Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job and my car was so clean!
Shawuan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I liked how Crystal kept in contact with me about the progress of my vehicle. Tuttle’s Body Shop is very professional and I will return if needed in the future as well as recommend them to others!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I really loved the daily text updates. It was a wonderful surprise to find that my car had even been vacuumed out.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Done on time. Repairs looked good
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great work at great price
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for workmanship,professionalism, and quick response and turn around on our car. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Ronnie and Melanie
Richard Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent customer service :)
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service, love the updates and the car was so clean!!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The car was completed on time and I loved your texted updates.Thank you very much my car looks fantastic. I will certainly tell my friends about your excellent body shop and the nice people who work there.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Was second time using body shop I’m pleased with communications with staff as well as work that was performed on my vehicles
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Work looked good. Was impressed that vehicle was detailed upon picking up. Thank you for this.
Deric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
I think overall the job was very good. Three things though - one of the sensors was not put in straight and bumper had to be taken off while I waited and sensor put in straight. - couple spots with debris under the new paint - small paint chip on the newly painted bumper
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my Nissan you guys are pros thank you
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You all done wonderful works thanks a lot
William David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The service and repair work was excellent and quick. Looks like the vehicle was cleaned up inside and out which was a wonderful surprise. I would definitely use and recommend Tuttle's body shop again.
Omega B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
My arms are too short to wash the entire inside of my Pruis windshield, Who or where can I pay to get it done?
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I have had work done here several times and have always had a good experience with the end result. Great work & greatly appreciated!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Completely professional and detail oriented.It is always a pleasure working with your organization. The people are nice and the end product is excellent!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Truely a wonderful experience!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Awesome service as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications