Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I want to say thanks to Brenden Hinds, he was fantastic keeping me informed about my repair and really made this a pleasant experience.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice people to deal with
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very enjoyable experience.
Mel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very pleased
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything was great except the letters weren't replaced on the lift gate & I have to make another visit :-/
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
They did not finish the job.
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I appreciated knowing how the repair work was progressing.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Bill was so helpful and kind. He kept me up to dat along with the automated text messages. The people at Enterprise Rent a Car were very helpful too. It was so convenient. Thanks again.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
You'll have to ask my son and daughterinlaw.
Clint P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Bill Wiles was absolutely phenomenal to work with. His communication was excellent and he was very thorough throughout the entire process of ensuring my Corvette was repaired completely and correctly. I am more than satisfied with his service and with the quality of workmanship for the repairs made. I will ensure anyone looking for service will get my referral to you. Thank you, Bill and thank you Classic Chevrolet repair team!
Rotina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
Discovered another small piece needed to be replaced upon pick up. Minor error. It's in the process of being taken care of per My Service Advisor.
Baudelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great Job Done. I was excited when I saw my car it looks brand new. Danniel Solis was very helpful, understanding and very polite. He always return my calls when I call with questions. So, shout out to your crew that work on my car. Great Job and Thank you!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
The actual repair work was fine. The customer service was a little impersonal.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I expected a great job and you guys didn't dissapoint. Thank you all for making this unpleasant, unfortunate accident dissappear like it never happened. From now on, you guys, are my guys in auto body repair. Thanks again. Regards, jim Booles
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
Took way to long to get repaired. Was not major damage. Took 3 1/2 weeks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Kept me inform during whole process. Appreciate that!
Claudette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Brendan in the body shop and sure io in the service department were very helpful.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Car was fixed and detailed very well
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
have more urgency about the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications