Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Opakar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything great
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent body repair work. All work done on time and in budget. I owe Joe Geddes my thanks. Daniel Webster
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My second repair in a few weeks. Joe is great highly like all you do. ThanksA loyal customer
Zakkiyyah O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Joe and the other guys were very courteous and knowledgeable about my vehicle and knew exactly what to do and the amount of time it would take to get my car back to its normal state abd looking good. I really appreciate their help and I am really satisfied with their service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
We are very happy with the work and the customer service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did un excelente job. Also give me up dates , let me know the progress of the repair. I’m very satisfied .! Thank you . MG
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Prompt, courteous and Henry was very helpful and went out of his way to be accommodating.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Courteous, professional and very positive experience, thank you ????
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very timely service. In and out in 3 days. Joe and Henry very professional. Kept me informed about progress of repairs.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Amazing experience for a bad situation. Joe was awesome keeping us up to date. Not looking forward to another accident but would take it to joe and Pompano Ford.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Joe handle my repairs with the iost professional and care! I can not be happier.
Thais S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome place!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Just one minor problem I reported to them. They will take care of it right away. They were very courteous and attentive to my concerns. Would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Joe has been very professional and he did followed up my repair very well.Good job he has done.
Danilo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
The bumper is not good in the left side The dealer saw the problem
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I highly appreciate Joe Geddes professionalism. Everything went very smoothly. I? also like the texts that were sent for updates. That was very impressive
Fn Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was accommodating with excellence especially Joe and Henry They were very reliable and followed up with letting me know what and where and how my car coming along They were very professional and most of all honest and trusting They deserve a pat on the back and a hand shake Mr Anthony Marino
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly and very polite they all seem to really care about the satisfaction of the customer Thank you for excellent service
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was very happy with Joe and his customer service. He made sure he pet me informed about the status of my car and made sure it was very clean when I got it back. I am unhappy with how the repairs weren’t done properly so now I will have to bring my car back even though it was there for a month.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
My repairs are excellent, but I'm used to quality customer service from USAA. Specifically, I prefer honesty to being manipulated. Joe told me twice after my appraisal that my car would definitely be ready in 5 days. Then after I leave my car, he emails me that it will be 8 days. Then I get an email on Dec. 25 that I will be called if there is any delay in picking up my car on Dec.26. No one called or emailed on Dec.26. Before leaving to pick up my car I called to make sure my car would be ready and was told it wouldn't be ready until Dec.27. I had already promised my daughter I would babysit in Miami for the whole day and I didn't know how I could pick up the car. I was told that the extra cost for the rental car would be covered by you and I could pick up the car on Dec. 28. Joe returned the rental car for me. I guess he told them I was going to give Enterprise a bad rating because they called me and said there was a $44 charge and was I going to give them a bad review. I told them I was very pleased with Enterprise, it was just Joe's methods that I wasn't happy with. He said he would talk to his manager about it. I understand that it is the holidays and that things happen, but be honest with and let me know so I can manage as well as possible. It's a shame for one person to spoil my experience when everything else was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications