Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Desiree was a big help to me and she was always in a cheerful mood. Since I really didn’t know anything about getting my car repaired, she was a big help.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Desiree is awesome at customer service. Great overall experience!
Katey T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very satisfied with service from coordinating appointment with assistance from Jessica, to the crew that did the repair, to the crew that detailed my car after. Very friendly staff.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was professional. Kept their word. And turned a negative (fender bender) into an easy and pleasant experience. I didn’t have any hassle.
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Desiree did a excellent job keeping me updated and the repair looks perfect.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very satisfied with the repair. Defenitely recommend to anyone who needs any auto body works. Very professionally handled.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was helpful and kind. They made it very easy to get my car taken care of
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great teamwork!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Surprisingly cool experience for a car repair
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very much appreciated prompt responses to inquiries, thoroughly explaining the process and regular status updates on completion progress. Well done!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
They are easy to work with great service perfect job
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Nothing to pass along. Great job by all!
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
My questions were answered, the staff were friendly, communication was thorough (almost too thorough), my repair was completed on time and faster than I expected. Thank you!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional and well done. I would recommend abra to a friend.
Ray Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Awesome job by Jeff
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very professional. Great service
Susana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Staff was very accomodating to my time and need for expedited service. Very professional, stayed in touch, and coordinated very well with my rental car company.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I had a good experience. The employees went out of their way to provide me with a positive experience and genuinely seemed to care.
Abbey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciate the car wash. I am satisfied with the work that was done to fix the damage on my car. It looks like the damage never happened. I feel like Abra matched my car color very well. It's a match to my car color. Thank you. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications