Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great people, fast work, and my car looks wonderful. Thank you
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Another great experience... thank you!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They did a great job and gave great service in a timely fashion. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I would absolutely take my car to be repaired at Abra in Xenia again. They were prompt in getting back to me when I had questions, took great care of my car and went over ever detail of the repair when I picked it up. I would recommend them without hesitation....
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Superb customer service very friendly extremely welcoming and family environment. Chris is awesome and knows his trade well great experience!!!!! Farmers chose well.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Keep me informed then showed me all the details of what they done looks brand new very pleased
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
YA'LL SWEEPT? MY FLOORBORDS (ROCKS) AND CONSOLE (ASHES).......THANK YOU FOR THAT EXTRA TOUCH, GREAT JOB ! ! !
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Mindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You did an excellent job!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Excellent job car looks great !
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job, very pleased, thank you!
Aprilee R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I just picked up tonight but everything looks great so far! Thanks
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They done a wonderful job ! ! ! Would let friends and family know about Abra. Fast and efficient job, THANK YOU !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for the vacuum
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Quick and efficient work thanks.
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The staff went approve and beyond to keep me updated on the process and fix my car. All very nice and helpful. Great expierance that I would recommend to friends and others.
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Always pleased quick and friendly service.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job!
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Appreciated the quick and good work ABRA did on my car. I definitely had a good experience and would trust this crew again, if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications