Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You always do a wonderful job!! Thank you for your attention to detail.
Eldridge L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks great and was done quickly. Thank you.
Louvella D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Friendly,timely and great work!
Grinnell M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Bobby was excellent in keeping me informed of progress. Results were excellent.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My Honda Fit looks perfect!! Just as it was when it came out of the showroom. The repairs were completed meticulously and in a timely manner. The office staff is efficient and friendly!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked getting updates about my repairs and my vehicle was ready before the projected date
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Mirror over drivers' side visor knocked loose. Paint or something sprayed onto finish on drivers' side.
Bennie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Car looks great. Christy made the extra effort in with getting a rental car for me.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair work was terrific! It took a little longer and cost a little type more than estimated, but BB communication and service was very good. I would definitely recommend BB to a friend. Thanks, Tommy and Team!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for taking me home and then picking me up when my car was ready. Everyone was so friendly.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Brown Bros does work that looks great, but problems with my recent work - got it back with ck engine light on and headlights that didn't work. Fixed promptly after problems raised, but if you're doing front end work seems like that would be something you all would check, and not leave to the customer. I'll be back but this was inconvenient.
Elward H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good service.happy with results
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent everything
Darleene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for a job well done in a brand new 2016 Chevrolet truck, I was scare to death that the paint wouldn't match and was very concern about the back glass, however everything was perfect!! Great Job Guys!! Mike & Darlene Concord, NC
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Completely satisfied with repair work on body of car, but steering wheel leather was scraped during repair process. Very pleased that Brown Brothers will address this problem.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very good results. Chasity and Booby were very easy to work with.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent as usual.
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for such the quick turnarounsd!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The fender was like new. The job was done on time and on budget.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
There was a minor issue with the Saab detecting a rear light out (I was rear ended) -- was not there before and your thorough final check should have caught and fixed this.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications