Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything looks great!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Chad was awesome to work with. Kept me informed and he was very professional. Will recommend the Bowrne store to everyone.
Merrill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2017
Small item, as the fender was a bit out of adjustment so we had to go home and return to the shop the next morning. We had gone to pick up the car at the close of business so no one was available to immediately align the fender
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
The service was wonderful. Chad kept me up to date on the status and was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend you to others. Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
David was very helpful and stayed on top of things to keep me informed. Everyone was extremely kind, professional and helpful! Thank you for a great claims experience! Ellen
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Chad did a great job with meeting our time constraints! He was a pleasure to work with and made my experience great.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good job
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was Great
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
David took good care of the car. The job was well done. However, when I arrived to drop it off, he had to be paged multiple times and I had to wait about 15 minutes fir him. When I came back to pick up the car, he brought me the wrong car. He also gave the cashier the paperwork for the wrong car. I had to turn around and come back. To be fair, the job was done well, he kept me informed as to the progress of the job, and the job was completed ahead of his estimate.
Wanda &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Caliber had my car for 2 weeks and 3 days. The first week was waiting on parts and my car was drivable. I had the appointment for 4 months so I am not sure why the parts weren't there when I brought my car in. My rental car bill was 646.61 in which the manager at Caliber told my husband Caliber would cover the days over what it should have been and they only paid for 2 days. When I looked at my final bill compared to the first estimate it was 123.87 more than the original quote and Caliber said they would contact the insurance about the car rental bill which they never did. I chose being contacted by text and that was very vague and did not include enough information. Chris Calvin started my Repair and Martin Cisneros finished it. Martin was rude and not professional when my husband was discussing with him why they took our car in without having the parts which caused us to have a large car rental bill. The manager spoke up and told my husband they would take care of the car rental bill for the days extra due to not having the parts. They only paid 2 days of a 2week 3 day rental. We are business owners ourselves and we do service work in the Fredericksburg area. If we treated our customers like this and cost them extra money on top of the original repair we would not have repeat business. We just expect fair service for the price quoted, in a reasonable amount of time and treated nice. That's all. We waited 4 months to bring our car to Caliber because you are Mercedes certified and we thought you were the best for the job. I just wish we would have had a better experience.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciate the helpfulness of Bea and Chad! So glad my car was beautiful when I got it back in the time promised.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Caliber Collision was an excellent facility and Chad was an excellent representative of the company.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Mr. Martin Cisneros was very professional with his work and let me all the necessary help and support. Also Ms. Fiorella excellent attention. Thank very much.
Benny C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service with frequent updates Very satisfied
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Repairs appear to be done well. But I had to wait until 6:25 PM to pick up my car. I believe you were shortstaffed in the makeready department. So, I waited for almost an hour and a half and the end result was a car that still had dirt and adhesive on it and was not really clean. I would have preferred to have a dirty car and gotten home over an hour earlier since I had to leave work early to get there when I did. So, I would have to say I am semi-satisfied.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Chad did a wonderful job on repairing my car and also keeping me informed on the repairs and when to expect it to be completed. He also delivered my car to me because of my situation at home with a sick husband. I would definately use caliber again
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Took a little longer than originally discussed but no big deal. Martin did a great job.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Extremely satisfied with the service I received, from the front desk to my Service Advisor, Martin Cisneros. I was kept informed via text and also phone calls by Martin. I would certainly recommend to my friends & family.
Idalia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yes very satisfied. Extremely fast!! I'm so happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications