Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks for putting my van back together. So happy it didn't cost me a small fortune.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
It's your staff, especially the man who did my estimate. He's awesome
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
I will need to speak with Rich regarding the black paint lines being smudged, uneven and outside the designated areas. This is really bad. Rich and the guys are all super nice and friendly but this paint job looks like a DIY weekend project someone did. Just awful. I will be bringing it back to be fixed.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
They kept me informed to every step. when my parts didn't come in on time they finished everything they could to get my truck back in time for me to leave. And will finish when I get back in town next week.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very informative and easy to work with.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Charlie and his team in chesterfield are very helpful.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The repair was quickly done and looks great. I was very impressed with the communication from ABRA. Insurance brought us tothis shop, but I'd return on my own. Nice job all-around.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was exceedingly pleased with my experience at Abra Auto Body. They were efficient,courteous,and reasonable,in addition to performing quality work. I will certainly recommend them to friends & use them for any future auto repair needs I may have.
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass was great from the beginning. They wrote my estimate in a timely manner, and even though I had to reschedule my repairs multiple times, they were very accommodating and picked up my vehicle and returned it to me for my convenience. I can't thank ABRA Chesterfield Mo enough for their hard work and understanding. Their customer service was outstanding. Thank you!!!
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Always professional and done on time with thorough review for any additional hidden damage. I appreciate the professional, thorough and efficient work.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We appreciate the professionalism of the team! They did a great job on the car and the work was completed on time!!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Job was performed in quick and timely manner. Happy to bring business back to Abra. Well done.
Hildy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
G. Great service. Charlie and. Team are terrific.
Jeanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Extremely quick repair. Estimate was a couple weeks and they made arrangements to have my car fixed as soon as possible. They had it done in under a week! Great job to the teams in the O'Fallon, il and chesterfield, mo locations!
Harald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
The work was great. When you were done you drive the car to the place where we had the estimate performed, which is not what we wanted. We then ended up having to puck it up there - almost two hours out of our way. That was really inconvenient. You offered nothing to compensate us for that.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was perfect, as advertised.
Debra &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Good job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
My truck looks great after a lot of hail damage. The only complaint is my radio antenna is not connected. Will stop in to get that done.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
All I can say is keep up the great work. I am completely satisfied with my experience and will bring my vehicle to ABRA again in the future. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications