Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Branimir R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Great service
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Very friendly employees and job well done on my car. Thank you!
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
They did a nice job!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/15/2019
My vehicle was finished sooner than expected. When I picked it up a tech went through all the repairs in detail with me.
C M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very smooth transition and excellent job on the car! Personnel were all a pleasure !!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent customer service. Excellent results
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Job was done perfectly, car was cleaned and tent of time to repair was excellent!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
12/4/2019
Repairs were great just my gas tank was on E when I picked it up I thought that wasn’t cool since it cost over $5,000 to fix my car could of atleast filled it half way my car was there 11 days ...
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great experience everyone I met was friendly and considerate of situations that brought me there and huge thank you to all.
Donann K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
I appreciate that you covered our car rental for the remaining days it was being repaired. It helped us immensely as we were all out of $ at that point. ????
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I just want to say thank you the track really looks good
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job very professional two thumbs up
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team was awesome. Kept me informed about progress. Did excellent job!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciated the customer service. Thank you for a job well done.
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
The repairs look great; however, when they cleaned the interior of the car it looks like they used a dirty wet rag and left spots all over the interior, looked terrible!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
John and fellow co-workers were very professional and kept me well informed. They delivered as promised. I was very pleased and will be recommending Gabe’s to family and friends.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for a beautiful experience. Your team is the best!!
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you very much ...
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated all the text messages giving the status of my repair. Moreover, my car was ready earlier than expected. Plus when I picked it up, I noticed the dashboard wasn’t dusty anymore. So my repair was done perfectly, ready early and cleaner than when I dropped it off! You guys are the best! I hope I’m never in an accident again but if I am. I’m coming to you! Thank you fir a job well done!
James S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job by your whole staff start to finish, my truck looks great definitely would come back again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications