Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was professional. Probably my 3rd repair in last 20 years and always a good job. Thanks.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I loved receiving text status messages and your receptionist was very nice!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Entire experience was excellent. Body work was beautiful; office staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant; short turnaround time.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent work and great communication.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I feel like I'm driving a brand new car! Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
You all made this as easy as possible. From the initial estimate, to the combining of the two repairs, to the shuttle for the rental. Your communication was fabulous, and your work was impeccable. Thank you for making a stressful situation so much better with your professionalism, kindness, welcoming atmosphere, and amazingly efficient work. Your work continues to live up to your strong reputation in our area. Thank you!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional repairs done well.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I always come to **** Brothers for my repair needs. I have always been satisfied and will continue to bring my cars to you. Thank you for your excellent work and customer service!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
Yes I was. The only thing I didn’t like is someone didn’t come out and show me in my cr what they did. Also they should of had someone come and look at my car and make sure it was okay and that I was happy with it.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Beautiful work. My car looks like new!! Great customer service. I appreciate the care taken with my car and with me!!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Honest, reliable, stand behind their work, always willing to answer questions about the work performed. Excellent business model!
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for auto repair.
Business Insurers.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent work..,Thank you!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You always do a wonderful job!! Thank you for your attention to detail.
Eldridge L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Looks great and was done quickly. Thank you.
Louvella D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Friendly,timely and great work!
Grinnell M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Bobby was excellent in keeping me informed of progress. Results were excellent.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My Honda Fit looks perfect!! Just as it was when it came out of the showroom. The repairs were completed meticulously and in a timely manner. The office staff is efficient and friendly!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked getting updates about my repairs and my vehicle was ready before the projected date
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Mirror over drivers' side visor knocked loose. Paint or something sprayed onto finish on drivers' side.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications