Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
When the vehicle is finished. It looks like new. That is a sign of quality work. This is why I recommend to my friends and co Workers.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
The work that was done on my car seems to be good so far, but communications with the staff was terrible from start to finish. They didn’t keep me updated or give me specific information that i requested. They never contacted me when the the completion date for my car was delayed. Messages and phone calls were not returned. Based on that I was very concerned that the work done on my car would be as bad as the customer service, but so far that is not the case.
Ollin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent service
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
At the end When I went to pick up my car my tire was low on air they can’t even air my tire before returning the car .And when I asked about buying tire from them the guy say he going to look it up The price for me and let me know but I never get any messes or call regarding that even til the day for pick up. Guess he forgot. Beside that everything good . They did a good job cleaning the car and everything.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Chris was great and the repair work was well done. Thanks.
Dawnetta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
I absolutely am satisfief. I called today with an issue and Tuesday they are talking care of it
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Melody was amazing! She is professional and personable. Her clients safety is a priority and she is responsive to her clients needs. I appreciate the texts with the updates and that the Sevice King team respects the completion timeline.
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
3rd time I’ve used this Service King and the quality was like new all 3 times. Good work guys.
Rhiannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Melody was absolutely amazing. She, again, went way above and beyond helping me out and keeping me up to date on my car status. She made what was an overall awful experience, so much easier, and if possible, pleasurable.
Rusty P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Chris at the Rowlett office was top notch. He went above and beyond. He provided the best customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
They made sure that everything was addressed and I was happy with my vehicle.
Luke V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Melody is great
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everything was great.
Jo U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Chris reassured me, oversaw the vehicle repairs to an excellent standard, answered my questions, stayed in contact, and explained issues to me. I could not be happier.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The team has wonderful customer service they communicate well with everything going on, they actually finished my car a week earlier. I worked with Chris and he was Awesome! Would recommend to others!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Awesome
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service!!! Melody was awesome! She kept us updated on everything. Our car looks brand new. Thank you Service King and Melody.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very pleased with the fantastic customer service provided by Melody. I have worked with her before and she is the reason I choose to come back.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The repairs were done quicker than promised. Melody Pierce did a great job keeping me updated on the progress as well as when the car was finished. She handled the insurance company very well. The car was clean and the reapir made the car look new again. Great job. Very impressed
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications