Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guido B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Everyone was courteous and timely. It was a positive experience.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you to the entire team at Total Auto Body that assisted with the repairs on our damaged vehicle as well as their working with me to fit the replacement part on our other vehicle in. Great job with both vehicles!!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The car looked good and was clean when I picked it up.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You are true professionals. I appreciated being kept apprised of the progress of the repair process. Everyone was courteous. I would definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks for a job well done.
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent and very professional service. thank you Terry M.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very satisfied on the work that was completed. I was very impressed with the notification in keeping me updated as the car progressed along but most of all I'd like to thank you for getting me scheduled for a quote and making an appointment in such a short period of time.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would like to thank everyone there for such a wonderful experience after getting screwed around by the big preferred insurance. You all treated us like we mattered and did amazing quality work. I would reccomend your shop to all my friends and family.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Car looks great inside and out.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quicker than I expected!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
JOB WELL DONE!!! SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED
Lanora H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication, great service. We appreciate the explanations of the process and the attention to detail. Work looks excellent.
Staci K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Keep up the good work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Your team did a fantastic job the truck looks just like it did when I first bought it. Thank you again
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Bob handled every step in the most professional, helpful manner. He explained things well and kept in contact regularly. My car looks beautiful and seems to be working perfectly, so the workmanship appears to be great so far. I am glad he is a Subaru certified shop, and I appreciate that he maintained and followed the guidelines set out by Subaru to make sure my car was done correctly and met all safety requirements.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Looks good from what I’ve seen so far, even Norm approved!! Thanks for all your help.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car looks great and done in record time
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Good work and finished on time! Thank you !!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I was impressed with the ease of my repairs with Total Auto Body. I was kept informed at every step of the process. The excellent work was completed when promised. It was definitely worth going out of my way to use this shop. 5 stars!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was referred to your company by my Corvette & Toyota owner friends. I appreciated the professionalism from all I spoke to in person and over the phone as well as the neat and pleasant office. My car's repair looks and works fine. Thanks!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
As always, exceptional customer service. Our car looks like it just came off the lot! You made sure to look out for our best interests...only excepting the best parts rather than settling for used. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications