Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I would recommend Gabe’s Collision to everyone I know. My car looked perfect. Like it was brand new. Everyone there was very kind and helpful!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything was EXCELLENT.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car looks like new, super happy with the quality of work done. Thank you!!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone worked hard to make everything go smooth after having a scary accidentb. Gabe’s staff was amazing at expedediating things along and taking care of everything. Thank you!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We would highly recommend Gabe’s Collision. We appreciated the updates on the repair progress. Our car looks like it was never in an accident.
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Looks brand new thank you so much!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Fast, friendly, efficient, seamless service. Work done 5 days ahead of estimate! Regular text updates, progress info. A definite "recommend."
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The guys were great! Took care of me every step of the way. Thanks for the great service and experience
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome communication along the entire process check in and check out was quick and easy. Thank you for making this a seamless process.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent from start to finish
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent job! Completed satisfied
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent work and service!!!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone I talked to was really pleasant and helpful, and my car was done quickly! They also cleaned it, so it looked really nice when I got it back. Thanks!!
Lillie M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The service was "great"!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I truly appreciate how professional everyone operated. Being able to know the status of my repairs was very helpful. I received nothing less than excellent customer service.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
My tire was left flat and was unsafe to drive. When I asked for help the two men I approached at 5:05pm advised me thst the shop was closed and they were unable to assist me..
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
10/10
Javanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They did a excellent job and they only had my Car for a couple days. There customer service was great they updated me everday. The outcome of my car was like my car was a new car.I am completely satisfied with there service. I refer my family and friends to this shop and they are satisfied with the outcome of there cars. Thank you Gabe Collison for outstanding work.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service, friendly staff and consistent updates on status of job! The work performed was top notch as well!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications