Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Quality work and great customer service.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Troy and the staff did a good job the car looks great
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Deserie very professional
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Desiree was wonderful.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone that I interacted with was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The auto body repairs looked great and my car was super clean when I picked it up. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Abra and use Abra again in the future. Thank you!!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service. Top notch
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Friendly service and great repair. Thanks.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Beautiful job and took less time than I thought. Thanks too for coordinating with insurance and with the car rental company.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional customer service
Sung C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I'm happy with the service and the result.
Deva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
Communication was poor, they lost my key, etc. I am a former White Auto Body customer. I was pleased with their service. This is my first and last time using Abra.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Each person I dealt with was very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and great with communication (Rich, Jessica a few others I don’t recall their names) Great customer service and work done on car made it look “new” again. I would highly recommend to others Rare to find great service, communication etc all at one business. This location provides it all!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Work was finished fast! And I was able to leave my rental car with Abra to return for me - a huge plus!!! My car was very clean when I picked it up, too.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I would recommend ABRA to absolutely anyone. They are incredible to work with and they make the process between the insurance company and all Parties seamless. Thank you so much and continue to do the excellent work. Julie P
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for the detail to make the car look great and show off the repair work done well.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my “baby”. While Audi pre-sense prevented more extensive damage and (more importantly) injury to me, it was still incredibly difficult to have such damage to my practically new car. Thanks for making her like new.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was expecting better than the standard rule of thumb, **** week per $1000 of repair but was completely blown away when my car was returned to me in its original, beautiful condition after a front end collision that required replacement of its radiator, condenser, front bumper sections, and more within only one week - 6 days to repair $5000 damage. The technician, Eric, had just returned from vacation upon starting my car this Monday. Even the front office was as astonished as I. Jessica offered constant attentiveness and courteous, thorough professionalism. Troy reached out to help make everything come together and answered more questions before my departure. The owner personally checked my car initially to see basically how bad the damage could be. I cannot thank Abra enough for getting my car running and beautiful in record time. Thanks to the entire team. Linda G
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Above and beyond excellent service from the entire staff. Thank you.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was the best experience. Everyone was so nice and pleasant

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications