Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Chris Castillo was my service rep and did a fantastic job. The whole experience was practically effortless. Like none other I've had when I was involved in an accident. Service King did an excellent job on my repairs and my car looks new again!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very quick repair of my car and the staff was excellent and attentive.
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Timely and professional
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
It was 2 weeks late completing repairs, check engine light is on, door that was repaired is not sealing properly and wind noise is awful!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service was great and I like the updates. Didn't have to call to check on things
Lindsey V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair looks great. I'm extra happy that they also vacuumed my car!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chris and crew were professional in every way and went out of their way to do an excellent job. Thank you very much.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Our guy was great
Opal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Cristobal was great. Took care to explain the process and made a not so good situation into a tolerable one. Thank Chris!
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They are very attentive. Keeping u updated. Willingness to correct and issue .
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Had a pleasant experience from start to end.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Chris did a great job of explaining everything. The work that was done was fantastic!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was kept awAre of the progress each day and appreciate that. everyone was very corteous
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great customer service throughout the entire process. Will use Rowlett location for all our work from now on. They are awesome to work with.
Alfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Painless process! Great work
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Chris was really good about calling me with the progress of my truck. Plus my truck was finished a full day earlier than projected. Very impressed from top to bottom. Thank you Service King!
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The customer service was first rate. I am very very pleased with the work that was done on my car and the short amount of time it took to get it done. I also appreciated the updates I received, very helpful. A big thank-you to the team for taking such good care of my car and for makingp it shine. thank you very much.
Nand D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Job well done!!!
Mirna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you very much for the job well done on my van. I do apreciate it very much. Thank you for finishing it before the estimated time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications