Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Quick and flawless repair. Wonderful customer service. I was updated without having to ask. Amazing experience. Would recommend!
Kiera C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Curteous, friendly and fast!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The communication was good which I found to be an unexpected and welcome surprise.
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional. Great service.
Linwood G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job replacing/painting the rear bumper. Thanks for the candy. ????????
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did outstanding work like always. Thank you to all the crew!!!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Have a couple of issues. Alignment of doors is not even...today I noticed a strong wind sound from front passenger window. Also noticed a place on bumper with a small gash thru the paint...that was not there before wreck. Lastly when I pushed heavy on brakes at any 45 mph or so, it veers to the left...otherwise alignment seems fine.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thanks! Looks great!
Selena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great work! Great customer service and great communication!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
You guys are always on top of things we appreciate everything Thanks Andrew Ward
Linwood G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
It’s a pleasure dealing with knowledgeable and professional people and these folks are among the best. They go out of their way to provide top notch customer service.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/30/2018
The work looks great, however after I washed it I have found a considerable amount of overspray all over the vehicle. I will be out of town next week but would it be possible to have that corrected when I get back? Thanks! Brian C
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service. They are a pleasure to deal with
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Keep up the great work! The communication from repair to completion was wonderful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always a perfect job by Bayside.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Im A repeat customer for a reason, you all are the best across the board. Quality of work, communication, customer service. Thank You!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I appreciated the text message updates
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great service! Great work!
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone there is so friendly and helpful!
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I like that you keep me updated at each phase of the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications