Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aprilee R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I just picked up tonight but everything looks great so far! Thanks
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They done a wonderful job ! ! ! Would let friends and family know about Abra. Fast and efficient job, THANK YOU !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for the vacuum
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Quick and efficient work thanks.
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The staff went approve and beyond to keep me updated on the process and fix my car. All very nice and helpful. Great expierance that I would recommend to friends and others.
Rachael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Always pleased quick and friendly service.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job!
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Appreciated the quick and good work ABRA did on my car. I definitely had a good experience and would trust this crew again, if needed.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
So far, so good! From the staff to the clean building to the ease of getting a beautiful finished product, a very professional business! Hope to never need their services AGAIN but would return and definitely recommend.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone I had contact with was courteous and professional. I really appreciate the progress updates. The car looked brand new on delivery. My young grandson noticed that even the tires were shined.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Complete to the extreme!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The staff was very professional and my repair looks great.I will be recommending ABRA to my friends and family.
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service and communication. Extremely satisfied
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Paint on rear bumper does not match quarter panel
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I’m very happy with Abras service. The car looks great. The people were wonderful and had a great way with customers. And I really appreciate the detailing of my car! Thank you!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome job and professional crew
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am thrilled with how quickly the works was done!! It looks great. They even cleaned the inside of my car!! I was so shocked and honestly a little embarrassed because it was so dirty. Thank you so much!!
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank You for making all aspects of this inconvenience perfectly convenient!! Everyone was so kind and helpful and the cleanliness was a delightful surprise :)
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates!!! !
Teguin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The truck looks awesome. Also employees very nice, and friendly. I would recommend Abra to anyone that needs body work done on their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications