Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alane L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Chris was so helpful through the entire process. He explained every step of the way. I highly recommend ServiceKing.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Melody was amazing! She was very helpful through the entire process! I am very happy With my repairs!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Appreciated the regular updates on the status of our vehicle. Melody Pierce provided excellent customer service!
Julius S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
No suggestions.. everything was well done!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The customer service was amazing. Always kept me up to date and made sure I knew what was going to happen and what would be the best option in some areas.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Fast check in and fast check out, great work on keeping me updated on the repairs, great work on my vehicle
Erick N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Chris was awesome at every stage, even when I had to take my car back.
Nataki H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I had excellent service from start to finish. Chris kept me updated on the status of my repairs frequently with text updates and by phone. My car was finished ahead of schedule and the work was of good quality. Everything went smoothly.
Cheri P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Did a great job getting my paint right.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
John exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend Service King going forward because of John.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
John is Great! Very helpful. Always kept me in the loop.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great customer service, finished when expected
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Awesome service!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Well done to ALL the staff!!!!!????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Perfect repair, thanks. USAA said that you are one of their favorites!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
My car was repaired beautifully.
Chaya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Chris was awesome..thank you Chris!!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Do not feel like my car was perfectly repaired
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Chris handled my car needs with the utmost care and professionalism . Can’t thank him and Service King enough. Jan M
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Bobby Lee was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications