Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Turtles always does a great job. I have heard nothing but good remarks.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The paint color match is perfect
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I appreciated how courteous and professional everyone was.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service and got my truck back a day early!!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great place to get work done. People are great and make sure your satisfied with your car before you leave, If not satisfied they will make it right but this is the only place I would have accident repair done. Well run. Crystal stomp is great employee there.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very thorough with listing repairs needed. Clear explanations and completed repairs on estimated date.
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Tuttle’s always does a great job on all my car repair needs. Will recommend you to everyone that needs body work done. Thank you!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
They do good work you can Rely on.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
We recently moved to the area. Tuttles will always be our body shop. We were completely satisfied with the body work required after being rear ended. What I wasn't expecting was the thorough cleaning inside & out! Wow! It hasn't been this clean since we drove it off the lot. Thank you!
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very fast completion. Looks good!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Appreciate the text updates. Office staff super friendly. Car looks amazing.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Lisa at the front desk was so nice to work with... very helpful and professional. We were sent regular updates which were much appreciated! Although I did not get to meet the technician who worked on my car, he did a thorough job of repairing the damages and gave us our CRV back looking even better than before we hit the deer. When I got home, I noticed he even cleaned up the headlights and they are clear again! Above and beyond... outstanding!!! Thank you again for such a great job!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much!!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
High level of cooperation and communication. Repair looks great. Totally professional!
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank y’all for the speedy repair of my vehicle. Everything looks great. Praying I never hit another deer, but if I do, I know where to take my car!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I appreciate the text updates you sent and also how you made everything so easy! And also for all the help Losa offered as well! My car looks awesome!! Thank you all!
Leroy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Your front office is fabulous and the back shop work is getting comments like “your car was damaged? Where?” Thanks
Earline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very satisfied and was completed on time that was scheduled
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Quality repair that was done quickly. Top notch service.
Emmett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
It was great y'all were wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications