Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 520 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Updates need work. didnt recieve any. no texts, emails or calls. i had to call the shop for updates.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great work on car. Super updates.
Brendan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I was very pleased with Megan's handling of my repairs, as well as the exceptional service and cleaning of the inside and outside of my car! It was truly a great experience, definitely my body shop of choice from now on!
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great Job. Megan was very courteous and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
outside looks great. Car interior and belongings were completely covered in white dust. It was so bad I had to throw out some things and my sons toys. My jeans were covered with dust just from sitting in the drivers seat and getting my son in and out of the car. Just driving around my nose became very itchy and the smell of chemicals was really strong. I brought it back and the staff was very helpful. They took the car back and said they were going to take all the stuff and use a blower and high powered vacuum and wipe things down. When I got the car back it was improved but totally obvious that they had not done all that. I think in the future it would be helpful if they had A. suggested I take all my things out of the car that I didn't want to have blanketed with something similar to dry walls dust. B. covered the interior with a tarp C. actually cleaned the dust up D. or offered detailing
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The whole process was very easy and fast. Everyone was very friendly and thorough!
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone did a great job! My car is beautiful again. Thank you!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Super helpful people and super fast repairs!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Well done. No drama.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Staff was very nice and my car repairs look great!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
I didn't get a call to discuss how long the repairs would take, but it was quick and the employees provided me great in person service
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was great. Thank you.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Done a day ahead of estimate and I appreciated the ability to get a discount on the deductible for leaving cosmetic damage. Thanks!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Only negative experience I had was with the Texting. Every day I received a text at 5:02am updating me on the progress of my vechile. Is there anyway to move the text update to a different time. Other than that great experience overall
Hesler R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The shop was very quick with the repairs. I really appreciated that they washed my car and cleaned the interior, that was a nice touch of service. I would go back for future car needs.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Quick, and simple, very well done
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service. Easy to work with through insurance, and work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It was quick and easy to get my car fixed... and it was completed ahead of schedule!! excellent work with fantastic customer service. Thanks!
Roniesha Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was done so quickly and efficiently the last time I had my car worked on and it was again this second time around. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car because they got it done quickly and it blew my expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications