Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2021
You were awesome to work with.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
The job looks great; thanks!
Susanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
If. You need to take your car anywhere this is the place to take it the people are awesome there , there like family there thank you for everything
Nannette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
This is our second time need to use your service. Outstanding work both times and really friendly personal service. Thank you.
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/11/2020
Joe, I want to express my total gratitude for the great service and consideration you showed me regfarding the painting and especially the instalation of the truck parts. It's sad that a dealership has employees that don't know or care to fix a problem for a customer. I have used your business twice now and you can bet that you will be the one to do repair/body work for all my vehicles in the future. I have already informed my friends of your quality workmanship and the courtious attitude you show your customers. Once again , thank you verty much, Al B
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Joe and the guys are great. Easy quick communication and as always stellar work
Dixie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/22/2020
I am waiting for bracket for front of car. Glue seems to be holding tho. I hear a rattle but perhaps not related? Completely thrilled with service so far however!! Thank you! Dixie
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Excellent work on a timely schedule
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Thanks for the fast turnaround and excellent pricing on the wheel repairs. I know we can alway count on Cline for great service!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/5/2020
Excel Work and Great Service .. Will Recomend
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Joe was helpful and welcoming and I felt very comfortable with his ability to manage my repair.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2020
They met with an unexpected problem in the door panel concerning the hook up for the mirror. Greatly apprciated their follow through in fixing it at no extra charge. Out the door on time. Thanks again, George.
Lindsey Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2020
The car looked great, can't even tell it was repaired.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2020
Joe is a standup guy. Very honest, easy to work with, nice and knowledgeable. Great experience all around (with Cline not Progressive)
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great job. You guys are awesome.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My first accident,I didn't know how to start the process of getting my truck fixed. Thank God Joe the manager of Cline collision walked me through it, and it was painless,and my truck looked great. Thank you
Reliable Liquid.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
My car was fixed properly, quickly and on budget. All good things.
Almaz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great customer service and repair! 10/10 recommend!!!!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team members really know their jobs and were friendly and professional!! Thank yo so much Joe!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The whole experience at Cline’s was great. I would recommend them anytime

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications