Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job! I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks!
Randy Scott.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very good service
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very pleased
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My car looks great. You did an amazing job. Have used your shop in the past and the work is always exceptional.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciate the text messages with updates on the status of the repair of my car. Christy thanks for contacting the adjuster and my insurance agent so quickly after the estimate to get the job started. My Nissan looks great!
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for washing and cleaning my car!
Floyd J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Tuttle's body shop will always come first!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Driving into the parking lot and seeing my car Repaired and looking good was the best feeling. I received professional attention to all details and To any questions I asked time was taken to explain. Thank you to all at Tuttle's Body Shop. ( even ones I didn't meet) I liked the texting service too. Outstanding!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Always quality work and they stand behind everything they do
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The experience with Tuttle's Body Shop was professional and courteous! The work was even completed before projected!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looks great looks like it was never really an accident thank you so much
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you so much for the great job you did on my car!!????I was very pleased!
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Friendly staff and high quality work.
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great organized and timely repair.Services with a smile. Will red comes to others needing body repairs. Thanks Bread and Mark. Can't leave Lisa out. Lisa was great and very pleasant. Happy Holidays to all.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job, my car looked great! Thank you!
Jewels H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Work appears to be top notch as always , I'v used them several times and it's always a good experance thanks
Randy Allan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was done well and right on time just like promised. Very pleased.
Isadonna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really enjoyed the service I received and I will always choose Tuttle's body shop!
Gerald .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job from everyone! I am very pleased! I will definitely use your services the next time I need similar work done on my family vehicles and I will recommend your establishment to others! Thank you very much for you excellent service and exceptional work!
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
I think someone should go over the car with you when you pick it up to go over questions or concerns. I have come in twice an both times when I pick up you just hand me the keys an no one ever comes out to look at it with me without requesting you to.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
As always Tuttle's does an amazing job on repairs and body work. Very pleased.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My car looks awesome. Thanks guys!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great people
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I have used Tuttle'so body shop more than once and have always been very satisfied.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service, beautiful work! Thank you!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My impala looks great, love Tuttle's!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done great work
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
did an excellent job.All staff were friendly. totally satisfied. Thank you all.Fred A
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They diid tremendous work and it looks so good!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car looks amazing.
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job!
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of work and customer service I received. I liked the updates as well.
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very happy with the body work done to my car! It was cleaned and washed also, thanks so much for the awesome service!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very satisfied with the work and body work done. That's why my family has always liked using yall. I haven't had to have work done in years but the last time was at you in the old shop.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks brand new! Couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for all you have done.
Catherine I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Appriciated the text updates and timely completion of vehicle.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car was repaired by the time that was told me at the beginning.
Derwin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You've done it again. Thanks for a good job.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
No need to contact me. The paint job looks good overall. I'm a perfectionist and perfection in a paint job is very hard to achieve.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My expectations were met and then some. Friendly service with the respect to keep us informed of any progress is a plus. Thank you Tuttle's.
Jo Anna.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Prompt service and lovely work. Very satisfied. Husband happy with previous work;I am also happy with my car too! Liked the texted updates. Didn't have to play phone tag!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very Professional! I Will recommend Tuttles body shop to all my friends! Could not have but had a better experience. The work done on my car was excellent! Justin Dodson
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/25/2016
Despite planned to remove the wood debris from back of running board and end cap. I found it still had wood there. Husband had removed it. And I ever noticed. Lol. Still very satisfied with the work of Tuttles body shop. And hope I do not have to use a third time. Sincerely, S. Kempf.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Front end looks like it did when first driven new off the car lot. Thanks for doing a really good job.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Usual good job. Delivered when promised
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Tuttle's is awesome. Car looks great. They are the best! Thanks. I recommend them to everyone with body shop needs.
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thanks for the great service !!!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent work
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car looked great when I went to pick it up. The step by step texts on the progress is a brilliant idea, and the fact that it was accurate is even better. I will be looking into working with them further. Great job!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
well done to the lady in the front office, she coordinated insurance, repair and a rental. all very smoothly
Steven Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was not only completely satisfied I was pretty overwhelmed with the service I received. Everything was explained to me in detail. All estimates were clearly stated and explained. Courteous reminders were given regarding my scheduled appointment. My car was ready at the scheduled time. I would never have known the car had been damaged. Tuttles went the extra mile mile though and my car was washed and looked brand new. I even sat on the front entrance and enjoyed the early morning sun for a few minutes. A great experience!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
What little time I spent with your staff I could tell they were amazing! Tthey took the time needed to make sure I understood the process and were very friendly. You guys did an amazing job ffrom beginning to end in every aspect. TThanks again! Crystal Griffin
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
VERY FRIENDLY AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMODATE ME IN GETTING MY ONLY MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION BACK ON THE ROAD.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great job. Repair was completed in 2 business days. Much quicker than I expected. I will tell my friends about my experience there. Again great job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
thank you
Brayan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
It looks awsome
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very pleased with your service. I am also very impressed with the way you do business. When I picked up my vehicle it had been washed and detailed. VERY IMPRESSIVE. I Will highly recommend your business to everyone.
Ronnie Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They are the best in my area. They really cleaned my truck.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service keeping me updated on how the progress was going.
Gina Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a wonderful job as usual.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks, it was good working with you-all
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is not my first experience with Tuttle's, and we are very satisfied every time.
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I appreciated the frequency updates that I received regarding the progress of the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications