Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arvind P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Absolutely fantastic experience, with fast and reliable updates, courteous service and prompt delivery.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service was impeccable and they had my car repaired and back to me in 3 days. They kept me updated every day with text messages, which was great. My car looks great! Abra Auto Body & Glass far exceeded my expectations.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair looks great, just like new. The ABRA team were very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Desiree was extremely nice and did an excellent job in keeping me informed on the progress of my repair.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The communication was excellent, but their work was even better. Jeff was great to work with.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job! Great service! So quick! Thank you so much!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Awesome that car was ready to drive away first thing In morning as we were in a hurry.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Made it easy and uneventful
Mazen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job kept me informed finish it on time
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very helpful!
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They exceeded my expectations and even cleaned up something on the car that wasn't caused by the accident.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone is very nice and professional,I love Their work, when my car is done it is always Clean, they clean the car inside and out,I would Recommend them to our friends.
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Their customer service was wonderful!
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Encore looks great!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Appreciate your time and attention!!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Abra was extremely professional from start to finish and really really friendly! The process was easy and my work was done as promised. They worked with my insurance. I'd recommend them to anyone. I am thankful something that was a big pain was made easy!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Looks Great!
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I really appreciated the updates on the repair! Great staff! Friendly & helpful!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Not the original z71decals
Gurudev N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The Job was perfectly handled within short period of time. Great work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications