Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would like to thank everyone there for such a wonderful experience after getting screwed around by the big preferred insurance. You all treated us like we mattered and did amazing quality work. I would reccomend your shop to all my friends and family.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car looks great inside and out.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quicker than I expected!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
JOB WELL DONE!!! SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED
Lanora H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication, great service. We appreciate the explanations of the process and the attention to detail. Work looks excellent.
Staci K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Keep up the good work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your team did a fantastic job the truck looks just like it did when I first bought it. Thank you again
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Bob handled every step in the most professional, helpful manner. He explained things well and kept in contact regularly. My car looks beautiful and seems to be working perfectly, so the workmanship appears to be great so far. I am glad he is a Subaru certified shop, and I appreciate that he maintained and followed the guidelines set out by Subaru to make sure my car was done correctly and met all safety requirements.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks good from what I’ve seen so far, even Norm approved!! Thanks for all your help.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car looks great and done in record time
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Good work and finished on time! Thank you !!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was impressed with the ease of my repairs with Total Auto Body. I was kept informed at every step of the process. The excellent work was completed when promised. It was definitely worth going out of my way to use this shop. 5 stars!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was referred to your company by my Corvette & Toyota owner friends. I appreciated the professionalism from all I spoke to in person and over the phone as well as the neat and pleasant office. My car's repair looks and works fine. Thanks!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
As always, exceptional customer service. Our car looks like it just came off the lot! You made sure to look out for our best interests...only excepting the best parts rather than settling for used. Thank you!!!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I particularly liked getting frequent updates. It helped with planning my schedule.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Total Auto Body did a great job! I would definitely return.
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The car looks great! I was so sad that a deer ran into my car that I had kept so nice. You worked to get all new parts to repair the damage which I appreciated since my car was only two years old and still like new. I will recommmend your body shop with a 100% confidence that you will repair their cars to the exceptional level that mine was. You also completed the repairs ahead of the schedule you indicated.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very helpful walking me through this experience. Very nice people.
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job once again. Very professional interactions, prompt and great communications. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Bob, kee nup the great business that you are doing. Many thanks to Chris who was in constant communication with us. You made us feel that the work on our car was also important to you.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Tony and crew did a great job start to finish. Hopefully I will not be back anytime soon...but should the need arises I will always use Total Auto Body

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications