Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Adam was wonderful to work with. He would call on a regular basis and update the progress. He was also very helpful with the insurance company and the needs they had. The use of the loaner car was a huge help. When we received the car back it was in perfect working order, and was cleaner both inside and out than when we dropped it off. I would highly recommend this facility and will use them again if the need should arise.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very friendly staff. Got car back before it was promised back. Very good work on the repair. Easy to work with.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
After experiencing some interesting electrical issues after my trucks initial collision repair I was frustrated to say the least. Luckily my estimator Brandon Ross took it upon himself to ensure that he did not rest until my truck was properly diagnosed and repaired. He provided updates as to my trucks status every step of the way, went the extra mile to a ensure that I was happy, all while maintaining a phenomenal level of customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend Brandon to any of my friends or family in the future. Now that it is all said and done my truck is running and looking great again.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Roger and his team made sure that I had my vehicle in time for my holiday travels. They did an outstanding job and I am very pleased.

Lafontaine Chevrolet Replied:

thank you for the amazing review come back and see us anytime!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very very Happy. Thank you for being so thoughtful and kind. I loved the emails on all updates. Thank you ALL again.
Kahle S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
When I arrived and went to start the truck the ABS And traction lights were on. These were not on when I dropped off. I went in to tell the rep. He asked if they were on when I dropped off and they were not. He said oh that happened to his car it is just something that happened. He said he would let the tech look at it. He took truck and two min later came back and said that the tech discovered this said abs sensor not communicating with system. I asked if there was a chance that something was done during repair he said all they did was unplug tail lights. Went to Jackson rd Ladontaine to have them check. They said they could not because it was something done at collision. I left then came back to Jackson and asked for service manager as I wanted to call the collision manager with him. He was busy but did say they would inspect the sensor. 3 hours later discovered unplugged. Lots more to say so please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Justyn Ross at Jackson was very helpful in solving a problem created at another Ladontaine facility where no accountability was taken. Truck looks great but very dissatisfied by the experience. Again more to say. Call me at ****-****-xxxx. Thank you Kahle S
Loit M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very helpful staff. Timely and good quality work.
Annie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Always
Zena Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I appreciate the work, the communication, and the extra touches and care. Thank you!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great repair and service. Thanks.
Davey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Work was done in a short time and excellent
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I am happy with my CRV repair.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
I appreciate the phone calls and texts appraising me of the status of the repairs. Also, the promptness in completing the jobs--we had two cars. Finally, the cars look great.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Customer service was excellent!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
I don't have a specific complaint with LaFontaine, my disappointment is with the overall experience, delay after delay due to unseen damage, insurance adjuster, and not being offered a loner vehicle because of my insurance. We purchased this vehicle from LaFontaine and I chose this collision center to stay with the company. I only wish I would have been told upfront that it was going to take three weeks to get my truck back.
Brittiany S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
They should give updates regularly instead of having people call to figure out what's going on other then that everything was great! They staff is wonderful and who ever worked on my car did such a great job
Alain D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
10/28/2014
My repair took 50% longer than promised. I do not plan on going back in the future.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2014
Mike Guidice is an outstanding tech/customer rep!
Loraine &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/16/2014
I am so far just picked it up have not drove it much. Notice a pulling in front end but waiting to be sure!
Kacey I.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
9/12/2014
My repair seemed to be taken care of however the office staff did not know there own procedures regarding card rentals which temporarily left me without a car for no reason. Also, when it came time to pick up my car they wouldn't let me do so without bringing in the check from the insurance company which I did not have so seemed to be out of luck. I had to do a lot of calling around and it was a huge headache to get everything lines up. Once I turned in everything and the car they were fine. I will not be going back to this collision center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications