Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You did a fantastic job repairing my Honda CRV. I appreciate how much you care and made sure the vehicle would be safe for my family.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you!
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I had a last minute emergency repair which accomodsted immediately and prrformed pertectly. Thank you!!
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very courteous. They kept us informed of everything that was going on with the service. I truly appreciate their time.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Work was completed quickly and looked great!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thank you! My car looks great!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Fantastic job as usual, thank you for your service!
Adria M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
My entire experience at Abra was wonderful. The team was friendly , helpful, and very Efficient. I received daily updates about my car and my car was actually ready earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this team and shop to anyone. I can’t say enough positive things about the entire experience!! Thank you Desiree and team! Thank you Abra!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone and the entire experience was absolutely perfect
Isbella W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
They were great! The text updates were nice as well.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Troy was great. Very thorough & professional. The girls in the front office were very efficient & friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Took a long time
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
My van looked like new and they cleaned the inside, which I didn’t expect and that was nice too. It also wasn’t in the shop that long.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Troy the service manager was excellent. Checking in and check out personnel were great
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was completely surprised at the quickness this job was done. The dent is no more!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Service and commutation were great!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
The driver mirror motor was not working properly when I picked it up
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Easy process, well explained and great work.
Sharad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The job was done well and finished on time as estimated
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Special thanks to d for coming early on Saturday for pickup

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications