Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Repairs were done to Lexus standards. Bobby Lee was very nice to work with.
Viola B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Chris and the entire team were exceptional
Elicia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Quick and friendly service everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car is wonderful but wondering why my car was driven 14 miles....
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Service was fast and great. All staff professional and courteous.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciated the consistent updates from Bobby Lee. Picking up my care was a breeze. He addressed the questions/issues that came up quickly and left a happy customer! Thank you!
Fredy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good service and good job
Nhat D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Good job service king
Dalila N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Extremely friendly and helpful
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Awesome, fast service, excellent work. Bobby Lee super guy!!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service! Repair job looks awesome and the inside and outside of my car was cleaned. I will be recommending Service King to my friend and family.
Chasity H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good communication. Everyone was friendly and my car was repaired quickly. Love the way my car looks!
Netagarold C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car looked great !!!
Christie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I did appreciate the staff being friendly and the quick turnaround.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Chris was great
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You guys were great specially John the gentleman that help me out throught the process.... Thank you Service King
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome service! Have had past experience with Service King. You've never disappointed. Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
John keep me up to date on the entire process. He was very helpful.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really impressed with how well they kept me updated on the repairs. Very pleasant to deal with and convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications