Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Johnathan Davis did a very good job.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very prompt and professional
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This location is terrific! Super kind people, efficient and done right. Highly recommend!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
My 2015 Chevrolet 2500 was not fully repaired in the three attempts at your shop. It is still there being worked on. Parts were not replaced the first time, grill, headlight assembly tow hook. New parts added on the second round, headlamp not installed correctly on passengers side, tow hook still not replaced. Third time the headlamp was adjusted, still not to factory specs, tow hook still not replaced and now the parking sensors are malfunctioning. Waiting on my vehicle at your rowlett location still. I’ve pointed out these errors every time I am there and they were not corrected. Please fix my truck correctly!!!
Pedro I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Amazing service and I’m very pleased with how my car turned out I thank service king so much!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very happy with the service I received and would recommend them. Did a great job and had my vehicle done before the date they first gave me.
Aubry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service team was awesome and let me know about every step of the process. I was completely at ease knowing that they had my car taken care of.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work, staff and efficiency
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Truck looks really good & office guy was awesome. I would use Service King again.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professionally done. Body work and paint completed in a timely manner and has a very good color match.
Caitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
I can still see and feel the damaged area. I have not yet called the provider but intend to this week. I hope I can expect them to tell me what can be done to fix the problem.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fast and great service!
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
JOnathan was exceptional!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was great. Great communication. Car looks great again. Thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work is excellent and the people were kind and professional.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
It was great that you could work within tight time parameters. Also kept us aware of timing.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everything tuned out great. Customer service was excellent. I feel like Stephen went the extra mile for me.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My service advisor Jonathan was great to work with. Good communication with weekly updates. Good job on the repair within a timely manner.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Steven was awesome! Our vehicle looks great!
Sony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Done a good job and I got my car back lot sooner than expect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications