Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great service, keeping us updated on your progress appreciated your emails Thank you for a great job
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Highly satisfied, job well done ,very professional busiiness.,thank you for the vehicle loaner that was extremely kind would recommend your business to everyone thank you
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car came back in perfect condition looking as if nothing had happened to it. The work was amazing, great job!!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch service from the minute you call Troy Waller Auto Body.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job! Friendly people! Always kept me informed of what was going on!! Thank you!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you truck looks good. Nice job!
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car looks great and everything was handled very professionally. This is my first experience with your body shop but I would definitely come back again, hopefully I don’t have to!
Bo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
you guys are outstanding and first class. I really appreciate everything you have done. I will recommend everyone to you guys.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks for your service
Sherrill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
My only complaint was I didn't know my vehicle hadn't been worked on gor the first week. I realize it was due to a death and you were down personel. That couldn't be helped. I feel I should have been informed instead ofblearning thisbinfo when I called on Friday to see if I was still scheduled to be finished on Monday and it hadn't evrn been started. I feel that was not a very good customer relationship. Other than that I have no issues.
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
GREAT and friendly staff!!, FAST scheduling!, got me right in! Very very satisfied with the work done to my truck!!, I highly recommend these guys!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Our van looked like new, inside and out. Your body shop did a fantastic job. Thank you so much and if we ever have to,our vehicles will be brought to Troy Waller Body Shop.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The inside of my car was amazingly clean; both the front seat & the back seat.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Prompt, professional and courteous service. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Rex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job
Ardis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The work done by the staff at troy walkers was above and beyond what I expected. It was great getting in a car that was detailed after being repaired. Thanks everyone for the great job
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very thorough service. I liked the regular email updates, phone calls, and the professional staff that made the car look like new. Great job people!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They took the extra time and effort to meet every expectation I had for the car. They stayed in contact with during the process and stayed on budget. I appreciate the hard work and wouldn't hesitate to use their service again in the future.
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs that you did on my van. I would recommend my friends to your shop. I was not expecting the interior to be cleaned. Thank you for going the extra mile. Again thank you. Great job!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Adam did an awesome job of communicating with us following his estimate. Your employees did a perfect job on our body work...and would highly recommend you to anyone. We are so thankful that we chose you! Thank you??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications