Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thanks to Cline Collision,our 2005 Acura is back on the road looking great. Your staff's attention to detail was excellent. The paint was a dead match. Thanks again for an excellent job.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mileage sticker taped on to the driver side of the console in plain site. Sticker missing when I picked the car up. Not good.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My recent experience with Joe and his team at Cline Collision has been superb. Initially my husband did our homework looking for a reputable service shop and found Cline to have impressive referrals. So we went this route and could not be happier on the extensive repairs performed on our 2018 Subaru. There was never a time I had to wonder where they were in the process of the repair because of their commitment to keeping in contact with me throughout. It took a lot of the stress already experienced by the accident away from me and I will definitely not hesitate to use their services if needed in the future. Thank you Joe and Team You Rock!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional, courteous and timely, what more can I ask for!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My Truck looks like new and feels great. Joe and the crew handled everything...made my traumatic collision experience so much less painful.
Herminigildo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The workmanship done on my Audi was exceptionally excellent. They did as was expected.Joe was very accomodating and easy to deal with. The car was finished 2 days ahead of time. I am very, very satisfied of their work. Highly recommended for anyone who needs car body repair.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Worked with you before. You were fair, accurate, honest & quick then, and you were that way again. Plus, Joe always appreciates my T-shirts. Andy
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The quality of work and service is greatly appreciated. I will be certain to refer any to your facility. Thank you! Kim
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Perfection! And best customer service. Joe sets the example for GOLD STANDARD service. Thanks again for an outstanding job. It looks better than when I purchased it!! K
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The shop did a excellent job repairing our Honda, and it was a pleasure working with Joe through the whole process from start to finish.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Joe Paz really took excellent care of our 2001 Tahoe. Joe kept us informed all the time. Great customer service and body work! Thanks again, Richard
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good communication. Great work. Plus clean car at the end. Thank you!
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service and on time always the best experience
Tongzhou W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fast and professional
Eliana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service, quick and was taken care of the problem right Thanks to the great manager and the crew!????
Eliana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My experience with Cline was fabulous! My car was fixed and looking good as new in no time! Not to mention the manager Joe was great to work with.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service. Very happy with the work. Would definitely return and recommend your shop.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job well done!! Excellent workmanship!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Joe is awesome and provided quality customer service. I already left a similar positive review on Yelp. Great job. Thank you!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my Acura!!! It looks brand new and it sparkles!!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of all the rock dings and other scratches and marks! You all went above and beyond!!! Great work! Amazing customer service!!! ????????????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications