Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very kind costumer service
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
I really appreciate the communication. I was able to drop off my vehicle on Sunday evening and then received an email on Monday saying you received my car and begun the repair. You also delivered the car on the day promised and it was exactly as expected. Great work and communication = great customer experience. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to return because of these great experiences.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
There were some old car parts, pieces of garbage left in my car when I picked it up. The team knew I was coming to pick it up on Friday, it had been ready since Tuesday/Wednesday. Overall not as clean as I would've liked it on pickup, but overall the repair looks good so far.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great place. Good communication. Job well done.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You guys did great job and our car looks beautiful
911 Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I have used Cass Colision multiple times for vehicle repairs over the past 15 years and every time they exceed my expectations!! Great job !
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Done very well and super fast :)
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Did an excellent job!! Looked like the accident never happened! The job was done quick and thorough and to top it off, the car was washed!! Highly recommend Cass Collision!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great work and great customer service. Whole exterior (even the parts that didn't need repair) cleaned better than "just washed". Even though there was no interior damage they vacuumed and wiped down the dash. They even left us some cookies from a local bakery in the cup holder! Over and above!! They turned an unfortunate situation into a good experience. Thanks!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I work in isurnace and Cass made everything go incredibly smoothly! Thank you all!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Kept your promise on timeline. Job well done. Detailing of car lovely.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very happy with the work that was done. The car being detailed was an awesome surprise, and the cookies were a nice touch. If we ever need work done again (sorry I hope we don’t!!) we will definitely be back! Thank you for going above and beyond it is appreciated!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
job well done and done so in a very timely manner
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great job! Way faster than expected! My car was shiny and clean when I got it back. Very impressed with the extra effort of cleaning the car! Thank you!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent job--Thank you!
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very professional staff. Efficient with repairs. My car was cleaner than when it was new when I got it back from Cass Collision. Thanks for the cookies!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
My car looked awesome upon retrieval!! Thanks!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
We have always had a great experience with Cass Collission!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was perfect in my case. My truck looked amazing! To top it all of the truck was fully detailed, it almost looked as good as the day I purchased it. Thanks again!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very satisfied. Will always do business with Cass Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications