Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kishea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Steven was AWESOME!!!
Bonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Outstanding customer service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Your service rep Melody did a fantastic job for us. She bent over backwards to get us our car back in a timely manner. The repairs look like quality work.Thanks to all.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
When we got my car home, my husband inspected the car and found that the driver-side bumper was not attached to the car. We are bringing it back for another attempt at repair this morning (Saturday) at 0900. As I said yesterday, I need this car completely repaired to drive to Denver on Monday.
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thoughtful staff! You gave a little extra service, Steven,and I also liked the updates on how Service King was proceeding with the repairs. Many thanks, Patty
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Amazing service all around!! Thanks Joseph!
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Kept my car way too long
****S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Nothing at this time.
Sammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent work, great people and Thank-you again..
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was a great experience doing business with Service King from beginning to end! I was really impressed with the updates on the progress of my repair. Thanks for your excellent service!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Melody was awesome! Great communication. A real professional.
Mckenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing service. Melody is absolutely awesome!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
There are some small raised bumps in the new paint
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
None
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Was very impressive with the Service thanks
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Steven **** did an amazing job in communicating with me and getting my car completed when I needed it back.
Sheryll C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Quick turn around friendly people
Mindy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car looks UHmazing! Thanks so much for the detsil, such s nice group of individuals working thete, namely Elizabeth, Melody and Steven. Thanks again!
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Could not have asked for a better service adviser. She was excellent.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great job that was done but I would have liked more communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications