Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/1/2021
My 2015 Dodge SE Charger was repaired better than expected!! Phil was a great person to work and help me out with!! The paint matched perfect as I could expect!! Just say because I had a car repaired years ago at Shmitt’s auto, paint was was not totally done correctly, didn’t paint the underneath of back bumper?????? All the parts changed were installed perfectly with no problems I noticed and all the lines on the parts replaced were excellent!! Only thing I was not happy was I had 2-3 claims adjusters and was just a problem with the Safelite windshield people, had it set up but they never showed up!! All good!!!!! Excellent job and I will be back to get a few more things taken care of!!! Thanks Guys , Good job and I will be calling you for more work!!!! Happy New Year ???????? Thanks Phil ????????
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2020
Great customer service, awesome job. Car looked showroom new after they performed the collision work. Five stars!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Great job and great service
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/22/2020
Overall experience was fine for the most part. I'm a delivery driver so I really needed my car for work and this repair took longer than expected
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Excellent work.craig was great
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Very Satisfied with Service
Darren E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
10/28/2020
The right side of the bumber was not painted
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Very professional work and a friendly and well trained staff
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Great service
Md I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Thank you for repairing my car as quickly as possible and giving me updates. I love that my car was vacuumed and washed when I got it back. My car looks exactly the same as before the accident. Great service and friendly staff.
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
I have had several experiences with Gabe’s Collision. The customer service is as excellent as the work itself!
Kristian L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
They was super nice and helpful. They kept me updated with the repair of my vehicle. I have been to them twice and haven't had any issues with the repairs that was done.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Craig was on top of thjngs and kept me informed along the way.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great fast service. Repair looks beautiful.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
Ambient outside temp sensor not working which is needed for automatic function of air/heat system. Common with front end damage due to location. Shop notified on 7-24 and waiting to take the car in as was told it would be replaced as part of job. When that is done will be fully satisfied with the repair and brake job as work otherwise was well done.
Seantell R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
The service was great
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
You did not actually repair my vehicle, as it was considered totaled. However, your staff was extremely helpful during the time that they had my car.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
Yes! The staff was friendly. They kept me in the loop with the repairs and insurance company. The best part was the finished product...perfect. Only place we have used for bodywork and only place we will use!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2020
My front that was fixed shakes some still.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications