Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Fast and great service!
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
JOnathan was exceptional!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was great. Great communication. Car looks great again. Thank you.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work is excellent and the people were kind and professional.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
It was great that you could work within tight time parameters. Also kept us aware of timing.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everything tuned out great. Customer service was excellent. I feel like Stephen went the extra mile for me.
June S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My service advisor Jonathan was great to work with. Good communication with weekly updates. Good job on the repair within a timely manner.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Steven was awesome! Our vehicle looks great!
Sony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Done a good job and I got my car back lot sooner than expect
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
After driving my vehicle home all was well. When I drove to my next destination my vehicle would not start. My vehicle has no power. I had to call emergency roadside service. Not happy!
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
The Rear bumper is not straight, it looks a mess and appeared that wasn’t even an attempt to clean it up prior to delivery. There is compound splattered all over the side, in the fender wells and in the spaces between bed and cab and tailgate. I expected much more since I just used you to fix my wife’s car and it was returned looking good. That’s why I used you a second time. I have pictures if needed.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They got it finished quickly.
Ans T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Nice work
Van L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your team has done excellent job. Thanks you very much.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Really impressed with the work and service! Will use again for repair services.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Steven **** gave excellent customer service and handled everything effortlessly
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Great communication, great service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Melody always takes the extra steps to make sure you are always up to date on repairs and that you are happy with the end results!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Yes, Melody was very professional and provided update on the status of my car repair. My car was completed a head of the schedule date.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications