Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service. Truck looks great!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was kept up-to-date with texts about how my repair was going. They finished earlier than initially promised which saved me a weekend of rental car charges. Very friendly and helpful!!
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All the service it was great from the beginning to the end thanks
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Melody was a great service advisor. She even stored the coffee cup I forgot there when I dropped off my car. The repair looks awesome! Very pleased.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My experience with Service King was excellent & workmanship was perfect. Melody Pierce was my service rep & did an above outstanding job in helping make things go smoothly for me. Would highly recommend Service King to my friends.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Steven Rodiquiz was the best customer service I have ever experienced He was very helpful and informative. Gave best advices for any questions I might had. I give him. 10 stars rating for the best!!
Roxanne P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Rapid service
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Prompt repair and great customer service from entire office!
Matt And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Fabulous staff
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your entire office staff were amazing. They were very professional yet personable. I was kept informed on the status of my truck at all times. I felt my truck was in very good hands. I will continue to recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you all.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good job
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thank you Steve **** sincerely appreciate your customer services.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The people at service King did everything possible to expedite the repairs on my truck
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I appreciated being kept informed and they completed the job when they said they would.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The team at Service King Rowlett is top-notch... from repairs to paint and body work to the knowledgeable folks in the office! They work well with insurance, are upfront about their reasonable rates, do excellent repairs, and my favorite- they keep the customer informed by text updates! In the last six months, three of our vehicles were damaged by separate accidents. One was a total loss but the other two are as good as new. Thank you Service King Rowlett!
Davey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Melody was awesome to work with! Definitely goes above and beyond with her customer service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Melody and her team were great they even stay late to get the job done.I didn't know it would take 4 days but in the end it was ok.
Tanika N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good service
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Melody was awesome.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job! My car looks so good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications