Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I just want to say thank you the track really looks good
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job very professional two thumbs up
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team was awesome. Kept me informed about progress. Did excellent job!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciated the customer service. Thank you for a job well done.
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
The repairs look great; however, when they cleaned the interior of the car it looks like they used a dirty wet rag and left spots all over the interior, looked terrible!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
John and fellow co-workers were very professional and kept me well informed. They delivered as promised. I was very pleased and will be recommending Gabe’s to family and friends.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for a beautiful experience. Your team is the best!!
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you very much ...
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated all the text messages giving the status of my repair. Moreover, my car was ready earlier than expected. Plus when I picked it up, I noticed the dashboard wasn’t dusty anymore. So my repair was done perfectly, ready early and cleaner than when I dropped it off! You guys are the best! I hope I’m never in an accident again but if I am. I’m coming to you! Thank you fir a job well done!
James S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job by your whole staff start to finish, my truck looks great definitely would come back again
Letis L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Gabe’s collision did an excellent job on my vehicle
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you so much for a professional job throughout. Also thank you for vacuuming up all of the doghair :) What a wonderful added bonus!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job on the car, and with communication along the way
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Great work. Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
Gillian S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The staff was very professional and courteous. They made sure to keep me aware of what was going on through the whole process. The car looks brand new!
JUSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
They did an excellent job - starting with the communication and updates from Craig
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone there is friendly and polite. Job was done quick and to perfection.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
The car looks beautiful and you did a great job detailing it after the job was done
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications