Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent job and very easy to deal with, thanks !!
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job and timely ! Thx !
John R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
excellent color match
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, follow, courteous, and caring about your customer. Well done!
Betsy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The repair was excellent. I would have liked a more realistic timeline on how long the work would take. I was originally told 2 days. It took 9 days. Although part was caused by insurance, I think they had enough experience to warn me about that and other reasons for the delay.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Job well done! Also appreciate the continuing update on the progress. I will highly recommend your shop to everyone. Thank you again Mike, Michele and staff.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I am very pleased with the service at Steve Moyer Subaru. My car looks better than new and the people there are friendly. It’s not fun to have a damaged vehicle but Steve Moyer Subaru makes the experience bearable.
Fausto G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
All good
Cj T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thanks for making a bad situation better. Could not ask for more.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was unsure how to handle my situation. Steve M
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for the great service and the new rental car you gave me. It was a fantastic experience.
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
Not delivered as promised , several times. When insurance ended the rental, I was given a loaner car that was dirty and had human hairs from previous owner in front and back, and had stale odor. Very disappointing in the experience!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Beautiful!
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Flawless repair
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very helpful and kind, putting us first.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
everything was awesome....kept up to date on repairs...thanks
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service team was super wonderful, kind, helpful and did an awesome job. Repairs were quick. I also liked the text details keeping me up to speed on the repair progress. Above satisfied!
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They did a great job repairing my Jeep and did it in a timely manner! Very pleased with my service!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car looks absolutely beautiful. The work done shows a lot of passion and consideration on the part of the mechanics. Not only did they do an amazing job it was done well before the estimated date given to me! I appreciate their hard work and dedication to giving me my brand new car back in prestige condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications