Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
John was the guy over my Kia repair. He was great answering any questions I had and kept me up to date. It took a long time to get my car back but over all I was very pleased with the customer service.
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
When we picked up the vehicle it was not clean. My wife was told it had been washed the previous day and it rained on the car. The car should have been re-washed prior to my wife picking up the car! At this time I would not recommend Service King to my friends.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
Still need clips, was shocked when under skirt was painted vs the black, but honestly looks good. Ford emblem is loose.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Ahead of schedule... very nice
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
A huge thank you to John Dendy for taking such good care of me and having my car ready ahead of schedule! I was very happy with the work done on my car.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciated efforts of Joe Luna
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
I had to return my SUV after pick up, due to knocking noise under the hood.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent professional and friendly service and communication
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They were professional and friendly and kept us informed of the repair progress every step of the way.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
John Dendy was on point and kept me informed on my vehicles status. The quality of the repairs is also top notch. So glad I chose service king!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great service and attention to make the car look like new. Great job.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Work completed was flawless.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Outstanding customer and work!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks great. Done before promised
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
We loved everything about or car when we got it back. It looked brand new! It was a speedy fix, and everything we hoped for. I appreciate the help in such a stressful time.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The front office staff is great. Wonderful repair process and a huge thank you to my service advisor John.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
John Dendy from the Rowlett Tx location had great customer service with me and my Chrysler 200 is looking great after getting rear ended. Very happy with Service King of Rowlett Tx!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, fast service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Automatic status updates can be misleading, providing completion date estimates that appear to be actual time to pick up the vehicle.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Alway great care and friendly folks. Glad u guys r in my hometown
Emanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional, excellent work.
Boyd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Bobby Lee at Service King in Rowlett Texas is great! His customer service and attention to detail is fantastic. Our car was ready before scheduled which we appreciated greatly as we needed it for a trip to a graduation ceremony for a nephew who is graduating from the Air Force basic training session. Thank you.
Leslielynn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great communication. John was particularly good and kept us informed on the repair process. Thank you
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Joe Luna and all others there were friendly, helpful and kept me informed along every step of the way.
Jana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
John Dendy went beyond his job requirements. Also stayed late to allow me to get my truck that night. He was very polite and helpful. Very pleased with all of my service.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything looks good, Thanks
Sonya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bobby did a great job. He kept me informed at all times. I'm very pleased with the results. Great customer service. Thank you Bobby..
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nothing. John was super helpful throughout the whole experience! Thank you
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The customer service was fantastic!
Alfreda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Bobby Lee was very responsive regarding the status of of the repairs to my Nissan. He kept me informed throughout the process even more so than the claims adjusters from each insurance company.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job of communicating the status and work done looks great.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was very please with all the updates I got every few days it through like they really cared about me. I was even more happy when my suv was done a week earlier then they told me.
Blazy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Service was great! Good job.
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was always up to date on where my cars progress was and never had to call and ask what was going on.
Ingrid W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Awesome service
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I loved the fact that the head service writer that I dealt with kept me in the loop. Excellent job on the work done
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Service King treated me with respect and kindness during my dealings with them. I will definently be coming back in the future.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Prompt professional and courteous
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Beautiful, amazing job of restoration! Bobby Lee was great to work with. Their office is such a pleasure to deal with from Elizabeth, the front desk gal, to the service managers. I'm thoroughly impressed. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good people and good job on the repair. Thanks.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
After leaving, discovered high beam didn't work
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
John was very good at communicating with me on a daily basis. He worked with my schedule on arranging the pickup of my car.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Although it meant leaving my vehicle another day, I appreciated the repairs being done to my satisfaction after noticing other small damage areas that were thought to be the result of the object that hit my car. The service rep was understanding and expressed his desire to see that I have a good experience with Service King.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Mr Lee was very courteous and friendly. He kept me informed of the date of completion of repairs on my vehicle so that I didn't have to call to find out . Thank you Service King
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thanks a lot team for again taking great care of my ford fiesta. Poor thing keeps getting mistaken for a piata! I hope people stay away this time. She looks like new! Happy holidays and merry christmas!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Bobby Lee was just great. Service done fast and looks great! Loved the daily text messages to update me.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My was assisted mainly by John Dendy and Elizabeth They were both very helpful and went out of their way to answer all my questions. I went to pick my car up late in the afternoon there were four people there all very busy. But even so they were all very pleasant and eager to help get my car and get me on my way. Dealing with this Service King was the best experience ever. Thank you Mrs. Pacheco
John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick, polite, timely. I couldn't have asked for a better customer service
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Yes. Thanks bobbie. Ms. Walker Honda civic great Job
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Service was excellent.
Eartha T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated the regular feedback with the text messages with my vehicle status updated. My service agent was very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Joe Luna and the other staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank You
Minor A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Joe kept me informed every step of the way and was very professional and friendly from the get go. Thanks Service King!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job Bobby
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Bobby Lee was very attentive and prompt. Would recommend to a friend, quality work on my car. 10 out of 10.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Completely satisfied!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Bobby gave excellent customer service insuring that my vehicle will be ready to go before thanksgiving. Quick and superb service!
Lekesha H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
My engine light is on plus my service motor light is on never where these light on my vehicle until the accident I have tried explaining I never had major problems with my truck until the reck I had
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car had over 500 extra miles on it. With everything reset as far as counters, but you can't reset the actual mileage! I only had doors replaced and painted.
Daniela W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was most impressed with the excellent customer service! John kept me updated of everything and was clearly on my side when it involved getting me the best parts for the repair.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service. Great team to work with.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Joe was very helpful and everything looks great. The texts and phone call updates made it a smoothe experience. I will definitely recommend this Rowlett location to friends. Thank you.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lee was very professional; and did an excellent job providing me with updates on my car repair on a regular basis.
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were very pleased with the work, timing it took to repair, and everyone involved. We would certainly recommend service king to anyone.
Aida W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bobby was fantastic. Very professional, incredibly responsive and always kept me up to date on where the car was at in the repair process. He was very nice and made it a really enjoyable experience - we live in Sachse, so the Wylie location is actually closer to us, but I would use the Rowlett location again because of Bobby.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Would recommend. Fantastic customer service.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Really appreciate the excellent service and the work done on my car.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
One thing wrong my mirror don't work.
Jeanine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
So far I would say I am completely satisfied . I am presuming that the paint will have a good lasting finish. Too soon to say.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Loved the updates on my car as repairs were made. Bobby and staff were gracious and most helpful. One small request next time...there was a white powder residue inside the cargo space when I openedthe back hatch. Although the car was quite clean on the outside (like new!), the inside required a thorough cleaning when I got home. I would still recommend Service King, however! Thank you!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We have now had to work with Service King several times for repairs and each time, it's been a great experience. Super kind, efficient, beautiful work. Excellent commitment to customer satisfaction. Bobby Lee embodied all those things this time. Great experience!
Jordon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The quality control wasn't up to par. They didn't have all the buffing compound cleaned off, and didn't have the stickers put on.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
John was very friendly and the paint job looks great. Thanks for making it smooth.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was a very thorough process from start to finish, John expalined to me everything that is going to happen to my vehicle via email , Elizabeth the receptionist was very nice and have great customer skills, very friendly and accomodating to my schedule. She was able to get me in the soonest she can for estimate. And John was able to get my car in for work and was done in 5 days, wow amazing!!
Adriene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
I couldn't believe how fast the service was
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
John was very professional and worked to make this good experience
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The job was done very well just realized they forgot to put the cover back on my rear view mirror. Everything turned out fine and they were very helpful. I appreciate their service.
Maritza A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
love getting constant updates on the status of my car, thank you!
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bobbly Lee was awesome. knew what he was doing and stayed in communication with me.
Bernadette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Personnel were very pleasant and attentive. The work done on my car repair could not have been any better. Superior work!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
No quality control on the finished repairs. I got a call to say my truck was ready for pick up, but after inspection the work was sub power and unfinished
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Joe Luna was my point of contact at the Service King in Rowlett, TX and he was awesome! I called him back to back with questions one day and he didn't seem the slightest bit annoyed and was happy to help me! Thank you so much for making an inconvenient experience as easy and smooth as possible!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Friendly people. Kept me informed. Good job on the repairs! Thank you.
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great place..great people
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job for the most part, didn't do the paint 100% correctly.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you Bobby Lee for your great customer service!
Eman A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a great job on my vehicle, And working with Mr. Bobby lee is incredible. He keeps everything updated . Thanks again .
Vidal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Exelent job im very happy hows my nissan looks
Ami J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Customer service was great...appears all repairs are as they should be
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a great job and did it quickly. I will certainly use them agsin should I Ever need collision service. Great service, great job!!!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very fast and courteous service!
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was surprised to see that we were charged for a car wash. No one told us the car would be washed and that we would be charged for it.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
There was a spot on the paint job where it wasn't buffed completely. I didn't notice until I got home and was pretty disappointed by that. Overall the experience with the staff and wait time was great, just bummed that the paint job was unfinished.
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for fixing my car appreciate it you did a great job I have any problems I will let you know thank you for everything
Vance J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate the all around professionalism of this particular Service King team. I would definitely recommend friends for any future services.. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Bobby Lee was very helpful and informative. I really enjoyed working with him.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Service Agent went above board to keep me informed about the repair status of my vehicle. Repairs on my vehicle were performed with attention to detail and thoroughness as their main priority. Service personnel were courteous and professional during my entire encounter with Service King.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
From the beginning to the end I had great service. Thank you for making it so easy.
Celia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thank you!
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Much aster than I thought it was going to be. Well done
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your staff is wonderfully efficient and speedy. Also very friendly. It was a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend your establishment to other people needing their car repaired. Thank you
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My experience could not have been better.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Very very nice, kind, helpful, and made the whole ordeal very easy amd stress free.
Taretha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
All the employees were very nice. If everyone would be like this service king i wouldn't mind spending my money and time. Thanks Rowlett Service king.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Joe was great to work with.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Turned quickly and did a excellent job!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very pleased with how well you handled the repair of our Camry! Thank you for your courtesy and prompt service. Robert jones
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Finished one day ahead of projected time.
Liz F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you guys!
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
None
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Joe gave us an exellent customer service! keeping me informed of progress and delivered on time as well as price, etc. Great job done to my car... I'm a Very very happy customer!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Top level service ALL the way!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Best experience I have ever had. From the quality of the reairs to the hick turn around to the ease of the process. The whole experience was. Second to none!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very helpful. In and out quickly. Love the rental convenience. Good work.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly service. Got a clean car back.
Lisbeth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The best service ever. Amazing work great staff Always a pleasure
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Good job...
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The repairs were finished sooner than expected. Thank you!
Kostas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome service and quick turn around thank you
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
They repair work was awesome. My vehicle looked like new. The staff at service king in reality it were very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would take my vehicle back there again and refer you to my friends.
Reginald N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I liked the text updates on the status of my vehicle. I liked my services advisor John. He was really thorough. He explained the process very well. He took his time and reviewed the completion process with me when I picked up my car. I really felt appreciated.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job keeping me looped in on progress
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Service King and it's staff are Absolutely amazing. We appreciate you Nathan and Bobby! Even John Spendy and Joe Luna were nice to work with. A great experience all the way around. We will definitely be returning!!!!
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service from start to finish with updates along the way. Professional,friendly and efficient. No complaints at all.
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very easy to work with and the repairs were done so fast. Great experience.
Terrell L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wasn't notified properly during the process of my car being woeked on.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional although rep was a Steelers fan. LOL Would definitely recommend
Tavatchai S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The best service.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They did a great job!
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Looks good - thanks
Sonda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Melody Pierce was awesome, she kept me constantly informed on everything that was going on, and there were some minor issues, but SK has addressed the issues, and they wi) be remedied at a later date.
Materesa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very satisfied, great work,
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A very pleasant experience.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Driver side wheels was never washed . The wheels appears to be Ina different color. Will need rose it in the light.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great employees . . . very considerate, THANKS
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
The Rowlett service king team (including the receptionist) is a very professional,friendly and caring group. They are very courteous and supportive of one another. There is a warm welcoming environment as soon as you enter the faciliy. Their communication with the customer throughout the servicing of your vehicle is outstanding. They listen to their customers and ensure everything meets your expectation upon the completion of your work. I would recommend this location at anytime to anyone.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Joe at the Rowlett location was fantastic!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
John was great!!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
John was awesome he keep me updated the whole time he had my gmc truck! Thanks John for everything Lisa V
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Melody is AMAZING!! Great customer service!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My experience was great. It was guick, I was consistently updated, and my car looks fresh of the lot. Excellent work...
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They were very good and thorough. It was appreciated. Adam
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I liked the daily text I received about the repair status and the car was ready when they said it would be.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Vehicle looks great, no issues we've seen yet. Everybody was super friendly and easy to work with.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Melody Pierce at the Rowlett, Texas location was outstanding. She kept me updated on the repair process as changes occurred.
Celene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The Service King team was very friendly. They made the whole process of getting my car fixed very smooth.
Hyeyong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Service was speedy and professional.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates. Melody kept me informed along the way. My car looks as good as new!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The vehicle should be inspected to ensure all items on the list have been addressed/repaired properly BEFORE contacting the customer to pick up their vehicle (twice... and work still is incomplete.) Some items were small, but others were large. This makes me worry about what I can't see or may miss.
Tamesha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
It was a seamless process and I am happy with my repairs.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Loved the consistant updates. When inquiring about my car response time was quick and friendly. Melody Pierce was great.
Kilty B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Joe was great! Very professional!
Sonja O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
John Dendy was wonderful. He made the process easier than expected. The repairs look great. I would recommend Service King with no hesitation.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Can't tell where the repair was made. They also completed it in far less time than expected.
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
John Dendy was terrific-- very professional and easy to work with! I appreciate all of his communication both with the insurance company and myself. I'd definitely recommend Service King and tell them to ask for John
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
One suggestion, provide more notice that the vehicle will be ready prior to 2 hours before the shop closes on a Friday. Customer service communication that could be improved.
Hester C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All of the representatives and service personnel were helpful, efficient and assisted me in every way. The repairs exceeded my expectations. The experience was excellent. Give everyone a raise????.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The best part of this entire experience is the constant communications and not just the automated from their system, but the representative I had working with me. Melody Pierce is just on top of it, all of it, you name it she has a answer for you and fast! Great work!
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
Car was not repaired professionally.It is not acceptable and must be fixed properly. I am extremely disappointed that your team would consider this a good or complete job.Please feel free to contact me for details.
Soksaryna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Service king at Rowlett, TX is a good service place to get repair. From the beginning to end, everyone was so helpful and kind. Melody Pierce, is very good person. She email me almost everyday to tell me updates of the process about the car. My car came out great.
Johnese H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Melody Pierce was very professional, courteous and responsive to my initial inquiries. She explained the process and gave a very close estimate of the time it would take to repair the car. Elizabeth, Melody's assistant, is polite and attentive to her tasks.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
They kept me informed along the way of the process of my Car. They were very friendly and helpful. They took very good care of my car. Fixed my car up sooner than I thought.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service. I was kept informed the whole time. Work was done promptly and it looks great. Employees were friendly and well informed so they were able to answer all of my quesrions.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
John was great and the work makes my car look like a brand new car.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Awesome team. Very professional!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Just tell them thank you! Excellent work and communication.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Melody was awesome. She was very responsive, kept us up to date and communicated very well. The work was done timely and met expectations and it looks really, really good. Cleaning the vehicle was a plus. Thanks to Melody as she was also dealing with the devastation in our area due to the Christmas tornados.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
fast service and I really like the email updated from my repair agent. the only negative was that I had was having to wait 2 hours for a rent car
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Melody was very helpful and knowledgeable about the work to be done. My vehicle was finished before the date promised and I an very happy with the work done.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Chris was very professional and kept me informed about my car. When I picked up my car it looked beautiful. The paint was an excellent match. It was clean and shiny. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Chris was awesome!! Did everything he could to make it fast!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Service King Rowlett did a wonderful job on my car, including fast tracking it, but taking car to still do a quality job.
Edwardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very fast and friendly service.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Professional , courteous , and kept me updated !!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
We are going to have you do some work on one of our other vehicles
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Never have I been so informed during the process as I was with you. Taking car in for initial assessment was smooth. Car repaired 2 weeks early, so, very happy about this. Everyone very easy to work with. Overall, excellent service! Would definitely refer friends here. In fact, my granddaughter will be bringing her car here soon.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Amazing! My car looks good as new.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
John D
Tammi B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Yes! Melody at the Rowlett office did a fabulous job keeping me well-informed and the entire experience was painless - thank you!!
Joycelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Appointment was on time. Thorough. Friendly. Coordinated rental car.
Kostas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great work. Informed during the whole process. Excellent customer service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They kept me up to date and worked with my schedule. Very friendly group.
Yihshyue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Scratches on my tint. Also still some scuff marks on trunk.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
I found my advisor, Melody Pierce, to be professional, responsive, and easy to deal with. Well done.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
On a scale of 1 - 10, I would rate my service as an 11. Melody Pierce was fabulous to work with and let me know how important my repair was to Service King. Truly the best auto repair experience ever.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was always updated during repair which was very appreciated. Very friendly and informative.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great job. Very satisfied. Looks like new.
Ahmed W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Melody, thank you so much for over communicating and keeping me updated during the repair.
Nate F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great job
Carey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Did a great job and was very nice through the process.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Johnfor taking care of this for us.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Everyone worked well together to get the job done.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thanks
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Melody Pierce took great care of keeping me updated while my car was in the collision center. She was very friendly, prompt and informative. I really appreciate it when I come in contact with someone that is competent. She is a great representative for your organization. I will recommend the center based on my interaction with Melody.
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I feel Ms. Melody Pierce did a fantastic professional job of conducting the repairs of our car. Melody empathized and showed caring of the fact that our car was brand new 2016 model when it got damaged in an accident. She also did a great job keeping us up with the work progress. We sincerely appreciate her job well done. William Y
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Did a great job! Great customer service.
Willliam H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good job!!
Clifford O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
It was convenient, staff was very helpful, and work done was excellent! Thanks!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I'm really satisfied with the work it is being done to my car thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications