Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
From what I can tell so far the body work looks good, but someone has driven my truck for some reason the mileage is off and the heat dial settings inside where changed I noticed on my way home I feel someone was diving my vehicle for some personal reson picking up parts or something I very purticular I notice things like that if I could prove I would not like it at all
Jerry Cooke.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
A great experience
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent work, excellent customer service. They updated me frequently on the progress of my car. It was ready exactly when they said it would be and the car looked great. Everything should be this easy!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Pleasure to work with and lliked daily text update
Dena K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks to all for an excellent job repairing my truck. You went well above my expectations repairing the damage.Very impressed. I was referred by a friend for a repair on a classic about a year ago that turned out perfect so I came back to the people you can trust. Thanks
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for the updates on progress and finishing a day early.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good quality work if I need body work done in the future Tuttles will be my place to go!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Everything was great with the repairs to our vehicle...
Lucinda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for everything. Everyone I dealt with was great and there was good communication every step in the process. I could not have been more satisfied!
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job only place I will have my vehicles done at
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Haven’t had time to look close but My initial impression is that the job was done well. I would like to have seen some photos of the various stages of repair. Definitely would recommend your shop.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
They did a wonderful job on fixing my car and they also washed it. Thank you so very much. Carolyn K
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good communication during repair
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Nice shop. Great customer service and great job.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Always a fabulous job!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for a professional looking repair work.
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service, will highly recommend to others and will bring back to Tuttle's for any future repairs ????
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Awesome job!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I and I'm very pleased with the work that was done to my car, thank you all very much
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Although it took more than **** trip, I really appreciate the extra efforts you made to satisfy me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications