Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All went very smoothly, very pleased!
Chinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guy doing wonderful job I really happy to use your services fast and reliable I will recommend the shop to everyone that I know how much good job that you guy have done to my car
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Gabe’s Collision was very professional in how they serviced my vehicle. All employees I encountered were friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Gabe’s to anyone that need collision repair. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks to everyone for a job well done!!!!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing service and did a great job on my car!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very very excellent customer service! Will recommend them to anyone.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service would use you guys again
Deleasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gabe’s Collison did a wonderful job. Doesn’t look like my car was ever touched. Thank you so much!
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My car looks amazing.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My Car looked like New when I picked it up and also Appreciate Gabe's how they Cleaned the Inside of my Car. Staff was Awesome and Friendly too.
Tanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
John seems very unsure of his responsibilities. I have conducted business at your location on numerous occasions. Because of John's ability to make people spend money unnecessarily, I will not do business with Gabe's Collision again, nor will I recommend you to anyone.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kept me updated and great customer service
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Also great paint work
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I had great experience with you guys unlike curbea thanks
Kariann F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
This experience was made so simple and I loved that I was getting updates about my car. I feel very confident in the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My car was done promptly, and it looked great. Everything was thoroughly explained to me before and after the repair. How nice that it was cleaned inside and out! It is those extra touches that make s huge difference.
Arlethia H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job my car looks new... When I arrived my vehicle was taken in and the damage was assessed quickly. They explained what they were going to do and how long it was going to take. I also like that they kept me informed on the progress via text and email... One a scale of **** to 10, Gab’s has earned a 10. From the polite and courteous receptionist, to the knowledgeable and informative mechanics. It’s always a pleasure doing business with someone that treats you with respect... Thank you so much... Sincerely, Arlethia E. Haygood
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Car looks perfect! Thank you Gabe’s for your fast turn around time!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications