Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 500 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
We continue to wait to be notified of the arrival of a part to complete the work. We were told it would be a couple of days ago. It has been about 3 weeks.
Delila P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks great.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Megan did a great job. She noticed damage that I did not see, and it was all repaired, repainted and looking good. I was even able to drop the rental car at your shop, which made it much more convenient for me. Thank you.
Kailian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of my truck. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
They were great. Appreciated the email updates. Everyone seemed really happy so that usually means it's a good place to work.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job guys
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Repairs were expertly completed in a timely manner.
Cory O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was excellent and kept me informed every step of my repair. I'm extremely satisfied.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was incredibly efficient and kind. Work done faster than expected. Really appreciate the detailing as well. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The car was finished much more quickly than I expected and the progress was communicated very well throughout.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Stephanie and Co. Did an excellent job and had my car back in a week. Very convenient and speedy repairs.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job
Natalee G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you for the very quick service and going above and beyond on the cleaning of the car after the repair!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/4/2017
Rental car was terrible. Wasn't clean inside or out (there was spilled coffee inside on the console), car tabs were expired, and windshield wiper blades were so old they screeched and didn't work that well.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Turnaround was phenomenal. Excellent services. Thanks
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nlice to be kept up with the progress and what needed to be done. Thanks!
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thanks a ton. Especially to Sergio. You guys went above and beyond to make everything stress-free and smooth. I really appreciate it
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Communication was great, everyone was so polite. Great experience!
Jeri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Timely, competively priced, close to home, preferred vendor, and very nice staff! Thank you.
Stephaine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
From getting an estimate to picking up my car after repair, the whole process was incredibly easy and smooth and everyone was so kind and helpful! Would definitely recommend to friends, and will continue to go there for any future needs!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This team was awesome! Special thanks to Travis for keeping me in the loop every step of the way and making things easy for me all while being kind. Would definitely return in the future
Damien J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
incredible results, and fast turn around. very friendly staff. highly recommended!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great communication and professionalism... Smooth from start to finish and great results!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
When I dropped my car off and left it for 5 days I knew it was left in good hands. I returned with my vehicle looking like new again. The previous damage was not even visible from any four angles. I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Good job guys, keep up the good work Thanks to Geico for recommending Abra.
Alistair H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you! :)
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The staff were kind and professional and my car was repaired to look as good as new
Nina And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I only had one issue with non oem parts being used that were seemingly faulty, but that was geicos call so I'll take that up with them. Thanks for the awesome work and speedy turn around, you are a top notch facility. Thanks
Maryam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I found Travis very helpful while I was waiting to have time to bring my car for repair.he helped me several times and I thank you for that
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great people, adorable puppy, love for my dog, beautiful repairs, and the added touch of detailing the interior is SO appreciated! It's fantastic getting into a car that looks great and doesn't smell like dog or have tornadoes of dog fur in it anymore. Super fast, too! No complaints, all the love!
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The service with Abra was absolutely amazing. Very quick repair, staff was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Top it all off, my car hasn't been this clean since it was new. Great job and I will actively refer friends and colleagues to Abra. Thanks for the top notch service, couldn't be happier!
Camille V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff that I worked with was very friendly and kept me posted on the progress of my car. I really appreciated the rental car and it was a very smooth and luxurious experience from the time I walked in the door until the time I picked up my keys upon completion. Thank you Geico for choosing to partner with such professionals.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Guys, Please express my sincere appreciation to your crew for the attention to detail and time it took for me to get my beloved truck back... I love that **** thing!!! Seriously appreciate the daily updates and amazing job your team did. I hope not to see you guys anytime soon... but if necessary, you are where I am coming. Thank you!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Exemplary customer service and professional craftmanship from intake, through personalized status reports to inspection and pickup.
Montrele J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service. Thank you Megan and Travis.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and very personable. Kept us up to date with repairs
Reyn U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Megan was great! Impeccable customer service & response time. Thank you!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Perfect...thanks!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
The handle and mirror were not fixed to its original condition. Parts were not aligned.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
So helpful and friendly. Made the process easy.
Shanelle J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They not only did a great job in the car, they had wonderful customer service and that's why I continue doing business here!
Stan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Normally I do not answer request for reviews. But in this case I make a complete exception, because I want to let you know how satisfied I was with your services. I first came to a ABRA because my car, covered by USAA, was highly recommended by that company for repairs under my insurance policy. I was very satisfied at that time, and because of that I went to ABRA for a estimate on repairing my car where no insurance was provided. I trusted the representative who made the bid, and I am thankful that I did, because the repair and customer service were outstanding. Not only did the company repair my car, and return it to me in the condition it was when I turned it over for repair, but It toook the next to clean and wax the car equivalent to a detail shop. I highly recommend ABRA to anyone who has damage to their car, especially when not covered under insurance. If a party seeking repairs does have insurance but his/her insurancedoes not cover OEM replacement parts, then again I highly recommend ABRA for car repairs.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of what was going on with my cars repairs. Thank you!
Peter &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
While I hope to never need you again, I would not hesitate to return if I needed to.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team was excellent. Staff were very helpful, kept me informed about my repair, and got it done as fast as possible. Thank you so much!
Lani D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Incredible customer service. Above and beyond expectations. Quick and complete repair. Can I give them a 12 out of 10 somewhere? :)
Sigwulf H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and knew how much longer it would take to finish the car. When I picked up the car it was very very clean. Thanks for a great job.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
I got automated texts at 7 in the morning. That is too early. Everything else was great.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'm satisfied, but I there were weird orange marks on my front bumper. Looks like they are marks for previous damage, but Simone forgot to clean them up. Other than that I was completely satisfied. Thanks guys! Mitch
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Nice!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The second time with you guys and once again a great experience!
Megan V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
The door panel was improperly reinstalled and also the rear light "magically" quit working while in your shop
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
Upon pickup on Thursday, January 5, 2017, the interior of the car had not been cleaned and the work had not been inspected for quality. The interior of the car was dusty, there was sticky white residue on the steering wheel, sticky residue in several areas in the interior of the driver side passenger door which had been replaced, and dirty residue found in the trunk area on the driver side panel. There was damage to all 3 driver side windows. Driver and driver side passenger windows have scratches, and driver side rear window in trunk area has a chip. There is a paint (overspray and foreign particles in the paint) issue on the driver side passenger door which was replaced. There may be other issues but this is what we were able to identify prior to the auto shop closing at 5:30pm. Note, we are working with the auto shop to fix these issues, but we want this on record in case of issues later.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
The original estimate of time was 4 days and ended up taking 9 days to complete which cost me additional funds to secure a rental. After repairs, I found that the front quarter panel didn't line up and was told that it was due to after market parts. Very unhappy
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Abra was absolutely amazing. They called every day to give me an update on my car's status and were very transparent in the work that was being doing. The staff are friendly and I enjoyed interacting with them. I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
Well, first of all, it isn't done. I suppose it was due to the holidays, but feedback and updates seemed to break down during the repair process. Also, we are waiting for an additional part, and I have not received information on that for a week. I apologize for the disappointing news.
Blaine H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great communication from the beginning of the process to completion.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great team kept me well informed. Excellent work. Fast and efficient. Thanks!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The app Texted me at 5am Best to avoid early texts if you want happy customers
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. All of the staff persons with whom I came in contact were friendly, nice and professional. I will recommend Abra to my friends, colleagus and patienys.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great work! My car looks new.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
From the first trip in, I felt that the staff and manager genuinely cared about my needs and wanted to make the experience seemless. The car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great job on the car and awesome communication! Thank you!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Couldn't have gone smoother and stress-free, thanks espexially to Meghan and Bret for their great customer service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything went smoothly. Thanks guys.
Marie-anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly staff. They kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Very good experience.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Received excellent service and will return for future service needs. Very nice people.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
All around fantastic experience! Everyone I interacted with was very helpful and professional. I'll be recommending Abra to my friends.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was great at Abra. High level of professionalism and friendliness. I would highly recommend
Roseann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great! The staff were terrific communicators and really cheerful and excellent to work with. A really good experience. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love it
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
While driving home, my tire pressure sensor when off. The tire pressure on my new rim was 21 psi and not the usual 36. Other than that great service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Exceptional body work, paint, and customer service. It was so nice to hear from Megan on a regular basis, giving me updates on the repairs. The convenience having the Geico claims rep, Chris, there as well, along with the ease of obtaining and returning the rental car was outstanding. Given the circumstances, a great experience all around. I would highly recommend ABRA to anybody needing this type of work on their vehicle. Thanks so much!
Farah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The work was great, and I was kept updated during the entire process.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was handled in a very pleasant manner and very timely
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly, ahead of schedule and quality was good
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Love the text notifications.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
VERY PLEASED! Thanks.
Thalia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You were wonderful and I am so happy to have my old car back looking so new. Many thanks for your good work and for doing it so quickly.
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car looks great - had a slip up with an additional scratch at first pickup attempt but you all handled it like champs. Well done.
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional in all aspects of the process. Made sure I understood what repairs were going to take place and answered all my questions. When I picked up the car it was beautifully cleaned inside and out ! Thank you for lovingly caring for my car ! Sally
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks great, and more was fixed and cleaned than I expected. Thanks!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We think you did a beautiful job good work thanks for excellent services and work laurel
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Chris and Megan took so great care of me and I appreciate having that rental car on hand
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great communication throughout the process and great costomer service.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service and communication!! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff!!
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The bumper/fender that you replaced is not fully aligned with the rest of the car and it's clearly a different color than the rest of the car too. My car is blue and the parts that were put into my car (which are very obviously not the same kind of parts that were damaged in the crash) seem a darker shade of green! I was so grateful to have my car back that I didn't notice these things until I saw the car in the sunlight at home, but I will be taking the car to another shop to see what they can do.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was impressed with your weekly phone call updates! Although the updates phone calll were great I think it would be nice to have someone on stand by to answer any technical questions. Thank you, enjoyed the process with you guys.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You did a great job. I am impressed with your customer service. Thank you
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything went realy smooth finished **** day early, very satisfied
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Helpful, professional staff delivered an on-time performance of superb quality. Thanks!
Caitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone at Abra was so nice & the service was quick and painless. They even detailed my vehicle, both inside and outside. Can't say enough great things. Thanks!
Akaash N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Process was quick and timeliness was impressive. The completed repair had a few minor paint blemishes remaining, but Ted was very quick to get it taken care of ASAP. Overall, enjoyed working with ABRA. Will be back if body work is ever needed.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Detailing the car an unexpected bonus. Already have recommended you!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for delivering as promised- on time and paint looks great!
Kang D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
great job
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My experience at ABRA couldn't have been better! Everyone I spoke to was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The repair was done quickly and well, and I was updated every step of the way. I have another auto body repair that I've been putting off because I couldn't find a repair shop I trusted to work with, but now I will absolutely be bringing it to ABRA. Thank you to Chris, Travis, and Megan for a job exceptionally well done!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me through this unfortunate incident.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
Now I have to get the other side of my suv attended to, to match how nice the repairs look
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The side of the car that was repaired looks brand new and the inside was cleaned as well. Great job.
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service!
Amory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Travis did a great job walking me through the process and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. I also appreciated the car wash and vacuum. The little things make a big difference!
M F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
The cleaner used inside the car left a bad odor. You should ask first. Grant
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
I'm thrilled that the work was done well and extremely quickly. The quality of the work seems excellent so far. However, I'm disappointed by the aftermarket license plate mount used. It very clearly does not match the contour of the front bumper.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everything was done perfect
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
A+ service
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone from the first person I spoke to was very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable in their job!!!! Thank you for all your hard work and help !! I will highly recommend you to anyone needing your type of services!!!!!!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service Vehicle repaired in timely manner Provided quality time/explanations/reassurance Professional bodywork It's obvious they care about their jobs, customer satisfaction
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
And Abra's emails are the best!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Repairs not completed as stated.
Armando &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am truly amazed by the genuinity of providing excellent service from drop off to pick up. Geico, ABRA and enterprises partnership has made a very satisfied customer. My car looks absolutely exquisite and would recommend all three anytime. I've never experienced such a worry-free delivery of customer care. Many thanks!
Aquila E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2016
Looks good, a few air bubbles in the decal but only noticeable up close. Overall satisfied, thanks.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
There was damage to the paint caused by repair which meant I had to leave the car and pick it up later. This meant an extra hour of driving.
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Sloppy work. Is being redone! Disappointing.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for always returning my car in better condition than it was in before it even needed repairs. So clean! :)
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Process was very simple and my car looks so nice and clean!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I felt ABRA really saw me as a person and not just another transaction...
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
ABRA always does an outstanding job. I wouldn't trust anyone else to repair my vehicles.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Easy experience,good comunication, quality workmanship. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I went to the wrong location for my appt, but I had to call my husband for more info. The receptionist at the Aurora Abra could easily have piped up to say you have more than one shop in Seattle, and perhaps she could chk at the other location. Alas, this did not occur to her... could have saved me lots of stress! The receptionist at the Thorndyke location was somehow going to chrg me $500.00 instead of $281.00, I had to question her. Everyone was very nice and my car is so clean!!
Rhenand M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very thorough and courteous staff!
Katheryne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast, and great work!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Staff was professional and friendly, work was prompt, they kept me informed, repair was very timely
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service. Wonderful pepole to work with
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Your customer service is absolutely amazing! I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends! You guys are the best!
Damon D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Needs a little clean up of paint on the edges of the bumper.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for your above and beyond service from start to finish. Even though my repairs were small, the team treated me with stellar service.
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is my second time getting my car repaired with ABRA and I am always pleasantly surprised by the service and quality of work your team accomplishes. Thanks for always making a not so fun situation very easy and stress free!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome. Double awesome.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
So far the car looks great and runs well.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciated all the communication throughout the process
Cary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you! You guys were fantastic, above and beyond my expectations! Really appreciated the text and phone updates throughout the week.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
AAA+ service could not be happier.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job done faster than was scheduled, thanks
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great work again! Timely and love text updates
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you!
Victor &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was done within the estimated time frame.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very fast service. There was a file with all my info waiting when I arrived for my appointment. The team was able to quickly inspect my vehicle and begin work the same day. Pick up was just as seamless.
Christian Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The Geico, Enterprise and Mandy were excellent in theirs services (great team). I am very impressed with the timely, professional and awesome communication with step-by-step updates on the progress. Thanks for you help.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Abra is fantastic! Thank you!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work, great service. Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Travis and the front desk staff are the best! Seamless car repair!
Ann/victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very easy to work with and good at keeping me up to date on my car repair thank you so much
Bryanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Communicative, professional and kind -staff rocked!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and customer service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great with communication and very efficient and professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Outstanding service!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
I had an incredibly positive experience with ABRA, Megan Warshaw who kept in frequent contact with me regarding the status of my vehicle, and the quality of the work conducted when all is said and done. My only complaint is that the repair took a whopping 2 weeks to complete, including a five day delay - for a single part - that I feel could have been avoided had the body shop preemptively purchased the part should they have foreseen that they *might've* required it, and upon which should they have deemed the part unnecessary I'm assuming they could have return to the supplier for a refund? In spite of this, I *will* return to ABRA again, but will do so with a firmer footing on the issue of getting my car back in a timely manner. Thank you so much for the overall very positive experience! Tim
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
My customer service manager was Travis Henson. He was very professional and obviously very in tune with customer service. I got a good quote on the repair and it was a fast and easy procedure.
Maggie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Job well done ya'll!
Marcella L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I appreciate everyone working hard to get my car completed on Friday. Thanks, again!!
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
I don't feel that text and voicemail updates are necessary. One or the other would be fine.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was told twice that my car was finished only to pick it up and be told they were waiting for one last thing to be done, so in fact it wasn't done. The work done was good but I didn't appreciate being told my car was done when it wasn't.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everything about your service and work was great, except, I don't understand why the work took so long when it was a minor repair and paint. I would certainly recommend your company to a friend and as a matter of fact, already have. Thanks, Mary Jane H
Skyler L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Constant communication from employees - especially Megan. Car looks like new where it was damaged before. Thank you!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Megan was great!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Super speedy! Was completed fsster than expected.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service and great customer care. Very grateful.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks! Would come here again.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I really appreciate you keeping me up to date on the repair work. Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. Car looks great!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was fabulous. The work was perfect and done much faster than anticipated. You should win an award in customer service. Loved how friendly and helpful everyone was and I loved all the updates you sent me. I hope I don't get in another wreck anytime soon but if I do I will definitely be back to you. Thank you!!
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Attentive and friendly service, Abra met all my needs. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks!
Zahra A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Travis is amazingly helpful and I would hands down recommend working with him.
Andrew &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied overall. The process was smooth and we were kept informed throughout. And our car came back vacuumed, cleaned and washed... that was awesome!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awesome experience entirely. Thanks. I don't need additional stress in my life at this time. When I came in for the first accident I was in, you were honest and said that the car didn't need to be repaired.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really appreciated being updated on the status of the repair through the process.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the Abra customer service, text and phone call updates on my car, and my stunning repair on my car. Everyone working at Abra was kind, genuine, and happy to answer all of the questions that I had. I had it repaired for a small dent above my front driver's side, and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. I must've said 'Wow!' at least 3 times when Travis showed me the repaired area. They made the car look brand new with the repair, and additionally with interior detailing and waxing (which I wasn't expecting, so I was pleasantly surprised!). I would definitely recommend Abra!
Millett &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
A wonderful experience from a wonderful team that made an unhappy experience a bit better. We were kept informed thru out the repair and every one was extremely pleasant. Thank you for making everything a bit more happy. No one likes an accident ever but it really hurts when the car is only 2 months old. Thank you, Pat Keller
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I may call the shop but my main (or only) complaint is that my car smells terrible. It got an ozone treatment to remove odors but it smells worse now than it did before. I was hoping for no odor and what I have is a STRONG chemical odor, which I assume is the ozone treatment.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was stunned that I was able to drop my car off at the time of the estimate on Wed morning and had it back my Friday evening! Excellent service from everyone...Wow!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything went very smooth and easy.
Yanqing W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service, but I can still notice a small scratch on it
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
repair looks great, appreciated all of the updates.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service and delivered car a bit ahead of schedule which was great!
Lauren Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
Job well done and the shop guy that found the clips for my front left wheel well skirt went above and beyond. Bald gent with glasses...great job!!
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Megan, Betina, and the very kind technician who removed the glue residue from my car all delivered superb customer service. I needed a bit of reassurance that my vehicle would be restored to safe, shiny condition. Abra did a great job! Really appreciated the interior detail as well. It feels nice to have my floor mats looking like new - the little touches go a long way. Thanks!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job
Nanette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Abra was friendly and efficient. They kept me updated throughout the entire repair process, which I really appreciated. I'd recommend them!
Lani D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Really great, friendly staff. Super responsive and incredibly fast service. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto repair! Thanks again!
Clifford P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks great!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciate your high quality of work and thorough communication every step of the way. Thanks!!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service! Great communication-very informative on car issue and repair. Really appreciated the updates on progress. I would highly recommend you! Thanks for a great car repair experience.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly and efficient!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repairs were completed on time and the car is beautiful. I also appreciated the wash and vacuum. Staff was courteous and pleasant and ready to answer questions.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service & repair. Megan was the BEST. She kept me updated so I always knew the status of my car. It was a pleasure having you business repair my car. Thanks!! Michael Springer
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was so accommodating and wonderful throughout the whole process! I would recommend this location to anyone!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job by everyone from the front office to back! Thank you'
Meiling E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Your team was GREAT! Very responsive and flexible. Thank you for saving my vintage Toyata. Front desk staff are exceptional! I'd recommend you to anyone!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
****. I was told my rental car would be available when I arrived for my appointment. I had to wait 30-45 minutes to get a car and ended up being late for work. 2. I opted to have email notifications for updates about my service. I instead received text messages and voicemails. 3. My car rental expenses were supposed to be handled by geico directly. I was charged 188 for the rental and now have to resolve the issue with 3 different parties: Geico, Enterprise, Abra.
Leia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you so much! The process was painless and everyone was so helpful. You all took the stress out of it and my car looks like new! I could tell that my car was well taken care of and I super appreciate all you all do!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications