Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I and I'm very pleased with the work that was done to my car, thank you all very much
Kha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good Job. Thankfully
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Tuttles kept us up to date throughout the process and the car was competed on time. The workmanship was great and you can't tell that there was any damage. There isn't any difference in paint color either which was a concern of mine. Everything looks great.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I will recommend Tuttle’s to other people. They seem to really care about their customers.????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Looks great
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
I understand there was some issues with getting a part for my repair but it would have been better if I had received a call from a live person about the delays instead of the impersonal text. The work looks quality but its day one and paint is still not fully cured I'm sure. Brian walton
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything looks really good, ty for everything
Joseph Ray.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Y'all done a wonderful job.Couldn't even tell work was done. Thanks for everyone was supper nice. I will definitely recommend Tuttles to all my family and friends,
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
my car looks brand new after being hit! car was completely cleaned inside and out! amazing! thank you so much for making her shine!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything they said they done. Third time I’ve Chose to use them. Great job to all
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always a job well done. Thank you.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very nice always
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very pleased with the reception and adjuster and how professionally they handled my claim. I am extremely happy with the results and will be highly recommending your business. Thank you for a great job. John B
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Work done on tome and done to a high standard. Always a great experience
Rachel And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
I don't think it is completely fixed.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
3RD TIME I BROUGHT A DIFFERENT VEHICLE HERE AND WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED........
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was so helpful and friendly! The estimate was less than I expected, and the work was completed ahead of schedule. The status updates by text were helpful and reassuring. Great experience, I have more work I need done on both my cars, I'll be back!
John ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Quality work done at a reasonable price in a timely manner. Can't ask for more than that.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Quality repair done very quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications