Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Surprisingly cool experience for a car repair
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very much appreciated prompt responses to inquiries, thoroughly explaining the process and regular status updates on completion progress. Well done!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
They are easy to work with great service perfect job
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Nothing to pass along. Great job by all!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
My questions were answered, the staff were friendly, communication was thorough (almost too thorough), my repair was completed on time and faster than I expected. Thank you!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional and well done. I would recommend abra to a friend.
Ray Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Awesome job by Jeff
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very professional. Great service
Susana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Staff was very accomodating to my time and need for expedited service. Very professional, stayed in touch, and coordinated very well with my rental car company.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I had a good experience. The employees went out of their way to provide me with a positive experience and genuinely seemed to care.
Abbey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the car wash. I am satisfied with the work that was done to fix the damage on my car. It looks like the damage never happened. I feel like Abra matched my car color very well. It's a match to my car color. Thank you. :)
Arvind P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Absolutely fantastic experience, with fast and reliable updates, courteous service and prompt delivery.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service was impeccable and they had my car repaired and back to me in 3 days. They kept me updated every day with text messages, which was great. My car looks great! Abra Auto Body & Glass far exceeded my expectations.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair looks great, just like new. The ABRA team were very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Desiree was extremely nice and did an excellent job in keeping me informed on the progress of my repair.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The communication was excellent, but their work was even better. Jeff was great to work with.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job! Great service! So quick! Thank you so much!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
Awesome that car was ready to drive away first thing In morning as we were in a hurry.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Made it easy and uneventful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications