Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Good service. Done the job so fast. I like it
Austin Hardware.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Your repairs look fantastic. Thank you for the help.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Looks great! They even washed and detailed my car when they were finished!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Was a good experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The ROWLETT, TX location has great staff. Nicole and Vince kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle throughout the repair process. Work finished when promised.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I appreciate the help delivering my vehicle to me. After having surgery I couldn’t drive. Thank you!
Heriberto H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything was done professionally
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Aris did an amazing job. He was very professional and kind. Nicole was very nice too and helpful. I would definitely recommend the rowlett service king
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great customer service.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
One week has passed since I delivered my car to your location near my home. Meadow and royal. It was moved to another location losing one full day. Then no word. I called yesterday to get some kind of report. I was told car was still I worked on while new facility was seeking more insurance as they found more damage. So as of yesterday nothing done and no word when I will get my car. I have rent car which I do not like to drive. I am very unhappy with service king lack of communication between shops and with me.
Honda Cars.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Yes my vehicle was repaired and cleaned up very nicely Vincent kept me in touch looks very nice
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Vincent was great worked really hard to get my tundra back to me in a timely matter
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service. Was ready early.
Hospice Plus.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very good
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very professional and courteous. 10 out of 10!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Service was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good job and ahead of schedule
Hn Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Not only was the servicing/repairs of my vehicle well above my expectations; the customer service was so excellent that it is beyond comparison. The service-repair update links were informative and most helpful
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2019
There are two areas on both sides of the front bumper that are not completely painted. My husband pointed it out when vehicle was picked up.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thank you for the great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications