Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Keep up the good work
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have used Abra 3 times and had a quick, & smooth experience each time. Thanks for your service.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent team and appreciate the constant communication! Thank you!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication. Customer service is superb. Abra arranged a shuttle pickup to the rental company through insurance, and when the shuttle was late, called several times on my behalf - I really appreciated this. The work done was excellent. This is the second time I have used this shop and it is very well managed. I will be back!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
my car's interior looked great and the new paint appears spot on
Rahul N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service! ABRA provided regular updates and finished the job ahead of time
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/22/2018
I waa offered coffee and donuts. And you noticed a issue with the air conditioner and made aure you fixed it. My ride to work today was very cold.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Really appreciate Julie coming out and checking up on me when I was doing a quick checkup outside Abra. There were a few things the shop forgot to clean up and she immediately took responsibility and took care of it. Thanks Julie!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was fast and polite.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very friendly staff. Quality work. Would definitely recommend them!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very professional
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great people, fast work, and my car looks wonderful. Thank you
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Another great experience... thank you!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They did a great job and gave great service in a timely fashion. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I would absolutely take my car to be repaired at Abra in Xenia again. They were prompt in getting back to me when I had questions, took great care of my car and went over ever detail of the repair when I picked it up. I would recommend them without hesitation....
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Superb customer service very friendly extremely welcoming and family environment. Chris is awesome and knows his trade well great experience!!!!! Farmers chose well.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Keep me informed then showed me all the details of what they done looks brand new very pleased
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
YA'LL SWEEPT? MY FLOORBORDS (ROCKS) AND CONSOLE (ASHES).......THANK YOU FOR THAT EXTRA TOUCH, GREAT JOB ! ! !
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Mindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You did an excellent job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications