Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Michael and his team did an excellent job!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car looked brand new. Awesome job, you guys are incredible!!!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Koons was very good about keeping me updated on the status of the car. They finished repairing it a day early. Staff was very professional. Would highly recommend Koons!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I was told the car would be ready Tuesday, but was delighted it was ready Friday. Maybe a cushion was added intentionally, but I was happy! The repairs look remarkable. I thought the exterior would be washed, but the car had been detailed! The wire hubcaps are sparkling. The interior was vacuumed, even under the floor mats. The dashboard sparkles. Koons kept me updated daily as to progress. They worked well with my USAA insurance. Alas, my original eleven-year-old headlight now looks dingy opposite my new one. Maybe it needs cataract surgery!!!!!! I was extremely satisfied with service provided.
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved getting updates about my car's progress over email - the team was very responsive and I loved being in the loop. My overall experience was very positive: everyone on site was very friendly and took the time to really understand my car and what I needed. Thanks!
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I sent a separate email to the general manager. Kudos to Lionel, Xina, and Daniel as well as the Enterprise team.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional service (Carlos was great), and my car feels smooth, like nothing ever happened.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
It was painted in an egg shell white...over glossed. It comes nowhere near the white color of the fin, nor the body. It's a gray white against a yellow white. I'll just get it repainted somewhere else. I thought Toyota would know the color matching best. Way wrong. I'm really done with Koons.
Shaneka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job everyone was very nice also Enterprise car rental was very nice thank you
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service was great and completed quickly. Koons Collision kept me updated at all stages of the repair process.
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good job done and iam fully satisfied Thanks
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
not necessary to contact me. reps were professional and courteous. the computer generated texts are counterproductive and keep the customer uninformed and actually misinformed about ACTUAL PROGRESS.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very easy and convenient. Good work and great customer suppirt.
Othello R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good clean repair.
Lorna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The work was done quickly and thoroughly. I especially loved the wonderful lady at the front desk when I came to pick up the keys and pay. She was very kind. My only issue is that my tire was flat when I picked up the car. I'd mentioned it when dropping it off that it was low and the technician said he would look at it. While I understand that wasn't part of the claim, it is very tacky and unprofessional to repair the dent in my car and then put the car with a flat tire out for me to pick up. With that being said, I do appreciate the great work done by Koons Collision Repair!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Communication was great. Finished product looks good.
Tuyet P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Xenia was very thorough and I appreciated her kindness.
Hafiz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Excellent job!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Everything was great!
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
you called me that my car was ready to be picked up next morning, when I arrive by 12pm, they told me that it still needed to have a final check, and by then I already returned my rent car and had to go to work. so I took my car anyway. Not well coordinated. And I would say not the best customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications