Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
3RD TIME I BROUGHT A DIFFERENT VEHICLE HERE AND WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED........
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! The estimate was less than I expected, and the work was completed ahead of schedule. The status updates by text were helpful and reassuring. Great experience, I have more work I need done on both my cars, I'll be back!
John ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Quality work done at a reasonable price in a timely manner. Can't ask for more than that.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Quality repair done very quickly
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
The silver metal flake bumper color looks better than the original. Black seals were installed rightly. Great job done by your body job staff. Thank you.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
As always a top notch job
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looked great, great customer service
Lana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You did an amazing job! I am making you my only body shop!
Hammaker Plumbing.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/23/2018
Dust from body work ( I assume ) inside can and rear of Promaster
Trina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Not only did they repair my car, they cleaned it too! Great.Job! Thank you!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job on my Honda and finished a day early, will use Tuttle anytime I need body work on my cars.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
As always , the repair to my car was great.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
We always use Tuttle's and have always been completely satisfied
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Each & every person from the front desk, each & everyone who worked on my Truck did an outstanding job! I’m so grateful you all put a new life back into my old truck. I highly recommend you to everyone! Best Regards, Vinnie Pardo
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Always some of the nicest body work I've ever seen done. Very professional and accommodating. Thanks again guys!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job and my car was so clean!
Shawuan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I liked how Crystal kept in contact with me about the progress of my vehicle. Tuttle’s Body Shop is very professional and I will return if needed in the future as well as recommend them to others!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I really loved the daily text updates. It was a wonderful surprise to find that my car had even been vacuumed out.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Done on time. Repairs looked good
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great work at great price

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications