Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
From what I can see the work was done in a timely manner. It was dark when I picked up my truck so I couldn't inspect it. Will check it out in the morning.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very happy with the customer service and the repair work done to restore my truck, good as new.
Jie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice people! Nice job! Timely updates!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I really liked getting updates on the progress of my car. They did a nice job and anyone I had contact with was very nice and cooperative
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The communication and quality of work was unbeatable.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
The driver window tint was scratched a lot and the rain guard on the driver door was not installed properly because there are gaps and spaces, where you can clearly see it coming off already. Also a lot of black gunk all over below the "new door" below the interior door panel. All of the original vehicle identification from the old parts was not transferred over to the new parts, for example all of my vehicle identification information that was on the quarter panel inside, it had important information about tire pressure, tire size etc.
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I enjoyed the no hassle experience. The staff was friendly and my car was fixed on time.
Melinda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Appreciate you texting the status if repair from time to time! Office staff is friendly & thorough!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair was perfect. The texting feedback as to status or repair was great!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with the work done to Van. Your text on update of progress is a great idea! The staff was pleasant , helpful and professional. I will consider you for future work and as I text I'm explaining to a group of workers how good you guys are. Thanks Don S
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Charlie was very helpful and explained everything that they were doing to fix my vehicle. I also liked the updates through texts. I didn't feel like I had to keep calling and checking on the progress.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Still have some bubbles in paint but not as noticeable now
Ron /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You did a very good job
Andy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Repair was completed quickly and they returned my car to me much faster than expected
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Rich and Desiree were great to work with. They went out of their way to take care of my requests. Car was repaired promptly and professionally.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Lovely interactions with staff
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Top notch service with excellent craftsmanship! What else could one ask for?
Lynda I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The whole experience was flawless, professional, convenient, perfect. Just like the last time!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone whom I came across, from the front desk to the auto body repairman, were so very friendly and helpful. A+++ service! Thank you!!!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I felt like I was driving a new car off the lot when I picked it up from being repaired!
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for everything. My car looks beautiful!i will definitely do referrals.
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am satisfied with the condition the car is in.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The staff did everything possible to provide excellent service.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great service!!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair took twice as long as we were told it would take.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Did well on my Sonata. Set up to have my Challenger fixed on the 31st.
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very nice, informative and made the process super easy!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication keeping me updated on my repair
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repairs were done with excellent workmanship, and the updates were frequent and very helpful throughout the process. Thank you.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repair looks great.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job - thanks
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Every one was great to work with
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent job
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for the timely quality work and regular updates!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Your customer service was excellent, everyone I talk to sent exactly the same message of great help and being very positive. I loved the texts telling me that my car was doing well. I told other people about how great your customer serviceis and as a bonus my car looks awesome! Thank you so very much!
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
We really appreciate the great work!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Car was ready even before originally planned. We only picked it up few hours ago but so far it looks good.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for washing the car, shining up the tires, and cleaning out the interior! You went above and beyond my expectations! I am new to STL and will make Abra my go to for auto repairs. Thanks!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very
Tandrea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Im good with t he outcome but thr time it took was a little long for me
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The people were great! The timing was good. It's only been a few hours but my car seems fine. I am only disappointed with one thing: muddy/dirty boot prints on the floor mats where the guys had been, and greasy finger prints on the carpeted cover in the back (spare tire well floor board). So I scrubbed the 2 mats and now need to figure out how to clean the grease marks. I would recommend this Abra location though!
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great communication from start to finish, I liked the text updates. Very happy with the work done as well. Would definitely use Abra again.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was great.
Luba L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service, super friendly, car looks amazing!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys have repaired three of my cars now and you were awesome did a great job and everyone thanks again
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were able to make time for me because of my tight schedule, service was extremely quick, everyone was very friendly, and I was so pleasantly surprised that my car had been washed and vaccumed. Thank you! It looks great!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very nice service and communication from Jeff. Love the ability to get updates via text.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone did an amazing job on my car! I would recommend ABRA to anyone in a heartbeat! The customer service is above any that I have ever experienced. I love the fact that you kept me updated in the process through texts and calls. That was very important to me so I wasn't left wondering what was going on. Keep up the awesome work! And thanks again for going above and beyond with me car!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I appreciated all of the updates and how every interaction was surprisingly fast and simple.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This was our second time coming to ABRA and we have been so happy!!! You guys are quick and everyone is friendly. We will definitely be coming to you in the future!! Thanks Laura Bennett
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Abra did a great job on the car and were finished in less time than I anticipated. I will definitely recommend them.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Thank you for the excellent communication and customer service during the car repair. I would recommend you to anyone in the future !
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for getting my vehicle fixed way faster than expected and back to me so clean.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
Wasn't as good of a paint job as I've had before. The color was spot on but there were impurities. My headlight was also not completely buffed. I think I managed to get the rest out myself but this is frustrating since you were paid to do it. There was white residue all over the place as well. The tire shine did not make up for a dirty car. I will not be back.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Extremely helpful, very professional. Great service!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Over the years I have been hit about 5-6 times and gone to different places for auto body readies. ABRA has, by far, done the best job on my car!! Thank you so much!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I AM SO HAPPY MY CAR LOOK NEW AGAIN!!! YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! GO ABRA I AM A VERY HAPPY!!!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
First location dropped the ****. Did not start and complete estimate. This caused major delay costing me large car rental fee. NOT HAPPY.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous by always keeping me informed of the progress.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks for serving us well!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great work - thank you!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very nice and thorough!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They were very attentive and kept me up to date on the whole process.
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You always under promise and over deliver. The quality of the work is second to none and everyone is professional and committed to excellence.
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They have done work on multiple cars for me and they score a perfect 10 each time because they are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, honest, and do stellar work - each time.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car looks great!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
There was great communication throughout the entire repair process. When I picked up my car, it looked great and was clean on both the inside and outside!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
They were so accommodating when I had to reschedule more than once. My car repair turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend this company
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
My car looks fantastic and you fixed it in less than a week! Thank you to Becky for being so helpful and nice! Also, I greatly appreciate your touching up the "owies" that weren't even part of the job and cleaning it inside and out, too! I wasn't expecting that! My car looked almost brand new when I picked it up! I will definitely recommend your company to others who need body work, etc! Kudos to all! :)
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good Job..thank you
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Car looks good as new. Work was faster than expected. Like the daily updates.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very pleased with how kind you were in handling a distraught person!
Amaragouda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
People were cooperative and attentive The person involved was very general and sweet Similar is the receptionist
Tasha E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Fast and reliable! They did a great job on my vehicle.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
I thought the guy who handled it was a bit rude, it was not completed on time which was a major inconvenience, and felt it was a poor paint color match. I chose this shop because it was in close proximity to my route home, it was a poor choice. The admin woman at the counter was pleasant; however, I will never recommend this Abra to anyone.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
My trucked looked wonderful and I appreciate the job well done.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
The estimate for work with the insurance company did not include all the damage. For example, the running boards on the driver side were damaged in the accident but they were never repaired. Now the claim is over and I will have to complete/pay for the work myself. Also there are some scuffs in the paint as a result of the accident that were not buffed out. It seems like this was a rush job instead of the normal high quality the I have come to expect from ABRA. Gregg ****
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks!
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
So happy with the quick service that I received today. I walked right in and they took care of me. So appreciative, thank you so very much.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/1/2015
Not only was the car fixed it it was cleaned on the out side and inside.
Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job everyone
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Excellent
Igracio A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
A great job in every aspect
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
My car looks amazing! Thanks for the great service!
Susie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They did excellent work.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
The follow up and follow through were outstanding
Jolane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Fast service!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everybody at Abra is Awesome. They are kind and polite and always helpful. I trust them and have referred friends and family. Great team! Thank you.
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Professional. Courteous. Excellent communication of expectations.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great experience! Everyone was friendly, fast/efficient service.
Raylyn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2015
Daily updates were nice. Was able to get my car in the day of my accident. Quality work was done on my vehicle. The only thing I would suggest for the future is earlier notification on the day the car is completed. I was unable to pick up my car because I left town, but would have waited if I knew my car would be finished. Instead of finding out at 4:00pm. Excellent customer service though. Will use Abra again if needed!
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I have been there several times with other vehicles as well and each time I have been very pleased with the results and service. Thank you.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
completion was very quick. Kept me aware by email and phone regarding my vehicles status.wonderful job in record time!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Staff were friendly and knowledgable and the business Convenient to my home and work.
Sami A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The customer service was exceptional. Great staff, fast work, and good quality! Thanks.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
ABRA was great! Great work on straightening the sheet metal on the wheelwell, so we could drive back to our hometown of Columbia. Becky was especially helpful, she' s fantastic!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
Still visible damage requiring further repairs
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
The personnel were all very friendly, professional, and informative. A much better experience than a typical repair shop.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Excellent customer serviceI would recommend them to anyone job well done
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The people at Abra have always done a fantastic job!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications