Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Outstanding craftsmanship! My car looked brand new just like the day I drove it off the lot. Kody was always very helpful with my many questions and concerns. A job well done! I will definitely be telling everyone to go to Premier Coach Works. Best, Dan
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was friendly an competent. Gabby was great on the phone. Karl was super. I was amazed by both his professional and personable helpfulness. Ron was great in explaining what he was doing and really likes what he does. Thanks everyone.****-****-xxxx28
Edward (joe).
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
10/5/2013
various stripes on the 5th wheel were painted. good job - great color choices-\however they forgot to paint the end of the slides. so now the coach has colors that collide, not matched and very obvious. so when people-who have big mouths- ask-what the hell?? what do I tell them??
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Just wanted to say you guys did a great job on my car I would have no problem telling People what a great job you did for me and how nice you are and how you kept me updated every step of the way thank you so much.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Outstanding service from everybody we worked with!
Aubrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Very nice job. Matt was great to work with.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2013
I brought my 1971 Volkswagen squareback in for insurance claim. Matt handled my work and was courteous and professional. It took about 2 weeks but I was updated via email as the work progressed. I picked up my car on 6/21/2013 and I was blown away with the paint job. they matched it perfectly. I had a custom color and finish on my car and I couldn't tell where the damage was. My Volkswagen is used in shows so im very happy with the way it turned out. I would recommend Premier to anyone who needs work done.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
6/7/2013
The repair of the fiberglass on side of right compartment was good. However, the door to coach was redone as it had been pulling away due to factory fault (you guy said) so he moved the screws over and then put in a hi pressure instead of a low pressure of which caused the man door to only open half way. He said at the time that he didn't have a lower pressure door opener and so the higher pressure started to pull away from the top of the coach. Also we could only open the entry door (man door) about half way, just enuff to get in and out and the pressure of the black spring(?) was just to much so it started to pull away from the coach. So I remolved it (saved it) and the door is free swinging now... Of which we have to be careful in opening and closing as if it swings wide open then goes the door etc... We may sell it and if we do then for the repair of who ever does this I will take photos and send you guys the bill.. Or else we just may drive it back to AZ... thank you... Llewellyn Cobb
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
6/1/2013
The repair to the coach paint was very good. We appreciate the efforts that completed the requested work. The time frame was a little long. Communication as to the disposition of the coach would of been helpful. No calling but an email would of been helpful in re-leaving the anxiety of not knowing the progress of the task at hand. Dealing with the personnel was outstanding. The staff appeared to be very knowledgeable and interested in completing a professional job. The cost seemed to be in line. Thank you for a great job and the professional personnel that we dealt with. Communication could be improved.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
5/30/2013
decals are not perfect only close
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
Great quick service clean looks very good thanks.
Energy Master.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2013
Thank you my truck looks good I'm glad to have a back on the road again
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/12/2013
There are several items after closer inspection that need to be addressed. The first issue is a piece of molding on the top (front passenger) side that is loose and needs repaired - possible leakage could occur. I have taken pictures and will reply in another email to you. The second issue - on the hood front passenger side - there are still visible pot marks discolored showing through the paint - is this normal? You can see and feel them showing. Can we schedule an appointment to have these two items inspected and get them repaired? Deb Sartoris ****-****-xxxx
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
I appreciated you washing the entire car and treating the tires, before returning it to me, even though the repair was relatively minor. We are very pleased with the out come of the repair.
Sun Young.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Premier Coach Works team worked very fast. I was happy to see my car in excellent shape and they were able to work with me to make the repairs affordable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications