Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
You are so welcone.they did a good job on my car.thank you alot
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
The paint on the lower front bumper does not match the suv. Paint looks white and not pearl white. Front passenger side fender is not flush or aligned correctly also has a larger unbuffed area. I left the car at the location for repair.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Outstanding service level car looks great
Belisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very courteous staff and communication!
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
Found a trim piece that was broken and not repaired am bringing back first thing in the morning. Also why didn’t advisor tell me that they could have had the replaced window tinted as part of their service it was a covered repair. Found this out when paying.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent Communication, Excellent Repairs All of my expectations were exceeded.
Samlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job and finished several days ahead of scheduled time
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Eric was friendly and helpful
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everything was great on my fusion service king really did a great job and they got me back in my car
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you for your quick and efficient service!
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My car looks and feels brand new. Yah!!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service and I appreciate the relationship between them and Allstate, made it all easy Thank you for great job!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
So far. Have only had it back one day.
Emiline A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Aaron was very diligent in keeping me updated withe repairs. Jonathan released my car in a timely manner. Their prpfessionalism is laudable.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
I mentioned that my one tire looked low and sure enough half way to work the tire sensor went on. Just a tad disappointed, it was a problem that I really did need at that time.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great job!!! Very pleased
Adrienne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
My good is not cloning right and my battery is not working right
Wilson L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great service! Thanks
Ruben N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The service was excellent
Jacque J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
The paint on the back hatch that was completely replaced is scratched. I cannot contact anyone until Monday but I will be calling the repair shop then.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications