Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/3/2018
A scratch on the side was not fixed as asked.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Troy was great.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I love how the texts keep me updated on the progress of the repairs!!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great, friendly, professional service! Rich is amazing
Lola N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They went the extra mile to get repair done promptly so I could avoid the hassle of renting a wheelchair accessible van. Very much appreciated. Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Quality work and great customer service.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Troy and the staff did a good job the car looks great
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Deserie very professional
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Desiree was wonderful.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone that I interacted with was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The auto body repairs looked great and my car was super clean when I picked it up. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Abra and use Abra again in the future. Thank you!!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service. Top notch
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Friendly service and great repair. Thanks.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Beautiful job and took less time than I thought. Thanks too for coordinating with insurance and with the car rental company.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional customer service
Sung C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I'm happy with the service and the result.
Deva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
Communication was poor, they lost my key, etc. I am a former White Auto Body customer. I was pleased with their service. This is my first and last time using Abra.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Each person I dealt with was very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and great with communication (Rich, Jessica a few others I don’t recall their names) Great customer service and work done on car made it look “new” again. I would highly recommend to others Rare to find great service, communication etc all at one business. This location provides it all!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Work was finished fast! And I was able to leave my rental car with Abra to return for me - a huge plus!!! My car was very clean when I picked it up, too.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I would recommend ABRA to absolutely anyone. They are incredible to work with and they make the process between the insurance company and all Parties seamless. Thank you so much and continue to do the excellent work. Julie P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications