Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Brown Bros does work that looks great, but problems with my recent work - got it back with ck engine light on and headlights that didn't work. Fixed promptly after problems raised, but if you're doing front end work seems like that would be something you all would check, and not leave to the customer. I'll be back but this was inconvenient.
Elward H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good service.happy with results
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent everything
Darleene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for a job well done in a brand new 2016 Chevrolet truck, I was scare to death that the paint wouldn't match and was very concern about the back glass, however everything was perfect!! Great Job Guys!! Mike & Darlene Concord, NC
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Completely satisfied with repair work on body of car, but steering wheel leather was scraped during repair process. Very pleased that Brown Brothers will address this problem.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very good results. Chasity and Booby were very easy to work with.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent as usual.
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for such the quick turnarounsd!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The fender was like new. The job was done on time and on budget.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was a minor issue with the Saab detecting a rear light out (I was rear ended) -- was not there before and your thorough final check should have caught and fixed this.
Trip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repairs look good. I was not at all happy to receive the vehicle back from BB with grease from your employee's hands all over the interior of the car. Spent over an hour cleaning the grease and its not yet removed.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Car looks good and it was done earlier than promised
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
You taking care of three automobiles for us this year. To Lexus automobiles and one Prius. We have been totally satisfied Wendy Quality and expertise of your people. Thank you, Rick Every
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I love the email updates
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone on their team is amazing. The repair looks fantastic and they even swept the inside of my car (which feels fantastic when you have 3 very young kids).
Exquisite Air.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
Damage on my work vehicle was repaired and requested rear light cover replaced was boxed and left in vehicle as promised. Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fabulous service and work was perfect! Thanks, Susan
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellently
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Brown Brothers handled everything for me - even dealing with the insurance company! They truly took the hassle out having my car repaired, and the bodywork turned out great. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs repairs!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Super care of my car and me. I am so happy with the work they did!
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
They were very organized and professional with each step of my car's body work. They were timely, communicated effectively, and delivered the work they promised. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The quality of the work was exceptional and so much better than a previous auto body shop we used in the past.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I did have to bring the car back for something that was not satisfactory. However, you addressed it quickly.
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Appreciate the special efforts needed to repair the car.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Well done
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication around cost estimate, repair schedule, and linking with rental car.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very satisfied and quick !!!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Work was done well and quickly. Thank you!
Kavita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Will go back time and time again. Loved my experience!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Timely and perfect quality.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great car repair Very pleased
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Bobby was great to work with. It was quick and expertly done. Brown Brothers is my new go-to shop that I will recommend to friends. Thanks again, Chris D
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
It's as though nothing ever occurred with my car. Thanks for your rapid availability, the superior craftsmanship, and the warm professional aura.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
My vehicle looks brand new, bodywork and paint look super!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
always great service !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Have used you several times and have always had excellent and timely service.
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
They do a very professional job. We are pleased.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Car looks good as new and extra thanks for washing it!
Maye L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Perhaps you might send a reminder that payment needs to be made via debit card or cash/check
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The staff is very friendly and caring. The initial quote I was given was very close to the final price and I appreciated that. The service was extremely quick and the car was ready within the week. Thanks so much!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Liked your use of messaging and the accuracy of your cost estimate.
Acacia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Friendly and efficient! The price was great for the job done! This place was recommended to me by multiple people, and I can see why! Thanks!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
A thoroughly professional staff
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Looks very good. Wish there was a way to improve the timing of the status text messages, but good to have them rather than no info.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Thanks once again for keeping my old car looking terrific!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/9/2015
The door needs a paint repair when they agrred to do but it would have been nice to not have to have this handled.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
They did a great job. Very quick repair
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2015
There was no notice ahead of time that the minimum that could be charged was 1 hour of labor. The job at hand could not have taken longer than 10 minutes and I was overcharged for replacement parts in the car. I will not be back due to the way this was all handled.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
they did an excellent job of fixing the fender and headlight and in a short time. i also liked that their estimate was accurate.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Prompt, reasonable, honest, and good quality work
Liz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great job. Finished sooner than expected and looks great. Appreciated the text messaging to keep us informed.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/10/2014
Everyone has been great and the repairs look fantastic, but the front and rear sensors are not working. I will call tomorrow for a follow up.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Overall good service. Timely completion and thorough job.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Great service, going above & beyond to help me! Best wishes, Caroline
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2014
Accept call in credit cards for payment
Caryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Looks better than new. Thanks!
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I have taken several of our cars to Brown Brothers for body work. They are always professional, friendly and complete the work on time. I give them my highest recommendation!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
It was a wonderful experience with texting the way to go. You always knew where your car was in being fixed. Excellent service. Thank you. Martha M
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Liked the emails! Was pleased that it was ready earlier than expected. Appreciate that it was clean and sparkly when I picked it up! Thanks. MA Kimball
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Prompt estimate. Repaired quickly.
Verena K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
I really appreciated that you allowed a low-cost repair that makes it possible that I still can drive my old beloved car :-) I also was happy how promptly the work was done. Thank you! Verena
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/5/2014
You do fine work.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2014
My contacts with Kristi and Bobby were very helpful and professional. The body work was superb. The necessary work (e.g., replacement parts, painting process) were fully explained. Over the five days my car was in the shop, I especially appreciated the progress reports.
Jan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
A job well done. Although I hope I will not be needing you in the foreseeable future, you will definitely be the people I will turn to in times of need. Thanks again for a job well done. Jan Z
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
Efficient. Workmanship appears to be good.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Repair looks great
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Thank for quick service!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Excellent job. Thank you Tommy
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Repair work looks great and was done even ahead of schedule. I also appreciated the text updates on the status. You live up to your reputation!
Lida J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
I was very pleased you were willing to heat and pull out the bumper and amazed by the results. I also appreciated getting into a clean car at the end of the day. Thanks !!!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Excellent work. Very pleased.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications