Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Completed before I expected.
Aishonda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The service was great. I was updated on the progress daily and I felt that my vehicle was in good hands. The finishing job looks amazing.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I was kept updated on the repairs, and felt that I was receiving top notch care.
Norman O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Need to stop by and have a couple of things Instrument panel explained to me.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
We found few problems that didn't fix at all and we were waiting for long time to repair this car.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional and beautifully done
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great
George N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair was done nicely to repaint the bumper, but when I came to pick up my vehicle, I had to wait 2 hours for the vehicle to get washed and cleaned. When I finally got the vehicle, I didn't notice much in terms of the job done cleaning the vehicle, it was still dirty inside and out. In addition, my MDX had a warning indicator telling me there was a headlight problem. Apparently the mechanic didn't reboot the computer when they took out the headlights to do the repair. I thought they would test everything and ensure perfect conditions before returning the vehicle to me, but it appears they did a rush job that was poor on quality standards on delivery.
Rubyrose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
Upon receiving my vehicle back, there were several scratches against the top portions near the roof and the windows. Also, the seams that were removed to repair the vehicle was not properly aligned leaving uneven surfaces that are terribly noticeable.
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Well done
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. They even washed the pollen off my car before returning it to me.
Nhi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The best services ever thanks for everything
Galil N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything was done to my satisfaction. Your staff was extremely professional and knowledgeable
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
It was the easiest place to work with for repairs. Definitely use this highly skilled establishment. I thought it would be difficult matching a 6 year old red but it turned out nicely done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you so much for doing a great job on our repairs! And, Alex has been so helpful and so sweet! Anytime in the future that we might need this type of service again, we will certainly seek out your business first!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I was very impressed with the timely status updates, that is very rare now a days.
Alsielee B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I always have a great experience with David McDavid Lincoln Collision Center. Alex was AWSOME and she keep me updated at all times. Thank you!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Alex was great! She kept me informed and was very professional. Great surprise that my care was detailed inside and out! Thank you
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Yall did a great job. Multiple updates and done ahead of the default schedule
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
One screw was left loose. Outside of that, good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications