Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very very excellent customer service! Will recommend them to anyone.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service would use you guys again
Deleasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gabe’s Collison did a wonderful job. Doesn’t look like my car was ever touched. Thank you so much!
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My car looks amazing.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My Car looked like New when I picked it up and also Appreciate Gabe's how they Cleaned the Inside of my Car. Staff was Awesome and Friendly too.
Tanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
John seems very unsure of his responsibilities. I have conducted business at your location on numerous occasions. Because of John's ability to make people spend money unnecessarily, I will not do business with Gabe's Collision again, nor will I recommend you to anyone.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kept me updated and great customer service
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Also great paint work
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I had great experience with you guys unlike curbea thanks
Kariann F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
This experience was made so simple and I loved that I was getting updates about my car. I feel very confident in the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My car was done promptly, and it looked great. Everything was thoroughly explained to me before and after the repair. How nice that it was cleaned inside and out! It is those extra touches that make s huge difference.
Arlethia H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job my car looks new... When I arrived my vehicle was taken in and the damage was assessed quickly. They explained what they were going to do and how long it was going to take. I also like that they kept me informed on the progress via text and email... One a scale of **** to 10, Gab’s has earned a 10. From the polite and courteous receptionist, to the knowledgeable and informative mechanics. It’s always a pleasure doing business with someone that treats you with respect... Thank you so much... Sincerely, Arlethia E. Haygood
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Car looks perfect! Thank you Gabe’s for your fast turn around time!!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Service was great and on time thanks T ****
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Your guys went above and beyond anything that I could have expected hoorah to Gabe’s
Franklin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fantastic job on the repair all around
Marli C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything looks great and perfect
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Blown away at the service I received.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications