Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Joe's experience and professionalism in working with the insurance company and customer is outstanding! The quality of the work is also excellent. We recommend Cline Collision Center over any other shop.
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job! Thanks to everyone from start to finish!
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Can't ask for a better or quicker job. You guys exceeded my expectations. It looked like a Brand New Car again! Check out the feedback I left for you on YP.com (yellow pages) on your listing page. Thanks again, your the best! Thanks to the technicians in the back that worked on my car, that i never met, you guys are the Best!!!
Rosemin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Joe gave me an outstanding customer service. ???? He is friendly, knowledgeable, approachable whenever I have a question. He is a great asset to your company.????????????
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys made it so easy for me and the repair looked great. Thanks so much!
Valeria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We are always happy with the work and customer service. Joe is always great to work with
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I have never been anywhere to have work done on my car where I was treated so well. The customer services is excellent! Joe is great, he does everything he can to ensure that everything goes smoothly. They did a great job, and my car was actually ready to be picked up a day early. Thank you so much for all your help!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job was perfect. Thanks again
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You guys are the best
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had no idea on what the processed on getting my car fixed looked at all. Joe was great, great at explaning the process. Always available to answer all questions. Clear communication!Very happy with how everything turned out, thank you!!
Jessa L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks to Joe and his team for my car repair. I am very pleased with the end result and outstanding customer service. I really appreciate it and am so glad I did not go to a different body shop. I will definitely recommend Cline Collision to everyone I know.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Joe & Jason brought customer service to whole other level. They took care of me from day one and didn't stop until I drive off with my car, which came back in phenomenal condition. Thank you guys. I will use and refer you from here on out.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very satisfying comfortable experience. Great to have Moses there made me feel even better having someone I knew and trusted. Thank you again for such a professional job. Christine
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cline collision is the best ever!!! My car was beautiful when I picked it up!!
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
great customer service and communication.It took a little longer than I expected but I'm pretty sure that was because of the insurance run a round. The truck looks great and we appreciate the nice work! Good job Cline!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks for the good job my car looks like new and the customer service was the best
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service, in all aspects, totally exceeded my expectations once again! Thanks a bunch!! I have already started spreading the word for business!
Alinna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thanks so much for doing a great job on my vehicle! You guys were great! Thanks again Joe for making this lady happy. I'm very hard to please but you came through!
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Immediate detailed quote was given on our initial drop-in visit. Sonnen Audi had highly recommended Cline Collision so we wanted work done here. Joe took over all communications with GEICO and arranged our rental car so we didn't have to do anything. That was a big deal! Joe was very professional at all times and kept us informed of progress of repairs. Finally, the result was beyond expectations.???? The car looks like a brand new car again. Very happy. Carole
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for being so professional and technologically savvy! The text updates were great and so was being able to track the repair online.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I will never go anywhere else! You guys did an awesome job! I am so happy! Thank you!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Repair was great. Service was great.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful job! Thank you so much! Very helpful and kind staff.
Arriel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great experience and the car looks fantastic! I couldn't ask for anything more. Joe definitely turned a bad situation into a wonderful experience and I'm excited about having a car that is in better condition than when I bought it. Great job Joe and CCC!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I wasn't sure where to bring my car, but after speaking with Joe Paz, he convinced me that Cline would repair my car and use quality parts. Cline did that and even fixed my car a day ahead of time so I could enjoy the next day, my birthday, without car hassles. Thank you, Debbie
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
From the beginning to the end, it has been a great experience during such a stressful time. Joe Paz really was on top of everything which took a lot of the stress off of me. As far as the end result, absolutely flawless. My vehicle came back as if it came off the show room. I have nothing but praises for Cline. Thank you for making this for a stressless experience. A big thank you to Joe!!!!
Leyla H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you so much for making this situation so easy to deal with.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Cline was a referral from a friend. I am so happy I decided to try them! From the minute I got there, Joe was extremely helpful and explained all needed repairs in detail. He kept me updated all through the process; and delivered the car...good as new!! They have made a customer for life with me. I cannot recommend them highly enough!!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very obvious that this business knows how best to take care of customers and make us feel important and valued. All of staff was great and Joe was outstanding. This great service and care reduced my stress from being in an accident tremendously. Will recommend to others any chance I get. Thanks, Bryan
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I came here for an estimate because last year I came in for an estimate on an older car and was referred to Paintless dent removal, which saved me over $1000. This experience was totally satisfactory throughout. Joe explained everything in terms that were understandable and kept me posted every step along the way. Your email updates are a great thing and Joe added some of his own updates to give me more details. The work done was excellent and it was a bonus to have the car cleaned so well inside and out. No one ever wants to have to go to a body shop, but if I ever need to again I will come to Cline. Thanks to all, Doug H
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Absolutely wonderful experience working with you. My car looks better than when I bought it and I will be sure to recommend you to everyone in need of repair of their vehicle!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very thorough and I am very pleased with my experirnce
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Cline Collision Center understands the words "Customer Satisfaction" in delivering exceptional service and automotive repair. They exceeded our expectations by a long stretch and would recommend them to anyone who is focused on their customers and not on themselves.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I'm still so thrilled with your great work every time I look at my car!!!
Jeronimo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work guys thank you For your outstanding service
Ishankumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent Customer Service, excellent work on repair, great guy(Joe) to work with.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The whole experience was great from start to finish. I needed a ride and was driven home to Sebastopol. My lights were a mess and they look as good as new. You guys even washed the car. Very happy with Joe and his customer service, he went all out to make you comfortable with the experience. Thank you for everything. Sincerely, Richard L
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Joe is awesome!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
A small tree branch can do a lot of damage. Cline Collision Ctr made sure every detail was covered and worked very efficiently with our insurance company to repair our car to pristine condition.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Goog workmanship and friendly people
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Unbelievable experience! I felt like they really cared about my car and keeping me updated very customer orientated
Lito R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
My car was completely restored, detailed, and returned as promised. Thank you cline! I really do appreciate the excellent workmanship and great customer service.
Lynda O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service and a very professional company. Would recommend to all.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Every staff member I met was very helpful, seemed concerned with my vehicle's condition, and was always very friendly. The inspection was thorough, finding damage I had overlooked until it was shown to me. The whole process was explained to me as it went along, from the initial damage evaluation through the paperwork and repairs.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job - great technical work and superb customer service
Maja B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks even better than it did before the accident and the inside is super clean. I will gladly recommend you all to anyone that needs bodywork done.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great overall experience. Joe did a terrific job with customer service
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Joe, thank you for help with our repairs and all the people in the shop. The Tundra looks like new. If we have any other work required you will see us! Joe M
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looks great thanks for the good service. Mr.Kim.
Alana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My refurbished headlights look great and they are so much brighter! Thank you so much. Alana
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
All of the staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was supported and encouraged along the way. Joe kept me informed during the whole process. And I was able to get my car 2 days before it was promised. I would definitely recommend Cline Collision and will do so from here on out. Cline has made a forever loyal customer.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The car looks great and the customer service was wonderful! I really appreciate Joe working with my schedule as well.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks guys!
Rain O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job. Thank you!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car was handled with care, and completed a head of schedule. I will definitely recommend to others!!!!
Tami H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I loved my experience with Cline. The customer service was amazing. I loved the email correspondence and how I knew exactly what was going on all the time. Thank you so much. Joe Paz kept me up to date with everything and helped me so much. I would refer Cline to all my friends. Thank you Tami H
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you to everyone who helped fix my car. It looks amazing now! And it was completed earlier than expected. Great customer service. I will be sure to recommend Cline to friends and family! Thanks again !
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent work and absolutely superb customer service. Thank you!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks to Joe for making the experience painless. I'll be a return customer if I need to have auto body work done again in the future. Best regards, Jeff Weber
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Car repairs look great!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
From the guys in the shop to Joe in the front office, a job well done. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Joni B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Beautiful job and great service
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you for a great job. Harold
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You were all very professional and made this process seamless and 'hassle free' as your slogan says. Thank you very much for the exceptional job done!
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
This has been my second time back to Cline Collision and they were even just as good as the first time I went. Nice office and very welcoming and friendly staff. No hassles with paperwork or my claim. Very efficient. I have already recommended them to several people.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was very nice my car is beautiful Mr Cline was very professional and cordial i will refer him Thank You!Victoria
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks so much to Jason and the entire crew at Cline Collision for doing such an excellent job repairing our GMC pickup.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Most efficient service, from updates, quality, friendly & mostly, genuine to customer. My car was repaired and cleaned with integrity & to a scale of 10! Would highly recommend Jason & staff! Thank you, Rosemary M
Karie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
My car looks amazing after being fixed, and both Jason, and Jessica were very personable, and informative. I wish Cline was also a regular auto shop so I could take my car there for whatever it needs!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
From the time I walked in the door I was treated with smiles and courtesy. Very pleasant to work with and the job done on my car is fantastic. I will definitely recommend them.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service, start to finish . I decided to get work done there on a visit for an estimate , great place . You have a loyal customer in me.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Fantastic experience
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thanks for your help- looks great!
Chaitanya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great job
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job guys!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Wonderful customer service! Jessica and Jason were a great help!! I will be recommending Cline Collision to all my friends! Thank you so much my car is beautiful!!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Such an awesome group! Jason, Jessica and Boston & Mom!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent Repair! Excellent Service!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My car looks brand new. I think I will keep her. Thank you.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Thank you as usual for the outstanding, above and beyond job that you always do. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
We are repeat customers and are very pleased with the work done in your shop. No complaints.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Totally satisfied with all steps of our experience. Courteous and professional service above and beyond our expectations. Job well done!! We will definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of body work. Thank you!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Very Satisfied!
Flo H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Couldn't be happier with the service and attention given to us and our car!! Thank You so much.. Dan and Flo H
Moses F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
They did a great job on my car
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Keep doing great work!
Sharron C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great Job from start to finish. Your detail person did an outstanding job! Thanks so much. Sharon Christensen
Darlena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great work, even better customer service!
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Always great service and car looks awesome. Thanks cline.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
This is my third time to work with your company and as usual I am completely satisfied with the work, the customer service I received and also to my surprise the detailing of my van inside and out is supurb. Your team returned my van back to me cleaner than when i first bought it. My thanks and appreciation for your effort and for the way you run your business. I am almost anxious for my next fender bender to occur so I can come back in and work with your team. Sincerely, Dan M
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Awesome service and my car looks better than I expected!!! Thank you so much ??Gretchen & Dan
Kaitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great service and fast! Amazing job!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very nice people that delivered great customer service.
Dominic R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
The repair damage more than met my expectations, I'm happy I did my business here at cline collision. My truck looks better than it did when I bought it and damage was fixed on the truck that I had no clue was even there! Thanks a lot for the very fair and great job guys!
Piper F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you for your wonderful customer service! My car looks new again and that makes me very happy. You're the best!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Cline Collision has always been so easy to work with and when I get my car back, it is perfect. Unfortunately I was in 2 accidents that were not my fault last year and Jason and Cline Collision has come through for me both times. Awesome Job!
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Cline collision made the process fast and simple. I am very pleased with the work that was performed and especially how clean it was when I picked it up. Thanks again for the superior service
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
You folks made the whole process easy and efficient both at the "front end" and behind the scenes. I also appreciated the ability to chose how messages were communicated so I could elect for email updates while I was running around Christmas shopping and picking kids up at the airport. I wouldn't have retrieved a phone message from SFO but I did get the email update about my car. That was great. The car looks terrific and I would highly recommend you folks to my friends.
Meegan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Thank you so much for the amazing and timely work done on my car. Everyone is friendly and very considerate. I will definitely recommend Cline to my friends.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
You guys did a great job on my Subaru, Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thanks for everything guys Dave mejias
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Good from the moment I walked in. Fair, hones, knowledgable, prompt, and the work was 'good as new'
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Jason and cline were excellent they were so helpful and I had a great experience!:)
Willow S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2014
The very clean interior was an added bonus! Thank you so much!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excellent repair work on my 1999 Jeep Cherokee.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Cline collision made fixing my car extremely easy. They got the job done before the estimated time and my car looks way better than it did before the accident. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and come back if I need to.
Reza K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Best customer service in the automotive industry.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Excellent service. Courteous, knowledgeable and above all professional. Would highly recommend them.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2014
Jason was prompt in assessing the situation with our broken side view mirror. He ordered the part asap. We came to the shop and he fixed it in about 10 minutes. Also, he decided to buff out the side of the car (it had a long scrape in it) and made it look like new. This was a bonus! He comes highly recommended by my family and I can see why. Go Jason!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2014
Everything looks great. I especially appreciate your taking care of the paint scuff on the rear.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Jason Thanks for your support and getting the Chev done ahead of time. Harold
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2014
Jason was extremely helpful and personable through the entire repair process. My car looks great. One of my tires needed air and they put air in it for me which was much appreciated. Couldn't be happier with my experience. I will definitely recommend everyone I can to have their car fixed at Cline. Thank you!!!
Junghoon Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/18/2014
I've been happpy so far with you, and I will be happy ever with you. When I saw my bumper, I automatically smiled because it looked perfect. And it works perfect so far. You were so kind, and nice of me although I was not good at speaking and expressing my opinion in English. Also, you gave me a lot of favor with the insurance issues and rental car services. I really appreciate it.
Lynda O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Hi Jason, You were professional, friendly. I received great service in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend you company. Thank you so much for making it so easy.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2014
Efficiency and excellence. Thank you for delivering both.
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2014
Jason was extremely polite and professional and efficient in estimating, following up and processing the vehicle. The repair perfect and of most importance the color match was spot on! Thanks for the great service!
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Really appreciated the communication from Jason, keeping us informed on each step of the repair process. Van was in and out as promised and repair work looks great.
Oona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Thank you Cline Automotive! My car is beautiful again! Your service was professional, fast and friendly. And .... thanks for the bonus cleaning detail! Oona P
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
Thanks Again Harold
Angalena B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Such an amazing job!! Thank you Jason and Cline collision!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/2/2014
It's not everyday that you are quoted a price and when the job is done the price is less. I find that to be a pleasant surprise in this costly life. Thank you for your time and energy spent on trying to fix a problem that is not your own but rather mine. I will gladly spread the word to use your services if my friends are involved in an accident or need collision repair. Thanks again.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/2/2014
Thank you Jason and the team! My fender looks better than new. You matched the color perfectly and although there were unexpected circumstances that caused a small delay, you handled it with care and professionalism. Also thank you for cleaning my car inside and out! That was a very nice surprise! I WILL be bringing my car to Cline for all my auto body and painting needs, and I have passed out cards already to some of my friends. Thanks again for taking such good care of me and my car! : )
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
This was our second repair experience with Cline . Both times we have been very impressed with the quality of work and customer service. Thank you Cline Collision !
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Fast service, polite, clean front office, & excellent repair job. Will return & tell friends.
Lito R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Thank you! Great job.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Great job.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Yout team is better that any AAA shop in town. Harold
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
With my deadline, I was able to get the car in the shop in a timely manner and was worked with to get everything completed with my 100% satisfaction
May P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
From start to finish,Jason treated me with respect and was completely professional. I was sent daily updates on the status of my vehicle and it was ready to come home before the date i was originally quoted. Overall Cline Collision made a stressful situation much easier. Thank you so much. Sincerely,May P
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Awesome job! That's so much for everything!!!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/25/2014
Besides the good looking guy that owns the place? Well, okay...The center ALWAYS goes above & beyond expectations. Been coming back time after time for 8 yrs. Extremely nice to the elderly ;)
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Finished ahead of schedule and the finished product was outstanding!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Keep up the great work!!!
Bobbette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Joe & co. went the extra mile to help me in a trying situation. Super-friendly & nice people, they got the job done early, & the workmanship was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications