Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am so pleased! No one will ever know my car was dented. And they even detailed for us. Thank you!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast service with quality workmanship by people who really seem to want to please the customer. Our car looked like it just came off the showroom floor
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Truck looks great thanks for the fast service!!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great group of people to work with
Joey J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all did an awesome job and delivered above my expectations !! Well done
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job, great communication. Rate : Superior
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Did a great job and work completed in better than expected time.
Denaye H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
I could not ask for a better body shop to fix my 2014 Buick LaCross than Tuttle's Body Shop. You all did a great job and considering I did not have Collision Insurance, the cost was within reason. However, I will put collision insurance on this car NOW. When I picked up my car, it looked just like it did when I drove it off Flow Motors lot when I purchased it. THANK YOU! Denaye H
Cross Technologies.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job!
Jimmy .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent Job
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good job
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Looks like the accident never happened
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on the repairs and getting them completed in a timely manner.
Lenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Tuttles Body Shop is full of good people doing the best job they can for every customer they serve. They done a great job on my truck fixed as good as new. We don't even live in King nc anymore but I will always go to them for all my repairs. A 45 minute drive is worth it to me because I know Tuttles people do thighs right !!!!! . Top notch.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done to my Fiat an will recommend Turtles to everyone.
Genett ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
A job of pure perfection!! Can't see that it has ever been damaged. Thanks for a job well done.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job, can't tell anything ever happened, was finished on date specified
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am well pleased with the job your people did on my truck I can't believe he got that dent out. Also thanks for putting my My headlights in. I forgot to mention to Brad that someone hit my drivers outside mirrors and It will not reel in. I will see you later to get it fixed.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile and taking care of the damage you found while repairing my vehicle. It is nice to have the car back to looking new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications