Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I want to say thanks to Brenden Hinds, he was fantastic keeping me informed about my repair and really made this a pleasant experience.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nice people to deal with
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very enjoyable experience.
Mel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very pleased
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything was great except the letters weren't replaced on the lift gate & I have to make another visit :-/
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
They did not finish the job.
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I appreciated knowing how the repair work was progressing.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Bill was so helpful and kind. He kept me up to dat along with the automated text messages. The people at Enterprise Rent a Car were very helpful too. It was so convenient. Thanks again.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
You'll have to ask my son and daughterinlaw.
Clint P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Bill Wiles was absolutely phenomenal to work with. His communication was excellent and he was very thorough throughout the entire process of ensuring my Corvette was repaired completely and correctly. I am more than satisfied with his service and with the quality of workmanship for the repairs made. I will ensure anyone looking for service will get my referral to you. Thank you, Bill and thank you Classic Chevrolet repair team!
Rotina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
Discovered another small piece needed to be replaced upon pick up. Minor error. It's in the process of being taken care of per My Service Advisor.
Baudelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great Job Done. I was excited when I saw my car it looks brand new. Danniel Solis was very helpful, understanding and very polite. He always return my calls when I call with questions. So, shout out to your crew that work on my car. Great Job and Thank you!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
The actual repair work was fine. The customer service was a little impersonal.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I expected a great job and you guys didn't dissapoint. Thank you all for making this unpleasant, unfortunate accident dissappear like it never happened. From now on, you guys, are my guys in auto body repair. Thanks again. Regards, jim Booles
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
Took way to long to get repaired. Was not major damage. Took 3 1/2 weeks.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Kept me inform during whole process. Appreciate that!
Claudette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Brendan in the body shop and sure io in the service department were very helpful.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Car was fixed and detailed very well
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
have more urgency about the repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2015
Everyone I dealt with personally was absolutely wonderful. Marca Vandergriff is the reason I keep doing business with Classic. My car looks brand new. HOWEVER, while there, two microfiber towels, two plush black bath towels, my iPhone car charger and one of two shades in the back disappeared from my car. Maybe I shouldn't have left them in my car, but I am still pissed about it. Kevin was wonderful in going to get me microfiber towels and a new charger.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
Repair was not checked on completion because my entire rear light system wasn't hooked back up. As a result I was pulled over by police officer.
Aui Contractors/mario.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Awesome professionalism and customer service. Todd was great to deal with. Love the email updates. Will be referring people to you guys. Thanks
Lone Star.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Small problem after delivery was quickly resolved by Todd and techs.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Everyone was very friendly and my truck was repaired excellently .I personally enjoy the relaxed,down to earth atmosphere that makes you feel like you are with your family.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Insurance claim - all well coordinated and repair done in timely manner. I like the email communications with the status also.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
Could look over little touches like light adjustments and tool scratches under the hood other than that happy about the service
Alta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Todd Walls was Great!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
As has been my experience in the past, you have again done an excellent repair job on my Mustang. Your service and quality of work is outstanding. Todd Walls took extra care to make sure my car was repaired right and completly to my satisfaction. I really appreciate the fact that I can trust you with my car. Thank you for a job WELL DONE!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
communication with Todd Wall was superb. The attention to detail beyond expectation.. Truck was returned in better than new condition! Tom McGregor
Freda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Fantastic service!
Melina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great customer service!
Mae K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
i was satisfied for the most part. the work got done quickly. i love the fact that i got the updates via text messages. that cuts down on phone calls. my only complaint was that my advisor, even though i like him, was EXTREMELY hard to get on the phone. i'm not a "high maintenance" customer but if i do have a concern and i do call, i shouldnt have to call 3 or 4 times to get an answer. other than that everything was good.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great job !!!!!!!
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Love Todd's professionali sm in body shop and job was completed in a timely manner.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Great job! My truck looks good and new.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Todd did an excellent job. Very friendly and helpful. Process was smooth and painless, couldn't ask for anything better.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The only problem was they left a bolt out of my parking light so it is falling out. I will take it back tomorrow to get it secured. Otherwise great work. Thanks for washing it too.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Tod was great
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
I was kept updated regularly as the repair progressed. Notified me when my vehicle was ready. The car looked good as new and clean, thank you.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
all of my experiences with the body shop were the best especially Todd,extra nice.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
The repair tracker helped my peace of mind knowing where it was while in the Body Shop. My contact at the Collision / Body Shop was someone that I could trust to have the job done and done right. My car is in tip top shape now. Thank you.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Todd at the body shop was organized, quick and to the point.....and the daily updates telling me the progress of my car helped my peace of mind. Four stars for Classic.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
You guys kept me informed on progress in a very professional manner I am very pleased and will always bring my pick up to the dealership for repairs.
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/30/2014
I felt as if our repair representative wanted to do more repairs than were needed. On several different occasions he stated the repairs that he thought needed to be done. I repeatedly had to ask him to only do the requested repairs as our vehicle is older and the minor repairs he was suggesting didn't warrant the money to do them. I felt he was somewhat "milking" our insurance company. He was very friendly and courteous but pretty persistant.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
Fast, friendly repair service. The repaired car looks like new.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/17/2014
Classic can't be touched by anyone when it comes to customer service. Second to none.
Myron M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Outstanding service as expected.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Todd was wonderful to work with and my daughter was very pleased to have her car back
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2013
Good job
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
You have always been a first class organization and you will always have my business!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
I truly appreciate the prompt response to telephone calls and the courtesy extended at every interaction. Thank you! Sincerely, Arthur F
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Excellent
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
thanks you for the quick and smmoth repair of our car due to an accident. It went very smoothly
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Todd was awesome!!! And I loved the txt updates!!!
- S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
I have purchased three trucks from classic and had wonderful experiences and unfortunately had yo have body shop repairs on all the service and proffesionally handling was perfect.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Todd Walls was very kind and courteous. The outcome of the finished product was outstanding, especially the headlight treatments. Overall, very pleased. Classic Chevrolet worked very well with Farmers insurance. Thank you very much, Ken OLDHAM
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/25/2013
I sent my car to the body shop at classic, because I thought the job would be done right. well shame on me. I thought you would have checked the lights after replacing the harness! I had a rental. I had time off to get the car in and out. I bet you guys will make it right, but I am REALLY in a hurt for time now. ***-***-****
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
Service was grate,your people did a grate job. Thank you very much.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2012
The email updates were great. Thanks for your professionalism in working with my daughter.
Delyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2012
I really appreciated the updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications