Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Customer service is awesome
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2022
The work done on my car was seamless No obvious sights where it stops and Continuous flow. Very good quality Restoration.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2022
You guys are the best!!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2022
The car is show room beautiful. Thank you so much
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/30/2022
My hood has to be repainted and the trim along the side does not fit snugly. I have sent pics to Steve. Thanks!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
Great job
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Great job. Would recommend.
Surrena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
Job done very well, reps were very polite, professional and a pleasure to work with!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2022
Great job
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/8/2022
I was completely satisfied with Gabe’s Collision until I found a mark on my car that wasn’t there before. The staff was wonderful and very friendly and professional. My car was done super fast and when I picked it up it was cleaned to my surprise! Inside and outside. I couldn’t believe how fast my car was completed!
Aaliyah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2022
Took too long, they kept pushing the time back and it was way too expensive. I requested one thing to be fixed and they fixed everything they could find.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Went well, frequent updates. No problems.
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Always the best!
Percy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
You guys where amazing from drop off to pick up thanks for everything an I’ll be back if I need work done
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2022
Jackie and Craig provided great customer service! I didn’t have my car for a month because of the timing on getting parts in, but they both answered my questions and kept me up to date with the status of my repair and were very helpful. My car is driving like brand new again!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great job
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Service was great
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2022
Those guys are good!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
the Gabe's team were very professional, and easy to work with, called with all important information.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
Excellent, repair work, service and communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications