Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great job. You guys are awesome.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My first accident,I didn't know how to start the process of getting my truck fixed. Thank God Joe the manager of Cline collision walked me through it, and it was painless,and my truck looked great. Thank you
Reliable Liquid.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
My car was fixed properly, quickly and on budget. All good things.
Almaz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great customer service and repair! 10/10 recommend!!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team members really know their jobs and were friendly and professional!! Thank yo so much Joe!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The whole experience at Cline’s was great. I would recommend them anytime
Valencia Guillermina.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for taking the time and fixing my car it’s as nice as the day I got it with no problems
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
THank you
Sasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I feel like I have a new car. It looks beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work. Very happy and would recommend you guys to friends. Thank you!
Brayden J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Joe is the man! Very welcoming and professional. He took the extra steps to make sure everything was handled right and fairly and even got me my car back a day early because I was leaving town. Went to a few other shops to get estimates, but I felt Cline was the best choice for me, and you guys backed that up with your work! Will always be coming back for my auto repairs (hopefully won’t have to) and will definitely be referring anyone I can. Thanks a million! Brayden J
Nelson J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Joe Paz was very helpful and informative. My experience was pleasant. The end product was a replaced rear bumper and clips that were sheared off. I am now free of worry that the bumper would have fallen off in traffic. My Prius looks much better!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
My 1999 Mustang looks better after being fixed by Cline, than it did before my car was rear ended. I love Joe’s attention to detail, and wanting to make sure every car is immaculate, before leaving Cline. I also met Ray, because he had to put new reverse bulbs in my mustang before I left, and he was awesome to talk with. Overall, the whole staff seems to do great work. I will be a life long customer of Cline Collision Center now, but hopefully I won’t need anymore collision work done any time soon.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service beyond my expectations. My car looks better than before the accident. You guys are awesome!
Jeannete A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Our entire experience with Cline Collision was superlative, from start to finish. Joe Paz took over all our dealings with the Insurance companies involved and made all the necessary arrangements for a rental car to be made available to us whilst our vehicle was being repaired. The procedure and timeline for the repair was made clear to us and was adhered to. The repair itself was perfect and our car looked like new again. We greatly appreciated the level and quality of the information and communication we received and the entire process was seamless and professional. Full marks and a big "Thank You" to the team at Cline Collision.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thanks again great job!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The best body shop ever. 5 stars................
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great Service, Joe gave me a time it was to be completed and he was spot on. They completed the work on my car and more. Looks great! We would recommend Cline to everyone we talk to.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Job was completed faster than expected. Very satisfied with quality of workmanship.
Elazabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Start to finish I am extremely happy with how the repair went with my Bmw. From how well joe treated me when I walked in the door, the text that kept me updated to the process of my car, to the finish of my car looking completely amazing. Thank you Jason, joe, and staff for the amazing service.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything was very transparent (we always knew what was happening) and Joe was very friendly and personable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications