Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madge W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I love the fact that everything is right there; everyone is very curtious and helping. Also to the point with what has to be done and what its gonna course. You get updates periodically as the job is being done; which is a great help to the customer. Also a date and time and to when the job would be completely finish!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Fast and friendly service. Not that i want to crash my car or anything but if the occassion arises I'll be back ????
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone involved worked quickly to get my car back to me in a very timely fashion. The work done on my car was excellent
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
They told me what had to be done not only on the outside but on the inside as well. So I like that they was informative.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was great... from gabes to enterprise!!! Would definitely recommend!!!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Staff were curteous and efficient and very organized and did a great job
Ebony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service my car was ready on time and I was in and out... Thank you so much guys
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All went very smoothly, very pleased!
Chinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guy doing wonderful job I really happy to use your services fast and reliable I will recommend the shop to everyone that I know how much good job that you guy have done to my car
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Gabe’s Collision was very professional in how they serviced my vehicle. All employees I encountered were friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Gabe’s to anyone that need collision repair. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks to everyone for a job well done!!!!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing service and did a great job on my car!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very very excellent customer service! Will recommend them to anyone.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service would use you guys again
Deleasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gabe’s Collison did a wonderful job. Doesn’t look like my car was ever touched. Thank you so much!
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My car looks amazing.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My Car looked like New when I picked it up and also Appreciate Gabe's how they Cleaned the Inside of my Car. Staff was Awesome and Friendly too.
Tanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
John seems very unsure of his responsibilities. I have conducted business at your location on numerous occasions. Because of John's ability to make people spend money unnecessarily, I will not do business with Gabe's Collision again, nor will I recommend you to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications