Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brook Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for being so efficient and kind. Job well done.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB YOU DID REPAIRING MY HONDA ACCORD... YOU ACCOMPLISHED THE JOB IN RECORD TIME AND MY CAR LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!????????????????.... ALSO THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DELIVERING MY CAR BACK TO MY HOUSE WHILE I WAS WORKING -- YOU GUYS ARE LIFE SAVERS!!!?? I AM IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SKILLS/PROFESSIONAL COMPETENCE AND I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR YOUR KINDNESS????! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS 100%!!! SINCERELY, RUTHIE NEILSON
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service people were courteous.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We appreciate being kept up-to-date on the progress of our vehicle. Timely delivery, and absolutely satisfied with repair work. The amazing detail job was the topping on the cake! Well done, and thank you.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Responsive and helpful. They could have improved the work time estimate but great work overall, thank you guys!!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Communication was excellent with the emails, people are incredibly friendly.
Tierney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team is fantastic. I really appreciated the convenience of everything for my repair happening in one location (rental, repair and GEICO) and the level of professionalism and friendliness was truly impressive. I was always kept up to date and I'm very satisfied with the repair work. Thank you!!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome job on my car! Nice friendly staff. Good customer service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for providing such an excellent level of service from start to finish.
Cornelia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great communication throughout the process, timelines and courtesy. Appreciate the high quality work.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
This has been one of my best experiences with any auto service. I would especially like to acknowledge Graham Peach. He was extremely professional from the beginning to the end. Hopefully nothing like this happens again, but if it does, I will definitely use you guys.
Keyo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Terrible experience with Abra. I gave a thorough report on the details of the experience in the first survey sent. Please review
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
Poor communication
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
excellent service
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our car was damaged while at your facility. Specifically the driver's side exterior door lock/unlock button has been jammed into the housing. While it still works I don't expect that to be true for very long and suspect someone angrily mashed it as they tried to figure out how it worked.
Stanton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Consumer friendly by (****) providing instructions for dropping off and picking up vehicle, (2) providing frequent updates on status of repair, and (3) prompt repair of vehicle.
Chi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
ABRA and Chris, treated me like family. Sparky looks great despite over 200,000 miles.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys are awesome! Well done.
Elana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris was very helpful from when I first called. He followed up with me and was extremely courteous and helpful when I was a but overwhelmed after my window got smashed. The one thing I would mention is while I was waiting to pick up my car someone was lecturing another employee about having a bad attitude and it was uncomfortable to listen to especially when I had only had a positive experience there up to that point.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work, prompt, good communication, overall great customer service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications