Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
All the staff from Bobby and Theresa were very responsive and professional. This is a solid efficient business and I was very impressed with their honesty and Sense of urgency. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Car looks great!
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
Our 2016 Honda Civic looks perfect! The repair and re-painting of the driver's side front door is faultless.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good quality workmanship.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You do a great job!!! Thanks, Marie S
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They did a great job, in a reasonable amount of time, for a reasonable price. Very friendly people; very trustworthy. Thanks!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
The updates were helpful ; the staff very professional yet friendly . I appreciate the fact that the car was well cared for. Could not be more pleased with the service and results!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks for doing a good job and dealing with the insurance company
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Hi. You even fixed a scrape in the back that I hadn’t include in my list of repairs ????. Thanks for a fast and perfect repair.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job as always
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am so glad I know about **** Brothers!They repair my car promptly and get it back it in excecllent shape. To be honest, it is a great relief to have **** Brothers shop in my life! M. Sachs 7/24/2018
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Delighted that work was completed a day earlier than eatimayed. Thanks.
Susanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Appreciated your attention to my needs. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and helpful. Your friendly approach is an asset to your business. Also appreciated your updates on my car. Thanks —- Susanne K
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car looks terrific
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car was finished two days before expected and it looks brand new. Love customer service as always.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
It was a very positive experience and my car was repaired much sooner than expected.
Ronel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was professional. Probably my 3rd repair in last 20 years and always a good job. Thanks.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I loved receiving text status messages and your receptionist was very nice!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Entire experience was excellent. Body work was beautiful; office staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant; short turnaround time.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent work and great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications