Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noreen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank You for going the extra mile to clean the inside and outside of my truck. And having it fininished in a timely manner.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very professional and kept me updated on progress.
Chandalone K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They handled everything smoothly from start to finished. Everyone was kind & courtesy. I really appreciate the time and effort you guys spent on the job. Headache free place.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Great customer service They did a great job fixing my car
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
????????????????????????
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I love everyone there you guys make everything so much more simpler than anyone else your quality of work is amazing and you guys always finish earlier than you say I am greatly appreciative of how easy it is to deal with any car situation through you guys!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I enjoyed receiving text updates on progress.
Julian Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Extremely fast and professional. Def coming here if I need collision work again
Joanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Highly satisfied.excelent workmanship. And like the updates on the status of the car.Left my mind at ease during this trying time. I thank you for your service. Joanna K
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Nothing to suggest! Great service all around.
Sabahabdulmann K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Car looks very good and was delivered within a week
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job, thanks!
Alyssa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Car looks and runs perfectly! Thank you for taking great care of my Leonidas.
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Staff was friendly and explained everything. Car looks just as it did before damage.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great service. Pulled out of the lot and noticed my tire pressure was low so I turned around. The employee (I wish I got his name!) pulled my car in to put air in my tire but it actually had a nail in it. He patched and filled the tire for me quickly. Thanks for going above and beyond. I will definitely recommend Gabes!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
They were fab
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service
Gwendalina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job with the work. 2 thumbs up
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work thank you
Marcy Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
So fast! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications