Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guy worked hard and made sure everything was done right. I thank everyone for a job well done and could easily see myself going to you guys again if needed.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was very nice and professional . They even called the rental car company for me to come and pick me up. I felt that the repairs were very reasonably priced and my car was ready in less than a week. My car looks amazing and they guarantee their work
Zakarie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Loved the communication from Abra throughout the whole process. Big thanks to Pat for being so transparent about everything going on, updates every single day!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
You guys always do a great job. Thanks for the fast turn around
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service and excellent work, highly recommend, 5 star service!!!!!
Duncan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2018
The repair took 2 weeks longer than initially reported . And there was no way to know what day the work would be done. And then there is something rattling inside the rear lift gate of the suburban. Otherwise the quality of the work looks very good and the finish of the repaired areas looks perfect.
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone was amazing and the customer service was above and beyond what I expected.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/5/2018
I was told it would take 2 days, 2 days later i rec a call it was ready.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was on a short timeline to get my correctly Repaired. The Troy Ohio shop was booked solid so the flatbedded my auto to the xenia Ohio facility and all their from Patricia Rauscher and the shop personnel did a great job on a tight deadline. Couldn’t be happier with their effort. Thank you Phillip Pickrell
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very nice work! Really appreciate the clean vehicle when I picked it up! Great job by all
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The car looks fantastic! The texts were helpful. Even the inside looked great. Thanks!
Faith J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very quick service, great reasonably priced repair! Cleaned my truck inside and out! No complaints whatsoever! Thanks
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
You guys did a great job thanks for everything!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Fanonimal job on my vehicle. I appreciate the fantastic customer service and the hard work put into my car.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Keep up the good work
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have used Abra 3 times and had a quick, & smooth experience each time. Thanks for your service.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent team and appreciate the constant communication! Thank you!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication. Customer service is superb. Abra arranged a shuttle pickup to the rental company through insurance, and when the shuttle was late, called several times on my behalf - I really appreciated this. The work done was excellent. This is the second time I have used this shop and it is very well managed. I will be back!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
my car's interior looked great and the new paint appears spot on
Rahul N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service! ABRA provided regular updates and finished the job ahead of time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications