Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Looks like the accident never happened
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on the repairs and getting them completed in a timely manner.
Lenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Tuttles Body Shop is full of good people doing the best job they can for every customer they serve. They done a great job on my truck fixed as good as new. We don't even live in King nc anymore but I will always go to them for all my repairs. A 45 minute drive is worth it to me because I know Tuttles people do thighs right !!!!! . Top notch.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done to my Fiat an will recommend Turtles to everyone.
Genett ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
A job of pure perfection!! Can't see that it has ever been damaged. Thanks for a job well done.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job, can't tell anything ever happened, was finished on date specified
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am well pleased with the job your people did on my truck I can't believe he got that dent out. Also thanks for putting my My headlights in. I forgot to mention to Brad that someone hit my drivers outside mirrors and It will not reel in. I will see you later to get it fixed.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile and taking care of the damage you found while repairing my vehicle. It is nice to have the car back to looking new again!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job. Cannot even tell we had any damage.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brad and his crew did a outstanding job I'm very pleased with the work they did for me and would diffently use them again!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Goes above and beyond to satisfy
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very pleased. Thank you.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was great!! Very professional all the way around and the car looked great!! Thanks so much.
Kandi Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Although it took longer than expected, I couldn't be more satisfied with the way my car looks now. Lisa in the front office provided the best costumer service I have ever received. She had my rental car there waiting for me when I arrived to drop my cart off, and when I came back to pick my car up, she said for me to leave the rental and she would take care of it. I really appreciate everything you all did.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great experience, given the opportunity I'd recommend to a friend!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Fantastic experience thank you
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job.....as always
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Did a great job.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
everything was made easy and I loved getting emails keeping me updated the work looked great Love Tuttle's Body Shop
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great Job Well Please

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications