Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
They did a very good job and staff was responsive
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Sergio was great. He sent regular updates so I knew when to expect that my vehicle would be ready. The whole team that I worked with was very professional and nice! All around a great experience. Thank you!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Took a horrible situation and made it a pleasant process.
Ana-marie Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Team was responsive and friendly. Work was done beautifully. I could not have asked for more. Thank you!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Appreciated the prompt, courteous, attention to detail, and professional service to my Audi Q5. Also approached the timely updates on repair progress, as well as the job completion ahead of schedule. Working with Chris and Jin was a true pleasure.
Boris L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Awesome service!
Jaimie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
No one did a final walk through to explain the repairs. They also did not call the rental car company to let them know I dropped off the rental car. I could have been charged an additional day if the rental car company did not call me directly to ask me when I was dropping off the car. Overall, it wasn't enough of a good experience to make me return.
Ashul G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very responsive team and really like the email updates. Quality of the work was great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Chris and Sergio provided excellent service. They consistently provided updates on the progress of the vehicle. In addition, the detailing of the vehicle at the end of the service was a great touch. The vehicle looks and drives great. I have already shared their contact information with numerous friends and co-workers.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Sergio was attentive to detail and provided great communication.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
All European Collision Center employees I interacted with were friendly, helpful and professional. Even though someone else's insurance was covering this repair, the prices seem very reasonable. Highly recommend.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work and very prompt
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
Was promised the car would be ready 3 separate times. Complete job took over **** month. Is this normal??
Roger O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly staff and excellent repair job. I particularly liked getting my car back detailed and looking like new.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Appreciate great service and Sergio care about me and my car. Good experience
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Overall, an excellent experience. Love the email updates and the professional staff and the way we were treated Big recommendation. Great job!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Your staff was exceptionally cooperative. Oswald Gomez (actual customer)
Carolina E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
It was simple, clear and professional.
Heinz J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
Sergio made the procedure very simple and the paint job well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications