Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Y'all did a great job!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Martin and Fiorela were wonderful! I had doubts about taking my vehicle because i saw some bad reviews on google. I will recommend this place to anyone. Martin even went above and beyond to call me and tell me that he wasn't in the office when I went to pick up my Tundra but the guys knew that they had to have it ready. I even told my husband that you all do better than the Wash Tub when you cleaned my truck. Lol!! Great team and Caliber Colission!! Thank Tou for delivering my vehicle on time!!
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
My son's Nissan Titan: Front passenger seat stitching is ripped now. All damaged parts where not replaced. New scratch and dent on bedside. Truck was washed with the sunroof open and everything is dripping still as corners are turned and brakes pressed. I just dropped off my brand new f150 and I'm scared to death you guys are going to mess it up! Please do not wash it, I don't want your guys ruining my truck!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kept me informed of progress and car was ready when promised. Everyone was polite and professional. It is a pleasure to get such good customer service during in a frustrating situation.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Had to wait 6 months for appointment but the service and workmanship was very good
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Scratch on back door For light replaced does not match original Wheel barrel siding not attached firmly to vehicle Tire damage needs replaced & rim fixed Front of car by head light lifting
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Always updated, professional service, outstanding work.
Summer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was professional and nice. Thank you
Lionel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Y'all can always be counted on to perform an excellent repair and serve your customers with utmost courtesy and professionalism. Thank you!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Wonderful service!! They kept me updated throughout the entire process and even had my car ready ahead of schedule!! Thank you!!
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Beautiful
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
We were very pleased with the service we received of course
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chad was very informative, knowledgeable and very kind
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional job. Well done. Thanks
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I'm so impressed with the entire process! I had a bad experience with a big body shop company in San Antonio and I really didn't trust anyone with my Mercedes after that. I trusted Mercedes Boerne in their recommendation and left my car with Caliber Boerne. The process was well explained and I got daily status updates on the progress. I got several calls and was promised a delivery date that I didn't think would be met (based on my past experience with the other company). I was shocked when I got the text stating that my car was ready for pickup! They even detailed my car which was super nice! I will definitely return for future repairs and will proudly give recommendations.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
David was courteous & friendly, kept us well informed.
Mariola B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very good customer service. Chad and David were very helpful and kept their promises of repairs done well and on time. Repairs were completed one week before schedule; good workmanship. The whole experience was positive!
Cherie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I was kept up-to-date on the progress. The repairs were done well and in a timely fashion. I had my car back before I expected at and it looks great.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I had an excellent experience and the GM Chris was awesome. I've had work done with caliber in the previous years and it was always hectic, sloppy and unorganized. I dreaded bringing my car in for service however, my experience this time was excellent. Chris listened thoroughly to my concerns, reassured me the job would be completed quickly and accurately. Chris delivered on his promise and my car repair is excellent. He made the process simple and pleasant. Thank you
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks good!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications