Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brady C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Troy Waller and his team provided me with excellence service and work as they have in the past, THANK YOU
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great experience and customer service!
Raeanna E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Above and beyond! Great service! Great communication!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Your work was above expectation, we are vary happy with all your work. Thank you Troy
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/19/2020
Just a reminder that scratches on the front right side of the van were missed and need done. Linda P
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Excellent job
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
My Jeep being detailed upon return was not expected. It looked brand new! Thank you. Melissa N
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Nice job on the hail damage truck looks Like new
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Excellent work and quality and the absolute best customer service experience...will always use them for all my auto body repair
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
They did a wonderful job as always. Looks even better than when IO bought the car. We are very happy and will always recommend Troy Waller Auto Body.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Never disappoints! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Everything was awesome! Thank you so much!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great service they only one I will trust with my car repairs! My car looks like new.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Everything looked great, really appreciated the detail job. Key chain and koozie were a nice touch.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
The truck is perfect!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Completely happy with the work that was done on my Highlander!!! Troy Waller & his team went above & beyond to make sure my car was perfect before it left his shop.????????
Brittney F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Great Customer service - if I ever need additional repairs, I would choose Troy Walller’s shop again. Thank you!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
I will recommend Troy to everyone.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Troy and his crew always do an excellent job. Extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. Vehicle went in as scheduled and completed on time.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2020
Great job considering the circumstances. I

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications