Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inez K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The car looks awesome and the staff was great Thank you
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I was very pleased with your work and svcs.
Nellie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Courteous fast informing of the progress
Nina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I am very pleased with the service of the store. I need the car to work and the store's staff has repaired and completed **** week earlier than ecpected. This helped me a lót, I did nót lose the job I was doing. I am thank you very much.
Yessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you for all the hard work in getting my Nissan Altima repaired and washed up!. The shop was very accommodating with my schedule, and was very helpful since the beginning. I will definetly trust Hart Auto Body for future auto work.
Wilberto H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very happy with the work done. That’s why I came back.
Elliot L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
They are the best around. For many years
Audra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/10/2018
My rear camera is not working at all. The screen is just black. I’ll call the office tomorriw
Khalil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job, kept me updated.
Hakeem A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I will definitely recommend to others
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Easy to work with. Been going to Hart's for years!!! The owner does great work and puts in a lot of pride to his work !!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you again!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
That guy Mike is the best
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks, great job!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Delivery was well ahead of my expectations! More importantly there was no compromise in the quality of the work done. Thank you!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I went on vacation and you guys took care of everything while I was gone. My car came out great! As always, fabulous job! Thanks, Laura K
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Excellent customer service and professionalism

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications