Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/21/2019
Loved the work that was done only reason i said no was because my rim and tire had overspray all over it and i dont know how to get that stuff off
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
THANK TO ALL FOR THE EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE REPAIRS AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE PERSON WHO CLEANED THE INSIDE SO COMPLETELY! I DO KNOW THAT IT WAS AWFUL INSIDE BECAUSE WITH THE COLD WEATHER I HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO CLEAN IT. THANK YOU!
Donnie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great job amazing service
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The truck looks great its like a new truck . Thanks for your quick response and getting my truck back on the road . Tim Z
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
good job would recommend troy waller to anybody good job on tail gate Iwould recommend troy waller to anybody
Janet &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great service, keeping us updated on your progress appreciated your emails Thank you for a great job
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Highly satisfied, job well done ,very professional busiiness.,thank you for the vehicle loaner that was extremely kind would recommend your business to everyone thank you
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car came back in perfect condition looking as if nothing had happened to it. The work was amazing, great job!!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch service from the minute you call Troy Waller Auto Body.
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job! Friendly people! Always kept me informed of what was going on!! Thank you!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you truck looks good. Nice job!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
I am completely satisfied with how my car turned out. I do recommend in the future if you get behind and are not able to start on something when you plan you may want to let the customer know. thanks
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car looks great and everything was handled very professionally. This is my first experience with your body shop but I would definitely come back again, hopefully I don’t have to!
Bo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
you guys are outstanding and first class. I really appreciate everything you have done. I will recommend everyone to you guys.
Auto Drive.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks for the prompt service.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thanks for your service
Sherrill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
My only complaint was I didn't know my vehicle hadn't been worked on gor the first week. I realize it was due to a death and you were down personel. That couldn't be helped. I feel I should have been informed instead ofblearning thisbinfo when I called on Friday to see if I was still scheduled to be finished on Monday and it hadn't evrn been started. I feel that was not a very good customer relationship. Other than that I have no issues.
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
GREAT and friendly staff!!, FAST scheduling!, got me right in! Very very satisfied with the work done to my truck!!, I highly recommend these guys!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
My car looks like it did when I bought it! Terrific!! I know it was a big problem to restore to its original condition. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. It was only 2 ****/2 months old when the accident happened! A job well done, thank you so much.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
A great job was done. looks great and like new! It was nice they cleaned the inside too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications