Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Clear communication and updates were greatly appreciated. Completed by forecast date which was all much appreciated.
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very impressed and happy that not only the necessary repair was done but the inside of the car was also cleaned and tires aligned, etc. Great surprise!
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
They went above and beyond for me. They took out a dent from a previous accident for no charge.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The people in the front office made me feel welcome and that they would truly take care of my car.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great work, great communication and you even returned the vehicle fully cleaned.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The staff was amazing and everyone kept me updated every step of the way! Desiree made me feel like I was her only client!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The entire staff was so helpful and professional. Desiree did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. When I picked up the car, it looked brand new and probably hasn’t been that clean since we bought it! We will always choose Abra.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service and they did a great job And the person that cleaned the inside needs to get a raise Also a great job thanks
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great personal service and attitude. Job well done.
Madalyn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The car looks amazing and I am especially pleased with the extra work that was put in. We will be using only abra on the future!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Superb experience!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks. Great service!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the job ABRA did for us.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Quick service. Appreciated the updates. Might be nice to see/hear the extent of repair and confirmation that insurance will be covering additional damages during repair process but otherwise it was a great experience.
Betty Jane.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Service was excellent. Rich is very personable. Everyone was very friendly and my car was fixed fast and looks great. Great communication too.
Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
We were very happy with your great & friendly service. Everything from start to finish was very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend your auto body shop for anyone who might need your services. Thanks again. Jeanette J
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Job well done and Desiree communicated well with me throughout the whole process. We have one item to follow up on that I neglected to point out when I dropped off the car but I do not anticipate any problems. Very pleased with the work done.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Looks amazing
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The work on our car was completed ahead of schedule. We were sent a text everyday updating us on their progress.We want to say thank you to Desiree Davidson and Rich Huber for their courtesy and awesome communication with us. By the way.....the car looks great!!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car looked better than before the accident. Great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications