Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car was finished fairly quickly and looked terrific! I was excited to see that it had even been vacuumed and cleaned inside and out. I would definitely recommend this place. Thanks for fixing my car!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job best I can tell
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Andy was excellent. Thank you for your freindlyness and kindness. I will recommend you to my friends and family
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
David did a fantastic job keeping me informed on the repair status. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Elsa U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I interacted with was great. From Fi at the front desk to Chris that guided me through the process. And I loved, loved the text updates. Great idea!! Thanks for making this as pleasant as possible.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dave did a great job communicating with us.
Manning G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very professional and efficient!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone made it so easy, convienient and smoothly from Fe office assistant and David Tororcer they were both very kind and answered all the questions I had. It was a great experience. Sincerely, Rita H
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I would recommend this body shop and location over Others since they keep the customer informed of the progress of your car. As well as the polite and friendly staff. The quality of workmanship is second to none...your car repairs end up looking like show room quality...
Kanika P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
In spite of hearing very mixed reviews about this place I really liked the customer service. Everyone was very respectful professional and considerate. Who could ask for more?
J H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service. Perfect repair. Tks
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service-courteous and professional staff.
Christia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
David is kind, caring, and personable!
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris Calvo did an extremely good job in keeping me informed during the process. When I picked up my vehicle he took the time to go over the final statement and furthermore went over it again in detail when we went to my vehicle. He was professional at all times and very easy to work with. Thank you Chris!!
Rod W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wonderful experience.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andy did a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I love how great the work is and the updates! Keep up the amazing work.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Andy was very helpful and returned my car in great condition!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent and prompt service.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very happy with overall experience!!
Jerome T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service and communication with me. I always knew what my trucks status was. The truck was ready when I arrived, I had to delay Chris so I could get a cup of coffee. The truck looked better than when I drove it of the dealership lot.
Harvey N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent job. I loved getting the text message updates.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Sta
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
David was great.
Keely R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Chris was on his game, he got my truck in when the shop was slammed with hail damaged vehicle, fixed my truck in a little over a week and now it looks brand new again. Chris was very professional and took very good care of me and my truck. If every body shop had a guy like Chris taking care of their customers the world would be a better place. Thank you Chris.
Vikki /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you for such expeditious and beautiful work! Will recommend the shop to all family and friends! This location is the shop of choice in the Boerne community.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Call me and we will take.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chris & Rudy were great! It was so nice how every morning I was updated on the progress of the repair. Very impressed!
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Nice personal everything was great
Brant H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional, and always kept us informed about the repair.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellence! David was so nice and Vi was so helpful and sweet. I had no worries leaving my SUV in Davids hands You are lucky to have David and Vi on your team. Thank you David for a job well done. Thank you for all that helped repair my Toyota, a job well done! Judy B
Sindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Work was performed very professionally. My service adviser sent text updsted every other day updating the repair status.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great updates on status of repair. David was exceptional!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
It took longer than I was told but it's because the new tailgate came in damag. Repairs look great.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The continuous updates were very helpful in planning the day/time when the work would be accomplished. Very impressed to have the added "touches" done and the car was super clean!
Xavier P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding service outstanding employees first-class service everything was great
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
AWESOME work! Continue what you are doing as it shows in the end results. Great Job!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris was exceptional with information he gave me on my vehicle repair. Informative and kind.
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was so nice and caring about me and my car!!
Dalton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Well first off they lost my door panel and there is still 3 dents they didn't fix and just painted over. I understand I had a breathalyzer and they had to work around that but it shouldn't have taken a month and a half!! Thank you!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job Andy- thanks!
Ellena B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Chris was top notch and professional !!! He kept me posted every step of the way! The whole staff was friendly and cared about making my experience a good one! I would TOTALLY recommend Calibur Collision to my friends and family without hesitation! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Chris did an exceptional job at fixing my car after it wasn't correctly fixed the first time by another Calliber location.
Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am truly more than satisfied with the results of my repairs and for the high level of professionalism provided by David Toporcer. He was committed to repairing my vehicle back to its original condition but I feel it is better- it looks like new! I am grateful to him and his dedication to providing outstanding service as a representative of your company.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
From a retired body and paint tech, a job well done. Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your body work is superb. Chris kept me well informed and he was a delight to work with. Thanks to all!
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My service manager Chris was wonderful throughout the process.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Services!!
Allan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Andy went over and above to accommodate me. Job well done. Thank you Andy for your dedication to make sure the job was well done. I wouldn't hesitate for one minute to recommend Caliber Collision to my friends.
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great experience. Kept me updated with text and Phone calls. I really appreciated That.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Boerne Caliber Collision cares and gets the job done!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
We appreciate Chris Calvo's professionalism and minimal phone calls. Chris did a good job keeping us informed of the process via text & email. The repairs appear to be done well. We are concerned that underlying electrical/camera issues may arise due to impact, but we feel comfortable returning under the repair guarantee if needed.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone I dealt w was friendly and went out of their way to get my car repaired quickly. Kept me informed in a timely manner. Work was perfectly done.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Most receptive to my customer questions. Fit me in immediately. Reassured me that process would not be difficult. Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely pleased with service
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Your representative could not have been more pleasant or helpful.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Andy was great. He kept me informed as all stages were completed. Would recommend to anyone. .
Abdallah A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Good job
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing! Quick and informed me about everything!
Emilie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job...great communication. ..fair price...completed in a timely manner
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everything handled very professionally. Ready two weeks early, very pleased.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris is a very good man he helped me through this traumatizing experience he made sure my needs were met he kept me informed at all times thank you for having such a good trusted employee Respectfully John and **** McJunkin
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Customer service was outstanding
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome people, great service, great experience
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
They repainted my hood and it's still the wrong color of black and doesn't match my car . This time it's even more noticeable. They are very nice in trying but I need my car to be the correct color .
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
David did an amazing job! I called all around town and was told it would be weeks/months before I could get in for repair. David managed to get my van in and get the repair completed before the estimated date. I am a military spouse visiting family and it is a huge relief to have this repair completed before I drive back to Virginia with my children. Everyone at caliber was great!
Leonel V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
David listened well and addressed concerns to our satisfaction.
Aung T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
No god?!
Gwendolyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great. Much better than when it went to Caliber. Thanks for a job well done and completion ahead of schedule.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Andy Pastran was awesome through the entire process. He has a great attitude and his customer service skills are outstanding. The key to a pleasant experience (if there is such a thing in your business) is communication and I deeply appreciate your text system and the updates I received periodically throughout the process. In any business when there is an issue it is all about how you handle that issue. Every service business makes mistakes but the outstanding organizations own those mistakes and handle them with efficiency and no excuses. I will never use any other body shop now because of my outstanding experience with Andy and Caliber. Way to go!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Fantastic service Will tell all our friends
Randal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repair job was excellent and David did a great job too.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Advisor was nice and friendly. He set clear expectations up front. Sincerely, Returning Customer
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
Poor communication between customer and repair service team
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Chris is great to work with. He is customer focussed with an eye for ensuring the best possible quality outcomr. He is the gold standard for professionalism !
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional work, always keep me updated mwith the progress of my vehicle. David was very professional and polite. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the service receive by Caliber Collision at Boerne.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job!
Nwamaka O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
They made it right
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Took a while but the job was good.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car was less than a year old when it was hit. They did a great job....looks brand new again!! When I stopped at the post office yesterday after leaving Caliber I was admiring the job you all did. Someone stopped and asked if I was looking at a dent in my car. I told them my car was just repaired and I was admiring it! They asked who repaired my car just in case they needed someone in the future. The wrote down Caliber! Happy customers are your best marketing...Thank you!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Chris Calvo is exceptional to work with!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
David was awesome!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Have a few complaints. Will be calling on the morning of the 13th. Main item is that my roof trim blew off of the vehicle on my way home.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Andy did a great job. He seemed determined to return my car back to me as soon as possible, and he did. Fantastic
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Stop sending me surveys I've already filled them out!!!!!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The customer service experience was less than desirable. Our customer Svc rep seemed to lack experience, lacked professionalism, and overall follow-up. We are still monitoring the repair, and trying to use all features to ensure everything is working properly.
Rebecca &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nothing has been repaired yet. Waiting for a date to repair.
Natatia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
David rocks! He was so awesome when it came to repair time and communication. This man is what gives me faith in customer service again. He deserves the highest accolades. Thank you, David. Collision repair is never a good experience, but you somehow managed to make it one. You rock!!!
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Staff was great!
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Andy P was very professional he explained everything and most of all the repair looks fantastic and my car was ready as promised Thank you. Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Horrible c
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Was satisfied but would recommend a more thorough inspection before returning the vehicle.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car is still making a noise when the AC unit is on
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Andy, always takes great care of me. He ensures my vehicle repairs are done right. I come to Collision because of Andy.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Too many irrelevant messages. Last 2 days saying car was ready but it wasn't. Major item on repair bill was blind spot monitor, it' s not working.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
David went above and beyond ????%??????
Lea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
We were completely satisfied with our experience from the time we spoke to Andy . He was friendly and took time with us He was also very professional even until the closing. The car looks like new and the job was well done. Thank you so much for a job well done?? We shall certainly recommend you??????
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
David was super. He kept me fully advised and got the job done on time.
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I liked the text updates. I appreciated the option of picking up my car after hours as getting there by 5 was not possible with work.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Andy and team did a great job ????
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very impressed with your front desk staff! They were all extremely friendly anytime o called or came in. Chris went above and beyond good service! I'd rank him at the top!!! Thank you!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job. David was especially helpful.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
Poor estimates of costs and time needed to complete the repairs.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Chris did a good job
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
David did a fantastic job.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Andy Pastran did a great job at scheduling my car in and out of your facility. He kept me up to date throughout the entire repair. Andy did everything he said he would do and actually a little bit more. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
As you were back logged, still managed to get to my minor repairs in wrap speed and am very thankful.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Lack of communication between an employee who oringally started working with us and the manager we were working with at the end due to that employee not being there anymore. I understand things get lost in transition when those situations arise, but no one called me to tell me that person had left and what it was we were needing to get done there. That should of been step number one when our contact left. Our vehicle was supposed to be professionally detailed completely and the interior was in the exact same condition it was when we dropped it off. For the amount of damage our vehicle sustained (very minor) and the time it took to get the vehicle back, we should of not received it in the condition that we did.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure the repairs were done right. Thanks and I will definitely let family and friends about your business.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
Initially, the repair time was expected for a little over 2 1/2 weeks (Feb 26 - Mar 16)--the work was completed Apr 21. Very stressful. However, the quality of repair appears to be very good, and that would be most important. I'm satisfied with the repair work done on my auto.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
The Caliber collision. Team in Boerne Texas, takes great pride in repairing our vehicle , we were well informed weekly as repairs progressed, David T My estimator/service rep. Was extremely informative and very quality assurance Oriented that my repairs were completed timely and my vehicle was restored to its past new condition!! Thanks to the Team at caliber Collision in Boerne texas for the Quality Service !! It's Rare to find a BUISNESS with service driven employees that care as they did for my complete satisfaction
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
David did a great job on my vehicle! Would recommend this caliber to anybody who's vehicle is damaged.
Cosette B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Andy did a wonderful job reassuring me, keeping me informed and making sure I was happy when I picked up my car. Honestly the make-ready man did such a good job cleaning my car, it was fantastic. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was great and they even beat the estimate they originally gave. Also Andy made my vehicle pick up very convenient by allowing me to pick up my vehicle during my lunch break!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Well treated and promises kept. Andy was ACES!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Kept informed as to the progress of the repair and estimated time if completion. Repairs completed on time. Great job
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for helping not it me but other family members.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
David and Alan are fabulous
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Andy my service contact did an excellent job. I really like my car and Andy took really good care of it. After driving around the afternoon after pickup, I would say the car performs better than it did before the accident
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
David provided excellent customer service and kept me informed of the status of my car. I had to wait three months to have my GL450 repaired at the Boerne location. Please contact me if you would like any further information. Carrie. ****-****-xxxx
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took longer than told. Still has fog light not properly reset. A decal "Toyota TSS" was scratched off/damaged while in the shop and it still has not been replaced.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Andy P did a very good job getting the job organized and into production. Alan R exercised a lot of follow thru in meeting the promised delivery date. Mark S expedited tools that greatly contributed. Many thanks to the whole team! Bob M
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
The customer care was fabulous. The service representative was on top of the whole project from the word go. The promised delivery date was met. They really know what they are doing. The finished product was like new. A job well done. I made a few trips through the shop. Everyone was industrious and focused on their jobs. They seemed to be enjoying their work.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Caliber was excellent and David kept we informed about the status of my repair each day! Beautiful repair and excellent service,
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Overall repair experience was excellent
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
the work performed by caliber on my Audi A8 is absolutely perfect. Thank u Caliber!!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Car was dirty-thought it would be clean to see how it looked. The door inside door sill had dried mud on it and an area that was scraped was not taken care of but Andy buffed it out. Andy had great customer service as well as the girl at the front desk. The only complaint is the front end could have been cleaned up more to better review it.
Kazmer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
David was great! And the front desk lady was very helpful also. Thank you!
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Michelle did a great job. Caliber kept me informed and delivered a nicely finished product on time. Max M
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
Took multiple times contacting before able to have warranty work done. Work is superb, just wish the initiation process had been smoother.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Couldn't say enough about the completely professional way our service rep,Andy Pastran handled our case. He was personable,courteous and went above and beyond to make sure our repair was done quickly and efficiently. our Explorer looks great...we would have no hesitation in using Caliber again or having Andy as our rep. Thanks,Andy! Carole & Don Cuiskelly
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good job and I think you are good company and I thank you
Rey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
One month to repair a tailgate on a truck is rediculus. Especially when you send me texts every 3 days telling me how close you are to finishing....
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great repair job. Thank you!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very good work. Done very professionally done. They kept me updated at all times.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Like the text messages that kept me updated. Repairs were done when promised. Very pleased
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Just as promised
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything came out awesome and to get my truck 3 days early makes it even better. Thank you so much.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My Wife and I agree that your people have done a fantastic job with our Honda. We enjoyed the constant updates without having to call for info. You have done a very professional job. Thank you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
The process couldn't have been easier.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciated being kept informed about the progress of the repair. And the friendliness of everyone, so willing to help. Thank you.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
This is the only body shop that I will take my 2012 Mercedes C250 knowing that my car will be taken car of looking better than before. Your shop and staff achieves always a high standard of repair and craftsmanship
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fantastic!! I was very impress car repair exceeded my expectations the people were great Andy was great to work with got my car done ahead of schedule kept me updated constantly on progress of my car truly would recommend these people to anyone
Amy (scott).
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly and informative. The texts keeping me up to date with my Volvo were awesome. Thank you all for getting my car back to me on time and in great shape.
Eddie Waters.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE FROM CALIBER COLLISION
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
David was excellent and very nice to deal with. Kept me up to date on every detail as well as the emails letting me know the status! Very good experience and car looks fantastic!
Alandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
The only thing I would change...if the clock had been set after a new battery was installed. Other than that, it exceeded my expectations.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Michelle gives very good customer service.
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job well to keep me informed on status of repairs. Andy and staff did a great job Very much appreciated
Curt V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professionaly done!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Gary was great.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent repair, just challenged by the two month scheduling delay!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
The damage to the driver's side front quarter panel damaged the left front wheel and resulted in front misalignment with the steering wheel pointing slightly to the left when going straight and wheel noise when over 40 mph. After picking up my car yesterday, the steering wheel is still pointing slightly to the left going straight and still hearing the wheel noise around 40 mph from the front end. Andy,my advisor and I drove the car to Lesters Automotive who performed the alignment and have scheduled next Tuesday at 9 AM to correct this. Since I have paid the deductible to get my car, I must insist that I should not pay any additional money for this service and insist that they determine the source of the wheel noise and repair that as well at no charge to me. I am notifying my insurance company, Amica so they should not close this claim.
Tumay Part.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
all was great. Andy did a good job. Kept me posted and informed me along the way.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Our contact, Andy, was terrific!. But we knew that which is why we requested him. It just so happens we had stopped in to Caliber to request if they could assist in a very minir touch up of a brand new wheel that had been scraped - others in the room completely dismissed our inquiry when asked - but Andy overheard the inquiry and dismisal and spoke out that he might could help, and he did. So, we knew for this new job - he snd Caliber were where we had to go. Andy personally kept us informed of progress and provided the assurance this repair would be done correctly. Thanks once again, Andy!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional and happy with the results so far
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You guys are great. You fixed others mistakes and was very easy to work with. Thank you
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Best service advisor in the entire state of Texas. Great work on the car. Could not be more satisfied.
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
In my opinion you have fabulous workers
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Michelle really stands out with her uncompromising attitude toward having the job done right.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very good and professional
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service and the stuff was amazing.
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Had never used Service King before but was thoroughly satisfied with service done on car and great attitude of all who helped me...Meghan, Ceasar and John
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Thanks
Sari F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great customer service!
Stewart G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
My daughter said your service is great , both customer and mechanical. She says that she will recommend you in the future (Boerne location).
Herlin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Michelle was wonderful & knowledgable about the repairs being done on my vehicle. So much that I plan to bring my car back to Caliber again if needed. The staff at Caliber were friendly & the updates sent to me via texting insured me all was going well & on time. The finished car was perfect to me and the car was washed and cleaned to perfection. Thank you Caliber for providing great service , as that seems to be lacking everywhere nowadays ! Again I have nothing but positive praise for your customer satisfaction ! Herlin Pineda P.S. Happy New Year !
Dudley B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for a very professional job. Merry Christmas!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
All well done, thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
You inflicted damage to repair damage
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Denise at Caliber was excellent to work with and the quality of the work was great.
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
Horn that was installed sounds like an air horn and is not similar to the one damaged. Bumper has "headlight washer" plugs. As pointed out to Mary Jane at check out my original bumper dos not have these. She confirmed with oicture of my car at intake and stated it was a new bumper. Personally, I do not like it and would have preferred to have a bumper installed that did not have the headlight washer plugs. I will be calling on Monday regarding the horn, as I am very unhappy. I look forward to a satisfactory resolution Thank you Kay W
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
Kept receiving notices my car was ready and then something else was wrong with it. My ibsurance company held it up for a couple of days but caliber could have done better keeping me informed
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
We are pleased with all aspects of the transaction.
Augustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great customer service ....
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Loved the service and text updates!
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Not only did you do a beautiful job on my Mercedes, you kept in communication with me. Texts were sent about every other day to let me know the progress on my car. That made me feel you were trying as fast as you could to get the job done. That gave me less anxiety about the whole process. Also you arranged for Enterprise to be there to pick me up so I could go on with my routine. Thank you for your care.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
Paint finish does not match
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you so much for repairing my car. It looks and drives amazing!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I am very happy with customer service at Calibur Collision. I am a dedicated customer.
Emmy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
You did a great job! Jose Ortiz is very professional and very kind! as well as Michelle! Thank you!
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Joe Ortiz and the whole crew were great about keeping us updated about what was going on with our car. They even got it done sooner than the target date! Awesome job everyone!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thanks Joe for being so professional and taking care of my family's vehicle.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Looks beautiful. Thanks for the hard work to make it new again!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great. Hoping it runs well and that my right front wheel system works well and that I get even wear on that tire. Thanks Irene white
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Joe Ortiz provided excellent customer service.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Joe was great about communicating with me throughout the entire process. I was so pleased with the way my car looked! The fact that it was also cleaned was icing!
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Denise (and Rene) are exceptionally service repair advisors. They are professional, courteous and articulate in their assessment and explanations of the repairs.
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great experience I am very very satisfied.
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good communication while in process. When I picked up product paint color wasn't even close.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
The service provided was professional and done quickly.
Homer A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Our Service advisor service advisor was very professional and informative and showed concern for the repair of our car this is the second time we come to you and we live downtown so we are very pleased with your service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They were able to get the repairs done in a timely manner. Joe Ortiz was very good to me and kept in communication throughout the process. I think the best part was that I could get shuttled from the rental car place.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you for your quick turn around on the repair of my vehicle. Everything looks good. Again, thank you
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Bailen O. Was working with me when I took my car in and he did an excellent job by explaining things and calling me with updates on my car. I had a great experience with caliber! Thank you!
Latonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/12/2015
The front seat belts, the tire pressures, the condition my car was delivered to me in...
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very pleased with service I received over the last few days. Service rep BAILEN is professional, efficient, and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the process via phone and/or text messaging. So glad that Caliber no longer has Taylor as an employee. Taylor almost cost you my business.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Joe was outstanding. Attentive to detail, kept me informed. Got repairs done timely. Courteous, professional ... Very pleased with him, service and job a Quality.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications