Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Truely a wonderful experience!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Awesome service as always!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Mark and the staff care about us and did everything they could to help. We truly appreciate them and would definitely go back!
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Best service, and above and beyond my expectations Will recommend and sent all my family and friends
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I am very pleased with jon you all done
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great Job Thanks!
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Another job well done. This was my second experience with your shop and it was wonderful. I was kept well informed of the entire process
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very professional work and liked the daily updates on the progress of work. Second time we have used your services and very impressed with your work. Thank you greatly.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
This was our first experience with Tuttle's but it won't be the last. Everyone was nice and very professional. The work was very satisfactory. Great place to do business.
Macie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You all do the best body work. Wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else. It looks great!
Corrine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Another repair well done. I felt completely confident about my repair from getting the estament to picking up my like new expodition. The dents are gone and the paint is smooth and shiney. I love the attention spent on detailing. I always know I don't have to worry with Tuttles.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everyone was very professional, only problem I had was the number of days that the completion date got changed. Other than that very pleased!
Sammy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional and extremely helpful
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am so pleased! No one will ever know my car was dented. And they even detailed for us. Thank you!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast service with quality workmanship by people who really seem to want to please the customer. Our car looked like it just came off the showroom floor
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Truck looks great thanks for the fast service!!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great group of people to work with
Joey J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all did an awesome job and delivered above my expectations !! Well done
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job, great communication. Rate : Superior

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications