Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phoebe O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Repairs done in time,and well. Thank you.
Colin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service prompt communication quick turn around
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Amazing staff and amazing service!
Leveland T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for working through the check in process. Gieco did not notify you of my appt but you all did a great job of resolving the issue in a timely manner. Also the repairs were completed 3 days ahead of schedule. Thanks again.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thanks for repairing my vehicle so quickly.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
The insurance adjuster never returned our call, when there was a discrepancy with the timing of the repair. When that is your only mode of transportation to and from work, it is kind of a big deal and needed communication on and some clarification. Otherwaise, we are satisfied with the repair itself.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
Some oil stans were left on the dash have and in side the front door. I just hope I can it off.
Ismail N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I appreciate the work done ( clean job)
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
In shop longer than quoted. Passager door knob was not Repaired as promised, man said it would take 5 minutes Safety recall on seat was not fixed as promised.i know it Was not in for these items, why was it not addressed as Promised ?
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
There needs to be better communication between your body shop and the customer. The computer generated text messages were very inaccurate and misleading. I also made a trip to pick my car up after a text messsge said it was ready, and a call to the body shop confirmed it was ready. When I got there, it. Was a good day's work away from being ready. I was compensated for my fuel though.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good job
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful, the work was done well and we appreciated the frequent text updates
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very nice. They did the work in a timely fashion
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Overall fine not great but ok
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was fine with my car a little dusty inside and my radio wasn't working!! But I guess that's to be excepted since my car was taken apart !! I really like the Jeep that I was driving but it made me nervous!! It seem like it was going to cut out in me driving!! Overall it was great experience!!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Could not have been any better.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great repair work. Easy picking up my car Thanks
Carmale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Quick &Easy are two words that come to mind. Thanks!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks for the great job I love the fact that the paint was a perfect match..great job guys!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Make sure that the bumper is not peaking off less than 24 hours of picking it up from you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications