Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved getting updates about my car's progress over email - the team was very responsive and I loved being in the loop. My overall experience was very positive: everyone on site was very friendly and took the time to really understand my car and what I needed. Thanks!
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I sent a separate email to the general manager. Kudos to Lionel, Xina, and Daniel as well as the Enterprise team.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional service (Carlos was great), and my car feels smooth, like nothing ever happened.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was painted in an egg shell white...over glossed. It comes nowhere near the white color of the fin, nor the body. It's a gray white against a yellow white. I'll just get it repainted somewhere else. I thought Toyota would know the color matching best. Way wrong. I'm really done with Koons.
Shaneka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job everyone was very nice also Enterprise car rental was very nice thank you
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service was great and completed quickly. Koons Collision kept me updated at all stages of the repair process.
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good job done and iam fully satisfied Thanks
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
not necessary to contact me. reps were professional and courteous. the computer generated texts are counterproductive and keep the customer uninformed and actually misinformed about ACTUAL PROGRESS.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very easy and convenient. Good work and great customer suppirt.
Othello R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good clean repair.
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The work was done quickly and thoroughly. I especially loved the wonderful lady at the front desk when I came to pick up the keys and pay. She was very kind. My only issue is that my tire was flat when I picked up the car. I'd mentioned it when dropping it off that it was low and the technician said he would look at it. While I understand that wasn't part of the claim, it is very tacky and unprofessional to repair the dent in my car and then put the car with a flat tire out for me to pick up. With that being said, I do appreciate the great work done by Koons Collision Repair!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Communication was great. Finished product looks good.
Tuyet P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Xenia was very thorough and I appreciated her kindness.
Hafiz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent job!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Everything was great!
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
you called me that my car was ready to be picked up next morning, when I arrive by 12pm, they told me that it still needed to have a final check, and by then I already returned my rent car and had to go to work. so I took my car anyway. Not well coordinated. And I would say not the best customer service.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The work was excellent. They also thoroughly cleaned the car which was very nice and completely unexpected. Many thanks.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
They kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs, and answered all my questions. My Scion looks great! Thank you so much!
Hank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really appreciate the highly professional job done by your shop, and really enjoyed getting my truck back earlier than expected.
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I told the receptionist Koons is the most efficient operation I have encountered in a long time! Everyone is very courteous and keeps the customer informed. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications