to the paint caused by repair which meant I had to leave the car and pick it up later. This meant an extra hour of driving.
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Sloppy work. Is being redone! Disappointing.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for always returning my car in better condition than it was in before it even needed repairs. So clean! :)
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Process was very simple and my car looks so nice and clean!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I felt ABRA really saw me as a person and not just another transaction...
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
ABRA always does an outstanding job. I wouldn't trust anyone else to repair my vehicles.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Easy experience,good comunication, quality workmanship. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I went to the wrong location for my appt, but I had to call my husband for more info. The receptionist at the Aurora Abra could easily have piped up to say you have more than one shop in Seattle, and perhaps she could chk at the other location. Alas, this did not occur to her... could have saved me lots of stress! The receptionist at the Thorndyke location was somehow going to chrg me $500.00 instead of $281.00, I had to question her. Everyone was very nice and my car is so clean!!
Rhenand M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very thorough and courteous staff!
Katheryne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast, and great work!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Staff was professional and friendly, work was prompt, they kept me informed, repair was very timely
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service. Wonderful pepole to work with
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Your customer service is absolutely amazing! I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends! You guys are the best!
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Needs a little clean up of paint on the edges of the bumper.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for your above and beyond service from start to finish. Even though my repairs were small, the team treated me with stellar service.
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is my second time getting my car repaired with ABRA and I am always pleasantly surprised by the service and quality of work your team accomplishes. Thanks for always making a not so fun situation very easy and stress free!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome. Double awesome.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
So far the car looks great and runs well.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciated all the communication throughout the process
Cary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you! You guys were fantastic, above and beyond my expectations! Really appreciated the text and phone updates throughout the week.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
AAA+ service could not be happier.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job done faster than was scheduled, thanks
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work again! Timely and love text updates
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you!
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was done within the estimated time frame.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very fast service. There was a file with all my info waiting when I arrived for my appointment. The team was able to quickly inspect my vehicle and begin work the same day. Pick up was just as seamless.
Christian Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The Geico, Enterprise and Mandy were excellent in theirs services (great team). I am very impressed with the timely, professional and awesome communication with step-by-step updates on the progress. Thanks for you help.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Abra is fantastic! Thank you!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work, great service. Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Travis and the front desk staff are the best! Seamless car repair!
Ann/victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very easy to work with and good at keeping me up to date on my car repair thank you so much
Bryanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Communicative, professional and kind -staff rocked!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and customer service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great with communication and very efficient and professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Outstanding service!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
I had an incredibly positive experience with ABRA, Megan Warshaw who kept in frequent contact with me regarding the status of my vehicle, and the quality of the work conducted when all is said and done. My only complaint is that the repair took a whopping 2 weeks to complete, including a five day delay - for a single part - that I feel could have been avoided had the body shop preemptively purchased the part should they have foreseen that they *might've* required it, and upon which should they have deemed the part unnecessary I'm assuming they could have return to the supplier for a refund? In spite of this, I *will* return to ABRA again, but will do so with a firmer footing on the issue of getting my car back in a timely manner. Thank you so much for the overall very positive experience! Tim
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
My customer service manager was Travis Henson. He was very professional and obviously very in tune with customer service. I got a good quote on the repair and it was a fast and easy procedure.
Maggie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Job well done ya'll!
Marcella L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I appreciate everyone working hard to get my car completed on Friday. Thanks, again!!
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I don't feel that text and voicemail updates are necessary. One or the other would be fine.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was told twice that my car was finished only to pick it up and be told they were waiting for one last thing to be done, so in fact it wasn't done. The work done was good but I didn't appreciate being told my car was done when it wasn't.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everything about your service and work was great, except, I don't understand why the work took so long when it was a minor repair and paint. I would certainly recommend your company to a friend and as a matter of fact, already have. Thanks, Mary Jane H
Skyler L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Constant communication from employees - especially Megan. Car looks like new where it was damaged before. Thank you!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Megan was great!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Super speedy! Was completed fsster than expected.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service and great customer care. Very grateful.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks! Would come here again.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I really appreciate you keeping me up to date on the repair work. Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. Car looks great!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was fabulous. The work was perfect and done much faster than anticipated. You should win an award in customer service. Loved how friendly and helpful everyone was and I loved all the updates you sent me. I hope I don't get in another wreck anytime soon but if I do I will definitely be back to you. Thank you!!
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Attentive and friendly service, Abra met all my needs. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks!
Zahra A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Travis is amazingly helpful and I would hands down recommend working with him.
Andrew &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied overall. The process was smooth and we were kept informed throughout. And our car came back vacuumed, cleaned and washed... that was awesome!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome experience entirely. Thanks. I don't need additional stress in my life at this time. When I came in for the first accident I was in, you were honest and said that the car didn't need to be repaired.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really appreciated being updated on the status of the repair through the process.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the Abra customer service, text and phone call updates on my car, and my stunning repair on my car. Everyone working at Abra was kind, genuine, and happy to answer all of the questions that I had. I had it repaired for a small dent above my front driver's side, and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. I must've said 'Wow!' at least 3 times when Travis showed me the repaired area. They made the car look brand new with the repair, and additionally with interior detailing and waxing (which I wasn't expecting, so I was pleasantly surprised!). I would definitely recommend Abra!
Millett &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
A wonderful experience from a wonderful team that made an unhappy experience a bit better. We were kept informed thru out the repair and every one was extremely pleasant. Thank you for making everything a bit more happy. No one likes an accident ever but it really hurts when the car is only 2 months old. Thank you, Pat Keller
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I may call the shop but my main (or only) complaint is that my car smells terrible. It got an ozone treatment to remove odors but it smells worse now than it did before. I was hoping for no odor and what I have is a STRONG chemical odor, which I assume is the ozone treatment.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was stunned that I was able to drop my car off at the time of the estimate on Wed morning and had it back my Friday evening! Excellent service from everyone...Wow!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything went very smooth and easy.
Yanqing W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service, but I can still notice a small scratch on it
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
repair looks great, appreciated all of the updates.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service and delivered car a bit ahead of schedule which was great!
Lauren Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
Job well done and the shop guy that found the clips for my front left wheel well skirt went above and beyond. Bald gent with glasses...great job!!
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Megan, Betina, and the very kind technician who removed the glue residue from my car all delivered superb customer service. I needed a bit of reassurance that my vehicle would be restored to safe, shiny condition. Abra did a great job! Really appreciated the interior detail as well. It feels nice to have my floor mats looking like new - the little touches go a long way. Thanks!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job
Nanette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Abra was friendly and efficient. They kept me updated throughout the entire repair process, which I really appreciated. I'd recommend them!
Lani D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Really great, friendly staff. Super responsive and incredibly fast service. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto repair! Thanks again!
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks great!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciate your high quality of work and thorough communication every step of the way. Thanks!!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service! Great communication-very informative on car issue and repair. Really appreciated the updates on progress. I would highly recommend you! Thanks for a great car repair experience.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly and efficient!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repairs were completed on time and the car is beautiful. I also appreciated the wash and vacuum. Staff was courteous and pleasant and ready to answer questions.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service & repair. Megan was the BEST. She kept me updated so I always knew the status of my car. It was a pleasure having you business repair my car. Thanks!! Michael Springer
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was so accommodating and wonderful throughout the whole process! I would recommend this location to anyone!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job by everyone from the front office to back! Thank you'
Meiling E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Your team was GREAT! Very responsive and flexible. Thank you for saving my vintage Toyata. Front desk staff are exceptional! I'd recommend you to anyone!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
1. I was told my rental car would be available when I arrived for my appointment. I had to wait 30-45 minutes to get a car and ended up being late for work. 2. I opted to have email notifications for updates about my service. I instead received text messages and voicemails. 3. My car rental expenses were supposed to be handled by geico directly. I was charged 188 for the rental and now have to resolve the issue with 3 different parties: Geico, Enterprise, Abra.
Leia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you so much! The process was painless and everyone was so helpful. You all took the stress out of it and my car looks like new! I could tell that my car was well taken care of and I super appreciate all you all do!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Appreciated everyone's helpfulness, courtesy and friendliness. The estimated completion time jumped around, but ended up finished within the very original 4 day estimate. Glad I did not follow up on renting a car (not covered by insurance). Car looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Travis and Megan were fantastic. Great communication and the car looks new.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Megan was great. The quality of the work was also super. I liked the communication also. Overall a 10.
Meghan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Appreciated the texts and phone calls re: status. Meghan (sp?)/ABRA rep is great, patient, professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and friendly. Loved the on-site car rental p/u and d/o. Body work was perfection; the attention to detail on the repairs was impeccable. Kudos to Elijah Cole. Did not mind the extra day taken to make sure the work was at its best.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Love the employees at Abra!
Lougua Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
????????????????????????
Graeme H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Really good experience with Travis and his team. They were polite, professional and easy to work with. Enjoyed the frequent updates via email. Job well done.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Email updates that don't really give any information aren't that helpful. Everything else was great. Good communication and the works seems to be of high quality. I was apprehensive prior to the work being done due to some crappy work that Abra previously did for me in Minnesota. Fortunately, this turned out much better.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service; kept me informed; would definitely recommend! Especially the one-stop efficiency.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You made it fast and painless. Great job
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was updated as the work was. being done and all members were friendly and answered any quested I had. Especially Megan and Travis
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Work was done well, completed ahead of schedule, and Megan did an awesome job keeping me updated on progress (texts were great to). Would definitely recommend you to friends.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quality work in all ways, and excellent customer service and communications. Thanks especially to Megan Warshaw.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Along with the good job in my car the regular updates in.the progress of the work was appreciated.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
We were completely satisfied with our recent repair although there was some miscommunication the day we picked up our vehicle regarding when we should pick up.
Aziz K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Legitimately impressed (and relieved) with how smoothly everything went!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
So far.
Marianne E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fantastic customer service! Travis and the rest of the employees at the Thorndyke location were incredibly helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. My car was fixed quickly and it looks perfect.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceeded expectations at every turn. Highly recommend.
Myriam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Lightning fast repair and excellent customer service, thanks!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My estimated was excellent.
Sonia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did a wonderful job with my repair.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great communication through out the process. All involved were wonderful to deal with. Could not have askef for a better level of service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very happy with the service and workmanship on my Volvo! Travis and ABRA is my new go to for all my auto body needs.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
the customer service was excellent--very informative, friendly, quick, thorough.
Del J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I appreciated the communication about parts and car going into paint,gave a p/u eta and yes my car was ready when estimated. The job looked good and clean and the invoice was laid out well to see what was replaced or repaired at a glance. to early to see if everything stays lined up but seems the shop concerned about attention to detail!
Caroline E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Extremely helpful. Made the whole process easier than expected.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome work. I highly recommend this place
Rikka D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
ABRA staff were kind and helpful, especially Megan. My car looked great when I picked it up and wasn't expecting the inside to be vacuumed out, very nice surprise. The Geico Auto Express service is efficient and would recommend ABRA to others. Thanks for making this a painless experience!
Zofia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service turnaround was quick and I appreciated the updates. Unfortunately one of my headlights was not plugged in at all. It appears as though that was missed during the replacement. Because of the hours of operation of the shop, I was unable to get it resolved that same day. That definitely made it a challenge. Overall, the people I encountered were helpful and pleasant.
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Friendly, attentive, & great work!
Leah Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Awesome
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They were all very helpful from the time I went and spoke to them about getting an estimate to then end of the work. Everyone I spoke to was on top of there job. Thanks for the GREAT JOB!!! p.s. they got the job done on time even though there was extra work to be done.
Masayo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you so much everyone at ABRA!
Keyvan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Travis was very professional and helpful. They got in touch with the insurance company directly. Repair was done quickly with excellent results. Couldn't have been better!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome team of people! Looks great! There's one small chip that was missed but I know you'll take care of it if I choose to. Again, great experience. Thanks!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional and thorough - we loved that you did such a nice job on the interior as well as the body work!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Travis was a great man to work with. My car repair came out really good. Thanks to your Techs in Seattle Magnolia shop. Very satisfied. Thank You
Ann Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful and efficient and it looks great!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Awesome work, so pleased. And extremely friendly and helpful staff. Totally recommend them.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
I found the communication to be poor and disjointed; my car was not, in fact ready for pickup when I arrived, and the receptionist failed to make ANY eye contact--and tried to overcharge me 200 above my quote--despite the fact it was on my paperwork. It genuinely felt as though the only thing this shop cared about is the insurance dollars. 10/10 do not recommend and will be reviewing elsewhere. I should've checked Yelp before trusting them to complete ALL the repairs. Thanks for doing half a job.
Dante V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car will return to ABRA since 1) a replaced piece was damaged 2) new damage on the left mirror happened while the car was there. Not really close to the level of quality I was expecting because the two things above were pretty visible
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for your great work, friendly and quick service, convenience, and all around best experience I have had with an auto collision shop!
Genevieve L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You guys were so fast and the communication was better than any repair shop I've used in the past. Thanks for great customer service and an overall fantastic experience!
Yuke H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They did a bery good job helping me rent a car, and the repair was great and super fast. I was kept in update of information in text. I appreciate all staffs' hard work.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The car looks great and staff was friendly and helpful.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very flexible with my busy schedule. Also, with the other quote I received they were going to replace the bumper completely. I liked that they were able to salvage the bumped and not add to a landfill.eveyone there was also exceptionall helpful!
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for your great service!
Mariela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very great job on my car and excellent customer service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thanks for your good work! Richard B
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You made my car look new again. Thanks!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great experience: Fast, courteous, quality work.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything was fantastic!!! All charges and work to be done was thoroughly explained in a matter that I was completely at ease leaving my car with your team. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional at all times, they even stayed a little late when I got caught in traffic trying to pick up my vehicle, very much appreciated! The work itself is spectacular, my vehicle is as good as new. Thank you for all your hard work and excellent staff!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Finished repair much faster than I expected. Thanks!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very happy with the service.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great play by play, Megan and Travis were very friendly, just wished car didn't smell like paint in the interior, a little intense when I first get inside. I know some owners would like their vehicles pronto and I appreciate the speed on which is was repaired but that also means the car had smells and dust all over the interior. Maybe I'm different but would've love to see the interior a little cleaner. Maybe room to grow there. Thank you again!
Darrick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
All aspects of my repair turned out superb. Thanks!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Efficient and professional. Matters were clearly explained. All good.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They were fantastic. The car was fixed quickly and efficiently. The car works great now and the staff were accommodating and friendly.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very impressed with the service and positive attitudes at ABRA. I definitely got the impression the team really cared about how I felt about the job done on my vehicle. Thank you.
Persival D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Really happy with the great job and the speed that is was done. Would advise anyone to use you guys.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
This is one of the easiest and most pleasant customer service experiences I have ever had. Thank you so much for the ease and professionalism!
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The staff at Abra was great and my repairs were completed well ahead of schedule. The logistics around communication could be tightened up. I asked for email communication and everything came through text. Texts also seemed to be sent before the staff knew the current status. There seemed to be a disconnect between what I was getting through text and the actual state of my repairs. Overall Abra was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications