Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Work was finished fast! And I was able to leave my rental car with Abra to return for me - a huge plus!!! My car was very clean when I picked it up, too.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I would recommend ABRA to absolutely anyone. They are incredible to work with and they make the process between the insurance company and all Parties seamless. Thank you so much and continue to do the excellent work. Julie P
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for the detail to make the car look great and show off the repair work done well.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my “baby”. While Audi pre-sense prevented more extensive damage and (more importantly) injury to me, it was still incredibly difficult to have such damage to my practically new car. Thanks for making her like new.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was expecting better than the standard rule of thumb, **** week per $1000 of repair but was completely blown away when my car was returned to me in its original, beautiful condition after a front end collision that required replacement of its radiator, condenser, front bumper sections, and more within only one week - 6 days to repair $5000 damage. The technician, Eric, had just returned from vacation upon starting my car this Monday. Even the front office was as astonished as I. Jessica offered constant attentiveness and courteous, thorough professionalism. Troy reached out to help make everything come together and answered more questions before my departure. The owner personally checked my car initially to see basically how bad the damage could be. I cannot thank Abra enough for getting my car running and beautiful in record time. Thanks to the entire team. Linda G
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Above and beyond excellent service from the entire staff. Thank you.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was the best experience. Everyone was so nice and pleasant
Daphna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I am both satisfied and amazed! The time, effort and pride was awesome! Thank tou!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Desiree was very detail oriented and considerate of my schedule. She was flexible and accommodating, and I felt very reassured that my car was in good hands and that she was looking out for my best interests.
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Incredible experience! Very professional, kind, timely, and responsive to my questions.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The entire team was overall amazing from the time I dropped off my car and until I picked it up. They kindly answered all my questions and accomadated to what parts I wanted for my car.Desiree kept me thoroughly informed throughout the entire process, so I always knew what was happening with my car. Upon picking up my car and taking it for a drive, I can definitely say that it looks and feels brand new! I am completely satisfied!
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very satisfied with your business, not only did you do an excellent job on my car but the inside was actually cleaner than it was before I brought it to you people thank you very much and will tell my friends about you. You do excellent work you do excellent work .
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great team. Fantastic service.
Xiaoping W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks everyone for taking good care of customer!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Clear communication and updates were greatly appreciated. Completed by forecast date which was all much appreciated.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Office staff is awesome! Your auto body team does great work!!
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything went well, as it should. You don’t usually get that anymore.
Clare H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Amazing service/ Amazing work/ Amazing employees
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great attention to detail and quality
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
We weren’t satisfied with the result but Abra was very quick to help us get it resolved

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications